Adam A. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Adam A.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Adam was very friendly and caring. he was very professional and he got the job done. we will use him again when we need a plumber (See More)
9/13/2019
 
Adam was very helpful and explained everything great that he was going to do. And anything I had to sign he made sure he was very clear on what I was signing. Will use them for any plumbing needs in the future and I'll be sure to ask for him. (See More)
9/10/2019
 
Great Service, excellent employees ! (See More)
8/26/2019
 
Adam A. was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He took care of our maintenance visit including hot water heater flush etc. as well as a couple of draining issues. Very pleased with the visit. Would have Adam A. back for sure. (See More)
8/06/2019
 
Adam was extremely knowledgeable and friendly . Did a thorough job and was efficient. (See More)
7/24/2019
 
Adam was very professional and explained everything in detail what type of work was to be performed. Work was completed in a reasonable time frame and he even cleaned up my shelf under the kitchen sink. Thanks Adam! The cost of the work was very reasonable and I plan to advise my friends to call Dutton if they have any plumbing problems in the future. Good job! (See More)
7/07/2019
 
Adam A. just left my house! He was amazing! Discovered our kitchen plumbing problem quickly and was able to get the part and fix it. Adam was very prompt and professional. Friendly and easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and explained all I needed to know. He made sure to clean up after he was finished. I love Dutton Plumbings Customer Service and technicians. I have used their company for last two plumbing issues I have had. I will continue to seek their help for all my household needs. Great service, great technicians, great results! Thank you! (See More)
7/01/2019
 
Adam A. just left my house! He was amazing! Discovered our kitchen plumbing problem quickly and was able to get the part and fix it. Adam was very prompt and professional. Friendly and easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and explained all I needed to know. He made sure to clean up after he was finished. I love Dutton Plumbings Customer Service and technicians. I have used their company for last two plumbing issues I have had. I will continue to seek their help for all my household needs. Great service, great technicians, great results! Thank you! (See More)
7/01/2019
 
Adam A from Dutton Plumbing was excellent. He was on time, very courteous and also did a fantastic job explaining the problem and solutions available to me. The next time I need a plumber, I will definitely request him by name! (See More)
6/17/2019
 
Adam and the whole crew were awesome he was very informative and let me know what I need to do to prevent my issues Highly Recommend (See More)
6/11/2019
 
Mr.Adam A. from Dutton Plumbing came to fix what we thought was a washer drain that needed to be cleaned.Instead, Adam explained the pump in the washer needed to be tested or the filter in the machine was clogged...neither required his plumbing service. There was no charge just a "thank you". He should be applauded for his integrity, positive attitude,clear communication skills and generosity with his time to make suggestions on how we should move forward. We highly recommend and applaud Mr.Adam A. We would welcome his expertise in the future. This is our 2nd time using Dutton Plumbing...both have been worthy for our 5 star review. (See More)
5/19/2019
 
Adam provided excellent service. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain how my drainge system works. All around a very positive experience. (See More)
5/09/2019
 
Clogged drain, called Dutton, good telephone response. They scheduled a service call and kept me informed of who would be coming and at what time. Adam was the plumber who serviced the problem. He was polite, careful, and I now have cleared drains. I would say a pleasant outcome to a disturbing event. Thanks, Adam. (See More)
3/13/2019
 
Adam A. was always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. He, apparently, solved a long term problem. He was always prompt and kept me informed of what he was doing and the progress of the work. The site was left very clean and tidy. (See More)
2/21/2019
 
I am not satisfied but I am very very very satisfied on there service and I will highly recommend Dutton plumbing, very good customer service. Adam A. did an excellent job! Very professional, he’s very friendly guy. Thank you so much. And thank you Joe (help desk) for finding someone to help us right away. (See More)
2/16/2019
 
5 star - Adam explained all and was professional. You guys are “ my “ Plumber . Jessie and other phone contacts are great too. Take care (See More)
2/14/2019
 
Adam A was friendly, fast and professional and took really good care of our plumbing issue. I would definitely recommend calling Dutton Plumbing for all your plumbing problems. 5 stars (See More)
2/14/2019
 
Adam A was great! He showed up on time, was professional, knowledgeable, personable and fixed our issue right away. I'd highly recommend him and Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
1/21/2019
 
Adam A. and Dutton plumbing came and did the hard, dirty work to get our tenants home plumbing problem fixed. Although it cost a lot more than I wanted to pay it was worth every cent. They worked fast, yet were very thorough. My tenant was not Inconvinced for more than 2 hours. The workers were polite and hard working. I, the owner of the home, was kept in constant contact as what was going on. No one wants to have plumbing problems but Dutton Plumbing did take very good care of us. Kudos to Adam A. You are 1 in our book. (See More)
1/08/2019
 
I give a 20 star rating to Adam Alvarez.He came to my home with the utmost courtesy. He was just a joy to do business with. He came me very good advise, and I would recommend him and Dutton Plumbing to all of my family and friends. Thank you for such a GREAT EMPLOYEE. I give him the highest rating that you have 20 stars. Thank you (See More)
1/07/2019
 
(no comment) (See More)
1/07/2019
 
Adam fix Ed my clogged sink quickly (See More)
12/21/2018
 
Adam provided great service and expert advice. (See More)
12/20/2018
 
Adam A. fixed my clogged bathtub drain , and he did a great job. He is one of the top notch technicians who work for Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
12/19/2018
 
Adam is very knowledgeable and professional. I would not get any other company to do my plumbing services than Dutton. They are great people and takes pride in their work. (See More)
12/08/2018
 
Adam was very professional and efficient in identifying and resolving our plumbing issue. (See More)
11/28/2018
 
Adam arrived timely and was professional. He was patient and took his time explaining what was needed. He was able to repair the issue quickly and the rates were reasonable. I would recommend and use again. 5 out of 5 stars. (See More)
11/24/2018
 
Adam A was a true pro. Honest reliable and left me feeling really good about his service and company (See More)
11/16/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/14/2018
 
Excellent service, great price and I got same day service at no addition cost (See More)
11/12/2018
 
Adam A. explained everything clearly, let me know how much everything cost before he started, and was very helpful overall. Both times I've had Dutton over they've been great and finished everything quickly. (See More)
11/07/2018
 
Dutton & Adam A, are great. They kept me updated on the status of my repairmen arrival. They sent an email with his pic so I could feel secure once the repairmen appeared at my door. Adam was honest about what could be done & what had to be done immediately. I will definitely use you again. I will speak your praises to anyone who will hear. Thank you for your great help. (See More)
10/25/2018
 
Adam was friendly and professional. We explained what was happening, he diagnosed the problem and explained what he could do to help us and got it done! We are happy our drains are draining again. Thank you Adam! (See More)
10/24/2018
 
Adam A Was awesome! I was very pleased. He was very nice and professional. (See More)
10/21/2018
 
Fast, knowledgeable, professional and personable, also very reasonable. (See More)
10/19/2018
 
Adam A. was our technician from Dutton Plumbing. He responded quickly, was very knowledgeable and professional and provided me with alternatives for future work needed but without any pressure or sell tactics. I would definitely recommend Adam and Dutton Plumbing to friends! (See More)
10/19/2018
 
Adam A. was both professional and fun. He checked everything over and gave me my options. I had all the information I needed to make a decision and didn't feel pressured. I worried about my kids getting in the way and bothering him but he interacted with them and made it fun. My shower drain is back to perfect working condition and I had a great experience! I recommend Adam A. to everyone! (See More)
10/13/2018
 
We had roots blocking the outside drains around our pool decking. Adam let us know his ETA which was very helpful. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation of the problem and the various solutions. He was up front on cost. He spent quite a lot of time snaking the multiple drains around the pool, pulling out the roots and when was finally done, I could see how well water now flows. He was impeccable in his after job clean up. I would highly recommend Dutton Plumbing and would recommend asking for Adam who has been doing this for 31 yrs. If the whole team is as professional as Adam, this is a very good company. (See More)
10/10/2018
 
Adam kept me informed on what he was going to do and did exactly what he said he was going to do. the repairs were done with no problems incurring in the project and he did his job with a lot of professionalism and personal care and was very very friendly and easy to talk to. He definitely is an asset to DUTTON PLUMBING and i am a true return customer now because of what he did today for us. thanks Adam, you were awesome!! (See More)
9/25/2018
 
Great professional service (See More)
9/18/2018
 
Saturday afternoon and our sewer line is blocked. Adam A from Dutton plumbing came to help us. With 3 large dogs, and an 85 year old homeowner, this is the best you could ever ask for. Adam was courteous and kind and explicitely explained everything he was doing, and was totally honest with us. I will always request him and recommend him to anybody with a plumbing issue. Thank you, not just for your professionalism, but also for you kindness! D&A (See More)
9/15/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
9/08/2018
 
I have used these guys for years because they do a good job. Adam was just a tick better than their usually, very experienced, plumbers and did a fantastic job. (See More)
8/31/2018
 
Adam A. did an excellent job of unplugging my kitchen sink. He was prompt, and very professional. He got to the task, wasted no time, and explained the problem as he worked. High quality! Many thanks! Grace Limon Simi Valley, CA. (See More)
8/30/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
8/30/2018
 
The technician, Adam A, did an amazing job clearing my shower drain which was plugged with a small flashlight, toy car, and several plastic items. He was on-time, polite, clean, honest and very knowledgeable. He communicated well and clearly described the services to be provided and the costs involved. He continued working until the drain was completely cleared - all objects removed. Their posted advertised price was honored with no hidden fees. Great value and great service. Thank you (See More)
8/28/2018
 
We had a over welling job of replacing all the drain pipes under the house. We have four grandchildren living with us and needed it done fast. The guys worked so hard to get it done right as quickly as they could. They took time to help us prepare the rooms they had to work in. We could not have done this with out there support moving things out of the way. I want to thank Adam, Ken, Bernardo, J.P.,Joaquin, Ricardo, Edgar, Carlos and Tony. Great crew of guys. Great company doing the job. They cleaned up great afterwards too. Thanks (See More)
8/22/2018
 
Adam was very professional and knowledgeable and quickly cleared my plumbing problem. (See More)
8/15/2018
 
excellent work friendly service (See More)
8/06/2018
 
I hv no hesitation in recommend'g Dutton to my neighbors. Adam was terrific. Professional in all he did and in solving our clogged kitchen drain. 5 stars for service, competitive price and professional and friendly plumbers such as Adam! (See More)
7/13/2018
 
Adam was great. Best plumber I've met in years. Listened to and understood what my issues were and what I wanted done. Discussed what future issues could come up, charged educat the quote was. Good to have him in the field taking care of clients and customers. Dutton Plumbing has my recommendation to all. (See More)
7/13/2018
 
I have heard their radio ad on I believe KHAY but have never had a need. When my kitchen drain clogged I googled them, went to the website and called. The whole experience was top notch from the first phone call to writing the check after the technician (Adam) had completed the task. Adam was friendly yet professional and efficient. He honored the online coupon from the website. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring plumbing service. (See More)
7/10/2018
 
We had exemplary experience with Adam Alvarez the service professional from Dutton Plumbing. He was very knowledgeable about his trade and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Adam took care of the drainage problem from the problematic second floor and left the area clean and tidy. We highly recommend Adam take care of any plumbing needs you may have. We sure will call Dutton again if needed. (See More)
7/03/2018
 
Adam A. was our service technician for a clogged kitchen drain line. He was on time, professional and friendly. Dutton has treated us very well over the years. Thank you! (See More)
6/30/2018
 
Great friendly service.. reasonable price. (See More)
6/29/2018
 
Adam was very helpful and professional. He cleared up the clog in our kitchen drain. He gave us some good advice for some future projects. His disposition is happy and easy-going. Adam is certainly the kind of plumber you'd want to have work for you. Thx Adam, D & Lauren (See More)
6/28/2018
 
Dutton's service was great, And Adam did a professional job. Will use this company again. A Five-star company. (See More)
6/23/2018
 
Fantastic company to work with. Adam was awesome. This company amazes me with their customer service and prices. I appreciate your quick response and constant updates. Thank you for what you do. (See More)
6/21/2018
 
I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing. Our washing machine backed up; the water spilled out on the floor and the water also came up into our kitchen sink. Adam A and his crew snaked the laundry line and the kitchen line, then ran a camera through the line so I could see the damage to our main pipe out to the city line. After the lines were clear, they came back and replaced the main pipe through trenchless technology, saving my landscaping. JP and Guillermo did a great job. They were efficient, polite, and hardworking, respectful of my landscaping and drip pipes. They even fixed the pipe that had to be cut. Adam is friendly, hardworking, efficient, and he did a fantastic clean up of my front yard. Adam was great at explaining the process and the payment, very thorough. Thanks for a job well done! Also, the company is good at letting me know when they are coming to the house, and also they post pictures of the worker coming, and a short bio about them. Very helpful! (See More)
5/30/2018
 
Adam A. was a very professional technician. He explained the problem in great detail. He did an outstanding service. I would strongly recommend him to others. (See More)
5/24/2018
 
Adam **********at Dutton is the best! Prompt, friendly, polite, and fixed my broken garbage disposal in less than an hour. Top-notch service. (See More)
5/17/2018
 
My experience today with Adam was excellent. He was very thorough and informative with his explanation regarding the clog. He explained how to prevent future clogs as well which I found helpful. I give him 5 stars. (See More)
5/16/2018
 
I called Dutton plumbing today for a shower drain issue and the whole process to schedule and have a technician come to my house was easy and pleasant. When Adam my service pro arrived he was super nice, explained to me that I didn’t really have a drain clog issue at all, and the water was normal to be in the catch. He was super nice and professional didn’t make me feel foolish at all for not knowing that. I had a drain cleaning done anyway since I don’t think it had ever been done on the house. Adam was wonderful to work with and knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely use Dutton plumbing again and highly recommend Adam. (See More)
5/15/2018
 
Adam Alvarez was amazing!!! Team was at my home, if I was not home, I’d be surprised, it’s like new. Thank you! (See More)
5/14/2018
 
Adam Alvarez was amazing!!! Team was at my home, if I was not home, I’d be surprised, it’s like new. Thank you! (See More)
5/14/2018
 
First of all, when I contacted your schedule clerk, I was pleasantly surprised to find a cooperative and knowledgeable representative. He went so far as to run down a service man for me and call me back and keep me posted as to when I could expect him. Since we had a toilet that was overflowing you can imagine how reassured I was. As far as your service man, Adam, I am not generally taken to excess but he was prompt, pleasant, and above all proficient. He had the problem solved within a matter of minutes and made pertinent recommendations regarding how best to maintain my plumbing. My family has been here since 1963 and in that time I can say without exception we have had nothing but problems with plumbing and plumbers. This is the first pleasant experience in all those years. I understand that you have both a cleanup department and an installation department. If your installers are as handy as your cleanup department I have every intention of using your services again. (See More)
5/12/2018
 
Adam Alvarez is extremely efficient at explaining everything to us. We felt we were in good hands from the start. 10 stars out of 10! We know who to call should we ever need a plumber. We will definitely be referring him. Thank you for all of your help! (See More)
5/12/2018
 
The dispatcher called regularly to update me on the ETA for the repair man. The man arrived early. He was pleasant, cooperative and very knowledgeable. The work was done in a prompt manner. I will always use Dutton for my plumbing needs. (See More)
5/12/2018
 
Adam Alvarez is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. A 5 star rating is recommended. Also very pleased with how quickly everything was accomplished. I would definitely recommend Mr. Alvarez and your company to friends + family. (See More)
5/10/2018
 
Adam Alvarez is extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. A 5 star rating is recommended! Also very pleased with how quickly everything was accomplished. I would definitely recommend Mr Alvarez and your company to others. (See More)
5/10/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
5/05/2018
 
Experienced, courteous and knowledgeable. In this day and age a pleasure to do business with. (See More)
5/02/2018
 
My service today was excellent - I give Joaquin and Adam 5 stars! (See More)
4/30/2018
 
Service with a smile. Knowledgable, helpful, honesty, friendly, good advice, recommendations, etc. Good attitude! Recommend Adam Alvarez & ken Jr to family and friends. Five star with services and recommendations. (See More)
4/28/2018
 
I've used DUTTON PLUMBING twice now and I will never use anyone else. The dispatch is helpful and friendly, the plumber is professional, neat and clean, and wonderfully efficient. Our plumber is Andy A. and he is just perfect. Many thanks to DUTTON PLUMBING! (See More)
4/28/2018
 
Adam + Joaquin did a fabulous job for me today in unstopping my tub - I highly recommend them. (See More)
4/27/2018
 
5 Stars! Excellent friendly service by Joaquin and Adam Alvarez! (See More)
4/26/2018
 
After having a problem with my shower drain, I called Dutton. Adam came and solved our problem very efficiently and promptly. He is very knowledgeable and has a very pleasant personality. (See More)
4/26/2018
 
I'm glade I called Dutton first, otherwise my job would have ended badly. My drains have been iffy for quite some time. When I called, the operator was very nice. The truck pulled up right away and out came Adam (The Flush Master) and his boy Joaquin (The Rookie). Adam is very personable and knows his trade. Even though it turner into a Hugh job, his confidence inspired my trust. It felt like my cousin's came over to help me out of a jam. The guys we're like family and not just faceless employees. All the crew treated the job like it was their own house. They did it faster than I would have thought possibly. Thank you to J.P. (Master of the trenchless pull), Gillermo, Edgar Gomez, Edgar Perez, Carlos, Thomas, Bernardo, Ricardo, and Ken who worked to give me the best possible price. Thanks to the whole crew. And yes, I would gladly send Dutton to my mothers house. 10 stars (See More)
4/25/2018
 
I very much appreciated service and job by Adam Alvarez. Adam was straight forward in assessing the problem and in explaining the solution. Job entailed pressure wasn’t snaking to clear out the drain leading from kitchen sink. If any other plumbing work is needed, I will call Dutton and specifically ask for Adam Alvarez as I am very satisfied with his work. (See More)
4/25/2018
 
I called Dutton Plumbing on the weekend because I had a plugged sink drain. I didn't require emergency service, so the person who answered said some one would call at 8:00 am Monday. Monday came and I received a call slightly after 8:00 as promised. The woman told me someone would be at my house in half an hour. Sure enough, at about 8:30 Adam A arrived. He greeted me and allowed to explain my problem. He knew exactly what to do to clean out my sink drain. I watched him. He allowed me to interrupt him with questions. He removed whatever was plugging the line. He was more thorough than other drain cleaning companies I have used in the past. It was an enjoyable experience. William Vietinghoff Adam A called Ken G to come with their video equipment to examine the condition of my drain to the city sewer line. Ken had excellent equipment. He set it up and showed me precisely where there were cracks and roots. He answered every question. Everyone should take advantage of this service. (See More)
4/21/2018
 
On April 20 my toilet started to leak. I called Dutton Plumbing and they sent Adam Alvarez to my house to do the repairs. When he finished I was more than happy to give him a 5 star review, his work was perfect and he showed me ways to cut costs by joining. I would recommend Dutton Plumbing to all my friends and neighbors. (See More)
4/20/2018
 
Prompt, FRIENDLY, professional, big group of great guys and gals. I had not needed work done before so I thought the prices were high, but I did some research and found they were LOWER than mid market value. Quick response. Very happy with their service, work, company, AND prices. (See More)
4/19/2018
 
Joaquin and Adam did a great job of cleaning my drain. Great job guys Thank you! (See More)
4/19/2018
 
Adam Alverez was on time and ready when he got here, cleared the problem and left the bathroom cleaner than he found it. Adam gets 5 stars for his work and his professionalism.. i would recommend to anyone! (See More)
4/19/2018
 
I called Dutton Plumbing for two clogged toilets and one clogged sink. He explained the process he was going to make before he started and gave me quotes on prices. Adam Alvarez was incredible and extremely friendly. He showed me the problem areas with our drains so we were able to find a solution and get them fixed properly. All in all I had a great experience with Adam Alvarez and Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
4/18/2018
 
I call Dutton Plumbing maintenance as always I requested Adam Alvarez because he is a great plumber. I will recommend Dutton Plumbing to friends and family. (See More)
4/18/2018
 
I wasnt home when Adam came to my house, but both my daughter and husband went on about how professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant Adam was. Since I don't know a thing about plumber prices, I was kinda stunned at the price for the services I needed. Seems about average though. Will definitely use Dutton Plumbing again if the need arises. (See More)
4/18/2018
 
Adam and Joaquin are INCREDIBLE. I had been having major laundry backing up issues for a while, but they came out and took care of everything for me! These guys take a lot of pride in their work. They explained what was happening every step of the way and stayed until they knew for sure the problem was solved. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Adam and Joaquin! I would give you 6 stars if I could! (See More)
4/18/2018
 
I Richard Gonzales have used Dutton Plumbing for extensive problems. Adam and his partner Joaquin both were very professional and great to have in my home. Thanks to the good work 5 stars (See More)
4/17/2018
 
Had amazing service from Adam Alvarez and Joaquin Gonzales today! I called for service and they promptly replied and were here cleaning my drains and fixing my toilet in 30 minutes. 5 star rating for these polite and informative plumbers :) (See More)
4/17/2018
 
I would like to thank Dutton Plumbing for their quick response to my call for help with a main line blockage in my master bathroom. Chance answered my call and explained the pricing and procedure clearly. He had a technician out today. The tech, Adam and his assistant Joaquin arrived, told me my options and did a thorough job clearing the blockage. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. The bathroom was cleaned up nicely after the work was completed. I will recommend these gentlemen to my family friends and all who need their services. (See More)
4/16/2018
 
We received service today on a kitchen sink for Adam and Joaquin. We were entirely pleased with their knowledge, courtesy, and professionalism! We would certainly recommend them to our relatives and friends. Thank you for an outstanding job. (See More)
4/16/2018
 
I needed some emergency plumbing work done on Saturday 4/14 and called Dutton Plumbing. Adam A arrived right on time for the call at 9 am to unclog the drain. Adam was very knowledgeable of the area and the neighborhood and knew issues that nieghbors in the area have had with their plumbing. He was very easy to talk to and deal with and we ended up running a camera through my main line in the front. Turns out I need new piping but at least now I know what the issue is and he walked me through the entire process. As I am in the middle of refinancing my house I need to wait for the refi to finish, but will be using Dutton to do the work and will request Adam A back to be the one who does the job. Thanks again Adam! David Rogers (See More)
4/14/2018
 
Adam arrived as scheduled and on time. He understood the problem and knew what to do. Went right to work, solved the problem, cleaned up the mess. He did a great job and would be glad to have him work for me again. Five stars for Adam Alvarez, thank you! (See More)
4/13/2018
 
5 stars for all the people who worked on our plumbing however the price was enormous and whether that amount of work was really necessary we will never know (See More)
4/13/2018
 
If I Could Give A 10 Star Rating I Would. Adam A. & Joaquin G. Did An Absolutely Amazing Job. Seriously They Where Very Helpful. I Don't Think We Could Have Been Any Happier. Thanx Guyz & Keep Up The Great Work. Very Much Appreciated. If We Have Any Other Problems U Can Count On Us To Call Back & Request These Two. (See More)
4/12/2018
 
My main sewer line was completely , blocked by a tree root. Adam A. came out and snaked the line. It was hard to clear, but he succeeded. After the line was cleared Adam put the camera down the pipe and we found several serious problems with the 75 year old pipe. Adam and crew were able to install a liner inside my sewer line making it good as new. Adam is personable and efficient and does everything in a highly skilled manner. I had Adam and his crew take care of some other plumbing issues and he was excellent. (See More)
4/06/2018
 
Adam came over the first time and checked out the cause of my flooding. He was very professional. He came back the next day with Joaquin and snaked the drain, then put a video camera inside the pipe. It was infested with roots! They found the blockage, when others couldn't. The whole time I was kept apprised of the situation, and they made various recommendations. Adam even gave me free advice about stopping the knocks in my water heater. I'd use Dutton again. (See More)
4/05/2018
 
Very knowledgeable an respectful will recommend to friends and family. (See More)
4/04/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing is a very professional company who teaches their plumbers to be very service oriented. Our Plumber Adam A was very polite and very good at explaining to us how he was going to resolve the problem and how he was going to do it. We found Dutton Plumbing prices to be fair and competitive. We would use them again and recommend them to friends and neighbors. (See More)
4/02/2018
 
Adam was very helpful and did an excellent job along with the rest of the workers (See More)
3/26/2018
 
Adam's the best. (See More)
3/19/2018
 
Our garbage disposal was stuck due to a rag being caught in the unit. Called Dutton explained the issue and was told that it would be cleared under the $73 drain clean special. When Adam A arrived he told me that the cost would be $152 which did not make me happy. Adam A was excellent and had it cleared within a few minutes and was very professional. I just don't like the "bait and switch" attitude. (See More)
3/18/2018
 
Adam was great. Always on time and worked through some bad weather too. Very satisfied with the quality of the work. Adam went the extra mile to help us. (See More)
3/18/2018
 
Adam A. came to my house to unclog my kitchen drain. He did an awesome job and fixed our problem. He was very nice and personable, If I ever have a problem again I am definitely calling Dutton for service. Thank you (See More)
3/17/2018
 
(No Comment) (See More)
3/13/2018
 
Called Dutton at the last minute for an emergency stoppage for my elderly folks. Brandon came later that same day and cleared the stoppage! And best of all, it was $73, exactly what they quoted it would be. We’ll definitely be calling them again! (See More)
3/08/2018
 
Adam A. was wonderful to work with. He was always on time for a job that took 5 days. During these 5 days the weather was pretty bad but he just worked through it all. He went above and beyond to help us and was always very pleasant. Thanks Adam for everything you did. (See More)
3/07/2018
 
Adam A. was wonderful to work with. He was always on time for a job that took 5 days. During these 5 days the weather was pretty bad but he just worked through it all. He went above and beyond to help us and was always very pleasant. Thanks Adam for everything you did. (See More)
3/06/2018
 
The first time I was aware that your guarantee was not good for landscape plumbing was when your technician arrived, although I told you when I called what my issue was. I was charged fairly for the amount of time your technician was here, but you did not solve any problem for me. (See More)
3/04/2018
 
I phoned Dutton at 7:45 am and needed a service call for a toilet issue. The extremely polite lady who answered said her dispatcher would call me back at 8 with a scheduled arrival time of a plumber. At 8:02 am, the dispatcher called to tell me that his plumber, Adam, would be arriving at 9 and would that be allright. Adam arrived at 9, very professional. Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. This is the 2nd time Dutton has been to our home in last 2 weeks - for unrelated issues. Professional, and efficient. (See More)
2/28/2018
 
Had a main drain clog , they were here in under an hour and had the drain un clogged very quickly ! The service tech was neat and friendly , Very Happy (See More)
2/24/2018
 
i've used Dutton before and had no problems. On time, professional, courteous, reasonable. Will use again. Adam A. was very courteous and professional. Nice man. (See More)
2/12/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
2/07/2018
 
Great service, everything was explained very clearly (See More)
2/02/2018
 
Adam Alvarez provided exceptional service! He is friendly, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and is concerned about the customer’s problem along with a determination to fix whatever is wrong. Adam worked hard and kept in touch the whole time. He conducted himself in a professional manner and answered all my questions by explaining what I wanted to know. Furthermore, I feel that Adam is a very good PR person for Dutton Plumbing and definitely an asset to the company. Other Dutton field technicians who helped do the repiping job: Miguel V., Ricardo and Edgar. Miguel, who was managing the job itself, kept me well informed about their progress and did a great job. I didn’t have occasion to get to know Ricardo or Edgar very well, but they worked very hard and displayed integrity in what they were doing. I really appreciated their efforts because the quick results speak for themselves. Overall, I am pleased with the rapidity of the job and the results. I now have peace of mind that I won’t continue to be plagued with recurring drain blockages as I have in the past. I would recommend Dutton Plumbing without reservation to anyone needing a reliable high quality company to get their plumbing or rooter needs taken care of. Thanks for a job well done Dutton! (See More)
2/02/2018
 
(See More)
1/24/2018
 
We were completely satisfied with the work done ny Adam. (See More)
1/24/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
1/22/2018
 
Adam is Awesome and cares about the customer (See More)
1/16/2018
 
Adam A., the Field Technician was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to explain to me what was necessary to be done to solve my problem. Thank you Adam. (See More)
1/12/2018
 
Professional. Knowlegeable. Friendly. Will use again. Will refer. (See More)
1/03/2018
 
(See More)
12/28/2017
 
Adam was very helpful and informative. He was able to get the job done giving all the information needed. Thank you Adam (See More)
12/27/2017
 
Adam was very helpful and informative. He was able to get the job done giving all the information needed. Thank you Adam (See More)
12/26/2017
 
Adam ******* did a fantastic job and the customer service was the best. From the time I called to schedule the job to the time Adam successfully completed the task, I received clear communication as to the time of arrival to Adam telling me what the diagnosis was and how he would proceed to fix the problem. The price was exactly what was quoted and what I expected. I called Dutton Plumbing afer having gotten nowhere with the HOA plumber wouldn't bother returning multiple phone calls. Glad I called Dutton. (See More)
12/26/2017
 
Adam A. was professional and friendly. He arrived on time and explained everything. He was very courteous and completed the job thoroughly. Awesome service from Adam and the office! Highly recommend! (See More)
12/20/2017
 
Dutton was spot on with coordinating and communicaiting their field staff's arrival time, eliminating wasted waiting time. Adam arrived on-time to clear several outside patio drains that were heavily impacted and did a fantastic job and spotless clean up! Clear communication, on time, hard work and tidy clean up, thats speaks the words professional, hard working and courtious. (See More)
11/28/2017
 
Fast, clean,got the job done. No leaks so far. (See More)
11/25/2017
 
Adam A. was extremely knowledgable & professional. I was very happy to have him as my plumbing tech. (See More)
11/25/2017
 
Being that I had a very bad plumber experience in the past, I was not optimistic that this time around would be any different. I had a toilet and main drain clog in a bathroom that needed to be addressed as soon as possible. Adam Alvarez from Dutton Plumbing was excellent in making me realize that not all plumbers are out to get you. He did an above excellent job in representing his company and accomplishing the job. I was very happy with the service he provided. (See More)
11/25/2017
 
Was impressed with the companys professionalism and their tech was supurb. (See More)
11/25/2017
 
I clearly told the scheduling people that the drain that needed cleaning was outside in the area of my pool equipment. I stated this each time I was contacted. However, when Adam Alvarez arrived and learned that the drain that needed cleaning was outside. He said the $73 fee or you don't pay if the drain isn't cleared didn't apply to outside drains. He said it would be $73/drain. I asked him to leave. After telling Dutton employees at least 3 times that the drain was outside, this sounded like a "hustle" to me. (See More)
11/16/2017
 
Had a serious plumbing problem with my washer line. Called Dutton plumbing. Adam A. recommend I scheduled a complicated job to be done. They were very knowledgeable and went directly to work and completed the work within a few hours. I would recommend them to anyone but I would say that they should be aware that plumbing is not cheap. (See More)
11/10/2017
 
very good (See More)
11/07/2017
 
As in the past Adam A was a big help to my problem and its fix. (See More)
11/05/2017
 
(See More)
11/01/2017
 
Adam was terrific. He came out to our house early on a Sunday morning when we had a pipe problem. He identified the problem, explained how to fix it and came back the next business day. He stayed all day to get the problem solved. It cost exactly what he said it would. (See More)
10/30/2017
 
It is essential that I write a positive review about, Adam! His optimistic attitude and friendliness sets him apart! I will always request, Adam, for all my plumbing needs! (See More)
10/28/2017
 
Adam was a gem! Friendly and knowledgeable! I will use them (him) again! (See More)
10/20/2017
 
Adam was very professional and courteous. He got the issue with our toilet solved by replacing the deteriorating interior parts and made sure that the toilet water level was where it was suppose to be. He also checked the toilet in our master bathroom, fixing it so the water level was correct, so it did not waste water as it was doing before by running too long and not stopping where it should have. (See More)
10/19/2017
 
Adam A was exceptional, professional and knowledgeable about his field of expertise. I'd recommend Dutton Plumbing to any home owner who wants great serivice (See More)
10/14/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/12/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/11/2017
 
Very good service (See More)
10/10/2017
 
Adam A and Richard M did a fantastic job repiping all the pipes under the house,kept us up-to-date with the situation and finished in a timely manner (See More)
10/08/2017
 
(See More)
10/03/2017
 
Excellent and quality service each time I've used or needed a plumbing problem fixed. All technicians, especially Adam A have been highly professional. (See More)
10/03/2017
 
Adam A was excellent and extremely professional. He is knowledgeable, kind, informative, and very personable. (See More)
10/03/2017
 
Adam was a pleasure to work with. (See More)
9/29/2017
 
I called Dutton plumbing at 8:30 am and explained that my toilet and shower were backing up. Adam the technician arrived at 10:30 am. He was very clean and professional, even put booties on over his shoes. He was very knowledgeable and explained the problem and my options. Cost was a little more than I expected but reasonable. Adam took care of it and explained everything. Thank you Adam for being such a honest person that provided excellent customer service. (See More)
9/28/2017
 
I called Dutton plumbing at 8:30 am and explained that my toilet and shower were backing up. Adam the technician arrived at 10:30 am. He was very clean and professional, even put booties on over his shoes. He was very knowledgeable and explained the problem and my options. Cost was a little more than I expected but reasonable. Adam took care of it and explained everything. Thank you Adam for being such a honest person that provided excellent customer service. (See More)
9/28/2017
 
Adam A. did a terrific job repairing our aging sewer system. Prompt and professional, he knew what needed to be done and he and his crew did it. He is a credit to his trade and to your company. (See More)
9/27/2017
 
Adam was very pleasant and worked quickly. He did a very nice job. (See More)
9/26/2017
 
Adam was fantastic. He managed to clear out the problem that normally would have required a whole plumbing project. I love him. (See More)
9/23/2017
 
Very satisfied with service. From the initial call, all the way through the completion of the service, very courteous staff. Adam explain service and fixed our clog. Will definitely use Ditton again when the need arises. (See More)
9/19/2017
 
Friendly, excellent service (See More)
9/18/2017
 
Adam was informative & helpful, making sure I understood all my options and stating rates for such up front. He performed his work quickly and suggested numerous water-saving tips as well. He was engaging and professional, all with a quick wit & friendly smile ... overall, an enjoyable experience for what is usually an un-enjoyable task. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. (See More)
9/18/2017
 
Adam was informative & helpful, making sure I understood all my options and stating rates for such up front. He performed his work quickly and suggested numerous water-saving tips as well. He was engaging and professional, all with a quick wit & friendly smile ... overall, an enjoyable experience for what is usually an un-enjoyable task. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family (See More)
9/16/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing came to my home on Sept. 7th. the representative was Adam A. My sink in the bathroom was draining and he used a snake and fixed the problem, and he also went under my house to check further if there is a problem. Then he explained to me what was going on, and what would need to be done in the future. He was honest with me. He was personable and he was fair, and he explained what was going on. I've never had a plumber spend time with me explaining what the problem was. He took the time to check everything out. I was very impressed with Adam and I want him to come back and do future work for me. the company called me to let me know that the field agent was on his way to my house. I like that alot. This is a top notch company, and I'm really glad I called them. I would definitely recommend this company to any body else. Adam is a teddy bear! I could just hug him! Fredi (See More)
9/08/2017
 
You are indeed a company that would please any mother. (See More)
9/06/2017
 
Adam was wonderful! He really gave me confidence in his work. He explained everything well, got the job done, and left me with a smile on my face and a working sink. If he ever comes up for adoption, let me know. (See More)
9/05/2017
 
Fast, friendly, professional and reliable. Great service even on a holiday weekend. (See More)
9/05/2017
 
Had a slow drain, called Dutton Plumbing, telwpjone service was quick friendly and accurate, followup for appointment was spot on, and when Adam arrived he was on time, and very professiinal. He made great suggestions and with an expert hand he had the root ball out of my drain and waters flowing. With roots in the system i know this is not a permanent fix, but he was informative and professional. I would recommend Dutton and Adam for your drain needs. (See More)
9/02/2017
 
TECH ADAM A. WAS DELAYED GETTING TO OUR HOME.... BUT WE WERE NOTIFIED BY HIS DISPATCHER. IT WAS BECAUSE OF AN UNEXPECTED PROBLEM ON THE PREVIOUS JOB. I WAS NOT ANNOYED, IN FACT I WAS APPRECIATIVE OF BEING NOTIFIED. I KNOW 'THINGS HAPPEN' IN LIFE AND IT WAS MORE IMPORTANT TO US TO BE GETTING 'OUR' PLUMBER BACK ON OUR JOB AGAIN. YOU SEE, WE'VE HAD ADAM OUT ON A FEW PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND HE IS A PRO WITH KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & INTEGRITY. WE FEEL HE IS A TRUE ASSET TO DUTTON. WE ALWAYS REQUEST HIM. IT IS WITHOUT HESITATION THAT WE RECOMMEND HIM AND DUTTON FOR YOUR NEXT PLUMBING PROBLEM. (See More)
8/31/2017
 
(No Comment) (See More)
8/30/2017
 
He was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing and why. We'll definitely be requesting him next time we need anything done. (See More)
8/30/2017
 
Did a great job (See More)
8/29/2017
 
Adam was THE MAN! Very informative and Professional he should be Plummer of the month! And get a raise and a trip to Hawaii, even a New Car! (See More)
8/28/2017
 
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous. He gave me some helpful info for future plumbing work that I will need to have done. I appreciate the honesty and the fact that I didn't get a "hard sell" (See More)
8/24/2017
 
Work was done by a courteous and very knowledgeable technician and within the proximate estimated time frame. (See More)
8/17/2017
 
Woke up to the wonderful surprise of my toilets backed up in the house. I called Dutton Plumbing to have the problem fixed and they had someone out here less than 45 minutes. Adam was my service technician. He was very professional, informative, friendly, and gave the feeling of trust you would expect from someone you have known for years on a personal level. Great job for Dutton Plumbing for having such outstanding employees. Adam fixed my problem of the toilets in no time at all. He recommended that I get the main line to the street cleared as well for maintenance purposes which was also performed on this service call. I will always be calling Dutton Plumbing for any of my plumbing needs in the future as well as tell other people about them. The prices are also very reasonable for their services and they are upfront about them. There was no haggling or hidden fees at all. (See More)
8/17/2017
 
Adam is a season pro who knows his stuff. He did a great job on our water pressure and regulator gauge project. He is always courteous, and takes pains to explain what he is doing. (See More)
8/17/2017
 
Great Service! Very Knowledgeable, Very reasonably priced! Adam is The Man! (See More)
8/15/2017
 
Adam arrived on time and fixed the triple-sink clog. He was pleasant and helpful. Thank you so much! (See More)
7/12/2017
 
Adam A. Helped us unclog a drain; he was on time, quick, professional, and affordable! (See More)
7/10/2017
 
I need a 6th star for Adam from Dutton. We have a backup in a house sewer line at 7:30 in the morning. I found Dutton on line, read reviews choose Dutton. I called and told them that SoCal Edison was turning off the electivity at 9:00am in our neighborhood (that was in 1-1/2 hours) and that Dutton must arrive before so they could use their power tools. Adam from Dutton arrived with 20-minutes before power shut down and fixed the clog just in time (actually he had to rewind the router snack by hand...that's how close this was). I got a new plumber and new friend with Dutton!! (See More)
6/29/2017
 
Helpful, transparent communication, friendly. (See More)
6/28/2017
 
Adam was knowledgeable, professional and efficient! He explained my options with prices. In addition, he fixed the main problem immediately. (See More)
6/20/2017
 
Dutton was impeccably professional, responded to my emergency promptly........the man they sent was a skilled professional, diagnosed the problem immediately, and fixed it swiftly.......I would reuse Dutton, and adam A, again, if needed.................trb (See More)
6/13/2017
 
Adam A. is truly an excellent representative for Dutton Plumbing.......His knowledge, his work along with the crew was done along with honesty.....Time element was super and certainly appreciated.....We also feel we acquired a friend......Kastens, Simi Valley (See More)
6/09/2017
 
Adan was very helpful and hardworking. The clogs in our drain are gone, and hope that we won't need another plumber for a while! (See More)
6/06/2017
 
I called Dutton to schedule am appointment and within an hour of me calling they showed up! The plumber Adam was very friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely use Dutton again in the future! (See More)
5/27/2017
 
Adam A and Dutton Plumbing provided great and fast service. My schedule was all over the place but they were able to work with me and fix my clogged drains. Adam A is a great plumber who was extremely helpful and explained everything he was doing in detail. I would definitely recommend this service, and use Adam A again in the future! (See More)
5/26/2017
 
I've been using Dutton Plumbing for a few years, now, with my rental properties and I'm glad I decided to use them. They work on Saturday's (and it's a normal business day for them so there aren't extra charges.) They arrive on time, they call me after they've reviewed the situation, give me a price, and then do the work. The plumber's always take the time to explain when I have questions and they always arrive on time. I only have one complaint: I wish they would make the exception to either bill to established customers or allow payment over the phone with a debit/credit card. Since I'm a management company it is not easy for me to be at a property to meet a plumber. In the past I was able to give them a card over the phone but the last time I had a service call the plumber told me I had to pay with a check. I don't know if this is because he knew I was right next door, though. But because I had to wait for a call when he was done and hand him a check it wreaked a little havoc in my day because I couldn't make phone calls that I knew would keep me on the phone for up to an hour and I couldn't leave to run errands. The plumber who arrived, Adam, was very polite. I highly recommend this company. (I'm giving them 4 stars because of the payment issue. For most people this won't matter.) (See More)
5/08/2017
 
Super helpful and friendly. Got a free drain cleaning for Mother's Day which was amazing! (See More)
5/04/2017
 
Adam was our technician. He fixed one stopped up toilet and rebuilt another that filled slowly and also had been leaking for years. He explained everything he was going to do and why in terms we "non plumbers" could understand. We have had them work on our plumbing before and we have always been satisfied with the work. (See More)
5/01/2017
 
Adam was our technician. He fixed one stopped up toilet and rebuilt another that filled slowly and also had been leaking for years. He explained everything he was going to do and why in terms we "non plumbers" could understand. We have had them work on our plumbing before and we have always been satisfied with the work. (See More)
5/01/2017
 
Adam is a pro. And polite. Enough said. (See More)
4/25/2017
 
Dutton worked me into their busy schedule. Adam A. came and cleared my drain, as well as educated me on what garbage disposals are really for...not what I thought. Adam was customer focused, clean, and concerned about any mess he might make in my home. Very pleased. (See More)
4/21/2017
 
Adam was friendly and efficient and a great representative of Dutton plumbing! (See More)
4/05/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing employee Adam *******is a asset to his company. Adam performed in an excellent manner and helped make me a satisfied customer on a large job. (See More)
4/04/2017
 
Adam A. was very nice and very professional. He snaked the drain and had it working again quickly. He even took the time to explain what to watch for in case the same problem or future problems occur. (See More)
4/01/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing employee Adam a. arrived on time , clean and neat and very personable. Checked the whole house plumbing system and showed me a problem with a bathroom sink where within a month we would have a broken pipe and a flood. He promptly repaired the sink and left the house the same way it was before he came except better. Excellent employee. (See More)
3/30/2017
 
Courteous and responsive office staff. Knowledgeable, highly experienced field techs. (See More)
3/21/2017
 
Contacted Dutton Plumbing regards totally clogged bathroom sink drain. The assigned tech., Adam, definitely had the knowledge and know-how, but we were equally impressed by the pains he took to explain the factors involved in assessing and addressing drainage issues, as well as recommendations as to the avoidance of problems in the future. Very good customer relations awareness. We were favorably impressed. (See More)
3/21/2017
 
Good job at reasonable price. (See More)
3/21/2017
 
Adam, the technician which responded to my clogged patio drain was very professional and efficient. He cleared the drain that others had not been able to do. I would definitely call Dutton Plumbing again and ask for Adam. (See More)
3/07/2017
 
Adam A was great. I had a major problem Adam and Nick were at my home until they found the problem. The next day Bernardo and his crew started digging, they had to go down about nine feet to find the broken pipe. The pipe was replaced and within two days they had filled the hole and cleaned the site. Adam completed my other problems and I was left vert happy! (See More)
3/02/2017
 
Adam A from Dutton Plumbing was a big help in my plumbing problem. He made a horrible situation bearable! Bernardo and his crew had to dig over 9 feet down to get to my broken pipe. They completed the job in a very professional manner and left my yard cleaner than it was when they started. I was very happy with Adam and Bernardo and his crew! (See More)
3/02/2017
 
Great Communication. Friendly Service. Had a pool drain rooted. Adam explained the issues, the risks, potential problems, possible extra costs, and let me decide what to do. Turns out, thankfully, it was straightforward and everything got cleared out. The home office also did a great job keeping up to date as to delays in getting to me. (See More)
2/24/2017
 
Adam did a wonderful job fixing our major plumbing issue. We were impressed with his professional work. Should you ever call Dutton and Adam shows up it will be job well done. (See More)
2/22/2017
 
Was very happy with Adam Alvarez Service Technician. He was honest and very professional and at the same time very personable. Very happy with Dutton Plumbing in general. (See More)
2/13/2017
 
It was a great experience and the technician was helpful, professional and took his time to solve the problem. (See More)
1/27/2017
 
Adam is the best plumber ever. He is professional, efficient, clean and a pleasure to be with. We highly recommend him! (See More)
1/20/2017
 
AAA Highly recommend. Service tech Adam was very professional. (See More)
1/18/2017
 
Adam was the tech sent to my home BY REQUEST by me because we had him out on a previous drain matter. His knowlege and professionalism makes him a DEFINITE ASSET to Dutton Plumbing. I recommend Dutton (and Adam) without hesitation for all your plumbing needs. They did right by me, so I'm keeping their phone number handy for when needed next time. (See More)
1/17/2017
 
The plumber was very courteous, knowledgeable, and took time to explain the theory behind the plumbing issue, which gave me confidence that the work was actually necessary. Also provided a fair price. (See More)
1/14/2017
 
Adam A from Dutton Plumbing quickly unclogged our kitchen drain. He was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He did a great job explaining the cause of our problem and gave practical tips to minimize reoccurrence. (See More)
1/09/2017
 
Adan the technician was great. He took care of my problem and was a nice friendly person. Will contact you if I ever need a plumber again. (See More)
1/02/2017
 
Adam Alvarez is a prize employee. He is courteous, efficient, empathetic, and skilled. Hang on to this guy. Carole Smith (See More)
12/31/2016
 
Adam was right on for the solution to my clogged kitchen sink. He was equipped with the correct tools to take care of my problem quickly. If I ever have another plumbing problem I will ask for Adam. (See More)
12/30/2016
 
Adam was great, he did an exceptional job. He explained the problem and any potential future problems. He was fast and efficient. He even took consideration to keep my house clean as it was a rainy day and used booties and wiped off the surfaces that he worked on. I would use them again; thanks for saving the day (See More)
12/21/2016
 
Adam A was great he was knowledgeable, and able to quickly fix our problem. In fact he was able to read about our issue before he responded and bring the right equipment to speed things up. I will be using Dutton again and be sure to ask for Adam. (See More)
12/17/2016
 
I get the opinion that Dutton only thinks $$. Your special was $47.00 to clean one drain. This plumber offered me three plans. I told him all I wanted was to clean out 1 drain for $47.00. Finally I told him to leave. He then agreed if I moved the washer out of the way. He was unprofessional and I wont have Dutton back. (See More)
12/17/2016
 
It is a pleasure to recommend Adam A. He was on time, efficient, super helpful and very nice. I felt genuinely thrilled with the work that he did and will be requesting him specifically for any future plumbing needs that should arise. If you have a plumbing issue and money and time are a concern, Dutton plumbing is the way to go. (See More)
12/16/2016
 
Adam A. was a true professional and gave me some great knowledge for future use. He looked at the service that I called him for and showed me that I did not need that. He saved me money and gave me trust for the next time I use Dutton. He was great! and so is Duttuon! Thanks very much. (See More)
11/28/2016
 
Very professional. I would definitely recommend Dutton Plumbing to anybody. (See More)
11/04/2016
 
Adam was the tech sent to my home BY REQUEST by me because we had him out on a previous drain matter. His knowlege and professionalism makes him a DEFINITE ASSET to Dutton Plumbing. I recommend Dutton (and Adam) without hesitation for all your plumbing needs. They did right by me, so I'm keeping their phone number handy for when needed next time. (See More)
10/28/2016
 
I thought Ramiro was a one of a kind with his exceptional service, then I met Mark. It was very refreshing to have the same great service from Mark that I know I would have received from Ramiro. Thanks again. (See More)
9/23/2016
 
Dutton plumbing continues to provide A-1 service. Mark was as efficient, clean and professional as one could ask for. I highly recommend Dutton plumbing. I have been using this company for over 15 years and have always been extremely pleased with their service. (See More)
9/22/2016
 
Adam and Oscar arrived on time. Then assessed the problem and went to work to fix my problem. Adam when above and beyond just doing the job and explained what I need to do to keep it from happening again. Thanks again Adam & Oscar. (See More)
8/23/2016
 
Adam A. from Dutton did a fantastic job unclogging master toilet. Friendly, courteous and quick. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Adam A. (See More)
8/06/2016
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.