Felix M. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Felix M.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
An absolute pleasant and wonderful experience form the beginning to end. Everyone was so responsive and friendly which was why I called them. My friend recommended them and they did not disappoint, especially Felix. He wa able to fix my problem quickly and even left the area cleaner than it was before he arrived. 5 stars! (See More)
11/06/2019
 
Always on time and very professional. Cleaned up at the end of each day. This is the second major plumbing problem they have taken care of for us. Very easy to work with. (See More)
7/27/2019
 
After trying to snake the clogged toilet line, used a camera and found a much bigger problem. Needed a complete sewer line replacement - very expensive. Their technitians were always on time, very polite and professional. Always cleaned up at the end of each day. (See More)
7/27/2019
 
Very nice he explained everything and did a great job (See More)
6/06/2019
 
Felix did a great job , this was his second visit to my residence. He is friendly, knowledgeable, receptive to your info, and offered advice for the future. (See More)
5/10/2019
 
Felix was great to work with! Friendly and efficient. (See More)
3/18/2019
 
Felix was great to work with! Friendly and efficient. (See More)
3/18/2019
 
Felix Marin was fantastic! Not only did he persevere through a tough clog, but he pointed out a small leak in a pipe and gave me tips about how to avoid future problems with that sink! Great service! (See More)
1/22/2019
 
Felix was very knowledgeable and professional. (See More)
12/04/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/26/2018
 
Felix was great, he looked at the job, asked if there was anything else, then quoted price and got the job done. Very clean, fast and done right! I have used Dutton in the past and will again. Chris Thousand Oaks (See More)
10/22/2018
 
Fantastic job! Quick, clean, professional and friendly! It’s nicd to have a tech walk in get to the problem and fix it and out the door so seamlessly you almost never knew he was here except for the fact out tub is now in perfect working order! I will never call any other plumber after our experience with Dutton and their amazing tech! (See More)
9/27/2018
 
Great job albeit some mix up in inspector meeting (See More)
9/06/2018
 
Felix was awesome! Professional, honest and friendly! Would request him again! (See More)
6/12/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing just finished an extensive repair project due to a stuffed pipe. Water from the second floor was coming through the ceilings of our living and dining rooms. They arrived promptly to my request for emergency service, took a preliminary look at the damage, then scheduled the repair work to start promptly. The workmen were all clean-cut, professional, courteous and cleaned up the areas affected at the end of every day. I will definitely use them again in the future when the need arises. (See More)
5/26/2018
 
I had a wonderful experience with Bernardo and Ricardo. They were prompt, thorough and kept me informed on the progress of the work. Great job! Felix was terrific and answered all my questions. (See More)
5/17/2018
 
We had an emergency toilet issue here at work. From Chance in the office (so nice, polite and respectful!!!) to Felix in the field we knew we were in good hands. They showed up when they said they would. Did the work they said they were going to do and solved every problem. It turned into a three day project and each day they arrived promptly and were just super. Polite, clean and just the BEST! We will use them again - hopefully not too soon! (See More)
4/19/2018
 
Both techs were friendly and helpful but I felt the quote they gave us extremely high!! Offered no other alternative to problem. We had another plumber come out and fix the problem without jack hammering the floor and knocking out the wall. Under $1000 where your company quoted $6000. (See More)
4/09/2018
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.