Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1747 star rating
(354 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
846 star rating (173 Reviews)
Google
415 star rating (83 Reviews)
Judy's Book
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joe was extremely helpful and informative. I didn't feel like he was trying to sell me something or rip me off. Joe demonstrated outstanding customer service and made sure my AC was working properly before he left. Joe's customer service made me feel I could trust this company. I signed a three year maintenance agreement for this reason.
Joe G.
07/26/18
 
Robert M. was fabulous, as usual. I've been using this company for a long time and it's always a pleasure to see him come and give superb customer service.
Robert M.
07/26/18
 
I did not submit my 5 star review. When I answered the question about what was printed, I went immediately to some unrecognizable web address
Armando D.
07/26/18
 
Joe was absolutely great! He took time to diagnose a problem and fix it. Offered suggestions in how to help going forward, and his advice made good sense. When it over 100 degrees, you want this man or Crawford Services to help you out!
Joe G.
07/25/18
 
Kenji was very thorough explaining the ins and outs of the HVAC estimates, answered all my questions and he is very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Kenji P.
07/25/18
 
The service team from Crawford Services did a terrific job servicing our HV/AC system and helped make sure we would stay up and running during our extreme summer heat.
William O.
07/25/18
 
MANUEL AND HIS crew were great - worked tirelessly thank
Robert M.
07/21/18
 
We had a new HVAC system installed. Marcelino and his companion did an excellent job. Installation is very clean and professional. I am very satisfied with their work. I would definitely recommend them.
Marcelino H.
07/21/18
 
Rod has been our technician for over 30 years. One year he nearly spent Christmas Eve with us while he repaired our heating unit. I think he ran into Santa that night in the attic! Last night the temperature in our master bedroom was 89 degrees! It's now 106 degrees! Thanks to Rod and all those at Crawford Services Inc who made it possible for him to be here early this morning to repair the AC unit. We are very grateful!
Rod P.
07/20/18
 
Prompt, courteous and capable.
Jesus O.
07/19/18
 
Jesus O. deserves a tremendous amount of recognition and credit for being such a respectful, kind professional whose work ethic is beyond expectation. He spent at least 13 hours in our attic (in tremendous heat) trying with intense dedication to install and make work our new AC unit. He kept us informed, he explained what was happening and when things did not work out the way they were anticipated he was again, professional, respectful, and incredibly hard working. Jesus, thank you. Your efforts have been very much appreciated.
Jesus O.
07/18/18
 
MANUEL AND HIS crew were great - worked tirelessly thank
Robert M.
07/17/18
 
MANUEL AND HIS crew were great - worked tirelessly thank
Manuel Z.
07/17/18
 
Excellent and diligent service...
Mikel W.
07/16/18
 
Richard is a very competent HVAC tech. Crawford Services has been servicing my system since it was installed in 2007. Any and all issues have been fixed to my satisfaction.
Richard M.
07/16/18
 
We’ve used Crawford for years. There’s no other place to go and no other service tech but Mike.
Mikel W.
07/14/18
 
Jesus and Ruben did a great job and were very helpful.
Jesus O.
07/13/18
 
Mikel is professional, courteous and knowledgeable and courteous. He has been our tech for a few years and we always request him. He is the best.
Mikel W.
07/12/18
 
Scheduling the service was very smooth and professional. I was informed of the filters I needed at the time of scheduling so it was easy to get them ordered and have it handy when they came for service. I was informed of the time when the technician is going to arrive and it was prompt service. Highly recommend them.
Shakir F.
07/11/18
 
Mikel and Crawford services have been tuning and repairing my HVAC systems for several years keeping it cool in the summer and warm in the winter.
Mikel W.
07/08/18
 
Crawford Air is an excellent a/c service company with great communications regarding when service personnel will show up to perform their service. Richard M. has services our unit multiple times and is very personable while being professional. I highly recommend Crawford Air for your a/c services.
Richard M.
07/05/18
 
Nathan did a very good job. Courteous and professional and finished quickly and left everything clean. Hope he is our regular tech for our twice a year maintenance checkup.
Nathan C.
07/05/18
 
Exceeded expectations. Manuel Zapata was great. Highly recommend.
Manuel Z.
07/05/18
 
The best in the business.
Manuel Z.
07/05/18
 
Good service. Friendly and efficient service rep.
Joe G.
07/03/18
 
Rod P. was courteous, knowledgable and repaired our air conditioner quickly and effectively! We were so impressed with Crawford Services working us in at the last minute and Rod's expert repairs, we signed up as new customers for a yearly contract. Thank you again for keeping us cool in during this hot Texas summer!
Rod P.
07/03/18
 
Joe was on time very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He and Crawford Services we exactly what I was looking for in hvac company. Family owned and customer service and value oriented. I highly recommend the for any HVAC needs!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Joe G.
07/02/18
 
Daniel Moon did a great job explaining what I needed and his price options were way below a previous quote from another company. The instillation was clean and very professionally done. I could tell that they were taking their time to do it right and with great care, but they also worked through lunch to get it done early. Misael Rico walked me through the new features. He definitely went above and beyond. I highly recommend Crawford Service!
Misael R.
06/29/18
 
Masael and Roberto are the best. Professional, personable, helpful and so on. Highly recommend Crawford Services and staff.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Roberto R., Misael R.
06/29/18
 
Crawford Services installation of our Lennox system was a masterpiece. The units were well laid out in our limited attic space and installed with precision and craftsmanship. We now have Crawford do preventative maintenance on the units twice annually on a scheduled basis. Floyd Williams is the Service Technician assigned to our account. He is very open, friendly and honest; he explains each step in his diagnostic checking and answers all of my questions about the system's performance and maintenance condition.
Floyd W.
06/28/18
 
Joe G. from Crawford Services is very professional and thorough. He first asks if you are having any issues and then explains everything he is doing and what he finds if anything when servicing your system.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
06/28/18
 
Had top of the line sales, installation, and follow-up.
Manuel Z.
06/27/18
 
Excellent! Extremely professional job. Arrived on time. They covered every inch of carpeting and the hardwood floors to protect it from the heavy traffic of removing the old system and installing the new. They truly worked non stop on a day that hit 100 degrees and completed the installation sooner than I expected. Great workers and very courteous. If I had any work done in the future I would request the same crew.
Manuel Z.
06/27/18
 
William Oster and Emanuel were courteous and completed the services as required. They met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
William O.
06/25/18
 
I would like to recommend Crawford Services Inc. to everyone. Nathan was very professional and friendly. He found a couple of issues during his inspection that he recommended we take care of and scheduled another appointment. I hope he is the person that comes back to do the job.
Nathan C.
06/24/18
 
(no comment)
Marcelino H.
06/22/18
 
If you need a great plumber, be sure to request Tim ********** at Crawford Services. He recently dealt with an awful damaging leak in our shower. Not only did he do a superb job, but he explained each step he took along the way in both detecting and then correcting the problem. Kudos to Crawford Services for employing highly competent professionals like Tim.
Timothy R.
06/22/18
 
Professional and informative! Tidy setup and cleanup. Concise, diligent, and very nice. He asked for our input and gave sound advice. Consistently positive experience over 2-day job.
Polo C.
06/22/18
 
They did a great job with my new A/C installation last summer. Just had my second free checkup for the year - everything looks great! Joe was very professional,friendly, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for someone to install a new system or you just need a checkup, I highly recommend Crawford.
Joe G.
06/22/18
 
Terrific service
Richard M.
06/21/18
 
Misael and his team did a fantastic job with our install. They were finished an hour earlier than they initially estimated and the A/C works great. I couldn't be happier. They were very professional and thorough.
Misael R.
06/19/18
 
Crawford Service is quite professional. They contact you prior to your appointment, are on time, extremely knowledgeable, polite and clean up after themselves. We're older single ladies who feel safe and respected with this company and their technicians.
Armando D.
06/18/18
 
Marcelino was knowledgable, efficient and kept a clean workplace. He was able to answer all my questions and completed the job within the promised window. Would definitely recommend them.
Marcelino H., Kerry H.
06/18/18
 
Crawford Service is quite professional. They contact you prior to your appointment, are on time, extremely knowledgeable, polite and clean up after themselves. We're older single ladies who feel safe and respected with this company and their technicians.
Marcelino H.
06/18/18
 
Mikel, as usual, was very professional and very friendly. I could not ask for any better service. He has been coming to my house for several years. I would highly recommend your service because of Mikel.
Mikel W.
06/11/18
 
Marcelino ********* and Juan ********* installed the Lennox HVAC unit at my home in the most professional and conscientious manner. They were knowledgeable, diligent and courteous. I was impressed and pleased with the job they did and the way in which they did it. They left me with a positive impression of Crawford and I will ask for them if and when one of my other two units needs replacement.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Marcelino H.
06/08/18
 
Rick was great with helping us pick out the right unit for our house and laid out all of our options. He was available to answer every question and was very personable. Misael and Roberto were awesome! They installed my new AC unit quickly and were very thorough with explaining how to setup the new thermostat. I highly recommend Crawford Services!
Misael R.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team
Marcelino H.
06/07/18
 
We had an American Standard 5 ton 20SEER a/c unit installed by Crawfor Services via Comfort Advisor, Jerry Byrd. Our installation process went very well. The installer, Polo, was very knowledgeable of his line of work explaining all steps as he and the crew were working. The other two gentlemen, Oscar and Jesus, were very nice, as well. At the end of the day, Polo showed me how the unit works. We'll be reading the instructions booklet to manage the thermostat from our cell phones. Jerry Is correct...I had to go right next to the unit to confirm it was on. Cannot hear it from our guest room, which has the unit immediately outside its window. So far, we are very pleased! Thank you, Jerry, for suggesting this particular unit!
Jerry B.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team.
Jerry B., Marcelino H.
06/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.