Dutton Plumbing
997 Flower Glen, Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 522-1944
Website: https://www.duttonplumbing.com/

Looking for a plumber in Simi Valley or the surrounding areas? At Dutton Plumbing, we are known as the plumber you’d send to your Mom’s house. We treat our customers like family and want to be your plumber for life.

Dutton Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

18767 star rating
(3848 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7994 star rating (1640 Reviews)
Facebook
2344 star rating (477 Reviews)
Google
3392 star rating (695 Reviews)
Home Advisor
184 star rating (39 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1926 star rating (388 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Superpages
806 star rating (164 Reviews)
Yelp
1778 star rating (376 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Judy's Book
163 star rating (33 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Confirmed my diagnosis that I had an underground leak. Further diagnosis necessary with estimates to repair.
James N.
11/14/18
 
Excellent service, great price and I got same day service at no addition cost
Adam A.
11/12/18
 
Loved the professionalism and expert services
James C.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan J., Ken J.
11/12/18
 
Brandon was great! he explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.
Brandon D.
11/09/18
 
thomas was professional,informative and approached the water leak efficiently. he was very neat leaving the work area spotless.
Thomas P.
11/08/18
 
Adam A. explained everything clearly, let me know how much everything cost before he started, and was very helpful overall. Both times I've had Dutton over they've been great and finished everything quickly.
Adam A.
11/07/18
 
(no comment)
James C.
11/05/18
 
(no comment)
Leo B.
11/05/18
 
Had multiple plumbing repairs done at once. Eric and the crew were professional throughout, and Eric was excellent at explaining the issues, process, and results. The workmanship was too-notch, and I would ask for Eric again if plumbing work is needed in the future.
Eric N., Edgar P.
11/05/18
 
Both Ryan and Cole were very professional, on time and courteous. My only concern was the total cost of the project. It was quite a bit more expensive than I had anticipated.
Ryan J.
11/02/18
 
I’ve had Dutton Plumbing out twice now they are the best Nick was absolutely wonderful he informed me of everything explained everything he would be doing answered all my questions and was so professional I will always be using Dutton when I need a plumber he was so kind and courteous easy to talk to and a great personality thank Dutton and nick for making this a wonderful experience
Eric N.
11/02/18
 
Great service!
Ryan D.
11/02/18
 
Professional showing an understanding of the customer needs.
Jay N.
11/01/18
 
Could not have asked for better care from the team and workers. They were very good at explaining what needed doing and keeping me informed as to what they were doing. There clean up when finished working was also great. They are so friendlly, kind and helpful as well as good workers. Will definitely use them for all plumbing.
Bernardo A., Nicholas G., Jay N.
11/01/18
 
Awesome service and competitive price. Came out on the same day I made the phone call.
Jimmy L.
10/31/18
 
(no comment)
Ken J., Lon R.
10/30/18
 
Dutton Team: Ken, Ryan and Cole were professional, neat, polite and courteous!
Ryan J., Ken J.
10/30/18
 
Ryan and Cole were awesome !!!!!
Cole C.
10/29/18
 
Ryan and Cole were awesome !!!!!
Ryan J.
10/29/18
 
It was worth waiting for Randy to come to my house. Not only is he an experienced plumber, he is also very patient, kind, pleasant, and easy to talk to. I would chose him again in case I need a plumber and would recommend him and Dutton Plumbing to my friends.
Randy A.
10/29/18
 
Randy Arnold did a determination that has solved my problem effectively. He was helpful in understanding the problem . Supplied me with answers to my questions. I will keep his card to recommend to friends.
Randy A.
10/28/18
 
Mark M did an excellent job fixing our problem and informing us what was wrong. Great customer service.
Mark M.
10/27/18
 
Super good
Jake M.
10/26/18
 
RIchard M. and his team were at our house all day today fixing our water pipes outside. They were so friendly and attentive, and did such meticulous work! They kept the area clean, and were always ready to answer any questions I had throughout the day. The work area was kept clean, and when they went to lunch, they left everything safe and secure and cleaned up. I highly recommend and commend Richard for a job well done!
Jonathan J.
10/26/18
 
(no comment)
Felix M.
10/26/18
 
David provided outstanding service. Very professional and very courteous. This service was done when my wife was home. He explained everything he was doing and even showed up early to complete the work. I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for great service.
David W.
10/26/18
 
I highly recommend them David is honest and knowledgeable
David W.
10/25/18
 
Dutton & Adam A, are great. They kept me updated on the status of my repairmen arrival. They sent an email with his pic so I could feel secure once the repairmen appeared at my door. Adam was honest about what could be done & what had to be done immediately. I will definitely use you again. I will speak your praises to anyone who will hear. Thank you for your great help.
Adam A.
10/25/18
 
Adam was friendly and professional. We explained what was happening, he diagnosed the problem and explained what he could do to help us and got it done! We are happy our drains are draining again. Thank you Adam!
Adam A.
10/24/18
 
Thomas P was super helpful. Thank you.
Thomas P.
10/24/18
 
randy was great and professional and honest. thanx
Randy A.
10/24/18
 
Randy was great and professional and honest. Thanx for the help
Randy A.
10/24/18
 
The company was very professional, and friendly. They were on time, kept our home very clean, covered their shoes. They did a great job too. Will definitely use them again.
James C.
10/23/18
 
Jake was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of my faucet headache. I was at the end of my rope and am so grateful to have a reliable plumber to have on call when a plumbing emergency happens.
Jake M.
10/22/18
 
Felix was great, he looked at the job, asked if there was anything else, then quoted price and got the job done. Very clean, fast and done right! I have used Dutton in the past and will again. Chris Thousand Oaks
Felix M.
10/22/18
 
Jake was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and more than fair in his pricing.
Jake M.
10/22/18
 
Jake was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and more than fair in his pricing.
Jake M.
10/22/18
 
James C. Is the best! He’s come to our house before. I trust him and he is courteous and a professional in every sense. He diagnoses problems quickly and works to solve issue. He explains in detail and I will continue to request James in the future for any plumbing issue. Thank you.
James C.
10/22/18
 
Leo B. Was fantastic. Polite and knowledgeable. He was excellent. Highly recommend.
Leo B.
10/22/18
 
Adam A Was awesome! I was very pleased. He was very nice and professional.
Adam A.
10/21/18
 
(no comment)
Lon R.
10/20/18
 
Second time I have used Dutton Plumbing and this experience was again exceptional! I unfortunately had a toilet tank overflow and James C and Ryan D were my technicians, who were absolute professionals and knowledgeable in all areas regarding my toilet issue, also checked water pressure regulator (another issue) and replacement of another toilet potential problem in downstairs bathroom. I can sing them praises as they are highly trained, efficient and best of all friendly! I do need to follow up for further plumbing concerns and specifically will ask for James and Ryan -- good friends, good job and good employees! Give them a bonus -- Dutton Plumbing has experienced long-term employees (that says a lot for quality standards and performance). Bene, bene grazie!
James C.
10/19/18
 
Fast, knowledgeable, professional and personable, also very reasonable.
Adam A.
10/19/18
 
Adam A. was our technician from Dutton Plumbing. He responded quickly, was very knowledgeable and professional and provided me with alternatives for future work needed but without any pressure or sell tactics. I would definitely recommend Adam and Dutton Plumbing to friends!
Adam A.
10/19/18
 
Terrific job by Randy A.! He was professional, patient and creative in solving a tricky line leak, and on a Sunday morning no less.... Thanks for a super job!
Randy A.
10/18/18
 
Great service - prompt and nice guys. They were very clear on what the problem was, what was causing it, and my options to fix it. Scheduled fix was within a few days and was done in 2 hours. The technician realized my situation was complex and brought his supervisor to evaluate as well. This turned out to be great because he found an alternative solution that saved me thousands of dollars. Thank you so much! I will be calling Dutton again for any future plumbing concerns.
Ken J., Eric N.
10/17/18
 
Was unable to establish a new account. I gave up.
Luis Z.
10/16/18
 
(no comment)
Richard M.
10/16/18
 
(no comment)
Mark M.
10/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.