DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc
209 5th St NE Suite #5, Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-684-3965
Website: www.dezielhvac.com



DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3741 star rating
(751 Reviews)
Facebook
704 star rating (141 Reviews)
Google
760 star rating (152 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1414 star rating (285 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
765 star rating (153 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
63 star rating (13 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I've worked with Jeff on a number of occasions and he's one of the best. He's always on time, explains what he's going to do, keeps me up to date as the work progresses and always does a great job. He gets my highest recommendation.
Jeff A.
11/23/19
 
Great service at my home: briefed me on all of the issues and a couple of big items I needed to fix before winter; much appreciated!
Drew R.
11/23/19
 
Drew Very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with
Drew R.
11/22/19
 
Joe L. came to our home to perform a furnace inspection. He clearly explained a potential problem and the service options. Thank you Joe for such wonderful service!
Joe L.
11/16/19
 
Great company! Had a small gas leak and came out without a problem. They were the only ones on a Sunday that were willing to come out and actually answered their phone. Employee that came out was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
11/15/19
 
Calling the 24hr phone line, I received a response in a short time. My furnace had stopped heating, so I was able to get a tech out quickly. Joe did a great job diagnosing the problem and giving my the options available. The part had to be ordered and Joe was able to come out within an hour of the part being delivered to the office. The system is back up a running and it was great to work with their team. Thank You!
Joseph L.
11/15/19
 
DeZiel techs are knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time. I need look no further for a reliable and trusted HVAC company.
Nic S.
11/15/19
 
Every person that I have spoken to, or who worked in my home, has been professional and friendly. They do what they say they will do and give you a complete recap of all work performed when the job is finished.

11/14/19
 
Drew did a great job with our annual furnace checkup. Very Professional!!
Drew R.
11/14/19
 
Drew came out today to do perform our fall system check. He called before coming out and arrived promptly. He got right to work and provided a detailed explanation and written report of his findings. Our system is relatively new so there were no issues found. Drew is professional and polite. Very pleased with Drew and DeZeil.
Drew R.
11/12/19
 
Great service and reasonable pricing! They looked over everything and were able to confirm everything was functioning correctly before leaving and also figured out why we thought part of it was not working properly from a previous teammember's visit.
Jeff A.
11/08/19
 
Very good, nice, knowledgeable

11/08/19
 
Nic was very good !!! Very nice !!! And new what he was doing !!!
Nic S.
11/08/19
 
Drew came out and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He quickly identified the issue and was able to solve it, then explain everything to me. I would highly recommend Drew.
Drew R.
11/08/19
 
Joe was so kind and pleasant. He even came a day early. He explained everything and was very knowledgeable. thanks
Joseph L.
11/07/19
 
I stopped in yesterday because my furnace had their magnet on it, and while I never had the furnace serviced by them, they looked up my address and found out they had installed my heating and ac. I got a call at 7:30 this morning from Joe saying he would be out at eight. He was right on time, very nice guy, he had a pretty good idea as to what the problem was after a short diagnosis. Gave me two options to cure the problem, and was done with the job by 10. I have heard great things about this company and probably would have used them without the magnet being there, this experience solidified what I had already thought. Thank you much, Eric Scott
Joe L.
11/06/19
 
Jeff was very professional and found our problem right away. He did a very good job and we were very happy to find someone that could work on our heating system. They installed our heat pump and a/c a few years ago and know that it is the best company to call for our heating problems.
Jeff A.
11/06/19
 
Friendly & knowledgeable people.
Drew R.
11/04/19
 
Drew came out on a Saturday when my furnace wasn’t working after a very cold night. He was able to diagnose the problem and get it started after cleaning some parts, took time to test the furnace. Drew answered all our questions, provided some options, and had us decide on next steps. He was very professional and helpful. We would definitely recommend DeZiel Heating and Drew!!
Drew R.
11/02/19
 
Great people to work with - well trained, good communication, on time, friendly professionals who go out of their way to answer all your questions. Recently had the annual check up on our heating system and Joe L. did a great job. Unlike several other companies I've worked with over the years, they never try to up-sale me.
Joe L.
11/01/19
 
Discovered DeZiel after very unsatisfactory experience with company who performed original HVAC installation in our 4 yr. old townhome. Following exceptional repair experience with DeZiel after a second problem occurred due to faulty original installation, we signed up for annual maintenance. Nic S completed fall service today, our experience equaled their initial visit. Nic was very thorough, explaining the process and answering all questions. Shortly after he left, we received a follow up call from their office. This company has really figured out customer service and seems genuinely appreciative of earning and keeping our business.
Nic S.
11/01/19
 
Today I had my appointment for my member furnace check. From the person that took my call for the appointment and the person that called to follow up after my appointment time, to Joe L. who was the service pro that did the furnace check, I could not have had a better experience! The folks on the phone as well as Joe, were so polite and friendly. Joe explained everything in a clear manner, was very professional and personable. I’m so glad I chose DeZiel as the company when replaced my furnace and air! Keep up the great job!!
Joe L.
10/30/19
 
Drew was the tech that came to clean my furnace. He did a excellent job. He found a part that was not operating right and replaced. When his job was done, he took the time to explain everything he did. My furnace is in top-notch condition for the up-coming winter. He works for a great company. They go above and beyond to make sure things are done right. I have and will continue to recommend DeZiel’s as an outstanding company.
Drew R.
10/22/19
 
Just had my furnace tune up for the winter. The technician, Joe, was wonderful. He is a great ambassador for the company and they're lucky to have him. His customer service was awesome. He worked cleanly and efficiently all while explaining what he was doing and showing me any issues he found. His professionalism gave me confidence that I chose the right company and will definitely use DeZiel when it comes time to replace my unit.
Joe L.
10/17/19
 
I have recommended DeZiel many times, and will continue to do so. Fine work and nice folks....

10/15/19
 
Drew did a great job, efficient and complete. Replace a part and performed the maintenance required. Apprreciate DeZiel's availability and great service.
Drew R.
10/15/19
 
Very thorough. Friendly
Drew R.
10/15/19
 
I believe that I said it all in my online review.

10/14/19
 
We are first time customers of DeZiel, we wanted to use a local company when our furnace stopped working. Customer service was great!! We were able to have a system estimator/evaluator come out and discuss option for replacing the furnace and the a/c unit, Kyle was very professional, very courteous and knowledgeable He explained what the various system option available and what would be best for our home. While I haven't made a decision as of this writing, I am very impressed with DeZiel and their Amana product. 5 Stars to Kyle!!!.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
10/11/19
 
Nic was Great. Arrived on time, put on protective footcovers, checked the furnace, found a potential problem. I didn't have service performed as the system is old and the cost of repair would be better placed in a replacement furnace. I like their employees - from my call to schedule service to arrival at our home everything was professional. I would recommend them.
Nic S.
10/11/19
 
Joe came out to service our furnace and AC. He was on time, very friendly, and very knowledgeable about the state of our systems. There was no pressure to upgrade anything and he made sure to explain everything so I understood. This company is fantastic and would recommend to anyone!
Joe L.
10/10/19
 
They are great. I would like to thank Jeff for coming and putting in my electronic air cleaner on Friday. Also a thank you to Hunter for having Nic stop out Saturday to see why my furnace wasn't working and for getting it running. Very good service from all of them. They are very polite and courteous guys!! Thank you again!
Jeff A., Hunter T., Nic S.
10/05/19
 
Great job from sales pitch from Bruce to Jeff and DJ the technicians. Jeff very patient during the conclusion of his work and making sure I understand the equipment!
Jeff A.
10/03/19
 
I highly recommend DeZiel. Nic was so helpful and incredibly knowledgeable!
Nic S.
10/02/19
 
Joe L. provided excellent value for quality service and advice on our home heating and air conditioning. I will definitely be calling DeZiel Heating & Air in the future.
Joseph L.
10/01/19
 
Excellent
Drew R.
10/01/19
 
Drew was out to do the yearly maintenance on our furnace today and did a fantastic job! He made sure I understood everything that was checked and also made sure I was comfortable changing out the fancy filter on our unit.
Drew R.
09/30/19
 
5 STAR
DeZiel Heating AC D.
09/25/19
 
DID a great job. thanks
Drew R.
09/25/19
 
DID a great job. thanks
Drew R.
09/25/19
 
Great Great customer service, very hard to find nowadays..

09/24/19
 
I have had a lot of issues recently with my Mini split A/C unit. I called my old Service tech but he was too busy or unwilling to come out. I called DeZiel at the last minute hoping to get someone to come out. They said they would send a guy right away. Joe Larson showed up, I explained the issue, he went right to work. Joe worked nonstop on my unit and was very determined to fix the issue of not cooling. Eventually Joe found the issue and made the repairs. I was very impressed with his determination to fix this unit, he showed great customer service. I asked for his card and told him i wanted to call his company and tell them they had a great employee. I will now call DeZiel for all my Heating and A/C needs. A big thank you to Joe Larson
Joseph L.
09/24/19
 
I have had a lot of issues recently with my Mini split A/C unit. I called my old Service tech but he was too busy or unwilling to come out. I called DeZiel at the last minute hoping to get someone to come out. They said they would send a guy right away. Joe Larson showed up, I explained the issue, he went right to work. Joe worked nonstop on my unit and was very determined to fix the issue of not cooling. Eventually Joe found the issue and made the repairs. I was very impressed with his determination to fix this unit, he showed great customer service. I asked for his card and told him i wanted to call his company and tell them they had a great employee. I will now call DeZiel for all my Heating and A/C needs. A big thank you to Joe Larson
Joe L.
09/24/19
 
Always a great company to work with!
Jeff A.
09/20/19
 
great company to do service with they make you feel very important to them

09/18/19
 
Drew was very knowledgeable and polite great service pro as are all the service pros I have met at deziel heating great company with great employees
Drew R.
09/18/19
 
We have the maintenance yearly contract with DeZiel Heating and Jeff has been out several times for service. He provides excellent customer service and surprisingly enough he remembers both my husband I from each of his visits. Jeff is very thorough and is very willing to explain all the work he’s done showing me what I need to know regarding our furnace and air conditioning. Jeff is an excellent representative for his company. **** ****
Jeff A.
09/13/19
 
Nic S is great knowledgable tech. I so recommend DeZiel for all of your heating and air service. We love the customer service we get when we call and need service we set us up to the quickest time and still can get service same day. I would recommend DeZiel as our heating and cooling service company. Thanks Nic for all the knowledge you gave us.
Nic S.
09/11/19
 
Nic was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Nic S.
09/11/19
 
DeZiel is a great company! They take the time to explain everything, great pricing and service. I trust both my heating and AC to DeZiel.
DJ P., Hunter T., Jeff A.
09/06/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.