Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2430 star rating
(492 Reviews)
Google
691 star rating (139 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1003 star rating (205 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
330 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
291 star rating (59 Reviews)
Yelp
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Would seek their services for any needs in the future!! Would highly recommend!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
12/14/15
 
I was very impressed with the installation of HVAC system. The service technicians of Crawford Services were professional and helpful during the whole installation . Before they left they cleaned up and made sure we understood the new system . Thank you.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
12/02/15
 
Crawford was great! From proposal to departure, the entire staff/crew were professional, courteous, clean and thorough. The quality, scope and cleanliness of the work were excellent! Well done!!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/25/15
 
I used Crawford Services 8 days ago and I was extremely pleased with the level of professionalism displayed by all of their employees that visited my home to do various functions associated with installing my HVAC system. They paid attention to protecting my carpet and walls during the installation and cleaned up after the job was done. The Lennox XC25 unit continues to perform quietly and efficiently and I am actually anxious to see my next utility bill which I am sure will be significantly less than bills before.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/18/15
 
Crawford just removed my old A/C system and put in a new high efficiency system and it was a completely painless experience, which is not at all what I was expecting. They put down drop cloths, wore booties, cleaned up after and just were completely professional. A pleasant surprise and I will use them again in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/16/15
 
The Crawford staff was quick and efficient on estimate and installation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/13/15
 
They replaced my 22 year old system witha lennox 20 seer variable speed system and did a very good job . Inappreciate how they explained my new system to me and programmed my thermostats .
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/10/15
 
they were very experienced, knowledgable, pleasant to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable in +100 degree temps while we waited for the unit to be installed. Made us feel like their friends.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
09/26/15
 
Crawford Services did a wonderful job with the installation of our new AC system. We had a drain clog up and they jump right on it and fixed it the next day. They continue to contact me to make sure I'm happy. I will do business with them in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
09/21/15
 
Did a great job start to finish! Would highly recommend them
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/30/15
 
I had used Crawford in my previous tow home and was very pleased with their honesty and efficiency, so when I moved into my new home, I consulted them about the existing HVAC system, which was original to the house. I decided to have them replace my entire system, and I am thrilled with the results. My home is much more comfortable, even in this sweltering heat, and my costs have declined sharply. What great service!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/24/15
 
Our 14 year old air conditioner had a bad bearing and was ready to die. Crawford was able to replace our air conditioner in just 2 days. We were never without air conditioning. A blessing in this hot weather.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/24/15
 
I used Crawford Services for the first time in July after my downstairs air unit needing replacing. With many options available, I am very pleased I chose Crawford to complete the work required. I would highly recommend their services.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/10/15
 
Crawford came to check our A/C problems and IMMEDIATELY diagnosed our problems and proposed solutions. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and excellent attention to detail. Will DEFINITELY use them in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/07/15
 
The Airite/Crawford group has provided super service to us for over a decade.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/03/15
 
I had new A/C system installed about 6 weeks ago and everything is working fine so far. Install process seamless and the installers were courteous. The follow up quality inspection did not happen automatically as promised, and I had to follow up repeatedly. Customer service was lacking in this area, sales person was non-responsive after we signed the contract.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
07/23/15
 
They did a great job of installing an enturely new system at my home. The inspector said that it was the best installation that he has ever seen.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
07/16/15
 
Used Crawford to replace my old unit. They were excellent. Arrived on time. Covered the wood floors and put foam board on the walls to prevent any damage to my home. Were careful around the existing plants when installing the outside unit. Meticulous clean up. On-site check by the job manager and by their quality control person. Operation of the new unit has been fantastic. Follow up call to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Financing process was easy as well. Would highly recommend. (They did my daughter's house as well. She and her husband were extremely satisfied as well.)
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/22/15
 
Crawford Services is 100% Professional and not only gives the best service and the best equipment at a resonable price but they will not try to oversell your needs or promote add-ons that you do not need or require. They take into account your budget and provide the best that meets those needs. The service technicians are 100% reliable and honest. This is the BEST A/C and heating service in the Dallas area.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/16/15
 
Crawford Services was great with presenting our options and making sure that the job was completed as promised. The Team that did the installation was professional and friendly . We have had other companies do work at our home and Crawford Services is by far the best.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/16/15
 
Crawford delivered what they promised without question, in the time frame promised, and answered all my questions to my understanding. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/16/15
 
Very professional form proposal phase to installation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/16/15
 
Blake was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and proficient.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
I was very pleased with the expertise and professionalism demonstrated by Crawford. They were very responsive and I would use them again.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Great dealer! I highly recommend them. Their HVAC package they put together for us was the best I saw. Their pricing was also the most competitive. Our rep was the most knowledgeable and was involved every step of the way - not just a sale and gone. The quality of the installation was very impressive. They actually listened to our needs and the entire experience was far better than I expected. A very happy and satisfied customer!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Crawford Services is a cut above all other HVAC contractors. They assisted us with an excellent analysis of our options in replacing our heating/cooling system, provided white glove service in the installation including protecting all the walls in our home with foam board and the floors with padded mats, and their installation is pristine. The units not only perform perfectly but they were installed in a very tidy and logical fashion with legible labels. They even provided a book with contact information for every team member and the names of everyone working in our home. They are an outstanding firm.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
From the representative who came to my house to explain their products, options, and costs, to the technicians who installed our air conditioner and heater, to the technician who performed the post-installation quality control review, I found all of them to be knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I felt very comfortable in having these professionals in my home. The original presentation of products and service was low-key, the work was completed as promised, and we are extremely pleased with the purchase. We recommend Crawford/AirRite highly.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
I was very impressed with the knowledge, experience level and professionalism offered by Crawford Service. I believe I received an excellent product at a good price. I have already recommended them 3 times since my installation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Outstanding job. Workers were very professional and courteous. People did what was needed to do job right. No shortcuts. Highly recommend
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
This purchase and installation was overall a positive experience. The salesperson was stellar, professional, and knowledgeable.The only complaints were that the installers spoke to one another in Spanish which made me feel excluded and a little offended. The other complaint was that they sat the Lennox equipment on concrete for a short time resulting in a few small scratches. The equipment, once installed, operates perfectly.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
This is my second heat pump that I've bought from this dealer. The original system I just had replaced went out on a Wednesday around noon. By two o'clock a serviceman was in my home diagnosing the problem and by four o'clock a salesman was outlining my options. The new system (a two-stage 21 SEER) and its financing was readily apparent and we agreed on terms quickly. The installers were clean, courteous and efficient. They hauled the old system out of the attic and carried the new one in with no damage to my home. They installed it beautifully, including labeling all the pieces and the correct air flow with easily-read decals. The new system works perfectly and at a SEER of 21 is already saving me money.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Crawford did a great job. Besides getting a new compressor and evaporator installed they rebuilt the box that all the ducks hook up to. Took their time. The two men putting in were great and kept me informed of their progress and explained the installation to me.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
They were thorough throughout the process of installation of the HVAC unit for our second floor in our home. Quality control was evident. Would recommend.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
The Lennox XC21 system that Crawford installed simply blew my mind. Great unit, great install!! SUPER quiet unit. We are a very happy family!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
This is the second system of three units we have purchased from Crawford since 2011. In both our old home and in our new home, they did an excellent job. Blake and the entire crew could not have been more professional, responsive, and friendly. I recommend them without reservation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Crawford quickly repaired our old unit, and then out bid and out serviced the other two bidders for a new unit. Install was on time and efficiently completed in a single day. The product has performed perfectly and we adore our service representative. I have already recommended Crawford to another co-worker and her repair and new installed went as well as ours. I have found my AC/heating professional for life.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.