Juan Carlos R. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Juan Carlos R.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Fast and reliable service. (See More)
9/14/2019
 
Juan was very fast. Explained how to help prevent problems in the future. The entire team has always been helpful at Dutton (See More)
8/20/2019
 
I was very surprised with the speed and professionalism that was displayed with my request for assistance. I really was not anticipating the appointment to be made available the same morning I called. The call was treated with speed. clarity, and courtesy. The entire process from my initial contact, to identifying the plumber that was assigned, was explained, completed and executed quickly. The plumber was on my door step within 3 hours of my call. information on assignment status was given in a timely manner. the plumbing tech was knowledgable, professional, and enthusiastic in getting the job done quickly and completely. I was very impressed with the entire process. (See More)
8/15/2019
 
Excellent service. Juan was such a big help. Consummate professional (See More)
8/03/2019
 
The team of Ken G., Caleb H., and Juan Carlos R. were very helpful, professional, and friendly. We were kept informed on the progress each day while each of the workmen were very polite to my wife and I when we asked questions. In addition, Caleb Hernandez and Martin Hernandez, who worked on the plumbing of the drain line, the concrete patch, and the restoration of the brickwork on the driveway planter displayed master workmanship and professionalism. Juan Carlos Rodriguez, the lead technician, was a re-assuring presence each time he visited the work site. He made sure we were getting the service we were paying for and were satisfied with the results. Special thanks to Bernardo, Guillermo, and Jonathan for their work as the installation crew. We are very happy with the results of the work of ALL the members of Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
7/28/2019
 
The team of Ken G., Caleb H., and Juan Carlos R. were very helpful, professional, and friendly. We were kept informed on the progress each day while each of the workmen were very polite to my wife and I when we asked questions. In addition, Caleb Hernandez and Martin Hernandez, who worked on the plumbing of the drain line, the concrete patch, and the restoration of the brickwork on the driveway planter displayed master workmanship and professionalism. Juan Carlos Rodriguez, the lead technician, was a re-assuring presence each time he visited the work site. He made sure we were getting the service we were paying for and were satisfied with the results. Special thanks to Bernardo, Guillermo, and Jonathan for their work as the installation crew. We are very happy with the results of the work of ALL the members of Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
7/26/2019
 
Awesome, customer service. He was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, he was fast, clean. I would definitely hire him again in a heartbeat! (See More)
7/08/2019
 
no comment (See More)
7/08/2019
 
His visit was well communicated by the office and Juan ******** was very professional and explained what he was doing and finding throughout. The next time we need a plumber, Dutton will get the call. (See More)
7/08/2019
 
Juan Carlos was very professional . We are 100% satisfied with the service we received. We highly recommend Dutton . (See More)
6/18/2019
 
Juan Carlos was very professional . We are 100% satisfied with the service we received. We highly recommend Dutton . (See More)
6/18/2019
 
Thank you to all Dutton Plumbing Team, and especially to Juan Carlos for his exceptional professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly with and efficiently. (See More)
5/15/2019
 
Thank to all Dutton Plumbing Team, and especially to Juan Carlos for his exceptional professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly with and efficiently. (See More)
5/15/2019
 
Juan Carlos was very helpful. (See More)
5/14/2019
 
Just had Dutton come out to clear a drain. Juan Carlos shows up and chooses the thorough way rather than the fast way. By the time he had left he made sure every drain was running smoothly even pulling other drain line to check for hair and soap. He was clean and professional. Plus with their $73 special they beat out that “Smell Good” guy. (See More)
4/29/2019
 
(no comment) (See More)
3/06/2019
 
They go above and beyond, Professional! (See More)
3/01/2019
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.