Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Was there at the scheduled time. Technician was courteous and communicated clearly. Highly professional technician.
Jordan M.
10/19/17
 
Keith L. came out to our home on a Friday evening to check out a suspected leak in our laundry room ceiling. Thankfully the water was just residual from an issue earlier in the day (we are getting our house re-piped). Keith was efficient, courteous and gave us confidence in his work. He even went the extra mile by going to his truck and providing a cap for a water line near our driveway (not the issue that we called him out for). He gave us useful information and was so cheerful for having to work on a Friday evening! He gave us great confidence in Cummings Plumbing! Thank you again, Keith! We would highly recommend you and your service
Keith L.
10/18/17
 
Jordan was informative and answered all of my questions. He also gave me options to choose from,
Adrienne J., Jordan M.
10/17/17
 
*******, His name tag said *** came across as very knowledgeable, didn't beat around the bushes. He did not try to sell me anything else, just the kitchen water faucet.
William P.
10/14/17
 
I was very impressed with *** who was our service person. He knew what he was doing and will be the main reason I call Cummings in the future.
Kenneth W.
10/14/17
 

Joseph P.
10/14/17
 
When I made the appointment, I was told it may be later in the day because the schedule in my area was very busy. Nevertheless, an effort would be made to get to me earlier and that's what happened. J.T. and Casey were courteous and professional. I was very pleased.

10/14/17
 
(no comment)
William P.
10/13/17
 
Excellent job
Danny S.
10/13/17
 
I explained what was going on with A/C system in my home. I was told by your tech that he unable to repair by the a/c system because it was 8 year old and used R-22, before he even looked at system. But he would be glad to give the price for a new system. He final hooked some gauges to tell me it's low on Freon. He looked at the blower and the evap. Lost a clip to the lower door, then half way closed the door with the clip missing. He told the leak is in the condenser. I asked him could it be repair. He told me patches don't hold, it's best to replace the system. And that system could be repaired, leaks everything. But if we got to hot in our he could add some Freon. Not happy with your tech or your office people. If you want to people happy. Educate them about the R 22 phase out. Let them know that cost of repairs with leaks maybe be very costly. Before you start recommending replacement. It would help the customer to understand a little more. FYI This system was installed by your company just before the start of the R-22 phase out, sometime in 2009. Was I given the option of 410 system.

10/11/17
 
The crew showed up on time, explained what they would do, did it and cleaned up after themselves. A great job!

10/07/17
 
I had a water problem on Monday night, toilet water kept running. We cleaned that up, but the toilets wouldn't flush and drain. On neighbors recommendation, we called Cummings. ***** arrived a couple of hours later, and diagnosed and explained the problem. On Tuesday, the team came to fix the problem. A fast turn around well done.
Correy D.
10/06/17
 
Very well so far, time will tell.
Correy D.
10/06/17
 
Very well so far, time will tell.
Carlos D., Jonathon B.
10/06/17
 

Joseph P.
10/05/17
 
Cummings always does a good job, and Ken seems to handle the difficult jobs very well.
Kenneth W.
10/05/17
 
Kenneth was Great! Not only was he up front and honest about why we should replace our current water heater, he took his time to inform us what working parts he was going to update and total cost it would be. He used his time to do a professional job and made sure every new part installed, worked properly. As a matter of fact, during the water filling up the new water heater he made a statement that the tank shouldn’t take that long to fill up. He went around to the side of the house and tested the water pressure. Kenneth found that our water pressure regulater was defective. He came back the next morning and replaced and updated that section of our plumbing also. Both my wife and I are very happy that our water heater doesn’t leak anymore and no more low water pressure. Kenneth and Cummings Plumbing front office staff, Thanks for being on time and a job well done! Jim & Gina Nussman
Kenneth W.
10/05/17
 
Fast, excellent service.
Adrienne J., William P.
10/01/17
 
excellent service
Christopher M., Bryan D.
09/29/17
 
(no comment)
Danny S.
09/26/17
 

Adrienne J., Danny S.
09/26/17
 
very good and friendly
Marcos G., Manuel R.
09/20/17
 
Good workers who are prompt, courteous
Jordan M.
09/20/17
 
I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP AND CALIBER OF PERSONNEL: COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL. AT TIMES GOING BEYOND IN CUSTOMER SERVICE.
William P.
09/19/17
 
(No Comment)
Kenneth W.
09/14/17
 
(no comment)
Joseph P.
09/13/17
 
Been a customer of Cummings Plumbing for years and appreciate the opportunity to do business with such a friendly and professional staff thanks from ****** *****
Kevin C.
09/13/17
 
Excellent, on time and clean. I have used them many times for HVAC and plumbing. Always on time, clean and professional.
Gilbert P.
09/13/17
 
I feel I was grossly over charged. The tec. didnot find the water out line was pluged. The bill does not show how much gas was used to refiil the system so how would know how much to charge? All he was wanted was to sell a new system. I ask about using a sealer in the system He said he didnt like them. If you dont refund part of bill I will never use you .I tell everyone I know

09/12/17
 

Jordan M.
09/10/17
 
I highly recommend Cummings Plumbing, Cooling and Heating. On very short notice their tech-team William and Casey arrived right on schedule and repaired two broken fixtures in the master bathroom wash basin. They did this quickly and efficiently,and were very polite and good natured. I would recommend Cummings to anyone looking for reliable, punctual, and reasonably priced plumbing services
William P.
09/08/17
 
Cummings always does a good job, and Ken seems to handle the difficult jobs very well.
Kenneth W.
09/05/17
 
I was very fortunate to have the Cummings Team replace my water heater. The no-cost estimate was a breeze to schedule and was exactly my final cost. Both Joseph and Vincent did the work and they were professional in all aspects of the job. If, in the future, I need a plumbing service who is courteous, efficient and professional, I will use Cummings.

09/05/17
 
Joseph and his assistant, Vincent were excellent in their water heater de-install, install, and cleanup. They provided explanations of their work and answered our questions thoroughly. You couldn't ask for a better team of professionals who represent Cummings well. Should the need arise again, I will use Cummings and ask for Joseph.
Joseph P.
09/05/17
 

Jake C.
09/04/17
 
We had a our first experience with Cummings plumbing today and we are greatly impressed!
Carlos D.
09/02/17
 
keep up good work

08/29/17
 
(no comment)
Danny S.
08/29/17
 
(No Comment)
Danny S.
08/26/17
 
The two young men were wonderful. Very professional and polite. On time talked to me about what they were doing. The price quote was right on. No surprises. I would highly recommend this team. I will recommend them for work done in my neighborhood..
Danny S.
08/26/17
 
(No Comments)
Danny S.
08/26/17
 
The two young men were wonderful. Very professional and polite. On time talked to me about what they were doing. The price quote was right on. No surprises. I would highly recommend this team. I will recommend them for work done in my neighborhood..
Gilbert P.
08/26/17
 

Manuel B.
08/24/17
 
Jake is top notch. Reliable, friendly and always taking the time to explain everything. Vincent is Jake's apprentice and is learning quickly and is extremely willing to share what he has learned. Both an asset to Cummings plumbing. Jake explained what needed to get done and provided options and costs for all options. Work was neat. Pleasant experience.
Jake C.
08/23/17
 

Kevin C.
08/21/17
 
Have used for several major project in the past. And as always they stand behind what they do. Great job highly recommend.
Kenneth W.
08/18/17
 
The piece of equipment replaced is extremely noisy and i was told that sometimes happens. Nothing done to correct the situation.
Carlos D.
08/18/17
 
Cummings responded amazingly rapidly, gave me a quote and installed a new fixture the same day. Fantastic service for a good price.
Jake C.
08/15/17
 
very good service
Jordan M.
08/15/17
 
William and Kasey were friendly, explained what they were doing, and did a good job, and clean-up
William P.
08/14/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.