Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1617 star rating
(328 Reviews)
Google
365 star rating (73 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
806 star rating (165 Reviews)
Judy's Book
141 star rating (29 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joe was on time very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He and Crawford Services we exactly what I was looking for in hvac company. Family owned and customer service and value oriented. I highly recommend the for any HVAC needs!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Joe G.
07/02/18
 
Daniel Moon did a great job explaining what I needed and his price options were way below a previous quote from another company. The instillation was clean and very professionally done. I could tell that they were taking their time to do it right and with great care, but they also worked through lunch to get it done early. Misael Rico walked me through the new features. He definitely went above and beyond. I highly recommend Crawford Service!
Misael R.
06/29/18
 
Masael and Roberto are the best. Professional, personable, helpful and so on. Highly recommend Crawford Services and staff.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Roberto R., Misael R.
06/29/18
 
Crawford Services installation of our Lennox system was a masterpiece. The units were well laid out in our limited attic space and installed with precision and craftsmanship. We now have Crawford do preventative maintenance on the units twice annually on a scheduled basis. Floyd Williams is the Service Technician assigned to our account. He is very open, friendly and honest; he explains each step in his diagnostic checking and answers all of my questions about the system's performance and maintenance condition.
Floyd W.
06/28/18
 
Joe G. from Crawford Services is very professional and thorough. He first asks if you are having any issues and then explains everything he is doing and what he finds if anything when servicing your system.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
06/28/18
 
Had top of the line sales, installation, and follow-up.
Manuel Z.
06/27/18
 
Excellent! Extremely professional job. Arrived on time. They covered every inch of carpeting and the hardwood floors to protect it from the heavy traffic of removing the old system and installing the new. They truly worked non stop on a day that hit 100 degrees and completed the installation sooner than I expected. Great workers and very courteous. If I had any work done in the future I would request the same crew.
Manuel Z.
06/27/18
 
William Oster and Emanuel were courteous and completed the services as required. They met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
William O.
06/25/18
 
I would like to recommend Crawford Services Inc. to everyone. Nathan was very professional and friendly. He found a couple of issues during his inspection that he recommended we take care of and scheduled another appointment. I hope he is the person that comes back to do the job.
Nathan C.
06/24/18
 
(no comment)
Marcelino H.
06/22/18
 
If you need a great plumber, be sure to request Tim ********** at Crawford Services. He recently dealt with an awful damaging leak in our shower. Not only did he do a superb job, but he explained each step he took along the way in both detecting and then correcting the problem. Kudos to Crawford Services for employing highly competent professionals like Tim.
Timothy R.
06/22/18
 
Professional and informative! Tidy setup and cleanup. Concise, diligent, and very nice. He asked for our input and gave sound advice. Consistently positive experience over 2-day job.
Polo C.
06/22/18
 
They did a great job with my new A/C installation last summer. Just had my second free checkup for the year - everything looks great! Joe was very professional,friendly, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for someone to install a new system or you just need a checkup, I highly recommend Crawford.
Joe G.
06/22/18
 
Terrific service
Richard M.
06/21/18
 
Misael and his team did a fantastic job with our install. They were finished an hour earlier than they initially estimated and the A/C works great. I couldn't be happier. They were very professional and thorough.
Misael R.
06/19/18
 
Crawford Service is quite professional. They contact you prior to your appointment, are on time, extremely knowledgeable, polite and clean up after themselves. We're older single ladies who feel safe and respected with this company and their technicians.
Armando D.
06/18/18
 
Marcelino was knowledgable, efficient and kept a clean workplace. He was able to answer all my questions and completed the job within the promised window. Would definitely recommend them.
Marcelino H., Kerry H.
06/18/18
 
Crawford Service is quite professional. They contact you prior to your appointment, are on time, extremely knowledgeable, polite and clean up after themselves. We're older single ladies who feel safe and respected with this company and their technicians.
Marcelino H.
06/18/18
 
Mikel, as usual, was very professional and very friendly. I could not ask for any better service. He has been coming to my house for several years. I would highly recommend your service because of Mikel.
Mikel W.
06/11/18
 
Marcelino ********* and Juan ********* installed the Lennox HVAC unit at my home in the most professional and conscientious manner. They were knowledgeable, diligent and courteous. I was impressed and pleased with the job they did and the way in which they did it. They left me with a positive impression of Crawford and I will ask for them if and when one of my other two units needs replacement.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Marcelino H.
06/08/18
 
Rick was great with helping us pick out the right unit for our house and laid out all of our options. He was available to answer every question and was very personable. Misael and Roberto were awesome! They installed my new AC unit quickly and were very thorough with explaining how to setup the new thermostat. I highly recommend Crawford Services!
Misael R.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team
Marcelino H.
06/07/18
 
We had an American Standard 5 ton 20SEER a/c unit installed by Crawfor Services via Comfort Advisor, Jerry Byrd. Our installation process went very well. The installer, Polo, was very knowledgeable of his line of work explaining all steps as he and the crew were working. The other two gentlemen, Oscar and Jesus, were very nice, as well. At the end of the day, Polo showed me how the unit works. We'll be reading the instructions booklet to manage the thermostat from our cell phones. Jerry Is correct...I had to go right next to the unit to confirm it was on. Cannot hear it from our guest room, which has the unit immediately outside its window. So far, we are very pleased! Thank you, Jerry, for suggesting this particular unit!
Jerry B.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team.
Jerry B., Marcelino H.
06/05/18
 
(no comment)
Michael G.
06/05/18
 
Excellent job
Abel Z.
06/05/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team.
Marcelino H.
06/05/18
 
You are fortunate to have Joe Gil on your team. Both my wife and I were very impressed with his service. Specifically: - His knowledge of our system and the thorough and efficient way he assessed and remedied the system, - He also provided practical suggestions to better control air flow to avoid cold air being blown in my wife's face...and he adjusted the vents for us, - All this provided with a great temper and friendly way. We will be sure and request that Joe be our go to technician on all future calls. He gets and EXCELLENT from us.
Joe G.
06/05/18
 
Floyd is very considerate and really knows is stuff
Floyd W.
06/05/18
 
Top notch service from Crawford and from Mikel. He is a very hard working professional that is not only honest and competent but is very knowledgable in the equipment he services and he stays up to date with the latest technology and changes. Mikel has serviced our unit for years and I value and trust him and his work completely. I could not be happier with this service and will continue to ask for Mikel in the future. He is friendly and willing to explain his work. Great companies are the result of hiring great workers and people like Mikel are the ones that make companies like Crawford not just good but great.
Mikel W.
06/04/18
 
This was one of the easiest installs I’ve ever had. The technicians were very neat and cleaned up after themselves very well. They were curious and explained the system to us. I will use them again and tell people about them.
Misael R.
06/04/18
 
When we were having trouble with our under warranty air conditioner Crawford Services sent someone out immediately. Joe was professional, friendly and helpful.
Joe G.
06/02/18
 
Rod is professional, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. He can always figure out our problem quickly and fix it just as fast. Folks, if you want someone who is efficient and an expert, choose Rod!!!!! He really knows his stuff.
Rod P.
06/02/18
 
Rod is the best as well as phone personnel at Crawford Services. Always seem to be customer focused.
Rod P.
06/02/18
 
I have had Joe **** from Crawford Services out to service my a/c on several occasions and I have found him to be very respectful, courteous, and very helpful. Joe always shows up with a smile on his face and a great attitude. Joe listens to all of his customers concerns with patience and addresses each concern professionally. Crawford Services has found themselves a real asset in Joe, to go out and represent their company in the most positive way!!
Joe G.
06/01/18
 
5 stars! Joe serviced 2 of my AC units today, with expert advice along the way. This is the 2nd time Joe has been to my house to service AC issues. Both times he provided excellent service. I will request Joe from now on.
Joe G.
05/31/18
 
I had Crawford install a new air conditioning system for my house in 2016. I have been very pleased with the excellent level of service I have received as a customer. My technician, Floyd W., has been stellar. He is prompt, courteous and professional. He has taken the time during my service visits to explain the work being done and has performed said work in an efficient manner. I continue to be impressed by this excellent company.
Floyd W.
05/31/18
 
Abel did a nice job. Found that the unit was low on coolant and installed accordingly.
Abel Z.
05/31/18
 
We had our AC replaced and the technicians worked very efficiently getting the unit installed and operational in less than a day. They left the area better than they found it and made sure the runners they used to keep debris off our floors was collected in such a way as to not make a mess. I am very happy with the installation and the unit. I will do business with this company again and will recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Misael R.
05/30/18
 
I really appreciate Joe’s thoroughness and professionalism. He answered my questions and ensured that everything was working well. I appreciate how He offered the service contracts through Crawford. He was respectful of my response. The overall work provided by Crawford has been top notch from installation to service. Many Thanks
Joe G.
05/30/18
 
Crawford Services provides great service and has capable technitions. Armand D. is responsive, deligent and knowledgeable.
Armando D.
05/28/18
 
We had Crawford services come to replace two AC units at our home. They were incredibly professional and friendly. They treated my home as if it was theirs which was much appreciated. Misael and Roberto did a fantastic job. I will be referring Crawford Services to all my friends and family.
Misael R.
05/25/18
 
Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/23/18
 
Technicians arrived promptly, fixed issue with air conditioner, were professional and courteous, tidied up area before leaving.
Armando D., Joe G.
05/23/18
 
Tried to post review on BBB site but it froze up when I clicked on the Submit button. I gave Mikel a rating of "Excellent" for his service call.
Mikel W.
05/23/18
 
Marcelino and Juan did an outstanding job installing our new system. Looks and operates perfectly. Answered all our questions professionally. Great product knowledge.And just a great guy.
Marcelino H.
05/22/18
 
From the order to the schedule to the install this went great. Enjoyed working with Daniel Moon, our sales rep, and the install team!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/21/18
 
Armando was not the guy I asked to service my A/C bot he did a thorough job and I was pleased that everything was fine.But I do want Michael to be the main guy working on my unit but glad Armando got to Step in for him.But next time I ask for a certain guy and take Time off please send him!
Armando D.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Polo C.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Jerry B.
05/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.