Dutton Plumbing
997 Flower Glen, Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 522-1944
Website: https://www.duttonplumbing.com/

Looking for a plumber in Simi Valley or the surrounding areas? At Dutton Plumbing, we are known as the plumber you’d send to your Mom’s house. We treat our customers like family and want to be your plumber for life.

Dutton Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

17940 star rating
(3677 Reviews)
Google
3045 star rating (624 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7759 star rating (1591 Reviews)
Facebook
2247 star rating (456 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1831 star rating (369 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Home Advisor
146 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yelp
1778 star rating (376 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
801 star rating (163 Reviews)
Judy's Book
163 star rating (33 Reviews)
Citysearch
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


David was an ideal employee. Knowledgeable in what he was doing and good at explaining it to me. He solved my problem almost immediately. If all of Dutton's employees are that good the company has nothing to worry about.
David W.
08/19/18
 
Person you sent was very good & did everything I requested!
David W.
08/19/18
 
Technicians Danny and Leo did a great job. They show up in just short period of time after I requested their service, they solved my problem almost immediately and provided a really good feedback about options to avoid further problems.
Dan D.
08/18/18
 
Mark Martinez did an excellent job unclogging my sinks. He was very friendly, professional, and efficient. He is an excellent asset to your company. Thanks, Mark!
Mark M.
08/18/18
 
Mark M came to our home to fix a toilet clog on short notice. He fixed the problem quickly and provided excellent customer service. Thanks Mark and Dutton.
Mark M., Jay N.
08/17/18
 
Leo was great - professional, on-time, thorough and friendly. Much appreciated!
Leo B.
08/17/18
 
Mark M He was great. He took his time and solved our problem. Very courteous and explained what was wrong. Thank you Mark it was nice meeting you. Sandy Olsen
Mark M.
08/17/18
 
Very responsive, professional, and courteous. You pay a premium for their availability and operation, but they will get the job done and quickly.
James N.
08/15/18
 
Adam was very professional and knowledgeable and quickly cleared my plumbing problem.
Adam A.
08/15/18
 
Randy and Lon did an outstanding job. They were professional and very knowledgeable. Arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Area was cleaner rhan when they arrived. Great job!!!
Randy A.
08/15/18
 
Mark M. is a great techician
Mark M.
08/14/18
 
Great
Jimmy L.
08/13/18
 
David is an excellent member of your staff. He was very helpful with what I needed and extended all of the credits that were available to me. I will not hesitate to contact him for any future plumbing needs.
David W.
08/12/18
 
Straightforward honest on time and explained my problem and how it can be fixed.
Steve F., Lon R.
08/09/18
 
James was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. Appreciate his professional service.
James N.
08/09/18
 
Diego did a good professioal job repairing our M Mouse plumbing situation. He did the job in late July 2018. He came back, as agreed, in August to hook up the drain line for our dishwasher after we got our RO issues corrected. . Diego is polite, patient,explains things well and was alwaye careful to wear shoe covers.
Diego M.
08/09/18
 
Ryan was terrific
Ryan J.
08/09/18
 
Greg was excellent. Very knowledgable and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
Greg B.
08/08/18
 
Everything went smoothly and quickly, Brandon was very professional and new what he was doing. He took the time to explain and he also helped me understand how to prevent the problem in the future.
Brandon D.
08/07/18
 
Jacob is the best plumber Dutton has EVER sent to our home. We have been Dutton customers for over a decade and Jake blew me away with his expertise and professionalism. We have had ongoing water pressure problems for YEARS and today Jake discovered the pressure reducing valve was set at 50 but could have been set to 80psi to help increase the water pressure upstairs! THANK YOU JAKE! We will recommend him by name to our neighbors. 5 stars & 2 thumbs up! P. Leachman
Jake M.
08/07/18
 
James and Ryan did an outstanding job taking care of the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. When they ran into an obstacle where the old part was no longer made, James and Ryan discussed ways to overcome the setback to complete the job. I couldn’t be more pleased with their professionalism, diligence, focused attention, and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially James and Ryan!
James C.
08/06/18
 
excellent work friendly service
Bernardo A., Adam A., Ken J.
08/06/18
 
(no comment)
Greg B.
08/06/18
 
Brandon Dutton came out to the house today to check and ensure that our hot water heater was flushed and operating as it should be... He showed up on time, was professional, explained what he was going to do (and why).. we've had Dutton Plumbing out before, and was again impressed. I cannot say enough good things about both the company and the field representatives that are out in the field working with customers!
Brandon D.
08/06/18
 
Both Paul and Diego were great. Totally professional. Thanks again!
Paul B., Diego M.
08/06/18
 
It started with a stubborn, stopped up toilet. Within less than an hour, they had made a professional analysis of major house wide plumbing programs due to age of original piping installation. They found and repaired everything anticipated and, in addition, at no extra cost, found another hidden slow leakage problem in a wall and repaired it, replaced two aged toilets and tub hardware, none of which were named in the original estimate, at no additional cost. The workmen were all knowledgeable, efficient, and left the property repaired and clean...no mess left behind. The work included a 25 year guarantee that is transferable to any new owner of the house. All this within two days since we were expecting house guests! Anyone who has a major repair of entire plumbing systems can do no better with anyone than Dutton Plumbing.
Ken G., Jimmy L., Richard M.
08/06/18
 
Jaylyn Booker was outstanding! he was very professional, courteous, polite and engaging. He fixed our sink back up problem today with ease and confidence, and I highly recommend him. great work, Jaylyn! thanks.
Jaylyn B.
08/05/18
 
Diego M. explained different options to choose from. He was very helpful and his performance was very good.
Diego M.
08/05/18
 
Dan Denney and Leo B. worked on my three toilets by upgrading the parts in the tank and bowl. They installed new bolts and gaskets and tested the system for leaks. Everything checked out fine. Both technicians were on time, courteous, and professional.
Dan D.
08/05/18
 
Mark, Bernado, Reynardo, Joachim, Tony, Noe, were all efficient, professional, courteous and respectful. We have used several plumbers in the 23 years that we have lived in this house and this was by far the best experience we have had. Dutton Plumbing will be our plumbers from now on.
Noe A., Ken G., Mark M.
08/04/18
 
Dan ********** and Leo B. worked on my three toilets by upgrading the parts in the tank and bowl. They installed new bolts and gaskets and tested the system for leaks. Everything checked out fine. Both technicians were on time, courteous, and professional.
Dan D.
08/04/18
 
FIVE STARS IS NOT ENOUGH ! Mr. Booker's service and his demeanor was more than excellent. I will recommend him any chance I get. He is a magnificent representative of Dutton Plumbing. Thank you for his fine service and your reduced price. Allen Shute.
Jaylyn B.
08/03/18
 
Diego was very kind & courteous. Explained everything well. Corrected the problem with the dishwater in a fast and efficient manner.
Diego M.
08/02/18
 
Have used Dutton Plumbing before and am never dissapointed when I call them Had James come today to install my kitchen faucet and he was not only friendly but very efficient. Explained everything well and then proceeded to repair my 50yr old plumbing. Love my new faucet and shut off valves. Thanks James
James C.
08/01/18
 
I could not of asked for better Service. Service Tech David W. was Great, and Very Courteous and Helpful and care about my needs. everything was explain to me so I knew what was going on. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Paul B., Edgar P., David W.
08/01/18
 
I have had Dutton out for several plumbing issues over the years. I find them very knowledgeable and efficient. Today, Jimmy came to inspect a couple drains. He explained the issue and quickly resolved it. He was very thorough,kind,efficient and I strongly recommend him!
Jimmy L.
07/31/18
 
Best plumbing service around! Professional and courteous and extremely neat and clean. I can’t say enough how great they were. Thank you!
James C.
07/31/18
 
Ryan is an exceptional interface between customers and Dutton Plumbing. I specifically request Ryan for any and all services I need from Dutton. Top notch person. EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE!!!!
Ryan J.
07/31/18
 
The men were here for 3/4 hour and we paid $488.00 for the new grinder which I had purchased at Home Depot. Myself and my wife both agreed , the job was overpriced.
Ryan J.
07/31/18
 
Did a great time on a second project for us in a for us shorter than expected time.
Dan D.
07/30/18
 
Paul and Diego were very professional 5 stars!!
Diego M.
07/30/18
 
Excellent workmanship, topnotch professionalism, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company.
Leo B., Paul B., Dan D.
07/30/18
 
Outstanding customer service! Marc R. provided me 10 star professional friendly customer service on a scale of 1-5. thank you!!!!!!!!
Marc R.
07/28/18
 
Quick service removed the shower clog. Friendly and generous. Great pricing too!
Mark M.
07/28/18
 
very good work
Greg B.
07/26/18
 
Just had Ken Jr. from Dutton plumbing out to help us with our water leak. He was extremely knowledgeable about the issue we were having and was quick to help us. We will definitely be calling again for any future issues!
Ken J.
07/26/18
 
Good info and good service ..had a good scope on the problem
Jimmy L.
07/26/18
 
Good job...had lots of information and were good communicators with the issues
Cole C.
07/26/18
 
Randy Arnold was great to work with! He knew what to do, and did the repair quickly. He was nice to be around, smiled a lot. GREAT!
Randy A.
07/26/18
 
Mark M. showed up on time and was extremely polite and professional. I needed some outside drains cleaned. He worked so hard to get the drains cleared and succeeded! I think most people would have given up. Not Mark! I will continue to use Dutton Plumbing and will request Mark M. every time. Thank you for excellent service. It was a pleasure.
Mark M.
07/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.