Dutton Plumbing
997 Flower Glen, Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 522-1944
Website: https://www.duttonplumbing.com/

Looking for a plumber in Simi Valley or the surrounding areas? At Dutton Plumbing, we are known as the plumber you’d send to your Mom’s house. We treat our customers like family and want to be your plumber for life.

Dutton Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19038 star rating
(3903 Reviews)
Google
3517 star rating (720 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
8049 star rating (1651 Reviews)
Facebook
2379 star rating (484 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1977 star rating (399 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Home Advisor
184 star rating (39 Reviews)
Superpages
806 star rating (164 Reviews)
Yelp
1778 star rating (376 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Judy's Book
163 star rating (33 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thomas P installed a new bathroom faucet. He was courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you, Thomas! I was satisfied with the excellent service you provided.
Thomas P.
12/13/18
 
(no comment)
Ric D.
12/11/18
 
Was good and clean
Mark M.
12/10/18
 
Mark Martinez is so dedicated to his work. You can count on him. Thanks a lot Mike. God bless you and your family.
Mark M.
12/08/18
 
Adam is very knowledgeable and professional. I would not get any other company to do my plumbing services than Dutton. They are great people and takes pride in their work.
Adam A.
12/08/18
 
Thomas P. from Dutton Plumbing did a great job.
Thomas P.
12/07/18
 
I had a great experience. We lost use of our front bathroom and Brandon D came to help the same day I called! He was so friendly and took his time to help us. He went above and beyond!!!!
Brandon D.
12/06/18
 
Rich was a great professional. He explained the issues we had and why we had them in a clear way. He was very polite and did great work.
Rich B.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Thomas P.
12/05/18
 
Felix was very knowledgeable and professional.
Felix M.
12/04/18
 
Dutton Plumbing is amazing! Reliable, honest, professional, and knowledgeable.They really know how to work with the customer and provide the best service. I’m definitely a customer for life!
Ryan D., Ken J.
12/04/18
 
Having sustained property damage from the recent fires I asked Dutton to send out a field service professional to inspect my irrigation valves that they had previously installed. Thomas P. arrived on schedule and proceeded to do a thorough inspection, educate me on certain maintenance "do's and don't's" and then proceed to do a general inspection of my internal house plumbing as part of my Family Plan that I signed up for years ago. I have been a loyal and appreciative Dutton Plumbing customer for years and once again received from Thomas P. superior service that was professional and personal. It is consistent experiences like these that explain why I have guided my grown children to sign up with Dutton Plumbing for their homes.
Thomas P.
12/04/18
 
James N. was wonderful. We had a leak that sprung on a pipe and we couldn't shut off the main. James came and took care of the leak ASAP. He also came back to repair the concrete that had to be broken to get to the pipe. It was our first time using Dutton Plumbing and it was a pleasant one. He was very personable and professional. We definitely recommend Dutton Plumbing and James N. Thank you. James N.
Nicholas G., James N.
12/03/18
 
The field rep Eric N was fantastic. He was polite, professional and resolved a very minor problem quickly and easily. Although the problem was in fact minor, other companies not only missed the problem, but caused the problem. He noticed it immediately! We should have called Dutton first.
Eric N.
12/03/18
 
My experience was totally awesome! Ryan J. Rocked it out! Service was prompt, efficient and he and his assistant are so knowledgeable ... they were both polite, kind and funny...
Ryan J.
12/01/18
 
Great professional service. From the call appt center to the professionals that showed up. Let us know the price quote before the work and explained everything in detail. Finished the work promptly and fixed the plumbing issue. I recommend them to any friend or neighbor. Thank you.
James C.
11/30/18
 
Brandon was very professional and through with his explanation of different options available for me outside drain problem !! He gave me quality time and through Remedies for my problem. I was very satisfied with his expertise And suggestions in helping me resolve my situation.
Brandon D.
11/30/18
 
The Dutton team arrived promptly. They quickly understood the issue and started working to fix the problem. David was friendly and professional. The job was completed quickly. I highly recommend them.
David W.
11/29/18
 
My technician, David Walker, arrived promptly. He was professional, polite, informative and easy to understand regarding what repairs were needed. He had a coworker with him who was equally professional. The repairs to my toilet were made performed quickly. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing!
David W.
11/29/18
 
Professional showing an understanding of the customer needs.
Eric N.
11/29/18
 
Dutton is like family, They really care for your needs and always aims to please. I love the service and quick response time. Especially during holiday season!
James N.
11/29/18
 
Adam was very professional and efficient in identifying and resolving our plumbing issue.
Adam A.
11/28/18
 
Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable!!!️️
Nicholas G., Jonathan J., Jimmy L., Juan P.
11/28/18
 
Thomas P. from Dutton Plumbing did an awesome job in getting my disposal running smoothly again. Very courteous and a true professional. Thank you Thomas.
Thomas P.
11/28/18
 
Very polite and knowledgeable
James C.
11/28/18
 
Rich Bridges is a great plumber and funny guy, very professional and personal,i am so happy to know him , Dutton Plumbing and Rich are my go to company for all my plumbing needs.
Rich B.
11/27/18
 
Randy Arnold is a consummate professional who did an outstanding exploring, analyzing, and addressing the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. Randy suggested ways to repair areas/parts that I plan to address in the very near future to keep the plumbing in my home optimized during use. I couldn’t be more pleased with his knowledge, professionalism, diligence, focused attention, kind and friendly demeanor-and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially Randy Arnold who I will personally request for my next job! Respectfully
Randy A.
11/26/18
 
Randy Arnold is a consummate professional who did an outstanding exploring, analyzing, and addressing the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. Randy suggested ways to repair areas/parts that I plan to address in the very near future to keep the plumbing in my home optimized during use. I couldn’t be more pleased with his knowledge, professionalism, diligence, focused attention, kind and friendly demeanor-and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially Randy Arnold who I will personally request for my next job! Respectfully
Randy A.
11/26/18
 
(no comment)
Rich B.
11/25/18
 
Adam arrived timely and was professional. He was patient and took his time explaining what was needed. He was able to repair the issue quickly and the rates were reasonable. I would recommend and use again. 5 out of 5 stars.
Adam A.
11/24/18
 
I called Dutton Plumbing this afternoon to fix my garbage disposal. They were so professional on the phone and let me know they would call me to tell me when to expect a service engineer. First call, they said all engineers were busy. They called back in two hours and let me know they were on their way. Rich, the engineer was polite, knowledgeable and got right to work. He fixed my disposal quickly. The rates were more than reasonable. I would highly recommend Dutton Plumbing.
Rich B.
11/24/18
 
Great service, personable and helpful.. got it done at an extremely reasonable cost
Thomas P.
11/24/18
 
Thomas was a fair and fantastic field tech, he explained the process and what had to be done and completed the job. Very polite and efficient!
Thomas P.
11/24/18
 
Both Luis and Richard were very professional, on-time and were courteous. They answered my questions and seemed to genuinely care about me as the customer. They did a great job installing a new regulator the front of my home and eased my worries.
Luis Z.
11/23/18
 
Mark and Ken were very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.
Bernardo A., Ken G., Mark M.
11/22/18
 
Mark was extremely courteous and efficient. He made us feel very at ease and he did a great job fixing our sewer lateral. We hope to have Mark as our permanent plumber from here on in because his hard work , cleanliness, and wonderful attitude make us feel confidant the he will always take good care of our plumbing needs.
Mark M.
11/22/18
 
This was my first time using Dutton Plumbing and they will be my plumbing company forever. I have never met a plumber more professional then Leo. He helped us update our whole house with new plumbing pieces and had an answer and solution to every question. I am so happy Dutton plumbing was recommended to me. Thank you, Leo for making our house better!
Leo B.
11/19/18
 
Mark M did a fantastic job at at my house, they now have a costumer.
Mark M.
11/18/18
 
Great job
Jay N.
11/18/18
 
Plumbing issues are never fun. It's especially horrible when you get the news that the problem is much worse then you ever expected. However, this crew these gentlemen with Dutton Plumbing quickly put my mind at ease, gave a fair competitive price and hustled to get the job done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Their attention to detail and strong work ethic shows im all they do. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to ensure that you are happy. Im so thankful to these gentlemen for all they've done for my family. I will continue to highly recommend them to ALL!! Thank you gentlemen for EVERYTHING!!
Randy A., Martin H., Jonathan J., Ever M., Guillermo M., Edgar P.
11/17/18
 
Luis Z. needs an increase. Very professional and courteous. Even got a senior discount. Great company.
Luis Z.
11/17/18
 
Adam A was a true pro. Honest reliable and left me feeling really good about his service and company
Adam A.
11/16/18
 
Edgar Gomez was great ! He showed up earlier was very polite and executed the job with no problems . I rate him a 10 in this company and I refer him to anybody who needs a good plumber .
Edgar G.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Mark M.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Eric N.
11/15/18
 
Thomas was very professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions / concerns and was courteous. I would HIGHLY recommend THOMAS to everyone.....Especially to senior citizens like me. 5 star or 10 star......whichever is THE BEST
Thomas P.
11/15/18
 
Confirmed my diagnosis that I had an underground leak. Further diagnosis necessary with estimates to repair.
James N.
11/14/18
 
Ryan D. was quick, clean and efficient.
Ryan D.
11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Adam A.
11/14/18
 
Dutton does good reliable work and they are quick and quite helpful with your questions. You may wanna check online for any parts they use towards your services as I found the same parts they charged me 218.00 dollars for 12.00 as a kit at a plumbing mail order store. They fixed my hot water bathroom faucet rebuilding the stem and inside valve guts for the price above. I’ve now ordered a 12.00 kit so I can fix the cold faucet side myself instead of paying Dutton 436.00 to rebuild both sides . But they did a great job as they always have when coming to my home for drains and other repairs . Just always double check it does pay !
Marc R.
11/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.