Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1771 star rating
(359 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
856 star rating (175 Reviews)
Google
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
Judy's Book
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Crawford did a great job. Besides getting a new compressor and evaporator installed they rebuilt the box that all the ducks hook up to. Took their time. The two men putting in were great and kept me informed of their progress and explained the installation to me.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
Crawford quickly repaired our old unit, and then out bid and out serviced the other two bidders for a new unit. Install was on time and efficiently completed in a single day. The product has performed perfectly and we adore our service representative. I have already recommended Crawford to another co-worker and her repair and new installed went as well as ours. I have found my AC/heating professional for life.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 
This is the second system of three units we have purchased from Crawford since 2011. In both our old home and in our new home, they did an excellent job. Blake and the entire crew could not have been more professional, responsive, and friendly. I recommend them without reservation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/06/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/02/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.