Edgar G. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Edgar G.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Edgar and his team did a great job of repairing my sewer pipes and leaving it looking as good as when they started. (See More)
10/12/2018
 
Mark, Nick, Jay, Bernardo and Edgar and two others whose names I did not get did a fantastic job for us. Mark and Nick were able to quickly determine the cause of our plugged up sewer problem. Bernardo and his crew were able to quickly open up the sewer system to make it somewhat usable for us that same day. The next day they repaired the sewer system and in a short time later that day it was completely usable. The following day Mark met with the city inspector, the work Bernardo and his crew did was bought off without a hitch. Edgar and Mark then removed all of your equipment, filled in the holes and restored the work area to it's previous state so it looks like it was hardly even touched or worked on. The work ethic and attention to detail of these crews was outstanding. Would and will highly recommend this company and its crews to anyone who needs plumbing work done. Joe and Carole Slifko (See More)
9/20/2018
 
hard worker great job (See More)
9/12/2018
 
I'm glade I called Dutton first, otherwise my job would have ended badly. My drains have been iffy for quite some time. When I called, the operator was very nice. The truck pulled up right away and out came Adam (The Flush Master) and his boy Joaquin (The Rookie). Adam is very personable and knows his trade. Even though it turner into a Hugh job, his confidence inspired my trust. It felt like my cousin's came over to help me out of a jam. The guys we're like family and not just faceless employees. All the crew treated the job like it was their own house. They did it faster than I would have thought possibly. Thank you to J.P. (Master of the trenchless pull), Gillermo, Edgar Gomez, Edgar Perez, Carlos, Thomas, Bernardo, Ricardo, and Ken who worked to give me the best possible price. Thanks to the whole crew. And yes, I would gladly send Dutton to my mothers house. 10 stars (See More)
4/25/2018
 
All 3 guys did an excellent job, courteous, cleaned up everything nicely and everything was explained well. Will use again and will be recommending. (See More)
4/18/2018
 
The whole crew was fantastic! (See More)
4/02/2018
 
We had all of our corroding cast iron drain pipes replaced. Jimmy L., Edgar G. and their crew are top notch professionals. They are reliable, efficient, courteous and do great work. (See More)
3/15/2018
 
Your company recently did a repipe (etc.) of my house in Moorpark from 3/8/18 to 3/17/18. My wife and I have been satisfied customers of your company since 2006 (which is why we trusted you with the job.) We are of course pleased with the repipe and with all of your plumbers and technicians. There were so many that I regret I do not remember many of their names. Several stand out for special recognition: Juan Partida: Of all of your employees he was present almost every day from the beginning of the job. He was diligent, patient, and expert in all the many tasks he had to do. He was always willing to go the extra mile. It was clear that he knew what he was doing and was genuinely concerned with us as human beings and not just customers. Edgardo Gomez Garduno (and his helper Carlos Perez). Edgardo worked extremely hard and quickly. He made it clear that he was there to finish the job and did it well. One rainy Saturday night Edgardo and Carlos even worked till 8pm; that was one long workday! Paul Belcher, Miguel Villalta, and Larry Cohen were also helpful and knowledgable. Manny Guevara and Juan Carlos (patching). Although not your employees, you picked a couple really able workmen. We look forward to many years of continuing fine service from Dutton Plumbing. Thank you, Frank and Tracey Wymond. (See More)
3/08/2018
 
Juan is thorough, patient and very kind in his explanations. Very expensive bill but I believe we got what we paid for and would recommend this company to others. (See More)
9/27/2017
 
Prompt. Clean. English-speaking. Did what they said they were going to do. Kept us informed of progress. (See More)
9/26/2017
 
Edgar G. did high quality work on our tankless unit and kept at it until the entire project was completed which was more than a full day's effort. (See More)
7/31/2017
 
Very pleased with all contact and service with this company. Employees were professional and courteous and work was performed efficiently and with minimum disruption. Would highly recommend Dutton Plumbing and will use their services in the future. (See More)
2/08/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing recently repiped the entire sewer system beneath my home. They were always professional and helpful, as well as highly skilled. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone in need of plumbing assistance, I want to commend Dutton employees Jimmy *****, Edgar *****, Richard *****, and Isaac *** for a job well done. (See More)
1/27/2017
 
Have to have alot of costly work done. The team that Dutton sent out was amazing. The emergency 3 a.m call arrived within 2 hours thanks to Jessica. Bryan and Nick eased our minds by doing all they could to help us. Edgar, Pablo, Pete and Rich all did an awesome job. I'm truly impressed with this company. (See More)
1/10/2016
 
Wish my home warranty would have taken care of the problem! You guys are amazing! !! Use them because they are doing a great job they actually cate about doing the job right! !! (See More)
1/05/2016
 
Edgar had to come back to fix pipe in bathroom as he screwed up & did not put it far enough inside the wall so drywall can be placed. This whole project has been a real inconvenience for myself . Dutton plumbing have some good guys . But I feel they are overpriced ! (See More)
12/28/2015
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.