Randy A. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Randy A.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
I called last night for a backed up shower and sink. Randy came on a Sunday morning. Spent a couple hours trying to get us up and working again. Success! As long as I have lived in this house the bathroom drains slowly. Not anymore. I’m also purchased the Biochem drain clean. Can’t wait to see if this helps my old yucky pipes. (I am also going to send them to my mothers house) Thank you again! (See More)
8/04/2019
 
Randy was very professional. He did what was needed and went beyond to make sure the job was done. He also gave pointers to keep all our drains clean and flowing. (See More)
8/02/2019
 
Randy is just great! We LOVE Dutton Plumbing! We are lifers! (See More)
7/16/2019
 
Had a great experience with Randy from Dutton Plumbing today. He arrived right when they said he would, and looked clean and professional. (as they advertise). This is the only plumber I've ever had that took the time to stop at the door and put booties over his shoes, and went above and beyond explaining things and even giving me tips on how I could clean and maintain a leaky shower valve to prevent it from having issues in the future. Normally I dread calling for a plumber, but I would not hesitate to call Dutton again in the future for our plumbing needs. (See More)
6/02/2019
 
No comments (See More)
6/02/2019
 
Randy A. helped us today repairing a broken water pipe and replacing a pop-up stopper in the bathroom. He did a GREAT job. He had to jack hammer through out dining room floor to reach the pipe. But he kept his work space tidy and cleaned up all the residue "mess" created to do the job. Before he left we hired him to come back to do some other work. RANDY is such a pleasant and kind person. Lovely to deal with. (See More)
5/20/2019
 
Yes RANDY was very informative about the issue that happened with my home and keep me posted every step of the way and how things would be repaired and what was going to be removed and reassured me in order to reduce my stress. He was also very apologetic if anything was going to take longer. Overall RANDY gets one hundred stars on my behalf . Thank you Randy (See More)
5/14/2019
 
Randy was prompt and extremely well educated and knowledgeable with all things plumbing. Although we did not use his services this time as I decided to do it myself I can assure you Dutton will be our first call when things are over my head. (See More)
5/11/2019
 
Any one who finds a gas leak an ,state it but does not put it in his written report i hv a big proble with that a gas leak is serious an if it leaks gas putting it in estimate as,to correct. Findings shoukd be documented very bad for not doing so (See More)
5/09/2019
 
Randy was fantastic. I needed someone to replace my water heater on a Sunday and Randy came quickly. He did an excellent job and felt relieved that the work could done quickly on short notice. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great guy who did a great job. Thanks. (See More)
4/28/2019
 
Randy Arnold: excellent service, professional, and timely. Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend to anyone needing plumbing or gas repairs. (See More)
4/14/2019
 
Randy was very clean and respectful, showed no fear of my dog( Pitbull/Boxer mix), was very informative, and professional. Thanks you Randy and Dutton Plumbing (See More)
4/14/2019
 
Randy was amazing! Came out on a Sunday to service our water heater that was not working. No hot water with a newborn baby is no fun! He was extremely professional. I’m never using another plumbing company again. (See More)
4/07/2019
 
Randy and Miguel at Dutton Plumbing was extremely friendly, helpful, thorough and I have already called for additional services. (See More)
3/18/2019
 
Amazing. Will use again if needed. I used the CHAT service on their webpage. It was a call center, but, I shortly received a call from Tania at the company. She explained it was a Sunday, and had one driver handling emergencies. She let me know that I would be in the queue and she would keep me updated. First appointment was 1100 am. I received a call postponing it to 200 pm. Shortly after, they called back and said Randy was on his way. He arrived a 11:15, well within when he was expected. Randy was personal and professional. He was clean and polite. We were even able to make small talk without distracting his work. Not only was the visit quick, but no shady upset tactics. I paid $73,00 as advertised. He had to cut tree roots out of a line outside of the house with one of his tools. Not only did I get great service, I received great value. With any other company, I would have paid 2-3 times what he charged. (See More)
3/10/2019
 
Randy was extremely helpful, efficient and pleasant...even after a long day! He took care of our problem, despite our having difficulties with the service call initiated through the office. Randy was the epitome of professionalism, and despite his not arriving until after 7pm to take care of us was so very friendly and accommodating. Randy actually redeemed his company that evening....I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation! EXCELLENT!!!! (See More)
3/03/2019
 
I would have given 11 stars if I could have. Randy went over and beyond what anyone would have done to help out. Thank you for saving the day. (See More)
2/24/2019
 
Randy Arnold did an outstanding job replacing our old, faulty water heater. He was very prompt, thorough, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Dutton is our plumbing contractor from now on. We already recommended Randy and Dutton to our neighbors whose water main broke. Outstanding experience! Thanks, Randy! (See More)
2/23/2019
 
I heard their radio advertisement a few months ago. When our water heater pilot light continued to go out we called and set up an appointment. Randy Arnold is the best advertising Dutton Plumbing could have. He is personable AND professional. He explained our options and communicated the problem efficiently. We are so thankful to have such a wonderful experience with a difficult issue. (See More)
2/20/2019
 
Randy A. came out on time on a Sunday and took care of a main sewer line blockage in a very short time. Inexpensive, professional, and fixed.....done and done! (See More)
2/10/2019
 
Fast service right on time Randy Arnold is the technician who came neat clean. He gave me some good information about the water service I have a pleasant conversation Informative (See More)
2/04/2019
 
(no comment) (See More)
2/01/2019
 
Came on time worked hard into the night until problem was solved, answered all questions I had with a smile, friendly and knowledgeable. thank you. (See More)
1/31/2019
 
Randy, is the Muhammad Ali of plumbers, “SIMPLY THE GREATEST!” That’s all I need to say!!! Michael (See More)
1/29/2019
 
The quick service and the professional attitude (See More)
1/14/2019
 
Randy came out to the property to clear a drain and provide an estimate on some pending repiping. He was excellent. Nice guy, neat, cleared the drain, and provided the requested estimate with suggestions and ideas to make it work better. Their in house dispatchers however need work. They supposedly scheduled us for an appointment the day after we called in the request. This turned out to be when they would call us back to see if someone was available. They simply called back every couple of hours and said no one was available yet. 3 days later the service was done. The office would get no stars but Randy gets 5. (See More)
1/08/2019
 
Randy was simply the best! Not only did he clear my impossible clog... he calmed me when I locked myself out of my house. He offered me a bottle of water and stayed with me until my fiancé came home. Best Plumber and Best all around Gentleman. I truly appreciated his professionalism and courtesy. I would give him 10 stars if I could! (See More)
12/16/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing installed a new 50 gallon water heater for me. They were exceedingly professional in every phase of the installation. Randy Arnold removed the old water heater, installed the new heater, showed me all the actions that had been taken, and gave me a tutorial on the new heater. I was very pleased with both the response of Dutton Plumbing and the price of the new heater. (See More)
12/12/2018
 
Randy was able to fix my drain within the hour. He gave me some advice for avoiding clogging up my drains in the future. Overall his presence was friendly and professional. (See More)
12/09/2018
 
Randy Arnold is a consummate professional who did an outstanding exploring, analyzing, and addressing the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. Randy suggested ways to repair areas/parts that I plan to address in the very near future to keep the plumbing in my home optimized during use. I couldn’t be more pleased with his knowledge, professionalism, diligence, focused attention, kind and friendly demeanor-and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially Randy Arnold who I will personally request for my next job! Respectfully (See More)
11/26/2018
 
Randy Arnold is a consummate professional who did an outstanding exploring, analyzing, and addressing the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. Randy suggested ways to repair areas/parts that I plan to address in the very near future to keep the plumbing in my home optimized during use. I couldn’t be more pleased with his knowledge, professionalism, diligence, focused attention, kind and friendly demeanor-and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially Randy Arnold who I will personally request for my next job! Respectfully (See More)
11/26/2018
 
Plumbing issues are never fun. It's especially horrible when you get the news that the problem is much worse then you ever expected. However, this crew these gentlemen with Dutton Plumbing quickly put my mind at ease, gave a fair competitive price and hustled to get the job done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Their attention to detail and strong work ethic shows im all they do. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to ensure that you are happy. Im so thankful to these gentlemen for all they've done for my family. I will continue to highly recommend them to ALL!! Thank you gentlemen for EVERYTHING!! (See More)
11/17/2018
 
It was worth waiting for Randy to come to my house. Not only is he an experienced plumber, he is also very patient, kind, pleasant, and easy to talk to. I would chose him again in case I need a plumber and would recommend him and Dutton Plumbing to my friends. (See More)
10/29/2018
 
I would really recommend Randy A from Dutton plumbing. He was very professional and explained things to me. Additionally, he was very patient answering my questions and he was also very thorough. He provided me with a breakdown of all the costs and explained the contracts. He was polite and professional and I felt very comfortable with him. (See More)
10/29/2018
 
Randy Arnold did a determination that has solved my problem effectively. He was helpful in understanding the problem . Supplied me with answers to my questions. I will keep his card to recommend to friends. (See More)
10/28/2018
 
randy was great and professional and honest. thanx (See More)
10/24/2018
 
Randy was great and professional and honest. Thanx for the help (See More)
10/24/2018
 
Terrific job by Randy A.! He was professional, patient and creative in solving a tricky line leak, and on a Sunday morning no less.... Thanks for a super job! (See More)
10/18/2018
 
Randy is AMAZING! friendly, experienced and a sense of humor!!! he answered EVERY question and then some! it was actually FUN having Ryan and Randy here . they liked my dogs. they cleaned up AS they were working, .. I mean, they were great! I'm a Dutton "lifer"!!! never will I even consider a different Plumbing company.. thank you! thank you ! thank you! kudos and keep up the great work! (See More)
10/15/2018
 
Love the work and dedication from Randy at Dutton. I appreciate his honesty and integrity for the work they provided. Many thanks and appreciation. (See More)
10/04/2018
 
Joie April Reffe gives Randy A 100 stars for a stellar performance. He is a consummate professional with superior customer service skills. He gives 120% to every customer! (See More)
9/27/2018
 
he is the man great worker awesome person i will call randy back for more work (See More)
9/12/2018
 
Randy was great, came out on Sunday to replace the broken water heater. He was very patient explaining what needed to be changed with the set up and what the different options we had- and answering my many questions! Great experience! (See More)
9/10/2018
 
I thought Randy did a great Job both times. I would Call on him again if needed. (See More)
9/04/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing has great guys working for them. Helped me out on the road, I had a flat tire and a car load of kids. They helped save my day. Thank you Randy and Dave. (See More)
8/30/2018
 
Randy arrived at 5:30. Surprised since I thought we would be home sooner.. Left around 9:30!! Randy was great. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was very warm in the garage and the humidity added to the discomfort but he forged ahead too complete the job. He is a keeper!! Also would like to mention the gals answering the phone. Not sure if it was just o e or two but they too deserve praise. The were friendly and knowledgeable as well!! (See More)
8/27/2018
 
Randy and Lon did an outstanding job. They were professional and very knowledgeable. Arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Area was cleaner rhan when they arrived. Great job!!! (See More)
8/15/2018
 
Randy Arnold was great to work with! He knew what to do, and did the repair quickly. He was nice to be around, smiled a lot. GREAT! (See More)
7/26/2018
 
We had a great experience using Dutton Plumbing for the first time! Randy Arnold was professional and very nice. We will be calling in the future for sure! (See More)
7/19/2018
 
Very helpful and excellent work. (See More)
7/11/2018
 
Dutton has always been there for me whenever I’ve needed them. Randy Arnold was extremely professional and completely explained to me what the problem was. Additionally, he was friendly, prompt and courteous. It’s not the first time that Randy has made service calls to me. In the future I am going to request Randy for any of my plumbing needs. (See More)
7/06/2018
 
Randy Arnold took his time diagnosing our plumbing problems and explaining them to us. He was thorough. We plan to use Dutton again soon for upcoming home improvement projects. (See More)
6/28/2018
 
(no comments) (See More)
6/06/2018
 
When great work happen it needs to be shared! Randy Arnold is first class professional who did an excellent job on determining the area of a leak, ascertaining the issue and following through on the superb replacement of the parts and job needing to be repaired. He was genuinely helpful on working with us regarding our concern on the estimate. He worked with next level management and was able to relieve our concerns and completed the job which ended in a win/win satisfactory result for everyone! He shared additional tips to help extend the life of plumbing components and other product . Randy had brought another Dutton pro named Daniel and they did a fantastic job. My Husband and I were extremely confident with both their work ethic, caring nature and professionalism and we look forward to calling on Randy again when house plumbing issues need to be addressed. Long time customer with Dutton Plumbing!! (See More)
6/05/2018
 
5 Stars. Randy did an excellent job installing my new water heater. His work was professional and organized. He explained in detail the scope of the work and reviewed that water heater installation with me, answering all questions. The work site ended up cleaner after his installation. Randy clearly exceeded expectations, and I set high standards. His work ethic and attitude are A (See More)
5/31/2018
 
Randy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful went above and beyond his call of service (See More)
5/31/2018
 
I found the the gentlemen to be knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful and very neat in their work. (See More)
5/26/2018
 
Randy of Dutton Plumbing was professional, knowledgeable, cheerful and very helpful. I would gladly recommend him to anyone! Carol Moore (See More)
5/25/2018
 
5 Stars. Randy did an excellent job installing my new water heater. His work was professional and organized. He explained in detail the scope of the work and reviewed that water heater installation with me, answering all questions. The work site ended up cleaner after his installation. Randy clearly exceeded expectations, and I set high standards. His work ethic and attitude are A+. (See More)
5/23/2018
 
Randy *********did an outstanding job. He is totally dedicated to customer satisfaction and performed a perfect installation of my new water heater, including all the safety upgrades, and left the area cleaner than when he started. Randy has high standards and he executed to those standards. He's a great representative for Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
5/22/2018
 
Randy provided professional installation of a new water heater. The workmanship was excellent and the job site was cleaned perfectly at the conclusion of the work. He then spent the time to thoroughly review the new water heater with me. A work. (See More)
5/22/2018
 
(No Comment) (See More)
5/20/2018
 
Very professional. Randy did a great job installing our water heater. (See More)
5/10/2018
 
Contacted Dutton Plumbing today to inquire about Tank less Water Heaters. I certainly got lucky when this Marvelously Sweet person named KAYLA answered the phone asked me if I would like a technician to come out TODAY for estimation and explanation, of course I did. Well let me say straightaway that I was floored by RANDY ARNOLD, his pleasantly enthusiastic demeanor was well just Awesome. Not at all the crusty plumber who was wishing the day was over and had to be at my house. no not at all, RANDY ARNOLD spent an extensive period of time explaining the technology behind the unit as well as the actual labor and materials that would be required (may I add using terms that made me feel comfortable about the procedure). RANDY ARNOLD asked me often if I was understanding it and if I was still feeling comfortable about making the change. Wow if only the guy at the dealership was that enthusiastically compassionate about selling me a car. RANDY ARNOLD also mentioned the Family Service Plan for a Lifetime which I jumped all over with great joy. He completely described ALL of the facets and services that accompany the plan. Sold, Sold, Sold. What a great idea a preventive maintenance plan for my home plumbing needs. All in All, Yes we have decided to purchase the unit from Dutton Plumbing as well as the Family Service Plan. We are looking at installation as soon as next week, of course RANDY ARNOLD will be our technician with Dutton for as long as he is associated and look forward to his Smiling Face in our Place. Thank You very much for Your time today Randy, it was a real pleasure meeting you. Thank You very much Dutton for having RANDY ARNOLD on your staff and allowing us to benefit from his expertise and just plain niceness. Mike (See More)
5/09/2018
 
Knowledgeable professional who provided excellent service. (See More)
5/09/2018
 
Thank you very much for sending the best plumber in the world to my house. He saved my house from flooding when he was here, he said his name was Randy Arnold. He should be named Jesus, Randy was walking on water, literally. He asked if he was giving me five star service, there are not enough stars in the sky to give Randy Arnold. He’s my hero, thank you is not big enough of a word for him. (See More)
5/04/2018
 
I wanted to say your technician Randy Arnold is the best plumber ever he educated me on all my plumbing and the most important matter of all he took care of my major leak. Randy is my new plumber for life. Thank you Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
5/01/2018
 
Randy was wonderful, our water heater blew up on a Sunday morning. Randy arrived very promptly for a weekend, assessed the situation and gave us a price to install a new water heater and some much needed up grades. Randy got to work making sure everything was safe before he left. He returned promptly on Monday morning, to install a new water heater and do a repair on our fireplace gas line. Randy was a pleasure to deal with, he took care of our plumbing needs in a professional and friendly manner. When he was finished he left the area cleaner than it was when he arrived. I will make sure to call him next time we need a plumber. If there were 10 stars I give them to him. (See More)
4/30/2018
 
Randy Arnold is a great technician, courteous and knowledgeable. He very clearly explained the problem we were having and was able to make the repair quickly. Great to have water flowing again. (See More)
4/30/2018
 
After a frantic call to Dutton Plumbing regarding 'no water' to our home, we were fortunate to have Randy Arnold from Sutton Plumbing come to our home in less than an hour to review and evalute the problem. Randy not only knows his business extensively, you immediately feel his compassion, awareness and thoughtfulness towards the homeowner and the 'crisis' they are experiencing. After much thought and conversation between Randy and my hiusbanc, Randy fixed the problem. He was extremely helpful and considerate in moving many long hoses from place to place to be sure that our horses had water while the work was being done and then putting the hoses all back in place. We feel fortunate that our paths crossed and he will most certainly be the 1st person we would call in the event of another plumbing issue. (See More)
4/20/2018
 
This was the second that a representative came out. Randy was very professional, courteous, and he left my shower area clean . I mean there was no gunk on the tile floor! That was important since I can't get down on my knees very well. (See More)
4/16/2018
 
Excellent service. My tech Randy Arnold was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him, and use his services again. (See More)
4/16/2018
 
We had a serious blockage in the kitchen sink drain. I called Dutton's about 3 p.m. and they had Randy Arnold at the house at 5 p.m. He spent almost two hours to clear a "packed with meat" drain!! Randy made sure the drain was moving water quickly and there was no more blockage! Bravo!! Randy was clean (definitely not a "Bubba!" Also, very pleasant, efficient, informative, and all-around great plumber. After fixing the drain, he thoroughly cleaned under the sink and the area around his work space! Will highly recommend him!! Ten stars!! (See More)
4/13/2018
 
Randy was on time,professional,friendly hard worker,patient, cleaned up area when he finished. We will definitely be calling again for any future plumbing needs. (See More)
4/12/2018
 
I am writing this review specifically about Randy Arnold, Technician for Dutton Plumbing. Randy came to my home today to perform a warranty-based replacement of my water heater's burner assembly and gas/temperature controller. Another Dutton Tech installed the water heater 4 yrs ago so it was still under warranty. Randy performed all the work in a very timely and excellent manner, and he was extremely informative every step of the way, and he was a really nice guy to boot. He answered all of my many questions and taught me a few additional things along the way. I highly recommend Randy. (See More)
4/11/2018
 
My plumber today was Randy A, and I was really happy with the service. He was fast, friendly, and clean -- he did the job well, and made sure all of my questions were answered. I've used Dutton in the past, and will continue to do so. (See More)
4/10/2018
 
Randy A was my plumber today -- great guy, clean in appearance, and he worked quickly. The job was done well, and he made sure he answered any questions I had. (See More)
4/10/2018
 
My experience with Dutton was positive from the very first phone call, to the dispatcher to the time when Randy A. arrived. Randy was efficient, friendly, accurately diagnosed and repaired the issue. He was respectful of my home and a pleasure to talk to. I would absolutely recommend Randy and Dutton to anyone! (See More)
4/10/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing has always responded quickly to our requests for help. Today, they sent Randy A., to resolve two issues we had. He responded rapidly. He was extremely polite and efficient. Our issues were resolved and he left everything very clean. Thank you! (See More)
4/09/2018
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.