Cole C. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Cole C.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Cole was very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time. Able to explain costs and repairs. (See More)
8/29/2019
 
Cole was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what repairs were needed and different options. We would definitely call him again with any pluming issues. (See More)
8/27/2019
 
This was my first experience with Dutton Plumbing and I couldn’t be happier. Cole was amazing, he went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent customer service all the way around. (See More)
7/14/2019
 
Cole was awesome! great guy, very honest and incredibly helpful. great experience. (See More)
7/12/2019
 
Really good customer service even though I ended up not going with the quote due to my own budget (See More)
5/23/2019
 
Ryan and Cole were awesome !!!!! (See More)
10/29/2018
 
Luis and Cole of Dutton Plumbing did a great job! (See More)
10/09/2018
 
I had some major drain pipe replacement work done by Dutton Plumbing after my kitchen and laundry drain had rotted away over the years. Edgar, Beanie, Cole and Carlos were fantastic at replacing the cast iron drain pipes with ABS. It was a multi-day job and the crew was on time, efficient, and professional. The office was great at keeping me informed. They provide outstanding service and admit they strive for customer satisfaction. Dutton Plumbers are now my go-to plumbers for all my plumbing needs! (See More)
8/10/2018
 
Good job...had lots of information and were good communicators with the issues (See More)
7/26/2018
 
My experience with Dutton plumbing today, 7-17=18, was excellent. Cole was the worker and he did a great job. I am very pleased with his work, his polite attitude and his professional manner. (See More)
7/17/2018
 
Great team at Dutton Plumbing! Cole and Marc were quick to arrive and assess the situation, which turned out to be a leaking fire sprinkler in the attic. They were mindful of our wood flooring when utilizing their ladder, and were both highly professional and knowledgeable. Very nice guys, and I would recommend Cole and Marc without hesitation. (See More)
5/23/2018
 
We had Marc and Cole come in for an estimate. They both did a great job explaining things to us, they were great help! (See More)
5/10/2018
 
Both these two gentlemen are amazing. Did a fantastic job for us and will continue to use them. We were referred to them by friends and are 100% satisfied. Thank you for your service. (See More)
4/30/2018
 
Had to call plumber for leak in slab pipes in lower bathroom. Found Dutton with good reviews so contacted them to repipe who louse. What an undertaking that was thorought the process started by Marc and Cole. They walked me through the process and what it entailed. Professional in all aspects and assured all workers were professional in all aspects. Very professional work all the way through. If I need a plumber, I’ll call Dutton (See More)
4/30/2018
 
Polite, efficient and friendly service: our annual water heater draing. (See More)
4/18/2018
 
Arrived on time and went about their business of my repair and total house plumbing inspection. Did the job quickly, neatly and professionally. They are both personable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend the company and these pros. (See More)
3/31/2018
 
They were efficient,polite. Did a great job. (See More)
3/23/2018
 
Cole and Juan R. saved my weekend if not my life! Another plumber left me high and dry without a functioning kitchen. Dutton plumbing made it work and sent Juan and Cole at the end of the work day. They made magic happen and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. It was expensive, but so worth it I’d gladly pay again. If you need a plumbing job done right, thoroughly, politely and with aplomb, call Dutton and ask for Juan R. and Cole. They’re my knights in crisp white shirts. (See More)
1/26/2018
 
Juan R. And Cole were prompt, friendly, and courteous. Juan explained everything thoroughly and gave me options before he began. They came in last-minute and saved me from a weekend without a kitchen, even if that meant not having dinner until almost bedtime. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat, and I swear if Juan needed a kidney, I’d seriously consider being a donor. (See More)
1/26/2018
 
Professional. On time. Great job. Cleaned up afterwards. Will definitely continue to use Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
12/06/2017
 
Did a great job. Very professional. (See More)
12/05/2017
 
Luis Z was really helpful and honest. Very responsive and thorough. I would recommend him to help you out. (See More)
11/11/2017
 
I walked into my garage to find the garage floor flooded with water from my old hot water heater. I called Dutton Plumbing because I had been told that they carry water heaters and supplies on their trucks and might be able to respond quickly. The person I initially called returned my call within half an hour and had arranged for technicians to come a short time later. Dan D. and Cole explained that my old heater was no longer up to code and there would be added expense to install the new heater correctly. Dan worked with me to reach a price I could afford. He and Cole were extremely polite, professional, and capable. They left the area very clean and even tried to help me sweep some of the water out of my garage. I am very happy with the work they did. I probably could have paid a little less if I had waited until the next day and called other plumbers, but I wanted the situation corrected ASAP, and Dutton was able to do that. The work was done well and these two technicians were a pleasure to do business with. (See More)
11/04/2017
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.