Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2415 star rating
(489 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1003 star rating (205 Reviews)
Google
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
320 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
291 star rating (59 Reviews)
Yelp
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I really appreciate Joe’s thoroughness and professionalism. He answered my questions and ensured that everything was working well. I appreciate how He offered the service contracts through Crawford. He was respectful of my response. The overall work provided by Crawford has been top notch from installation to service. Many Thanks
Joe G.
05/30/18
 
Crawford Services provides great service and has capable technitions. Armand D. is responsive, deligent and knowledgeable.
Armando D.
05/28/18
 
We had Crawford services come to replace two AC units at our home. They were incredibly professional and friendly. They treated my home as if it was theirs which was much appreciated. Misael and Roberto did a fantastic job. I will be referring Crawford Services to all my friends and family.
Misael R.
05/25/18
 
Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/23/18
 
Technicians arrived promptly, fixed issue with air conditioner, were professional and courteous, tidied up area before leaving.
Armando D., Joe G.
05/23/18
 
Tried to post review on BBB site but it froze up when I clicked on the Submit button. I gave Mikel a rating of "Excellent" for his service call.
Mikel W.
05/23/18
 
Marcelino and Juan did an outstanding job installing our new system. Looks and operates perfectly. Answered all our questions professionally. Great product knowledge.And just a great guy.
Marcelino H.
05/22/18
 
From the order to the schedule to the install this went great. Enjoyed working with Daniel Moon, our sales rep, and the install team!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/21/18
 
Armando was not the guy I asked to service my A/C bot he did a thorough job and I was pleased that everything was fine.But I do want Michael to be the main guy working on my unit but glad Armando got to Step in for him.But next time I ask for a certain guy and take Time off please send him!
Armando D.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Polo C.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Jerry B.
05/21/18
 
Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/21/18
 
(No Comment)
Floyd W.
05/21/18
 
Nathan did a good job. He was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Nathan C.
05/21/18
 
While I delayed my appointment to have Mikel come to my house, another tech arrived. He did a good job, but I had requested Mikel because he was familiar with my system. No one even notified me about the change.
Mikel W.
05/18/18
 
The service I received from Richard at Crawford Services was excellent. He does his job so good and I appreciate him very much. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
Excellent service and very knowlegable and helpful. Crawford Services is very lucky to have Richard as an employee. I appreciate him very much.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
He is polite. He took time to explain and recommend product for air purifier. I overall satisfied with Ho service. I would give him 5 stars if he would put on a shoes protectors when enters the house.
Joe G.
05/17/18
 
I highly recommend Crawford Services. They have been handling our heating and air conditioning needs for about twenty years now, and we have never had a disappointing experience. We've especially enjoyed the professionalism and expertise of Mikel, our technician. Always in good humor and most gracious.
Mikel W.
05/17/18
 
Fantastic company, quality work!!!
Misael R.
05/16/18
 
Great communicators, explaining every step and process along with an explanation of the best unit for my house. First tune-up was complimentary, and the whole process went smoothly.
Floyd W.
05/15/18
 
Miseal Rico did an awesome job installing the 1 1/2 ton Lennox system at my home. Very professional and left the site extremely clean. Addressed all my concerns and I would highly recommend him for any future work. Well done!
Misael R.
05/15/18
 
Armando D was great! Was on time, took care of our issue with our AC & also have great advice for us. We highly recommend Crawford Services & Armando!
Armando D.
05/15/18
 
The spring AC service by Crawford was delayed one day. The service technician arrived near the end of the rescheduled window, spending about an hour each on two AC units. The technician notified us of an additional maintenance cost required on one unit. The units were thoroughly tested, cleaned and adjusted. The service personnel work professionally and efficiently. I will continue to employ Crawford as our HVAC vendor.
Rod P.
05/14/18
 
On time and professional in both services provided and demeanor. .
Armando D.
05/14/18
 
On time, technician was knowledgeable and efficient. A very good ambassador for Crawford. Quality company.
Martin N.
05/11/18
 
I was charged 180 dollars for something I didn’t know about. The scratch paper had a 14 dollar difference in price and when I looked at the receipt I was charged 180 dollars for an era. I just had a brain aneurysm so I feel I was taken advantage of.
Nathan C.
05/11/18
 
The technician (William) did excellent job of explaining the service he was providing and recommending
William O.
05/10/18
 
Richard has always been most professional and competent, even before Crawford purchased AirRite. Best guy ever.
Richard M.
05/08/18
 
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Kept us fully informed each step of the way. Represents your company well.
Nathan C.
05/05/18
 
Service was prompt and complete. We had a lot going on that day and your service did not interfere all that was going on. Thanks
Mikel W.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Courteous. On time
Polo C.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Worked 13 hours installing my new AC unit. Kept me informed about the progress of the installation. Quality control after the installation and made sure I was happy.
Marcelino H.
05/03/18
 
Today Armando Delgadillo performed a service on my AC Unit. As usual all was done to my satisfaction. He arrived on time and as we were involved in heavy rains he checked in with me and stated that he would be waiting for the rain to let up and then would start the work. He explained his findings and testing results. Very good service.
Armando D.
05/03/18
 
Richard did an excellent job tracking down the problem with my A/C unit and repaired it to my satisfaction in a very short time. Made some good recommendations on saving me money on future service calls as well. Crawford Services has a new customer thanks to Richards professional service.
Richard M.
05/01/18
 
Been using Crawford for years- they are very good and so was Abel!
Abel Z.
05/01/18
 
Robert is very competent and professional. He is a pleasure to work with and represents Crawford Services well. I always ask for Robert when scheduling my service calls.
Robert M.
05/01/18
 
We had our A/C replaced using ******** Services. From the initial sales contact in Costco to the final install, our experience was fantastic. Kerry was excellent. He was thorough, honest, solution oriented and knowledgable in the sales cycle and continually followed up during the install. I can't say enough good things about ***** and Rueben. They worked hard for two days straight. They were both courteous, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. Cleaned up after each day and the installation was perfect!
Ruben C., Kerry H., Jesus O.
04/27/18
 
Polo and Oscar were here from 8:30 to 6:30 installing a new HVAC unit for our home. They were professional, pleasant and communicable. The unit works perfectly and they did a great job of clean up when they left. The garage was the work area and it was cleaner when they left than when they arrived. I highly recommend Crawford Services and Polo and Oscar.
Polo C.
04/25/18
 
Just had a new indoor and outdoor system, a heat pump, installed. Jerry was helpful in answering my questions and came to the site during installation. ***** installed the system with his helper. They showed up when they said they would and were cordial and professional. They did a fine job.
Jerry B., Jesus O.
04/25/18
 
William was GREAT!!! He performed yearly maintenance on our 3 air conditioner units. He spent a lot of time inspecting our units and performing routine maintenance. He is very knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions. Very friendly and professional. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM to my friends.
William O.
04/25/18
 
Very polite and efficient. Pleases with the service
Abel Z.
04/25/18
 
Richard did a great job! I was very impressed.
Richard M.
04/23/18
 
William came to do my bi-annual maintenance checkup recently and he was the best technician I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional. efficient, friendly and very helpful; I would highly recommend him!!
William O.
04/22/18
 
great service technician. Richard has been our technician for 15yr.+ I request him every year for my heating and cooling maintenance service.
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
Serviceman was on time, polite, friendly and went right to work checking my AC system. I recommend ******** Svc. **** ******
Michael G.
04/21/18
 
Excellent service as always. My concern is the 5 hour window that we are given, this is not reasonable to ask a customer to wait for service. I suggest a 2-3 hour window, and you can always call if someone is available to come earlier, or may come later.have one or two If you need to have more technicians, then get them, and have enough to respond in the 2-3 hour window. Thank you tony
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
These guys are awesome!! Been doing business with them for over 10 years. Great, honest company.
Floyd W.
04/20/18
 
(No Comment)
Armando D.
04/20/18
 
Polo and Oscar were excellent. Very professional and explained what they would be installing, changes to the existing system set-up, and showed the installed system before leaving. Protected the floors and carpets and left no trace that they were here. Excellent!
Polo C.
04/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.