DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc
209 5th St NE Suite #5, Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-684-3965
Website: www.dezielhvac.com



DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3856 star rating
(774 Reviews)
Google
790 star rating (158 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
805 star rating (161 Reviews)
Facebook
724 star rating (145 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1439 star rating (290 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
63 star rating (13 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DeZiel Heating & A/C, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both Drew and John were amazing. I work from home so they were very respectful in their job today. They were kind and explained new options available to me. I greatly appreciated each of their time. Thank you again!

02/12/20
 
Drew and John just did a yearly check on my furnace, they were exceptional to work with. They called to inform me of when they would arrive, I asked they call me when they got here due to a new pup in the home. They did so, they were so respectful of my home. They educated me on how the options I have. I would highly recommend them to all friends and family! Thank you DeZiel for having such incredible employees.
Drew R.
02/12/20
 
Drew & Taron were awesome! They arrived quickly for being called on such short notice. They were efficient & knew what they were doing.
Drew R.
02/12/20
 
As a whole, we have been very happy with the service this company provides. We had Drew stop out for a general service call. He was efficient and professional in getting the task complete. Thank you for your help and service.
Drew R.
02/09/20
 
Drew was excellent, 5 star rating for him.
Drew R.
02/07/20
 
I want to thank Mike and his entire team of techs. Mike saw my needs and took care of me in a tough situation. His service team was excellent. Thanks for everything you did for me you guys.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
02/06/20
 
Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met.
Jeff A.
02/05/20
 
I had a service tech at my house within 30 minutes of my call on a weekend. My furnace was 25 years old so I ended up having the furnace and a/c unit replaced. The team of four arrived when they said they would. They were very professional. Once the work was complete they showed me where the filters were and how and when to change them. Thanks to Hunter, Roger, DJ & the rest.
Hunter T.
02/05/20
 
The response time was super fast. The technician, Joe, was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.
Joe L.
02/01/20
 
Joe and Taran were very professional and informative during their visit. They even taught me quite a few things I didn't learn at the time of install. Including how to switch out my filter, how to change the humidifier water panel, when and how to reset my humidifier, how and when to open and close the humidifier valve and when to shut the humidifier off all together. They were quick and efficient to fix my issues and I am more than pleased with these guys!
Joe L.
01/29/20
 
Joe and Taran were very professional and informative during their visit. They even taught me quite a few things I didn't learn at the time of install. Including how to switch out my filter, how to change the humidifier water panel, when and how to reset my humidifier, how and when to open and close the humidifier valve and when to shut the humidifier off all together. They were quick and efficient to fix my issues and I am more than pleased with these guys!
Joe L.
01/29/20
 
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Drew R.
01/17/20
 
Joe L and Kyle H were both kind, helpful and knowledgeable. They responded quickly to my no heat issue and we were able to work quickly on replacing my furnance and air. I can not say enough good things about these people, they are professional and personable.
Joe L.
01/15/20
 
My furnance went out in the night and it was 55 degrees in my home. I called after hours left my name and number and was called at 7:00 and Joe was here 15-20 minutes later. He was kind and knowledgeable. He gave me the information and took me through my furnance issues. He contacted a Service Manager who showed up 15 minutes later. Joe, was very friendly and honest. Punctuallity and Professionalism at it's BEST! Kyle Hardy, was fantastic. He was very informational and personable. I will have my new Furnance today and new air conditioner tomorrow.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
01/15/20
 
My furnance went out in the night and it was 55 degrees in my home. I called after hours left my name and number and was called at 7:00 and Joe was here 15-20 minutes later. He was kind and knowledgeable. He gave me the information and took me through my furnance issues. He contacted a Service Manager who showed up 15 minutes later. Joe, was very friendly and honest. Punctuallity and Professionalism at it's BEST! Kyle Hardy, was fantastic. He was very informational and personable. I will have my new Furnance today and new air conditioner tomorrow.
Joe L.
01/15/20
 
We have a DeZiel membership plan which includes an annual A.C. and Furnace assessment. Yesterday, Nic checked out our heating system. He efficiently made some adjustments and suggested a change that will improve air quality and clean our air duct system over time. With a small investment, I think we will see big changes. Not only was Nic efficient and knowledgeable, he was a good listener and very patient with my questions. He answered in terms I could understand. Besides that, he is just a nice guy!!!
Nic S.
01/11/20
 
After being a new homeowner for only 3 weeks our furnace stopped working...in the middle of winter! I called and within hours I had a technician come out and solve the problem. Drew, had exceptional service! He was educational, friendly and got the job done while teaching me things along the way! HIGHLY recommend this company. Their prices are very fair/affordable and they go above and beyond the duty. Great experience for my family today

01/09/20
 
After being a new homeowner for only 3 weeks our furnace stopped working...in the middle of winter! I called and within hours I had a technician come out and solve the problem. Drew, had exceptional service! He was educational, friendly and got the job done while teaching me things along the way! HIGHLY recommend this company. Their prices are very fair/affordable and they go above and beyond the duty. Great experience for my family today.
Drew R.
01/08/20
 
Just had Drew out for the check up, nice guy, took care of the heating system this morning, fast, efficient and looking forward to seeing him again!
Drew R.
12/26/19
 
Hunter and Roger did a fast and thorough furnace installation and answered all my questions.
Hunter T.
12/17/19
 
Drew & Max came out for our annual furnace inspection and was very professional. DeZiel has been a great company to work with. We had our furnace installed over a year ago and they were able to move the location from the existing furnace a couple feet which gave us more room for changing the filter. We are extremely satisfied with their work. Everyone we have worked with at DeZiel has been great!
DeZiel Heating AC D.
12/13/19
 
testing testing testing a consumer on Live Chat said she could not complete the process here is a copy of what she said, please tell me if you get this and/or got her review. Donna downstairs kim brackett about 1 hour ago Message: I filled in required personal data for review but submit button was grayed out. BBB site has some work to do.
Nic S.
12/11/19
 
Joe L came to one of my properties on an emergency service call during a snow storm to fix the furnace that stopped functioning. He got there right on time, fixed the furnace, and did a complete inspection on the system. Professional and fast service. Highly recommend.
Joe L.
12/02/19
 
I've worked with Jeff on a number of occasions and he's one of the best. He's always on time, explains what he's going to do, keeps me up to date as the work progresses and always does a great job. He gets my highest recommendation.
Jeff A.
11/23/19
 
Great service at my home: briefed me on all of the issues and a couple of big items I needed to fix before winter; much appreciated!
Drew R.
11/23/19
 
Drew Very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with
Drew R.
11/22/19
 
Joe L. came to our home to perform a furnace inspection. He clearly explained a potential problem and the service options. Thank you Joe for such wonderful service!
Joe L.
11/16/19
 
Great company! Had a small gas leak and came out without a problem. They were the only ones on a Sunday that were willing to come out and actually answered their phone. Employee that came out was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
DeZiel Heating AC D.
11/15/19
 
Calling the 24hr phone line, I received a response in a short time. My furnace had stopped heating, so I was able to get a tech out quickly. Joe did a great job diagnosing the problem and giving my the options available. The part had to be ordered and Joe was able to come out within an hour of the part being delivered to the office. The system is back up a running and it was great to work with their team. Thank You!
Joseph L.
11/15/19
 
DeZiel techs are knowledgeable, pleasant, and on time. I need look no further for a reliable and trusted HVAC company.
Nic S.
11/15/19
 
Every person that I have spoken to, or who worked in my home, has been professional and friendly. They do what they say they will do and give you a complete recap of all work performed when the job is finished.

11/14/19
 
Drew did a great job with our annual furnace checkup. Very Professional!!
Drew R.
11/14/19
 
Drew came out today to do perform our fall system check. He called before coming out and arrived promptly. He got right to work and provided a detailed explanation and written report of his findings. Our system is relatively new so there were no issues found. Drew is professional and polite. Very pleased with Drew and DeZeil.
Drew R.
11/12/19
 
Great service and reasonable pricing! They looked over everything and were able to confirm everything was functioning correctly before leaving and also figured out why we thought part of it was not working properly from a previous teammember's visit.
Jeff A.
11/08/19
 
Very good, nice, knowledgeable

11/08/19
 
Nic was very good !!! Very nice !!! And new what he was doing !!!
Nic S.
11/08/19
 
Drew came out and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He quickly identified the issue and was able to solve it, then explain everything to me. I would highly recommend Drew.
Drew R.
11/08/19
 
Joe was so kind and pleasant. He even came a day early. He explained everything and was very knowledgeable. thanks
Joseph L.
11/07/19
 
I stopped in yesterday because my furnace had their magnet on it, and while I never had the furnace serviced by them, they looked up my address and found out they had installed my heating and ac. I got a call at 7:30 this morning from Joe saying he would be out at eight. He was right on time, very nice guy, he had a pretty good idea as to what the problem was after a short diagnosis. Gave me two options to cure the problem, and was done with the job by 10. I have heard great things about this company and probably would have used them without the magnet being there, this experience solidified what I had already thought. Thank you much, Eric Scott
Joe L.
11/06/19
 
Jeff was very professional and found our problem right away. He did a very good job and we were very happy to find someone that could work on our heating system. They installed our heat pump and a/c a few years ago and know that it is the best company to call for our heating problems.
Jeff A.
11/06/19
 
Friendly & knowledgeable people.
Drew R.
11/04/19
 
Drew came out on a Saturday when my furnace wasn’t working after a very cold night. He was able to diagnose the problem and get it started after cleaning some parts, took time to test the furnace. Drew answered all our questions, provided some options, and had us decide on next steps. He was very professional and helpful. We would definitely recommend DeZiel Heating and Drew!!
Drew R.
11/02/19
 
Great people to work with - well trained, good communication, on time, friendly professionals who go out of their way to answer all your questions. Recently had the annual check up on our heating system and Joe L. did a great job. Unlike several other companies I've worked with over the years, they never try to up-sale me.
Joe L.
11/01/19
 
Discovered DeZiel after very unsatisfactory experience with company who performed original HVAC installation in our 4 yr. old townhome. Following exceptional repair experience with DeZiel after a second problem occurred due to faulty original installation, we signed up for annual maintenance. Nic S completed fall service today, our experience equaled their initial visit. Nic was very thorough, explaining the process and answering all questions. Shortly after he left, we received a follow up call from their office. This company has really figured out customer service and seems genuinely appreciative of earning and keeping our business.
Nic S.
11/01/19
 
Today I had my appointment for my member furnace check. From the person that took my call for the appointment and the person that called to follow up after my appointment time, to Joe L. who was the service pro that did the furnace check, I could not have had a better experience! The folks on the phone as well as Joe, were so polite and friendly. Joe explained everything in a clear manner, was very professional and personable. I’m so glad I chose DeZiel as the company when replaced my furnace and air! Keep up the great job!!
Joe L.
10/30/19
 
Drew was the tech that came to clean my furnace. He did a excellent job. He found a part that was not operating right and replaced. When his job was done, he took the time to explain everything he did. My furnace is in top-notch condition for the up-coming winter. He works for a great company. They go above and beyond to make sure things are done right. I have and will continue to recommend DeZiel’s as an outstanding company.
Drew R.
10/22/19
 
Just had my furnace tune up for the winter. The technician, Joe, was wonderful. He is a great ambassador for the company and they're lucky to have him. His customer service was awesome. He worked cleanly and efficiently all while explaining what he was doing and showing me any issues he found. His professionalism gave me confidence that I chose the right company and will definitely use DeZiel when it comes time to replace my unit.
Joe L.
10/17/19
 
I have recommended DeZiel many times, and will continue to do so. Fine work and nice folks....

10/15/19
 
Drew did a great job, efficient and complete. Replace a part and performed the maintenance required. Apprreciate DeZiel's availability and great service.
Drew R.
10/15/19
 
Very thorough. Friendly
Drew R.
10/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.