DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc
209 5th St NE Suite #5, Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-684-3965
Website: www.dezielhvac.com



DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3616 star rating
(726 Reviews)
Google
725 star rating (145 Reviews)
Facebook
674 star rating (135 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1389 star rating (280 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
730 star rating (146 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
63 star rating (13 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Just had my furnace tune up for the winter. The technician, Joe, was wonderful. He is a great ambassador for the company and they're lucky to have him. His customer service was awesome. He worked cleanly and efficiently all while explaining what he was doing and showing me any issues he found. His professionalism gave me confidence that I chose the right company and will definitely use DeZiel when it comes time to replace my unit.
Joe L.
10/17/19
 
I have recommended DeZiel many times, and will continue to do so. Fine work and nice folks....

10/15/19
 
Drew did a great job, efficient and complete. Replace a part and performed the maintenance required. Apprreciate DeZiel's availability and great service.
Drew R.
10/15/19
 
Very thorough. Friendly
Drew R.
10/15/19
 
I believe that I said it all in my online review.

10/14/19
 
We are first time customers of DeZiel, we wanted to use a local company when our furnace stopped working. Customer service was great!! We were able to have a system estimator/evaluator come out and discuss option for replacing the furnace and the a/c unit, Kyle was very professional, very courteous and knowledgeable He explained what the various system option available and what would be best for our home. While I haven't made a decision as of this writing, I am very impressed with DeZiel and their Amana product. 5 Stars to Kyle!!!.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
10/11/19
 
They are great. I would like to thank Jeff for coming and putting in my electronic air cleaner on Friday. Also a thank you to Hunter for having Nic stop out Saturday to see why my furnace wasn't working and for getting it running. Very good service from all of them. They are very polite and courteous guys!! Thank you again!
Jeff A., Hunter T., Nic S.
10/05/19
 
Great job from sales pitch from Bruce to Jeff and DJ the technicians. Jeff very patient during the conclusion of his work and making sure I understand the equipment!
Jeff A.
10/03/19
 
I highly recommend DeZiel. Nic was so helpful and incredibly knowledgeable!
Nic S.
10/02/19
 
Joe L. provided excellent value for quality service and advice on our home heating and air conditioning. I will definitely be calling DeZiel Heating & Air in the future.
Joseph L.
10/01/19
 
Excellent
Drew R.
10/01/19
 
Drew was out to do the yearly maintenance on our furnace today and did a fantastic job! He made sure I understood everything that was checked and also made sure I was comfortable changing out the fancy filter on our unit.
Drew R.
09/30/19
 
5 STAR
DeZiel Heating AC D.
09/25/19
 
DID a great job. thanks
Drew R.
09/25/19
 
DID a great job. thanks
Drew R.
09/25/19
 
Great Great customer service, very hard to find nowadays..

09/24/19
 
I have had a lot of issues recently with my Mini split A/C unit. I called my old Service tech but he was too busy or unwilling to come out. I called DeZiel at the last minute hoping to get someone to come out. They said they would send a guy right away. Joe Larson showed up, I explained the issue, he went right to work. Joe worked nonstop on my unit and was very determined to fix the issue of not cooling. Eventually Joe found the issue and made the repairs. I was very impressed with his determination to fix this unit, he showed great customer service. I asked for his card and told him i wanted to call his company and tell them they had a great employee. I will now call DeZiel for all my Heating and A/C needs. A big thank you to Joe Larson
Joseph L.
09/24/19
 
I have had a lot of issues recently with my Mini split A/C unit. I called my old Service tech but he was too busy or unwilling to come out. I called DeZiel at the last minute hoping to get someone to come out. They said they would send a guy right away. Joe Larson showed up, I explained the issue, he went right to work. Joe worked nonstop on my unit and was very determined to fix the issue of not cooling. Eventually Joe found the issue and made the repairs. I was very impressed with his determination to fix this unit, he showed great customer service. I asked for his card and told him i wanted to call his company and tell them they had a great employee. I will now call DeZiel for all my Heating and A/C needs. A big thank you to Joe Larson
Joe L.
09/24/19
 
Always a great company to work with!
Jeff A.
09/20/19
 
great company to do service with they make you feel very important to them

09/18/19
 
Drew was very knowledgeable and polite great service pro as are all the service pros I have met at deziel heating great company with great employees
Drew R.
09/18/19
 
We have the maintenance yearly contract with DeZiel Heating and Jeff has been out several times for service. He provides excellent customer service and surprisingly enough he remembers both my husband I from each of his visits. Jeff is very thorough and is very willing to explain all the work he’s done showing me what I need to know regarding our furnace and air conditioning. Jeff is an excellent representative for his company. **** ****
Jeff A.
09/13/19
 
Nic S is great knowledgable tech. I so recommend DeZiel for all of your heating and air service. We love the customer service we get when we call and need service we set us up to the quickest time and still can get service same day. I would recommend DeZiel as our heating and cooling service company. Thanks Nic for all the knowledge you gave us.
Nic S.
09/11/19
 
Nic was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Nic S.
09/11/19
 
DeZiel is a great company! They take the time to explain everything, great pricing and service. I trust both my heating and AC to DeZiel.
DJ P., Hunter T., Jeff A.
09/06/19
 
Drew did a great job explaining what he did and answering our questions.
Drew R.
09/04/19
 
Drew arrived on time, was very personable and conscientious. He was polite, very pleasant to speak with and careful to keep our home clean by using the shoe covers each time he went in and out. Drew checked both the furnace and air and found there was a part that needed replacing in the air conditioner. He explained things well, quoted pricing and then did the repair efficiently. We were very pleased as we always are with DeZiel's.
Drew R.
09/03/19
 
Carey stopped by for a fall check up. Awesome guy, Awesome service, Awesome company!!!... As always!
Carey J.
09/03/19
 
Again excellent service....thank you Nic S. On time polite, respectful and honest.
Nic S.
08/31/19
 
Awesome job.
Joe L.
08/28/19
 
5 Star
Joe L.
08/27/19
 
Jeff was Great. Arrived on time, put on protective footcovers, checked the AC and both furnaces, found a potential problem and after consultation, proactively replaced a part that he carried as part of his normal inventory. DeZiel installed our hvac systems and have maintained everything since. I like their employees and would recommend them.
Jeff A.
08/17/19
 
Drew did an excellent job of checking our air conditioner. He was polite and friendly. He explained the results he found in detail and gave it a clean bill of health. I'd be very happy to have him back again.
Drew R.
08/16/19
 
Carey did my tune-up today . He was efficient and down-home friendly. Thoroughly satisfied.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
08/15/19
 
great company and Carey did an excellent inspection thank you
Corey B.
08/15/19
 
Very professional
Drew R., Corey B.
08/15/19
 
Drew and Jeff were on time, friendly, professional, and proficient! They found the leak quickly, explained the problem thoroughly, and fixed it in a jiffy! They then tested the system (while wearing booties to protect our carpet - nice touch) and confirmed that everything was working properly. Highly recommend DeZiel!
Drew R., Jeff A.
08/09/19
 
See comments on Facebook

08/09/19
 
The service from DeZiel is always thorough. They arrive promptly after calling ahead with the expected time of arrival. The products they install are reliable and reasonably priced. In fact, we are having additional ductless air conditioners installed by DeZiel to cool our house completely. And, the guys are friendly and more than willing to explain what they are exactly doing, even when just doing maintenance.
Drew R., Jeff A.
08/09/19
 
Was impressed that we were able to get service on the same day I called. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. Drew did a great job checking out our problem, fixing it and explaining the situation to us. He was very thorough from start to finish and careful about leaving the area clean. Would definitely seek service with them again.
Drew R.
08/06/19
 
Great service!

08/02/19
 
Awesome service. Joe was great! Very knowledgeable, explained things well, fixed my AC in just a short time and all is working well. Thanks Joe! You also provide service for my folks who are elderly and have been so good to them. That means a lot to our family. Thanks so much!
Joe L.
08/02/19
 
We've always had amazing service with DeZiel and today was no exception. Jeff was kind, knew exactly how to address the problem we were having and got it done efficiently. Thanks Jeff.
Jeff A.
07/30/19
 
nic s did an excellent job of fixing my a/c.i highly recommend him.
Nic S.
07/28/19
 
Great experience from start to finish. Sales guy Bruce did a great job in presenting the product and options and owner Mike was professional and courteous. Installer left my home clean and cool just in time for the heatwave! I would/will recommend Deziel to anybody looking for their services. They will be my "go to" for everything heating and air related.
Drew R.
07/26/19
 
Joe was out today and checked my A/C. He was very helpful and informative on all work he did. Unit is up and running again. Customer service was excellent- friendly and explained all the work that he completed- tests and replacement of parts! Highly recommend DeZiel Heating and A/C.
Joe L.
07/25/19
 
Fantastic service and super nice staff. Response was quick and thorough with no pressure to do any unnecessary work.
Nic S.
07/25/19
 
When Drew showed up at my home, he went right to work checking my A.C. in my basement and outdoors; he was very thorough. He explained everything he did after he was done. I am very glad I chose that yearly check option for an extremely low price. I rest easy now knowing that my A.C. is in top shape for another year. Thanks Drew.
Drew R.
07/25/19
 
Drew R. came to inspect my A/C. Drew checked everything over and he explained everything he did while here. His knowledge was great and When he left, I was confident that my A/C was running at peak performance. Great technician. Thanks Drew.
Drew R.
07/24/19
 
Drew did a great job yesterday on my Ac very professional as always! Thanks Sharon and Brad
Drew R.
07/24/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.