Mark M. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Mark M.
Field Service
5 years Experience
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Dutton Plumbing was super professional and prompt. My tech Mark Martinez was awesome! I would definitely use him again...highly recommend! (See More)
11/06/2019
 
Awesome communication between the office and the field coordinator. Technician was on time both days. Mark M was my service technician. And I have to commend Mark for his professionalism, clean and professional. His friendliness and communication. His awesome personality that goes beyond the norm you see out in today’s world. He perform the job of cleaning out the kitchen drain line and was concerned that there might be other problems. So he communicated with another technician in the area to run a scope through the drain line. Was told that there needs to be some repair on the drain line done after they sent the camera down the line. They came back the next day to check the mainline and where they could connect a new kitchen line to The main line. I was told it was going to be a $20,000 job. That was their estimate. That amount seem high to me and I will call and get bids on doing the repair. But both technicians were really nice guys and it was a pleasure do you have them look at my problem. (See More)
11/03/2019
 
Dutton Plumbing was great to work with, they continuously kept in contact with us on when a technician would be available. Mark M. came to the rescue! He was so friendly and great to work with. When our sink wouldn't drain the first time he went above and beyond to get it unclogged. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and will definitely be asking for Mark M. again for any future plumbing needs. (See More)
11/01/2019
 
Mark was very friendly, professional and efficient. He took care of our blocked drain. Would definitely call again. (See More)
10/16/2019
 
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ My first experience with Dutton I was a little nervous getting a plumber in a new city. We just bought our home a few months ago. My sister had used this company and spoke highly of them. I called this morning, they let me know they would be there at a time within an hour window. They texted, emailed and called to confirm with a picture of our Service person. His name is Mark M. He was very professional, clean, and respectful. He listened to my concerns, told me what he thought was going on. Let me know what he was going to do and finished in a timely manner as well. I could not believe how clean he was with the service. He brought a rug, covered his shoes and actually cleaned around my toilet when he was finished. I give the company an A and Mark gets and A too! I am so happy and we now have a new plumber. We can actually ask for the same person again too. The price was great too! Thank you Mark M. And Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
10/10/2019
 
No Comment (See More)
9/19/2019
 
Great group of guys. Efficient, knowledgeable, very well organized. We had a huge plumbing job that they takled with great teamwork and good communication skills. Mark M. was my primary guy. Super hard worker! Very friendly guy. I give him, and the whole team at Dutton Plumbing the highest rating! We are very fortunate to have this company in our town! (See More)
9/18/2019
 
Mark was great! He was customer service friendly, punctual and went above and beyond in making his service a pleasant experience. I would definitely use your company for future plumbing issues. Thank you, Mark and the Dutton team! (See More)
9/05/2019
 
Awesome job (See More)
7/26/2019
 
Super fast and cheap price to clear a drain on a Saturday. Mark was great! Less than 1.5 hours from the time I called until it was done (See More)
6/29/2019
 
No comment (See More)
6/29/2019
 
The entire team was friendly and professional from the first call. They kept me informed and got a tech out to me quickly. They included a text with the tech's photo and eta. He arrived on time, was friendly, thorough and professional and took care of my clog and cleaned up. I will definitely use them for any future plumbing needs. (See More)
5/22/2019
 
The entire team was friendly and professional from the first call. They kept me informed and got a tech out to me quickly. They included a text with the tech's photo and eta. He arrived on time, was friendly, thorough and professional and took care of my clog and cleaned up. I will definitely use them for any future plumbing needs. (See More)
5/22/2019
 
Mark was very helpful with our drain issues. He was kind and had no problems explaining what was going on and was very up front with pricing. I would reccommend him and Dutton to my own mother. (See More)
3/29/2019
 
Mark was very helpful, friendly, and gave me lots of good information. Thx (See More)
3/14/2019
 
ark was very helpful, friendly, and gave me lots of good information. Thx Like (See More)
3/14/2019
 
Mr. Mark Martinez was very professional, knowledgeable and clean. He went the extra mile to make sure my problem was solved to my complete satisfaction. (See More)
3/12/2019
 
Mark M. was very VERY professional and friendly and SMART. Raise his pay. - Randal Orton, Ph.D., D.Env. (See More)
3/06/2019
 
I have an appointment with Mark M at 9AM , Mon (Mar 4) but I have to reschedule it to 9AM, Tue (Mar 5). If you cannot make it, let me know at (818)961-7742 (Esther Hong) (See More)
3/03/2019
 
(no comment) (See More)
3/01/2019
 
Ron Bennett recommends Dutton Plumbing, Inc. February 3 at 6:46 AM · Quick efficient Job Recommend Highly (See More)
2/02/2019
 
I had the pleasure of meeting Mark M. today when he arrived to clear the drain line for my bathroom sinks. He was very professional, friendly and also knowledgeable. He was also successful in clearing my drain line in a short period of time. I was treated to same day service even when in was poring rain. I will definitely call Dutton Plumbing the next time I have a plumbing problem. Thank again Mark! (See More)
1/31/2019
 
Mark came out and cleared out our drain in the front yard and took the call at the end of the day. I was so grateful to get this resolved quickly since the plumbing company I usually call was booked up for the evening and would not be able to help till tomorrow. He greeted me with a smile and a handshake and in less than 30 minutes he had it cleared. In the meantime I think we got to know each other pretty well in that his great personality kept a conversation going through the process and I know I have found myself a new plumbing company! Great personality, great attitude and cost almost 25% less than my former plumbing company. (See More)
1/29/2019
 
The Dutton Plumbing office service was very good as the representative kept us informed and called us back at the time promised. Mark showed up on time and was very friendly and professional in his service in unclogging the main drain to the street main line. The work and his manner were very good that I asked Mark if he had time to do a maintenance cleaning of the kitchen sink line. Mark agreed to do the maintenance cleaning. The price of unclogging one line and maintenance cleaning of the other line was very reasonable. I would recommend Dutton Plumbing very highly. Larry (See More)
1/21/2019
 
The Dutton Plumbing office service was very good as the representative kept us informed and called us back at the time promised. Mark showed up on time and was very friendly and professional in his service in unclogging the main drain to the street main line. The work and his manner were very good that I asked Mark if he had time to do a maintenance cleaning of the kitchen sink line. Mark agreed to do the maintenance cleaning. The price of unclogging one line and maintenance cleaning of the other line was very reasonable. I would recommend Dutton Plumbing very highly. Larry (See More)
1/21/2019
 
Woke up Saturday morning with both toilets and showers totally backed up!!!!!! Called some phone numbers after my wife read some reviews. We decided to go with Dutton Plumbing and I,m happy we did!!!!! Our tech was Mark who turned out to be a very knowledgeable and a wonderful person.....couldn't be happier with both Dutton and our tech "Mark"...He showed up in a reasonable time ,had to locate my clean-out and had to feed about 95 feet of his 100 ft snake to reach my problem "roots"...all said and done pleasant experience considering the circumstances. .No BRAINER go with Dutton and ask for my buddy Mark..... (See More)
1/21/2019
 
Awesome technician Curtious & proffesional would highly recommend Mark & Dutton Company (See More)
12/20/2018
 
I called Dutton to have a kitchen sink cleared and did not expect the type of service I received. Mark was friendly and well informed. He came in; cleared the drain; provided suggestion on what may be causing the the stoppage and how it could be prevented moving forward. Great job Mark. (See More)
12/14/2018
 
Was good and clean (See More)
12/10/2018
 
Mark Martinez is so dedicated to his work. You can count on him. Thanks a lot Mike. God bless you and your family. (See More)
12/08/2018
 
Mark and Ken were very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them for any of your plumbing needs. (See More)
11/22/2018
 
Mark was extremely courteous and efficient. He made us feel very at ease and he did a great job fixing our sewer lateral. We hope to have Mark as our permanent plumber from here on in because his hard work , cleanliness, and wonderful attitude make us feel confidant the he will always take good care of our plumbing needs. (See More)
11/22/2018
 
Mark M did a fantastic job at at my house, they now have a costumer. (See More)
11/18/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/15/2018
 
Mark M did an excellent job fixing our problem and informing us what was wrong. Great customer service. (See More)
10/27/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/15/2018
 
Mark is great and the people at the office are really nice and friendly great and very professional (See More)
9/29/2018
 
Mark is friendly and professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thanks Mark! (See More)
9/29/2018
 
Mark is super friendly and fair. (See More)
9/29/2018
 
Mark was really friendly and professional. We had a plugged plumbing line, but thanks to Mark in less than 45 minutes it was done, and smoothly. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing need. (See More)
9/25/2018
 
Mark, Nick, Jay, Bernardo and Edgar and two others whose names I did not get did a fantastic job for us. Mark and Nick were able to quickly determine the cause of our plugged up sewer problem. Bernardo and his crew were able to quickly open up the sewer system to make it somewhat usable for us that same day. The next day they repaired the sewer system and in a short time later that day it was completely usable. The following day Mark met with the city inspector, the work Bernardo and his crew did was bought off without a hitch. Edgar and Mark then removed all of your equipment, filled in the holes and restored the work area to it's previous state so it looks like it was hardly even touched or worked on. The work ethic and attention to detail of these crews was outstanding. Would and will highly recommend this company and its crews to anyone who needs plumbing work done. Joe and Carole Slifko (See More)
9/20/2018
 
Our technician Mark M. was awesome! We've had issues with multiple sinks and Mark came out and was very clear and communicative with us while he was diagnosing the problem. He asked a lot of very good questions and really used some problem solving skills to find the origin of our issue. Dutton has proven to be a good company with great technicians so far. Thanks, Mark M.! (See More)
9/19/2018
 
Top notch service! The Dutton Plumbing crew is amazing! We recently had a sewer connection problem in our front yard due to a poor installation made before we bought the home. The problem came up with less than three days before we had an event at our home, expecting over 100 guests. The Dutton crew came out, identified the problem, and began working on it within an hour. They had to do a lot of digging (about 5 feet down!) to get to the problem. My dad watched every step of the process from beginning to end. They had to remove the offending connection, and then lined the existing old pipe with an epoxy liner, a major operation. The three plumbers who worked on the job, Mark M, Juan Pablo, and Ricardo S were extremely proficient, answered every question my dad had, and even serviced other areas of the house plumbing so everything would be fully operational. We cannot highly enough recommend Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
9/18/2018
 
Does good work professional polite clean in appearance And never leaves a mess Does. A good job (See More)
9/17/2018
 
he is absolutely great for his type of work give him a raise (See More)
9/16/2018
 
Mark M. His work is excellent! I will never hesitate to contact him if i have plumbing issues. Highly customer service oriented. Would highly recommend him to friends and family. (See More)
9/15/2018
 
Mark M was very professional and explained what was wrong with the tub drain. Very neat and friendly. We will tell any of my friends about Dutton Plumbing if they need one. Thank You Mark M (See More)
9/14/2018
 
Mark showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. Cleared my main line drain as best he could given the line is damaged by the soil and roots. Would definatley recommend Mark again (See More)
9/12/2018
 
Exceptional service. Fast and thorough. Mark M did everything he could to fix the problem, which was a tricky one. I will never call anyone else. (See More)
9/12/2018
 
We were very fortunate to have Mark M. come to our rescue - we had gone 2 days without water in our kitchen because we couldn't get a plumber - We called Dutton and within two hours Mark was here. He was a true professional - he was courteous, friendly and kept working very hard to fix our problem. Although the problem was minor we were so impressed with Mark and Dutton as a whole we proceeded to have him do much more needed work. thank you for a great company and employees like Mark. (See More)
9/07/2018
 
Mark Martinez did an excellent job unclogging my sinks. He was very friendly, professional, and efficient. He is an excellent asset to your company. Thanks, Mark! (See More)
8/18/2018
 
Mark M came to our home to fix a toilet clog on short notice. He fixed the problem quickly and provided excellent customer service. Thanks Mark and Dutton. (See More)
8/17/2018
 
Mark M He was great. He took his time and solved our problem. Very courteous and explained what was wrong. Thank you Mark it was nice meeting you. Sandy Olsen (See More)
8/17/2018
 
Mark M. is a great techician (See More)
8/14/2018
 
Mark, Bernado, Reynardo, Joachim, Tony, Noe, were all efficient, professional, courteous and respectful. We have used several plumbers in the 23 years that we have lived in this house and this was by far the best experience we have had. Dutton Plumbing will be our plumbers from now on. (See More)
8/04/2018
 
Quick service removed the shower clog. Friendly and generous. Great pricing too! (See More)
7/28/2018
 
Mark M. showed up on time and was extremely polite and professional. I needed some outside drains cleaned. He worked so hard to get the drains cleared and succeeded! I think most people would have given up. Not Mark! I will continue to use Dutton Plumbing and will request Mark M. every time. Thank you for excellent service. It was a pleasure. (See More)
7/26/2018
 
(No Comment) (See More)
7/23/2018
 
Mark is amazing. He explained everything so clearly that even someone with zero constructional knowledge , like myself, was able to comprehend the problem and what needed to be done. He has a strong work ethic. He worked quickly to relieve the problem without compromising the quality of his work. It was refreshing to see the pride that he took in his work. Not only will I recommend him to my friends and family but he will be the first person to request for ALL future plumbing needs. I could not have asked for a friendlier, competent plumber. (See More)
7/20/2018
 
Mark was extremely professional and would want him back if I have other issues. (See More)
7/20/2018
 
***************** Thank you ***************** Highly recommend! (See More)
7/18/2018
 
Best experience ever with Mark M.! (See More)
7/18/2018
 
Mark M was professional, on time and fixed my clog in 10 minutes. (See More)
7/18/2018
 
Mark has been out twice for two different issues, main kitchen drain and powder room toilet handle. He has fixed both problems in an speedy and professional manner. He is friendly and knowledgeable, I have recommended Mark already to a neighbor and will continue to request him for future calls. (See More)
7/17/2018
 
Mark M was my Tech he was friendly and honest. Will call Dutton plumbing for alll my plumbing. Will recommend it to family and friends. (See More)
7/12/2018
 
I used Dutton Plumbing again because they have a great employee that I've used many times Mark M. Great employee! He knows his jobs and does them efficiently, with great care, keeps area clean & when he's finished it's spotless. He is a caring employee with great pride in his work! Thanks Mark & Dutton! (See More)
6/29/2018
 
Great service and a true professional. I would definitely recommend Mark M. to friends (See More)
6/28/2018
 
Very good service and friendly will recommend to friends and family (See More)
6/26/2018
 
Mark was great ! Competed job on time at quoted price . Very friendly and polite and a pro ! I will tell all my neighbors , friends to call them if they need a drain cleared . (See More)
6/23/2018
 
I have used Mark M. several times over the years. He's smart as a whip, knows how to do any job. I wouldn't use anyone else. He is articulate, knowledgeable, handles job quickly & efficiently and is the cleanest worker! It's as clean when he is finished as when he started! Terrific guy, well mannered and very friendly! Thanks Dutton for a great employee! (See More)
6/20/2018
 
It's never fun having plumbing issues. They're expensive and inconvenient but with homeownership it's inevitable. Thankfully I found Dutton plumbing a couple of years ago and they've come to my rescue when I've encountered issues. Today I had a clogged sink and had technician Mark M come out. Not only was he on time, well mannered and professional, but he fixed my sink in a matter of minutes. I couldn't be happier with his service and plan on asking for him with any future plumbing issues. Thank you Dutton plumbing for always taking such pride in your work and being so dependable. You have a loyal customer for life who will continue to sing your praises. (See More)
6/19/2018
 
Mark and Nick came out to my home and were very professional and clean. They performed a thorough inspection to solve my plumbing issue. I will be using ONLY Mark M from now for all my plumbing issues. He is also so personable and professional. Mr.Dutton you should be proud and lucky to have a person like Mark working for you. (See More)
6/12/2018
 
Having plumbing problems and expenses is never an enjoyable process but I must say that my experience with Dutton Plumbing and specifically their field technician Mark M. was a positive one. Dutton always texted and called prior to any visit to alert me ahead of time as to the schedule of their employees. They even sent a short biography of the technician who would be arriving so it wasn't a stranger arriving at your home. When Mark arrived he was always pleasant, professionally attired and would go over what was planned for the day. Mark would always double check with me if I understood the process and would ask me if I had any questions or if there was anything I specifically wanted to address in regards to my plumbing problems. Mark would always let me know when he or his crew would take lunch or had to leave for other reasons and when they would return to my home. Even, in regards to payment, Dutton has been very flexible and helpful. I am a widower and taking care of my 91 year old father. When I called Dutton, I had just admitted my dog for surgery due to a cancer diagnosis so I was already incurring unexpected expenses and needed more time to get funds to pay for the plumbing services. Dutton has been understanding in giving me sufficient time to gather funds to pay my bill. Overall, Mark and other members of the crew were top-notch and I definitely would recommend Dutton for plumbing services. I will call them for all future plumbing needs. (See More)
6/09/2018
 
Very positive experience. Mark M. was our technician. He was very prompt, courteous, personable and helpful. (See More)
6/07/2018
 
The entire team was engaged, professional, timely and I was kept informed by phone from the office as to arrival times of the service crews. Clean up after the work was detailed and good. I would use them again. (See More)
6/02/2018
 
Dutton plumbing was great. Mark M. was our plumber and he was able to fix are problem right away. Was friendly and answered all our questions. They are a company that I would highly recommend. (See More)
5/26/2018
 
Called Dutton for a backed up main line. They told me when to expect a plumber and then called back to tell me he would be early. Mark arrived clean and on time, was courteous and professional, wore booties to protect my floor, and cleaned up after himself. I was impressed with Mark and the service. Would highly recommend. (See More)
5/23/2018
 
I love Dutton plumbing. We had a party Saturday. The toilet got clogged. I heard their radio commercial in the month of May the first 3 moms that call get a free drain clearing. How conveinent was that. Great communication!!!!! I got a text about the technician that was coming to the house with a little back ground on him and a picture. I thought that was great. Mark M was my tech and he was very professinal. I will call Dutton Plumbing for all my plumbing needs from now on. (See More)
5/22/2018
 
don't know (See More)
5/21/2018
 
Mark was awesome. Very professional and friendly. They put on shoe covers to ensure the floor was kept clean and before snaking out the kitchen drain prepped to ensure nothing got dirty during the process. Everything went pretty quick and when he was done told me if the clog comes back in 90 days he would come fix it for free. Would definitely recommend. (See More)
5/17/2018
 
Mark was awesome. Very professional and friendly. They put on shoe covers to ensure the floor was kept clean and before snaking out the kitchen drain prepped to ensure nothing got dirty during the process. Everything went pretty quick and when he was done told me if the clog comes back in 90 days he would come fix it for free. Would definitely recommend. (See More)
5/17/2018
 
Mark M was fantastic. He was very thorough and fixed a clogged tub that tube more than just a rooter. He went under house to check for leaks and checked toilet to see it wasn't part of the stoppage. Would use him for any of my plumbing needs. Mark P. (See More)
5/15/2018
 
Mark Martinez does a good job, is well spoken, and orderly. Thank you! (See More)
5/10/2018
 
Mark did an excellent job clearing my drain (See More)
4/29/2018
 
I found Mark M. to be Honest, Reliable, Efficient, and Friendly in his work. Clean up his work area. 5 star good work. (See More)
4/28/2018
 
Mark M was really outstanding. He's very nice and a great technician. He fixed our slow drain quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Mark and Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
4/28/2018
 
I want to tell you how good and excellent mr Mark Martinez was at the job. He explained really well to me the problem, got to my house when they told me he would be. Try and did best to fix the problem. I am very satisfied! Thank you Dutton plumbing and rooter! (See More)
4/27/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
4/25/2018
 
Mark did a great job of clearing the drain under the sink. He was neat and very conscious about not making a mess in the kitchen. He was well organized and pleasant throughout the ordeal. I've used Dutton several times and have always been satisfied. (See More)
4/25/2018
 
Friendly and professional. The job was done quickly and efficiently. (See More)
4/25/2018
 
I would like to say thank you and recommend Mark Martinez from Dutton Plumbing for a plumbing job well done. He is very knowledgeable and conscientious. He is also very meticulous about keeping the area clean. He makes you feel like you have a friend in the plumbing business. He has the kind of personality that makes you want to be friends with him. Don't usually write reviews, but was quite impressed with Mark Martinez. (See More)
4/25/2018
 
Dutton's Mark M was very professional. The work was done quickly and Mark made sure that I received all the discounts that were available to me. Thank you , Mark. (See More)
4/24/2018
 
Mark M arrived when we were told to expect him and worked quickly and efficiently. He was very pleasant and informative. He was careful not to make any mess in our bedroom while clearing the sewer line, and he cleaned up completely before he left. My wife and I were quite satisfied with his work, his attitude, and his friendliness. I would recommend him highly to anyone. (See More)
4/15/2018
 
Mark was great. Showed up on time, very friendly and good work ethic. We have a bit of a challenging situation so he’ll likely have make a 2nd visit, but overall I was very satisfied with the service he and Dutton Plumbing provided. (See More)
4/12/2018
 
best plumber I've had to date... (See More)
4/10/2018
 
Mark from Dutton was wonderful. He was helpful and got the job done quickly. (See More)
4/06/2018
 
Mark M came to our house to clear a clogged toilet but discovered our septic tank was actually the culprit and was completely full. We had just had it pumped 8 months prior. Mark explained we may have a main line blockage but he volunteered to come back out once we pumped it so he could do a camera inspection. Did I mention we have not paid him a dime? Since he couldnt fix the issue himself, he didnt charge us and actually called us to schedule his free return inspection. We were trying to communicate through dispatch but both were working so he went the extra mile and called himself. We are very pleased with Dutton Plumbing and Mark M (See More)
4/05/2018
 
Mark M came out to service our clogged toliet and identified our septic was full but volunteered to come back for free to use his camera to check the line. He was polite, knowledgeable and we definitely appreciated his assistance. He even called my husband and I directly to set up a return as we were working so had limited time to communicate (See More)
4/05/2018
 
Great service professional. (See More)
4/05/2018
 
Mark was very polite, friendly and solved my problem quickly. The only reason I didn't give five stars was that the COMPANY pushed my appointment out over a day. Very bad first impression. Won't use them again. NOT MARK'S FAULT!!!!! (See More)
4/03/2018
 
Our bathroom sink was not draining, so we called Dutton and Mark M was our service technician. We have actually had him on another occasion and he is always very friendly and professional. He assisted us the best he could as our draining problem ended up being quiet a big task. Thank you Mark! (See More)
3/31/2018
 
To whom it may concern: After waiting around for 2 days for the plumber to come that I had called to open up my upstairs bathroom sink, no show, no answering my calls I was getting very anxious!!! I went to my friends house & there on the street was a colorful van, Dutton Plumbing on the side. A man was standing by the open door, turns out to be MARK MARTINEZ. I told him my problem, he said after I’m done here I will come by and look at your job. Very courteous & friendly from the very beginning. He represents you very well. He told me to call in to the office, clear everything. A short time later he’s at my door. The job is completed now!!! He did a great job, cleaned up after himself, very professional - you don’t see a lot of that anymore!!! He has a great attitude as he works, courteous, friendly, can’t say enough good things about him. He represents your Company very well. You will be the plumbing company we will call on when we have a need. Mark Martinez is the reason. I am in my 80’s - background as electricians in construction for 40 years before retiring. I know good “old-fashioned” professional service when I see it. Not much around anymore. Sincerely, Glen Sievers (See More)
3/29/2018
 
Mark M! If you can ask for him, do it! Honestly friendly and went above and beyond to help us! Highly recommend mark and Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
3/28/2018
 
Mark was great! Arrived on time, was very courteous, personable, and did a great job clearing our sewer blockage. Thanks! (See More)
3/25/2018
 
I am a recurring drain maintenance customer. I'm always very comfortable working with Dutton Plumbing. You invites these guys into your home, Dutton has a very professional crew. Mark M is great. (See More)
3/23/2018
 
Mark M was the nicest plumber my family has ever met. He was concerned with fixing our pipes properly and took every step necessary to make sure he didn't mess up our floors with shoes and tools. (See More)
3/22/2018
 
4.6 starts really, 5 if he had been lucky enough to guess to try clearing the clog from inside first instead of from outside the house, and if he had made it a little more clear there would NOT be any high-pressure sales pitch regarding what keeps causing our clogs. Persistence paid off and a 30 minute effort turned into almost an hour as his second guess worked. Mark arrived quickly, was very professional, was clean even though it was a 7 pm call, asked if we wanted a free scope run the next day to find out why we have these issues every year or two now, and only charged us the $73 basic fee for a clog with access. They just left after the scoping and THERE WAS NOT EVEN A LOW PRESSURE SALES PITCH. The Mike Diamond commercials sound OK, but Rusty Dutton beats their price and they both seem to have the same exclusions and conditions for unclogging drains. MARK M. at Dutton Plumbing has our business to deal with. . .um. . . 'our business'. (See More)
3/22/2018
 
Amazing service and provided excellent advice for fixing our drain. No up-selling on other services! They did exactly what their advertisement said. That's rare for a company these days. Will be calling them again and again!!! (See More)
3/21/2018
 
I was extremely pleased with Mark M.'s work. He came on time and accomplished what needed to be done in a timely fashion. He was very courteous and clearly explained to me what needed to be done. I would not hesitate to use Mark M. again and would certainly give his name to others. (See More)
3/20/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
3/06/2018
 
Marc m did a great job was quiet and neat and gave thorough info on the new pipes (See More)
2/26/2018
 
Very positive. Mark Martinez was excellent. Knew his job and fixed the problem. Also my request for service was immediately answered and Mark was at my home the same day (See More)
2/26/2018
 
Mark M was very courteous and professional. He knew what he was doing and we are very pleased at the work he has done in our home. We would recommend him to anyone what needs plumbing done in their home. Mark M is a very hard worker and is dedicated to his work. He deserves a reward for his hard work. (See More)
2/18/2018
 
Dutton seems to have the best prices around. $73 (as of this review date) for any simple drain clean (like the main four-inch line running from my house to the street - 70 feet). They are very well organized in that they keep you updated as to when the technician is coming and don't give you unrealistic expectations. The equipment that they used for my latest main line clog is top notch and they don't make a mess. Also, they have great communication skills. (See More)
2/12/2018
 
mark was very professional and came to my house within 30 min (See More)
2/10/2018
 
I have had Dutton Plumbing come out on three different occasions (lucky me). All 3 times these guys have done a great job and have been honest and not try to suck all the money out of the customer like other companies. Mark M. was awesome and did quick work of identifying the issue and taking care of it. (See More)
2/09/2018
 
We had a very unexpected blockage in our main line. Mark M. came out (quickly!) on a Saturday and took great care of us! Great service and a great attitude! He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. (See More)
2/03/2018
 
Outstanding, professional service from technician Mark M!!! Seriously, the guy was amazing. (See More)
2/03/2018
 
Mark M. was professional and did an excellent job. (See More)
2/01/2018
 
Excellent the whole experience was very professional . I would recommend Mark M. with Dutton to anyone in need of a plumber. (See More)
1/20/2018
 
Mark M with Dutton plumbing was very helpful and professional when he came to drain a pipe. The drain was much more damaged than we expected and he helped unclog the pipe. There still needs to be work done and Mark explained everything and give us options that we now need to to make a decision on. We really appreciate all the help he gave us and are very happy with his service. Thank you, Shirley (See More)
1/20/2018
 
Mark was friendly, clean, professional and on time. I would recommend this company to friends and family! (See More)
1/16/2018
 
I have left several feedbacks @ the office for Mark Martinez. For some reason they did not post on your website. We were so pleased with Mark’s work he did for us. It was a very large job that he did mostly himself. His work was so well done. He was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. We were very stressed out as we were having a holiday party & our bathrooms were not working. He made it possible for us to have bathrooms that night he was very concerned. He worked into the night asked for help & no one showed upIt was feeezing outside & he stayed by himself to do the work. I would highly recommend him with full confidence of his strong abilities to do any thing asked of him & then some. Our job was quite large. It was removal of all pipes under the house & cleanup. Plus more digging in the front to fix broken pipes plus connecting & adding parts needed. Mark again may you & your family have a wonderful happy & healthy holiday season & Happy New Year, Best regards, Patty & Skip Ryzow (See More)
12/24/2017
 
What a crappy way to start the holidays, but thanks to Dutton Plumbing things are moving to a brighter future. My toilet backed up and when I called the last plumber that was here I got a message that his voice mail was full. That's when I called Dutton. Mark M was here shortly thereafter and fixed the problem within just a few minutes. He was friendly and well mannered as well as knowledgeable about his job. I will call Dutton for all my plumbing needs in the future. (See More)
12/23/2017
 
What a crappy way to start the holidays, but thanks to Dutton Plumbing things are moving to a brighter future. My toilet backed up and when I called the last plumber that was here I got a message that his voice mail was full. That's when I called Dutton. Mark M was here shortly thereafter and fixed the problem within just a few minutes. He was friendly and well mannered as well as knowledgeable about his job. I will call Dutton for all my plumbing needs in the future. (See More)
12/23/2017
 
With two days to go before Christmas, my kitchen sink was still not draining properly. Dutton sent Mark and he cleared both sides of the kitchen drain so that it empties quickly. He listened to the problem and took care it promptly. I'm back in business and can continue making goodies for the holiday! (See More)
12/23/2017
 
Mark M. was an amazing technician....he was on time, thorough, friendly and fixed my clogged kitchen drain in minutes. Makes me almost wish I had more things going wrong so he could come back more often! (See More)
12/22/2017
 
I called via the website to set up an appt for hair clogged drain, and received a call back within the hour. Got an appt the next day. Mark M came and he was GREAT professional, fixed my issue quickly and was very nice.. the only issue would be Dutton calling 5x to confirm they were coming, one works from home and its hard to answer the phone to yes I know ... I understand they will come and I gave them a time frame from 5a-4pm that I would be home Maybe text messaging would be better? but the service person Mark M was great.... if i had another issue would love to have him return... (See More)
12/13/2017
 
Overall my experience with Dutton Plumbing was great from start to finish. I called a day before regarding a pipe that was clogged and they were able to get someone out the very next day. The gentleman that came to the house was extremely nice and very helpful. Highly recommend this company for any of your plumbing needs! (See More)
12/05/2017
 
Mark M and his team were awesome. We had a main sewer line break the Tuesday before Thanksgiving. They came out promptly, returned on Wednesday, worked late that night to make sure we were connected to water and SAVED our TG dinner. They kept us informed every step of the way. Mark was super considerate and made sure we got updated about all that was going on. They finished today, 11/29, (major project) and we couldn't be happier. I will say all the Dutton workers were the bomb and we're so happy their work. (See More)
11/29/2017
 
Mark M and his crew did a great job in taking care of my main drain problem. Mark explained everything they were going to do, took care not to get the inside of my house dirty and a good job of picking up after the work was done. I would recommend Mark M to my family and friends . He is very knowledgeable in his job. Thank you (See More)
11/24/2017
 
Mark M and his team (Benardo & Ricardo) were so very helpful! It was so great to have such great group of gentlemen working and answering all questions that we had. (See More)
11/10/2017
 
The guys were great ! Very helpful! (See More)
11/10/2017
 
On Saturday I had to Mark M come out for a kitchen sink drain clean. Well, that didn't quite work out so they had to call in the camera. And what that showed was not pretty. In the end, the project became a HUGE rerouting project. He brought in Bernie & Ricardo on Monday and this team has been amazing! (See More)
10/30/2017
 
We were having a family BBQ and our sink got clogged. We called Dutton and they came to the rescue. Mark was out our house within and hour and was so nice and helpful. He fixed our problem and got us up and running. Would definitely use Dutton and Mark again. (See More)
10/28/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/27/2017
 
Mark M saved the day for me! My drain was clogged and I dropped my retainer down the drain, He was prompt, very neat, and very professional. I was so happy that he found my retainer! He turned a bad day into a good one. Thank you Mark! (See More)
10/25/2017
 
Mark M saved the day for me! My drain was clogged and I dropped my retainer down the drain, He was prompt, very neat, and very professional. I was so happy that he found my retainer! He turned a bad day into a good one. Thank you Mark! (See More)
10/25/2017
 
The tech was very helpful, quick, and did an amazing job! (See More)
10/20/2017
 
Mark showed up on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem quickly and cleaned everything up. It was a pleasure to have him here. (See More)
10/17/2017
 
Mark was quick, clean, friendly and gracious. I will request him in the future if I have any other plumbing needs. (See More)
10/16/2017
 
Very professional and personable! (See More)
10/14/2017
 
Excellent service! (See More)
10/14/2017
 
I worked at the plumbing department in Lowe's for several years. I knew what the problem was but did not have the equipment. Mark came in went straight to work and quickly solved the issue. Very happy with his personality and highly recommend Dutton Plumbing again (See More)
10/13/2017
 
Mark was exceptional. Knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Highly recommended! (See More)
10/12/2017
 
(See More)
10/12/2017
 
Mark was exceptional. Knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Highly recommended! (See More)
10/12/2017
 
Great service, but too expense, I think I was over charge and for the price we pay and the time it took to complete the work a more detail and professional finish work could it be done (See More)
10/11/2017
 
Mark M arrived on time, was professional and friendly. He was able to get our drain opened up quickly, and explained what he did. Price was exactly as quoted. Will definitely use them again! (See More)
10/06/2017
 
Fantastic! Professional and friendly and did a great job. Thank you! (See More)
10/06/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/05/2017
 
I was just about to leave on vacation for the weekend when i discovered my kitchen drain was clogged and people were going to be staying in my house while I was gone. I called Dutton and they worked me into their busy schedule that morning, the service tech even waited for my arrival at the house because I was stuck at the dentist. I got to the house and the service tech Mark M, was so polite and understanding and cleared out the clog within a 1/2 hour so I could leave on my vacation. This company and their techs are fantastic..will definitely be using them again! (See More)
10/03/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing is awesome. They cam out right away, fixed the clogged sink and only charged us $73. Mark was very polite and did a great job. We would call them again anytime. (See More)
10/03/2017
 
Posted on BBB. (See More)
10/02/2017
 
Service was excellent. I thought very expensive for issue which needed repair (See More)
9/27/2017
 
A very positive experience with Mark M. of Dutton Plumbing. Kitchen sink draining slowly. Performed cable clean out of line thru outside c/out access behind kitchen sink- 40 ft .Retrieved hair & build up from 50 yr old galvanized piping. Draining better now. Mark performed very professionally,efficiently and clean in the procedure. I would highly recommend Dutton to neighbors and friends in my network. (See More)
9/27/2017
 
Prompt, nice, low cost, fast (See More)
9/27/2017
 
I know that when Mark **********z comes to help me with a plumbing problem, it will be handled smoothly and he never shocks me with a huge bill! I have found that he is honest and that you can trust him to do his best for you and not try to drive the bill higher or ever take advantage of you. I feel safe and protected now that I have arranged for a service contract that assures me that Mark will always be the one to help me with any plumbing problems that come up in the future. I can sleep better at night, knowing he will be there when I need his expertise. (See More)
9/26/2017
 
I've had them out twice this week and they have been very professional and great to work with. Will be calling them in the future. (See More)
9/22/2017
 
Mark was very professional and very clean with his work. I am very pleased with his work and value his services. I will definitely use Dutton plumbing for any future. Mark was excellent!! (See More)
9/21/2017
 
Mark was very professional and very clean with his work. I am very pleased with his work and value his services. I will definitely use Dutton plumbing for any future. Mark was excellent!! (See More)
9/21/2017
 
Mark was amazing. Diagnosed the issue and fixed it (See More)
9/21/2017
 
Was shocked at the price. Mark is a good worker, very polite and a very nice man. Realized there was a lot of work to do, but still upset at how expensive repair work is. (See More)
9/20/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
8/14/2017
 
You have some great employees who provided wonderful and quick service. (See More)
8/12/2017
 
My kitchen sink was plugged up and I called Dutton. Mark M . and his apprentice came out. They were both very pleasant and easy to talk to. They unclogged the drain quickly. They did a great job, and I would call Dutton again. Thanks for have such great employees. (See More)
8/12/2017
 
Absolutely Amazing Service! I am so stoked I called them! (See More)
8/11/2017
 
I had one of your plumbers Mark M visit my house today. He did a great job in unplugging my drain line. (See More)
8/05/2017
 
Mark M. was very professional and explained every detail to our job. Dutton also did a big job for our senior parents, they gave them a discount, and were kind and once again explained the work to them in detail. We will be using Dutton in the near future again. Very satisfied customers. (See More)
8/04/2017
 
Excellent device from Mark M. I would not hesitate to call Dutton Plumbing again - fast, reliable and honest!! Highly recommend. (See More)
8/04/2017
 
(See More)
8/03/2017
 
Called Dutton to fix a clogged kitchen sink, Mark M. Came the same day, right on time, fixed the problem quickly, and gave me options to prevent the this from happening in the future without a pressuring sales pitch. $69 and they guarantee their work for 30 days. (See More)
7/26/2017
 
These guys were on time! Very likable! Super professional! (See More)
7/22/2017
 
I've been listening to their commercial on local FM radio for years, every morning when I wake up, so when you wake up to a clogged sink @ 7am, and before you can even look for a plumber, you are already listening to another add on the radio, then you call them, and you are on your way to work @ 9am with a cleared drain line, it happens so quick, you can't believe you would ever use anyone else! (See More)
7/21/2017
 
This morning I had MarkM from Dutton Plumbing do a houise plumbing inspection...I was very pleased with how well the inspection went. He was thorough, friendly and encouraging along with being very knowledgeable with good information. I would ask for Mark M the next inspection or if I needed service between inspections...Mary Imsland (See More)
7/20/2017
 
Mark M. from Dutton is awesome! Great service and explained everything thoroughly as he worked! (See More)
7/19/2017
 
Both Mark M and Brandon were amazing in every way, from the time they arrived, diagnosed the problem, and completed the work. The person who made the follow-up call was so kind and courteous. Your card is on my refrigerator, and I am also going to recommend you on our neighborhood blog! (See More)
7/11/2017
 
I had a blocked shower drain, and I called Dutton for help. Mark M. and Brandon came out right away with all the proper equipment and knowledge to get the job done. They cleared the drain and cleaned and disinfected the entire area after completing their work. This company is first class, and I would never hesitate to use them again! (See More)
7/08/2017
 
They we prompt and very professional. They were able to clear away a clog far down in the pipes in no time! (See More)
7/07/2017
 
They were unable to fix the problem due to the condition of the pipes. He did make three attempts and spent a total of about six hours here over two days. There was no charge to me. (See More)
7/07/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing service pro Mark M. was very knowledgeable and completed my job in a timely fashion. HIs team was very professional and did not make a mess and left everything in order. His Uniform was nice and clean, and they put on shoe booties so they would not track dirt from the outside. I was very please with the service and the representative (See More)
6/23/2017
 
Very friendly and professional. My toilet issue was fixed the same day. Highly recommended! (See More)
6/21/2017
 
I would definitely use Dutton Plumbing again they accommodated me right away and sent a very nice young man named Mark he made sure he explained everything thoroughly to me and unclogged my drain pipe as best he could with the problem that it was excellent service (See More)
5/31/2017
 
Great Service! (See More)
4/27/2017
 
Best company I've used! Expert techs, fair prices, great work ethics, clean & neat! Techs are very polite & friendly! Mark M. & Brandon are the best! I have used them,several times. (See More)
4/23/2017
 
Dutton worked me into their busy schedule. Adam A. came and cleared my drain, as well as educated me on what garbage disposals are really for...not what I thought. Adam was customer focused, clean, and concerned about any mess he might make in my home. Very pleased. (See More)
4/22/2017
 
Great Service! (See More)
4/20/2017
 
Mark and his assistant were excellent. Job well done, polite, friendly and they cleaned up too. (See More)
4/20/2017
 
Mark, did an outstanding job for us. He was right on time and was very nice to deal with. (See More)
4/18/2017
 
Dutton Plumbing came out to home and did a great job. I would use them again. (See More)
4/07/2017
 
Mark M. and his assistant Brandon arrived promptly at my house with a cheerful attitude and a friendly manner. First thing they did was put booties over their shoes to protect my floors ( which I really appreciated). He told me that if all he had to do was clean out the pipe from my kitchen sink ( which had been clogged and was causing water to bubble up into the sink) the charge would only be $79.00. Well, I had heard that before and was preparing myself for the usual upping of the fee. A short time later, he told me that the pipe to the clean out outside was now clear and that was that-- and the fee would still only be $79. He even replaced a leaky part in a toilet that had been running water for a long time. I'm very happy with him and his assistant. Elizabeth F. (See More)
4/07/2017
 
Mark M. was fantastic, helpful and honest about all aspects of the job at the time and what to watch out for in the future. (See More)
4/01/2017
 
We were very happy with their timely arrival, and Mark and Brandon were great at resolving our emergency. Friendly service. (See More)
3/09/2017
 
Any home owner looks to save money and plumbing problems can be a nightmare. Dutton beat there original price I gave to them through a online coupon. That was a great start. I was also educated on the pipes in the house when it comes time to replace them. My mom & dad live off there SSI income so saving money becomes the number one first issue which is budget. Gracias. (See More)
3/08/2017
 
mark has earned our buisness , we will be referring you guy to others (See More)
3/08/2017
 
mark was excellent I will be calling he in the future to replace old pipes (See More)
3/08/2017
 
Mark Martinez & the fabulous Branden. My mom loved you guys and I appreciate the communication between the office staff and working with me on a arrival time. Our clogged toilet line was wrecking my day, Mark and Branden got to work on the outside sewer line and behold a SOS brillo pad was the guilty party. I know I'm not crazy, so finding that as the clog was a relief. I even took a photo with Mark with my mom. It can be a bit uncomfortable allowing strangers into your home but these two made it nice and educational as well. In my neighborhood we tend to share business companies names and refer to them from personal experience. You guys have possible future visits to our part of the valley. To end this story I'm passing this on. These guys smell good, dressed properly, spoke in a Calm fashion, listened to me complain and tell my past drama, and gave good knowledgeable experience on the entertaining world of plumbing. Gracias and my mom Margie has tamales waiting for you, so don't be late for dinner. Gigidy. (See More)
3/07/2017
 
Mark helped me out with a major plumbing issue and he was an absolute professional! From explaining the issue to completing work and discussing maintenance of the plumbing lines, I got all the info I felt I needed. Great people to work with, and great guarantee of their work when they are done. (See More)
3/06/2017
 
We used Dutton plumbing for the first time yesterday to unclog a kitchen sink using their $79 clear drain special. Mark M and Brandon arrived at my home within an hour and I was very impressed with their work and courtesy and really caring about the customer. They did have to snake out the drain and the total repair time was around 30 minutes. The guys were great, the price was very affordable and they put things back in place. I will be using Dutton Plumbing for future plumbing needs (See More)
3/04/2017
 
We were so very impressed with our experience using Dutton Plumbing and the quality of their staff. Mark M was the main tech and he had a gentleman Brandon assisting. They were the best and Dutton will be the only plumbing co. that we will use in the future. Prices were fair, work done superbly. We had a badly clogged kitchen sink that they cleaned out. Refreshing to see a company that appreciates the customer. Definitely 5 star or better (See More)
3/04/2017
 
Great job. Friendly and professional. Everything was left clean and working great (See More)
3/03/2017
 
I chose Dutton Plumbing today for a clogged kitchen sink, the technician who arrived was Mark Martinez, he was very friendly and courteous. He listened to my complaint and immediately got to work correcting the problem and keeping me informed thru every step in the process. He also gave me options and valid opinions on corrections that would require future attention. I was very happy with his service 100% and would not hesitate to call him again in the future. Thank you very much Mark and to the Dutton crew! (See More)
2/23/2017
 
Mark did his best to clear a yard drain but was unable to clear roots. He advised pipe replacement and did not charge for the service call (See More)
2/16/2017
 
Our crew , Mark M. , Bernardo A. & trainee Brandon were professional, friendly & took great pride in their jobs. They took the time to communicate, answer & explain any questions we had. Their service was through, clean & organized. You have a great group of technicians working at Dutton. (See More)
2/10/2017
 
We found Dutton Plumbing in the Yellow Pages after our local plumber was unavailable. We were able to get service immediately, within a few hours. The group of guys we dealt with, Mark M., Bernardo A., a new hire Brandon and Ken were all very professional and communicated everything to us. Each of them were respectful, neat, clean, through and left every part of the job orderly. They were all available to answer any questions or explain any steps of the job to us. They made dealing with a very expensive job easy for us to accept and understand. The City inspector was pleased with their work when he signed off on the permit. Each of these employees seem to enjoy their jobs and are easy to work with. Dutton will be our first call for plumbing in the future. Thanks again to Mark M, Bernardo A and Brandon for a great job! (See More)
2/09/2017
 
We found Dutton Plumbing in the Yellow Pages after our local plumber was unavailable. We were able to get service immediately, within a few hours. The group of guys we dealt with, Mark M., Bernardo A., a new hire Brandon and Ken were all very professional and communicated everything to us. Each of them were respectful, neat, clean, through and left every part of the job orderly. They were all available to answer any questions or explain any steps of the job to us. They made dealing with a very expensive job easy for us to accept and understand. The City inspector was pleased with their work when he signed off on the permit. Each of these employees seem to enjoy their jobs and are easy to work with. Dutton will be our first call for plumbing in the future. Thanks again to Mark M, Bernardo A and Brandon for a great job! (See More)
2/09/2017
 
Mark was professional, timely, and very polite. Hope this gentleman is selected to service my future plumbing needs in the future. (See More)
2/03/2017
 
This morning I got a distressed call from my fiancé saying that the toilet and spare bath started bubbling and backing up. I knew we were going to have a plumbing issue since our drains were starting to slow down - but I thought I had a couple weeks. This happened on a Wednesday morning while I was at work. I remembered hearing a Dutton Plumbing commercial and thought I would give them a call. To my amazement a real person answered the phone and was able to schedule an appointment for me that afternoon. When Mark M. Arrived at my house he asked me what the problem was and he determined it was a main line bloackage. We walked the property to look for a clean out and After no clean out was located he told me we had to pull a toilet to get the snake in. Knowing that pulling a toilet was messy and potentially could leave an odor I was a bit concerned... Mark and he's apprentice were very professional and laid down a very nice thick mat for their tools and to keep the new tile floor clean of debris. They also laid another mat in the shower to place the toilet on once it was off while they were snaking the drain. It took them less than an hour and half to clear my extreamly clogged drain. After they were done they reset the toilet better than it was before and cleaned up. They left the restroom floor clean and even sanitized the area where they worked. Mark M. And his apprentice were great, they have made me a life time Dutton Plumbing customer and even had the job done before my fiancé got home from work. Thank you Mark and Dutton Plumbing for helping us out! (See More)
2/01/2017
 
Mark M. and his assistant did a great job. Very friendly and did very clean work. (See More)
1/31/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
1/26/2017
 
Ya know, besides the need to find a reliable vendor.... Mark M. was knowledgeable, cool and responsible beyond what I expected for a new company, to me. In a few words most people that make their living physically working for a company tend to show a "I'm told by the boss to do this attitude" ... Not this time... Mark was there in the moment, gave me his card at the end and asked if I was happy with the work .... YES!!!! (See More)
1/26/2017
 
O K guys ,,,, let us have people to perform trades like Mark and we will all be survivors of the mass of lying "contractors" that take our money and provide promises for tomorrow. Mark an his worker SOLVED problems that were out of their realm of or scope of what they were called in to work on. This is usually only found in an owner''s work ethic except the last 6 sbusiness owners that I have had over here for projects ,,, requested prices well shall we say ,,, we'll in excess of the going rate,,, as well as two companies which drew me in based upon FALSE weblistings...... claiming that they had no idea ..... yea right .... (See More)
1/25/2017
 
Mark was excellent. First, he was very clean, and that is very important to my wife. He was also very knowledgeable as well as personable. His assistant was equally so. We would definitely request them for further services. (See More)
1/25/2017
 
Mark and Brandon did a great job in getting our plumbing fixed. Both of them are very nice young men and helpful. We would recommend them to anyone. (See More)
1/25/2017
 
Mark was the best plumber I have ever had for this kind of problem. he was courteous, very proficient and did a great job with his trainee that was with him. He explained a lot of the problems and their causes. Will for sure call you guys again for any service I need. Greg Thomas (See More)
1/17/2017
 
Mark was very polite and professional. We had an urgent request late in the day he responded and arrived quickly. His work was efficient and clean. Thank you for the great service! (See More)
1/10/2017
 
Mark was professional and very polite. He made sure the job was done efficiently and that my property was respected. Pleasant experience overall. (See More)
1/06/2017
 
Mark arrived ahead of the estimated time and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. (See More)
12/26/2016
 
Dutton plumbing and Mark and his helper in particular were great. I would absolutely recommend these guys if you have a problem. Fast Clean Professional Friendly A+ (See More)
12/26/2016
 
You never know what you get when it comes to plumbing service...well, that just changed with Mark M coming to our home/Dutton Plumbing. Mark fixed the problem but above that he was fair, honest and a gentlemen. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Great stuff. (See More)
12/24/2016
 
Yesterday, we used Dutton Plumbing for a clogged bathroom. Mark was sent out with his apprentice. They were both professional. Mark was extremely personable and took extra care in fixing our bathroom. He did the job. The fee was reasonable and we even received a tin of Christmas cookies! (See More)
12/22/2016
 
Mark was great! Super helpful and super nice! (See More)
12/22/2016
 
My sewage line was destroyed by tree roots and Dutton Company fixed it in 24 hours. On the first day they send Mark who was very professional and knowledgeable. He assured me and my father that everything would be done correctly. Mark made this stressful situation bearable and had alot of patience and explained exactly what was going to be done. He also had an assistant with him who was also great. These two guys I can tell you are the type of guys who are there to work and not afraid to get dirty. On the second day they brought in three other guys by the name of Bernardo, Ricardo, and Eduardo who replaced the line and finished the work. My father was observing their work and would call me to tell me the progress. He was very impressed by these three men who he stated were very professional and hard working. The whole process took three-days. First day they assessed the problem, 2nd day they replaced the line, and the 3rd day the inspector comes and inspects and approves the work. Even though the whole process took three days, they had the sewage line working in 24 hours. I can not say enough about this company except that I am pleased with their service. Their employees are extremely well trained, experienced and offer the best customer service I have ever seen in a long time. FYI, the service is not cheap however they are worth every penny because at least you know that you will get the job done right the first time. Just ask yourself would you rather pay less and have it done wrong or end up having to fix it again or possibly end up paying double because someone did not know what they were doing and destroyed your line. It happens, we all hear about the horror stories from our friends and neighbors. Think about it, is it worth having a peace if mind knowing you had a competent company fix your problem? One does not realize how inconvenient it is not be able to flush a toilet or take a shower. Sometimes life's simple little pleasurs are worth every penny. (See More)
12/20/2016
 
Your people are great and do solid work but you are very expensive. (See More)
12/14/2016
 
Professional, courteous, direct and honest. The work was done properly and on time. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you! (See More)
12/10/2016
 
Everything first class, everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and honest. As their motto suggests, I would send my mother to them. Field Rep. Mark and Mgr. Ken were standouts. (See More)
12/10/2016
 
Mark was direct, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an expensive fix, so it was good to know what broke and why it had to be repaired they way it was. (See More)
12/09/2016
 
Courteous service and knowledge in what they were doing (See More)
11/29/2016
 
We had a problem with our master bath shower drain and toilet backing up late in the day during the holiday period. I had called another company to correct the problem and upon arrival, almost immediately, told me that I would need a hydro flush for $700 due to possible root intrusion into the drain lines. I didn't feel the answers I was getting from the guy were fully above board, so I sent them away. I called Dutton and they sent over service techs (Mark M) who immediately checked the problem, snaked the drain stoppage, and corrected the backup. Mark M then answered all my questions on the issue and the drains. Very positive experience with Dutton: Quick response, techs that don't seem to want to rip you off and have trade knowledge (not bs), resolution of the problem, and a very reasonable cost to fix. I would definitely use them again, if and when needed. (See More)
11/28/2016
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/28/2016
 
Mark M. was great. Everything done as promised. Workers polite and professional. Very happy with all aspects of project. Would recommend highly. (See More)
11/06/2016
 
Mark was most professional as well as congenial. (See More)
10/30/2016
 
Mark arrived promptly and immediately assessed the problem. He was courteous and at the same time confident that the issue could be solved. He was professional and worked efficiently, Problem solved He was most friendly and I wish he was my neighbor! (See More)
10/29/2016
 
Today I called Dutton Plumbing to help resolve a plumbing issue. Everyone I spoke with was polite, professional and helpful. The plumbers came quickly and were helpful and knolwedgeable. Mark *****did a great job of resolving my issue, quickly and fairly. They were neat, clean, and efficient. I am so pleased I called Dutton Plumbing. I will definitely use them again (and even ask for Mark ****) if the need arises. Thank you. (See More)
10/26/2016
 
I only use Dutton Plumbing, and only Mark M. he is the best technician! Have used him several times now and he & his asst. are the best ever! This visit he had to replce 3 outside faucets and fix a leaky sprinkler valve. The new faucets he bought are fantastic huge difference from the old ones. And if you need to question something on the bill or change an appt. be sure to talk to Tanya she can answer your questions. Thanks again Dutton the work and service and people are great! (See More)
10/03/2016
 
I am always pleased with the service I get from Mark M. He headed my huge sewer job and this job! Both jobs were excellent! All the guys on both crews for the sewer job were great. But I wouldn't want anyone but Mark M.for my jobs! Thanks Dutton! Reasonable prices, great clean up on job, always neat! (See More)
9/29/2016
 
I had requested Mark M. I had him on a big sewer job earlier this year and he was fantastic. I wouldn't use any other company or technician. He's great! Diagnosed my problem with my outside faucet in no time at all. He & his asst. were great. He had to buy new ones for me and returned the next day to replace them. Excellent work from them both. The girls in the office are great to talk to. Always friendly & cheerful! Thanks Dutton for the excellent service! (See More)
9/29/2016
 
I thought Ramiro was a one of a kind with his exceptional service, then I met Mark. It was very refreshing to have the same great service from Mark that I know I would have received from Ramiro. Thanks again. (See More)
9/23/2016
 
Dutton plumbing continues to provide A-1 service. Mark was as efficient, clean and professional as one could ask for. I highly recommend Dutton plumbing. I have been using this company for over 15 years and have always been extremely pleased with their service. (See More)
9/22/2016
 
Both Mark and Oscar did a quick and efficient work clearing my bathroom sink clog. My dogs were no problem to them and they both seem to be dog lovers. Appreciate it very much. (See More)
9/17/2016
 
(no comment) (See More)
9/16/2016
 
Getting the appointment was a bit challenging with a bad phone number on the website, but it was not an emergency and they still made it out the next day. Once at the house the service was exceptional! Cleared the drain, happily answered a host of other unrelated plumbing questions, and showed no interest in trying to 'upsale,' or charge more than the agreed price. I'm sold on this company! (See More)
8/27/2016
 
One of the worker of Dutton Plumbing- Mark Martinez is a very good employee. He did a very good job with our plumbing. I'd call him and his company again if I have any problem with my plumbing in the future. I sure recommend Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
8/22/2016
 
The technician/plumber Mark M. Was tremendous. He was personable. Put my wife and I at ease. He was honest and knowledgable. He was clean and insisted on doing all the work here many other plumber services require me to clean out cabinets and also put everything away. The young just did leave any courtesy out. I will be using Dutton as much as I can in the future as long as Mark is involved. Thank you Dutton for employing Mark. (See More)
8/20/2016
 
Mark was excellent. I love the service and attention that he gave to the situation. They brought their own carpet to put in front of the sink and make sure that everything was put back properly. It was all done efficiently and so neat and clean. I am already telling people about Mark and your wonderful company. (See More)
8/17/2016
 
Hired Dutton for a sewer repipe. They were fast and professional. Everyone on the crew (2 different crews, 3 different days) were friendly and worked diligently. They're probably a little higher priced than most, but I was very comfortable and confident that they would do the job right, which they did. Special shout out to Mark M who really stood out as a five star employee, hard to do when your whole crew is great. He's not just super personable, he actually knows his stuff! He even offered to stop working and help my mother who became very ill in the middle of the job! What plumber does that? Will definitely be using Dutton, and hopefully Mark, for future plumbing disasters. 2 thumbs up! (See More)
8/17/2016
 
Dutton sent Mark and Juan to repair part of the line to the street and install my sink and vanities. They did an excellent job and I would request them anytime to come and do plumbing repairs at my home. A big thanks to Mark and Juan...Great Job!!!! (See More)
8/05/2016
 
I've used Dutton plumbing before and will continue using them. (See More)
8/01/2016
 
Fast service, told of specials up front. Very clean work and fast. Thanks Mark for explaining the cause of the issue. I recommend them for all plumbing issues. (See More)
7/28/2016
 
Today was my second experience with Dutton plumbing. I am very happy with the work done for me. The service pro was Mark M. He is very professional, neat, efficient and polite. (See More)
7/23/2016
 
Replacing four cast-iron drain lines running beneath the concrete slab under my granite tiled bathroom floor was a huge job. So was installing a new 120' outside drain line for my kitchen sink. Dutton has drawn together quite a crew, and work together very well. They where considerate and informative, and kept me well informed about arrival times, next steps, etc.. The bathroom floor is built back in beautifully, and I can hardly tell where the new outside line was placed; things look very much the way they did at the start. Oh, yeah… Everything drains now! Good job. (See More)
7/23/2016
 
Friendly and professional. (See More)
7/22/2016
 
Mark M***** and his apprentice completed a plugged sewer line clean out. Marks professionalism was apparent in instructing, with patience, his apprentice in the use of the clean out tools providing safety information etc. This was somewhat a nasty job that was completed without any problems. As a customer were very pleased with the results, good Job! Joe H. (See More)
7/20/2016
 
I was very pleased with the overall service. Mark Martinez was professional, pleasant and answered all of my questions. (See More)
7/17/2016
 
I have heard your radio ads on KHAY 199.7 every morning for several years but this is the first time I have called for service. I am very pleased that I did and will continue to do so when needed. I have already told my neighbors about the excellent service I received. (See More)
7/11/2016
 
Mark M. arrived on time, bringing a new employee he was training. they were very professional, clean, efficient. Checked out all my drains, then cleared my kitchen drain. When they finished the drain was flowing perfectly. Mark explained what I need to do to keep it that way and gave advice on how to prevent future clogs. He left the area very clean and put everything away for me. I would use him again any time I need service. I also feel he is an excellent trainer. (See More)
7/11/2016
 
Fast, efficient service (See More)
6/24/2016
 
Mark M came out and did a wonderful job on my clogged kitchen sink and slow running bathroom sink. He was very helpful on telling me what to do to help prevent this from happening again. He recommended your product. I was very impressed how neat and clean he kept everything. I'm sorry I don't remember his assistants name but he was also very good. Thanks so much (See More)
6/23/2016
 
Great communication from start to finish. Professional, courteous and all around great experience. (See More)
6/11/2016
 
Mark and Leo were great. Thanks for the terrific service. (See More)
5/19/2016
 
Mark and Leo (his apprentice) were in time, cheerful, and completely professional when the did their inspection and the repair we requested. Both men were friendly and took care to introduce themselves to our cat. That's something we appreciate a great deal. They also took great care in keeping everything clean. We've use Dutton plumbing several times and have always been favorably impressed. This visit from Mark and Leo was no exception. (See More)
5/18/2016
 
Mark came out to fix a stopped up toilet. It doesn't get much more professional than this. First, the company calls you to say when they are on their way. Then you get an email with the technician's picture and bio. Mark was very neat, professional and personable. He used rubber booties and assessed the problem right away. He laid down a mat so he didn't make a mess. The problem was solved quickly and resolved. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. (See More)
5/05/2016
 
Mark and his apprentice were perfect. One time, professional, and were in and out in about 30 minutes. I could not of asked for a better experience. The last time I needed a plumber a few years ago I called that other plumber, the supposed smell good guys. They tried to charge me nearly three times as much for the same type of issue. I will be calling Dutton again for my next problem and I hope that Mark's boss gives him a good raise or at least free lunch, he was great!! (See More)
4/28/2016
 
The guys are so so professional and did an outstanding job. They were efficient tested all parts worked on. When they left they cleaned up and did not leave a mess. (See More)
4/19/2016
 
Mark M. arrived at scheduled time. Was very up-beat and friendly. Immediately went to work, checked with me when needing to move the appliance. Explained fully what the problem was, and what would help to prevent future problems. I am a repeat customer of Dutton Plumbing and highly recommend them to friends and neighbors. I would be happy to have Mark M. out for any future repairs. (See More)
4/15/2016
 
very friendly and knew their business. did a great job (See More)
3/02/2016
 
Call Dutton plumbing out to fix a clogged kitchen sink. Mr Martinez and his apprentice came out. Very fast, efficient and clean job. Thank you (See More)
3/01/2016
 
just great people, quick response, fast service, thorough. Really came through in a bind for us (See More)
2/26/2016
 
service people were all very helpful and pleasant. still doing work. (See More)
2/19/2016
 
Mark M. From Dutton Plumbing arrived on time, super polite, considerate, professional. He explained the work he was going to do, how he was going to do it and competently and quickly took care of the job. He left the work area spotlessly clean. We can't recommend him highly enough. (See More)
1/31/2016
 
As I was cooking dinner my kitchen sink started overflowing, we called dutton plumbing and within 30 minutes Mark M. Showed up. He was very professional and friendly. My plumbing was fixed in no time and Mark was great with my three young kids who were very interested in what he was working on. We will absolutely be using them again! (See More)
1/14/2016
 
Your service and technician were great. He explaiined everything he was doing so that I could unerstand it. The problem was solved, and they did a great job of cleaning up both areas that they worked on plus all the mess that our problem caused. The price was very fair. From now on Dutton is our plumber!!!! Thanks for a good experience. (See More)
1/02/2016
 
Had a very messy situation on a holiday. Called for help and was promised and received help within 45 minutes of call. The serviceman who helped me, Mark, went way beyond what I had expected and had every received from other companies. I was extremely pleased with Dutton and will use them in the future if I ever need help again. (See More)
12/27/2015
 
I have used Dutton twice and have had a very good experience both times. They are reliable, on time, clean, very respectful and know their business! I will call only them! The pricing is fair and reasonable - really like this business - have used many over the years but this company is superior. Excellent customer service! (See More)
12/18/2015
 
Mark was very helpful in explaining everything that he's going to do and also explained what I need to do to prevent the problem from happening again. (See More)
11/25/2015
 
Very refreshing to see a company that really understands great service and trains their people to have the same values. From the initial phone call to the actual service call was as good as it gets. Mark is a huge asset to your company. (See More)
11/16/2015
 
Very good service reasonably priced. Highly recommended! (See More)
11/11/2015
 
Rich and the guys all did a great job. They had the new tank less water heater system in a lot faster and better then I had hoped. They were all knowledgeable on the subject and answered every question I put to them. I would have them come back if I ever need another plumber. I would give my friends and neighbors their names at the Dutton Plumbing in a heart beat. Great company and great people there. (See More)
9/26/2015
 
Dutton's came out immediately for a clogged sewer lateral and fixed the problem promptly. The service men were responsive, informative and helpful (Sean, Bernie, Pablo & Mark). (See More)
7/21/2014
 
I want to thank Sean, Mark and Derek for the professional job they did to get our water service back up. Our main water line broke yesterday (4th of July) afternoon just as I was getting ready to leave. Talk about timing. Not knowing who to call, I read a few reviews and picked Dutton Plumbing. I'm so glad I did. Sean and the guys were extremely professional. Sean explained everything and even pointed out another problem that needed fixing. This was a big job in terrible heat, but I am very pleased with the job. I look forward to seeing Sean again to check on my sewer line. I will definitely recommend Dutton Plumbing to friends and family. (See More)
7/05/2014
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.