Richard M. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Richard M.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
Great customer service! Highly recommend Dutton Plumbing (See More)
7/23/2019
 
From the start it has been a wonderful experience. I called and spoke with a Michael and he was so pleasant and helpful. Then we got a call to make the appt sooner from a Cheyenne and she was excellent as well. My boyfriend was the one at home when he came and he was on time and fast and got it all taken care of. (See More)
7/22/2019
 
We were having a problem with our tankless water heater. We called Dutton because they are an installer and service company for Rinnai. Once we found a good phone number for them, the dispatched 2 men for the job that morning and solved the problem in a timely manner. The work was 5 stars, but because it was so difficult to find a good telephone number, I gave them only 4 stars. (See More)
7/15/2019
 
no comment (See More)
7/09/2019
 
I am a Licensed Contractor and Architect with 50 years experience, I know a professional plumber when I see one and Richard got my approval .. (See More)
6/22/2019
 
Came In quick and did the job well (See More)
6/11/2019
 
Richard M. was courteous and professional. He and his apprentice William did a great job and left my bathrooms much cleaner than before and in good working condition. (See More)
2/19/2019
 
Came on time worked hard into the night until problem was solved, answered all questions I had with a smile, friendly and knowledgeable. thank you. (See More)
1/31/2019
 
Very polite, helpful and efficient (See More)
12/29/2018
 
Dutton Plumbing is the best! I'm so sick of tired of plumbers and other experts like electricians making appointments with me and either being late or just not showing up at all. Dutton kept me in the loop at all times, and once my appointment time came, Richard and Michael arrived to unplug my garbage disposal and kitchen pipes. The worked to get it unplugged, and did it professionally and competently. They strive to have 5-star reviews, and based on my experience tonight, they are certainly getting one. Thanks so much! (See More)
12/14/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
10/16/2018
 
Richard M. Excellent Team Leader & Field Service Rep. Always upbeat, very pleasant and always very helpful. A Very conscientious, excellent, hard worker. The whole TEAM worked very well together, A very hard working TEAM. Always left my home clean & organized. Cannot say enough about how hard working Richard M. and the Team were. The job went smoothly and was completed expeditiously. I would have Richard M. and they TEAM again. They did an excellent Job! (See More)
10/02/2018
 
I had an AWESOME first experience with Dutton Plumbing Company. Dan is the man!! First class gentleman all the way. He and Richard were EXCELLENT. I will recommend Dutton Plumbing Company to anyone in need of a plumber. Dan and Richard were both COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, and THOROUGH. Despite the set back of having our garage flood out, it was somewhat worth it because we were introduced to DAN, Richard, and Dutton Plumbing Company. Make sure you ask for Dan and Richard when you call. ;) (See More)
9/18/2018
 
We had a over welling job of replacing all the drain pipes under the house. We have four grandchildren living with us and needed it done fast. The guys worked so hard to get it done right as quickly as they could. They took time to help us prepare the rooms they had to work in. We could not have done this with out there support moving things out of the way. I want to thank Adam, Ken, Bernardo, J.P.,Joaquin, Ricardo, Edgar, Carlos and Tony. Great crew of guys. Great company doing the job. They cleaned up great afterwards too. Thanks (See More)
8/22/2018
 
It started with a stubborn, stopped up toilet. Within less than an hour, they had made a professional analysis of major house wide plumbing programs due to age of original piping installation. They found and repaired everything anticipated and, in addition, at no extra cost, found another hidden slow leakage problem in a wall and repaired it, replaced two aged toilets and tub hardware, none of which were named in the original estimate, at no additional cost. The workmen were all knowledgeable, efficient, and left the property repaired and clean...no mess left behind. The work included a 25 year guarantee that is transferable to any new owner of the house. All this within two days since we were expecting house guests! Anyone who has a major repair of entire plumbing systems can do no better with anyone than Dutton Plumbing. (See More)
8/06/2018
 
Bernardo and Ricardo installed a liner in our sewer line from our property line to the city sewer line. They did an excellent job. They were efficient they install the line in a professional manner, it passed the city inspection without a question or problem and they put things back in order just the way they were before they started. I was very satisfied . (See More)
5/31/2018
 
I found the the gentlemen to be knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful and very neat in their work. (See More)
5/26/2018
 
The project was a re pipe of the house which took 2 weeks. All aspects of the job earned a 5 star rating. (See More)
5/18/2018
 
All the plumbers that worked the job at my house were awesome I can’t say enough how great they were thank you very much (See More)
5/12/2018
 
(no comment) (See More)
12/18/2017
 
Very good service (See More)
10/10/2017
 
Adam A and Richard M did a fantastic job repiping all the pipes under the house,kept us up-to-date with the situation and finished in a timely manner (See More)
10/08/2017
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.