James C. Reviews

Nate McClellan
James C.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
We could not be more pleased. James C. Was our technician. He was very polite and very professional. He was here within thirty minutes of my call and took care of the problem quickly. I would definitely recommend Dutton Plumbing!!! (See More)
8/30/2019
 
James Castenada, Dutton Plumbing, provided efficient, timely, punctual & very courteous plumbing services today. I was very pleased with the results. Thanks, James, and Dutton! (See More)
8/27/2019
 
The workers who came to my house were very neat and polite and worked efficiently. (See More)
8/22/2019
 
They’re very professional and really nice...and they do their job right! My repair man’s name was James! (See More)
7/16/2019
 
Quality of service was outstanding. (See More)
7/15/2019
 
The technicians called ahead of time and they were able to come 3 hours earlier than we our appointment. They were very clean, polite, and prompt! They fixed my plumbing problem quickly and completely and the cost was very reasonable. Highly recommend this company! (See More)
6/25/2019
 
I had a really positive experience with Dutton yesterday. James C. and William G. were wonderful! They arrived even before the stated time, were polite and professional, and really took the time to explain what had been a frustrating (and water-logged) situation. They went the extra mile in checking the drainage of my dishwasher and cleared a blockage. I highly recommend these gentlemen and Dutton Plumbing! (See More)
6/18/2019
 
I just want to take this opportunity to thank the Dutton Plumbing gentlemen JAMES and WILLIAM who were out to my home to replace the main house water shut valve. I am disabled and in an electric wheelchair. They were prompt, helpful, accomodating and so very friendly. As with all plumbers the price was high but they showed me several options to facilitate payment. I strongly recommend Dutton Plumbing as your service provider for any and all your plumbing needs. (See More)
4/30/2019
 
James and William were awesome. Explaied everything thoroughly and kept me informed throughout the process. I would give them a 10! (See More)
4/01/2019
 
James was polite, thorough and professional. He provided me with the facts and options. And he cleaned up and put everything away before he left! (See More)
3/23/2019
 
First, it was very easy to contact Dutton Plumbing and even easier to get their professional team out to my home and on the job. They responded within an hour and once there, they quickly explained my repair solution options. I was very impressed by their level of professionalism and skill. They are good people. (See More)
3/13/2019
 
Very professional team. James Castaneda quickly provided an estimate for the job and even had James Gonzales from the office follow up with an additional discount. Even though I did not use them, they were prompt and courteous! Nice truck also! (See More)
2/27/2019
 
My go to plumber! James C visited my home to diagnose a weird sound inside the house when water was turned on. I called at 7 am and he was there a few hours later. He immediately determined it was a water pressure issue and before long had new parts installed eliminating the noise. I mentioned my water bill was high so he quickly detected a leak in my pool equipment and that was fixed! James C is polite, professional and efficient. I believe excellent service begins at the top and filters out. All communication with Dutton happened before I even had a chance to think of a question! Such a relief to know I have an excellent plumber in I should need one! (See More)
2/23/2019
 
My go to plumber! James C visited my home to diagnose a weird sound inside the house when water was turned on. I called at 7 am and he was there a few hours later. He immediately determined it was a water pressure issue and before long had new parts installed eliminating the noise. I mentioned my water bill was high so he quickly detected a leak in my pool equipment and that was fixed! James C is polite, professional and efficient. I believe excellent service begins at the top and filters out. All communication with Dutton happened before I even had a chance to think of a question! Such a relief to know I have an excellent plumber in I should need one! (See More)
2/23/2019
 
Prompt service and very professional technicians. They provided calls and emails when technicians were arriving and provided good options for my repairs. Service Pro James C. was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining work as he progressed. Highly recommended (See More)
2/09/2019
 
James C and his co worker were super professional, very cool and friendly and gave me hot water again!! Very happy with the service. (See More)
1/30/2019
 
Plumbers were polite and helpful. They didn’t mind explaining the finances and what and why they were doing with the installation of the hot water heater. Dutton is expensive but reliable and does a quality job. (See More)
1/26/2019
 
Dutton Plumbing is the best. They have done so many jobs for us and we have been extremely happy with their work and their courteous employees such as James C. and Cole C. that just finished installing a new sink, toilet and water heater for us. They did a wonderful job and were very courteous and pleasant to have in our home. Nice to have a plumbing company that we can call whenever we need help and know that the job will be done perfect :) (See More)
12/30/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing is the best. They have done so many jobs for us and we have been extremely happy with their work and their courteous employees such as James C. and Cole C. that just finished installing a new sink, toilet and water heater for us. They did a wonderful job and were very courteous and pleasant to have in our home. Nice to have a plumbing company that we can call whenever we need help and know that the job will be done perfect (See More)
12/30/2018
 
This past Saturday was suppose to be one our greatest days, we moved into the last house of our lives (retired, downsized). Well, it turned out to NOT be that at all! My wife and I were so excited, then the bottom fell out. Our water heater stopped working, unbeknownst to us, the FURNACE was also not working (nightly temp. 45 degrees). We called DUTTON PLUMBING Saturday morning, they dispatched Eric who was able to get it going. Eric was very friendly and professional. At the end of my long day I realized we had NO HOT WATER!, the water heater stopped working. Now, I called DUTTON PLUMBING back, its a weekend and the end of the day, still, they were there to help! They sent James C and Leo Barajas. Those two guys worked for an extended time to get us hot water, but to no avail. the water heater was defective. What got my attention, was how tenacious they were. I hope I don't get them in trouble, but James went above and beyond, he called the Water Heater company for us (oh yeah its a late weekend their closed). James offered us options and said he would follow up with us on Monday. Thank you James C and Leo Barajas. Great Training DUTTON PLUMING. (See More)
12/03/2018
 
Great professional service. From the call appt center to the professionals that showed up. Let us know the price quote before the work and explained everything in detail. Finished the work promptly and fixed the plumbing issue. I recommend them to any friend or neighbor. Thank you. (See More)
11/30/2018
 
Very polite and knowledgeable (See More)
11/28/2018
 
Loved the professionalism and expert services (See More)
11/12/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/05/2018
 
The company was very professional, and friendly. They were on time, kept our home very clean, covered their shoes. They did a great job too. Will definitely use them again. (See More)
10/23/2018
 
James C. Is the best! He’s come to our house before. I trust him and he is courteous and a professional in every sense. He diagnoses problems quickly and works to solve issue. He explains in detail and I will continue to request James in the future for any plumbing issue. Thank you. (See More)
10/22/2018
 
Second time I have used Dutton Plumbing and this experience was again exceptional! I unfortunately had a toilet tank overflow and James C and Ryan D were my technicians, who were absolute professionals and knowledgeable in all areas regarding my toilet issue, also checked water pressure regulator (another issue) and replacement of another toilet potential problem in downstairs bathroom. I can sing them praises as they are highly trained, efficient and best of all friendly! I do need to follow up for further plumbing concerns and specifically will ask for James and Ryan -- good friends, good job and good employees! Give them a bonus -- Dutton Plumbing has experienced long-term employees (that says a lot for quality standards and performance). Bene, bene grazie! (See More)
10/19/2018
 
James C and Leo B came out and did an Outstanding Job. They were friendly and courteous. Both were patient with my questions and went above and beyond my expectations to ensure my concerns were addressed. Great representatives of Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
9/26/2018
 
very understanding when my den was flooded out by the washing machine hose. thank you James (See More)
9/23/2018
 
James Castaneda quickly and efficiently repaired the chimney on my water heater. He was pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in doing a good job. (See More)
9/18/2018
 
James and Ryan did an outstanding job taking care of the myriad of plumbing issues going on in my home. When they ran into an obstacle where the old part was no longer made, James and Ryan discussed ways to overcome the setback to complete the job. I couldn’t be more pleased with their professionalism, diligence, focused attention, and commitment to getting the job done. I highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for your plumbing needs, especially James and Ryan! (See More)
8/06/2018
 
Have used Dutton Plumbing before and am never dissapointed when I call them Had James come today to install my kitchen faucet and he was not only friendly but very efficient. Explained everything well and then proceeded to repair my 50yr old plumbing. Love my new faucet and shut off valves. Thanks James (See More)
8/01/2018
 
Best plumbing service around! Professional and courteous and extremely neat and clean. I can’t say enough how great they were. Thank you! (See More)
7/31/2018
 
The plumber who came to my home - James C. - was very polite, took the time to explain what was wrong, and gave me a couple of suggestions for how to fix it - letting me know the pros and cons for each choice. The work was completed quickly and professionally. (See More)
7/26/2018
 
James C. & Thomas P. were sent out to repair my plumbing issue. They were there on time and were very helpful and explained every detail to me. The repair was quick and looked great when they finished. (See More)
7/16/2018
 
Workers are awesome but prices are high (See More)
7/10/2018
 
James C and Thomas P provided excellent service. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and very sympathetic to both my financial and time constraints. They worked with me to get the job done on time, done right, and at a reasonable rate. (See More)
6/23/2018
 
James and Thomas were very professional. Was a pleasure having them at my house. Work was done quick and right. (See More)
6/11/2018
 
James C and Brandon D. came by this morning for a scheduled Family Plan Annual Check-Up: a quick overview of the plumbing and a flush of the water heater. Since an elderly family member had been contacted for the appointment, I wanted to make sure this was a legit call and not something that had been solicited. James was very understanding and answered all my questions. Both he and Brandon were extremely friendly, professional and finished quickly. Felt very comfortable having them there and I look forward to having them provide service again, if the need arises. Also very impressed that I received a follow up call after they left, asking how everything went. Great customer service. (See More)
6/08/2018
 
Excellent service. Cole and James C. did a great job installing my new water heater . (See More)
6/06/2018
 
On time Very polite. Introduced me to Thomas, his assistant. Informed the process of his visit, and was efficient in the repair. I was so pleased with his concern for my life situation and I of course will call Dutton in the future. Dutton has sent very competent workers and James and Thomas P. were included in that list of employees. I'd give them a 100% if I could. Mrs. Waters (See More)
6/03/2018
 
very prompt polite, friendly and knowledgeable replaced all gas pipes in my home in two day it was great I would use Dutton again thanks you were all great !!!!! (See More)
6/02/2018
 
We had MArc and James out today. They worked very hard for us. Both of Marc and James are fantastic at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for their hard work. (See More)
5/03/2018
 
Leo & James were and are very amazing, polite, courteous, well mannered. They were very helpful and knew what they were doing. They kept me notified with every step they performed. I would recommend them and the company to all of my friends. Thank you so much for all that you have done for us. (See More)
4/24/2018
 
Want to let you know that Juan and James were here to fix my plumbing problem. They were very prompt and professional in all the work they did. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner and the work was done as explained in a prompt manner. Juan was especially helpful with more information and explanation for follow up work. I am very satisfied and when needed, will call again. Thank you! (See More)
4/18/2018
 
Juan and James came out and properly assessed and corrected my plumbing issues. Prior work was done on my house last year: Total reconstruction of all the plumbing to my home. Dutton Plumbing has been attentive to addressing my plumbing needs in a courteous manner. Thank you for being so helpful and professional. (See More)
4/16/2018
 
Leo and James were very professional and friendly. They are a credit to your company. 5 Stars! (See More)
4/13/2018
 
I found Leo and James to be very professional and attentive to our plumbing problem. They were very knowledgable regarding repair and completed the job in a timely manner. I would recommend their service for any plumbing needs. Sincerely, Betty Shoup (See More)
4/13/2018
 
Leo Pozuelos and James Castenada arrived when they said they would. Called just to check if arrival would be convenient. Very professional. Admitted one requested repair was out of Leo’s comfort zone to repair. He called office to see if anyone else could do work. Yes, he found out and gave me an approximate cost. Very polite. Thank you! (See More)
4/13/2018
 
James C. was great. Professional. Did a nice job replacing a faucet, removing an old one and replacing a couple water valves. (See More)
12/28/2017
 
Very expensive (See More)
12/19/2017
 
Fast ,courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely professional! I would highly recommend Dutton Plumbing for all your plumbing needs. (See More)
12/07/2017
 
Great job! Fast, clean & neat! Way better than Bubba's plumbing! James did a great job on Thanksgiving day for us to unclog our backed up kitchen sink. (See More)
12/07/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/26/2017
 
This was by far the best experience with a plumbing company and an individual plumber. We had an emergency with our water heater on a Sunday morning. When I contacted Dutton I got a real person on the phone who was pleasant and efficient. I was told a technician would contact me in a few minutes, which he did. Their office kept me updated with text messages. Everything they promised was delivered. The technician, James ********, was the most efficient, thorough and pleasant plumber I have ever met. It was less than two hours ( on a Sunday) from the time I called the company until he came, analyzed the situation, produced the part from his truck, fixed the water heater and left. I have already sent a recommendation for Dutton and James to my daughters. (See More)
11/26/2017
 
A pipe broke at 6:30 am on Thanksgving morning. James C. was assigned and arrived within an hour. He was professional and honest. It was a pleasure working with him. The problem was fixed quickly and efficiently. (See More)
11/23/2017
 
(no comment) (See More)
11/04/2017
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.