Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1771 star rating
(359 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
856 star rating (175 Reviews)
Google
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
Judy's Book
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


William was great, Knowledgeable and efficient!
William O.
04/05/18
 
Rod Payne did routine maintenance on 3 units -- He was prompt and thorough.
Rod P.
04/05/18
 
Excellent, responsive, friendly.
Armando D., Richard M.
04/04/18
 
Everything went just fine. Mikel called ahead to inform he was on the way and showed up on time. He examined and tested both units inside and out. He explained everything as he went along and answered any and all questions I had. He found on major problem on one of the units and pointed it out to me. It was a miracle that the unit was still running at all, but he fixed the problem and replaced the fried capacitor. I am very glad to have Mikel on the job for my preventive maintenance program.
Mikel W.
04/04/18
 
Arrived on time as promised. Work done at reasonable time
Robert M.
04/04/18
 
I was using Crawford Services back when they were known and AirRite. They have always been on time and deliver the best work ever. I would especially like to address Jerry Byrd, Comfort Advisor. I have been having issues with my A/C unit and I asked Crawford Services to come out and check it out. They found everything in working order and did not try to sell me anything. I mentioned that we were having areas in the house that were not cooling as desired and they recommended making a few adjustments. They will be here Monday to make these changes.
Jerry B.
04/04/18
 
Mikel has been my service technician for a number of years now. He is very knowledgeable and shares his opinions, knowledge and recommendations with me. I do accept his judgement. Mikel has always been very polite and courteous. You should consider him a very valuable employee. Billie Groening
Mikel W.
04/03/18
 
Mikel has always been a great technician and has taken care of any problems we have had. Great service.
Mikel W.
04/02/18
 
(no comment)
Mikel W.
04/02/18
 
Mikel came to my house and performed preventive maintenance. He was very thorough and gave me a full report. He offered a few suggestions to help the performance but at no time did I feel he was pressuring me to make an additional purchase.
Mikel W.
04/02/18
 
******** Services is a quality company. We have used it for years and rely on their honesty and straightforwardness. Technician Michael G. was courteous, pleasant, efficient, and did his work more than just competently. We would be happy to have again on future calls.
Michael G.
03/30/18
 
Misael and Roberto were great. Very knowledgeable about what they are doing. Extremely careful about keeping floors covered. Explained things when they were asked a question. Great job by two very nice guys. Thank you!
Misael R.
03/30/18
 
Have enjoyed having this company meet all my air conditioning need for many years. All of their employees are very professional and friendly.
Mikel W.
03/29/18
 
Great service and expert advice
Michael G.
03/29/18
 
Recently I had a service Technician from Crawford Services, Joe G., service my A/C unit for the Summer time frame. Joe was very friendly, did his work in a very professional manner, and after checking the Unit inside, Joe went outside and worked on A/C Unit. Bottom Line, Joe said I needed some refrigerant for the A/c. In summary, as a customer, I was very pleased with Joe's Service and annual A/C Check. I will be looking for Joe to return for Fall Heating Unit Check-up Thanks again for such good service and up front call to let me know that Joe was his first stop and that he would be coming from Bedford, Tx. He waited outside until he was sure that someone was home!
Joe G.
03/27/18
 
Excellent and freindy service
Mikel W.
03/27/18
 
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND EXPLANTION
Richard M.
03/26/18
 
I was very impressed with the Sales team as well as the installation team. When the City of McKinney came out to do their inspection they commented that it was the best installation they had ever seen. Pretty impressive.
Kerry H.
03/22/18
 
My service experience today with Richard of Crawford Services was excellent. He was very knowledgable and informative, as he performed the spring a/c check ver efficiently. It was a comfortable, no hassle experience for me; and I would not hesitate to recommend Crawford for residential hvac work.
Richard M.
03/19/18
 
great service polite and never try to sell you anything
Richard M.
03/16/18
 
Good technician. Knowledge. Explained what he was doing. Cleaned up mess. Wore his booties was very polite. My only complaint was he spent. 2 hours here. I thought it took to long for the maintenance he did.! he also always tries to sell whatever is new. A little too pushy sales pitch.
Richard M.
03/14/18
 
I’ve had Crawford Services for over two years now. From the office personnel that schedules appointment times to my service tech, Abel, I am very pleased. Keeping appointments on time and having the right filters or parts on hand makes for great customer satisfaction.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Abel Z.
03/13/18
 
The best Heat & A/C expert technician in the USA is Richard ******** of Crawford Services! I have used him for 10 years and his work is impeccable! I urge all to call Crawford and use Richard *********
Richard M.
03/08/18
 
Appreciated Abel's courtesy and professionalism.
Abel Z.
02/06/18
 
We enjoy having Floyd in our home . He is knowlegable and takes the time to explain what he is doing with my wife . Kelly in the office is couteous and is aleays cheerful when we talkw with her .
Kelly B., Floyd W.
02/01/18
 
All went well, the installers were busy and just kept to the task of putting in the furnace. They were neat, friendly and cleaned up everything. I didn't have to do a think after they left. Would recommend then in a heart beat.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/24/18
 
Very happy with service and Crawford. Mikel Williams is the best!!!
Mikel W.
01/11/18
 
No one likes to replace an AC unit. But Jerry at Crawford made it easy. From start to finish, these guys are top notch!
Jerry B.
01/10/18
 
Very satisfied with Richard and the Crawford team.
Richard M.
01/08/18
 
Very happy with service!!
Abel Z.
01/08/18
 
Very pleased with service and William.
William O.
12/26/17
 
Rod is the best thing since "heat"!
Rod P.
12/22/17
 
Very appreciative of the technicians and Crawford!
Joe G.
12/14/17
 
Great Service! Very happy with Joe Gil!
Joe G.
12/11/17
 
Rod is great!
Rod P.
12/07/17
 
Floyd is great! Loves getting a follow up phone call!
Floyd W.
12/07/17
 
Joe took his time. He was kind and professional.
Joe G.
12/06/17
 
Happy with service!
Floyd W.
12/05/17
 
Everything was great! Extremely satisfied, as always!
Floyd W.
12/04/17
 
Very happy with Crawford Services! Joe is welcome back any time!
Joe G.
12/04/17
 
Happy with service and techs!
Floyd W.
12/04/17
 
Richard is our favorite! Crawford has great techs and good business practices.
Richard M.
12/01/17
 
Tech was able to get drain fixed!! Very satisfied!
Abel Z.
12/01/17
 
Armando was professional and friendly! Great service!
Armando D.
11/29/17
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Jerry B, Manual Z, Alfredo R. and Julie.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/23/17
 
Excellent service with affordable price.I am not looking back for any other vendor for my AC service.
Armando D.
08/25/17
 
Had 3 AC units replaced. Excellent service. Everyone was on time and finished the job in one day. Took excellent car of the house while they worked. Everything running great and the price was very competitive. I had a few other companies give me estimates but Blake Langford won me over with the pricing and service. So glad I trusted Blake and Crawford services with with this job
Blake L.
07/30/17
 
Crawford did an amazing job installing our air conditioning systems. They did a great job of being clean, professional, and continue to provide semi-annual service for us. I could not be more satisfied with the work they did and will continue to use them for a long time.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
04/27/17
 
Crawford Services were on time both for estimates and installation as well as value for installed products. We had three different companies provide us estimates for our 15 year old heat pump systems and chose Crawford Services. Daniel from Crawford services came out and gave us an estimate to replace two older and troublesome heat pumps. He went over all the options we had available with the Lenox line (one speed, two speed, variable, etc.) and the different SEER ratings of each model. We discussed areas in the house that were warm/cold and what remedies could be done. Daniel did an excellent job of going over the options and prices and provided us a written estimate of all the costs and work to be performed. The installation team was on time, friendly, courteous, and careful with our home. They cleaned up after the installation and had us review their work before leaving. Sean installed our new advanced thermostats and showed us how they worked and how to program them. [As an aside, the new thermostats are wonderful. You can control and monitor the home temperature from an IPAD/Home computer/Phone]. The new systems have been installed and are working great. They are quieter than our previous systems and are keeping the house temp well regulated. We are happy with our new heat pump systems.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/27/17
 
I highly recommend Crawford Services!!! They provided great service and installed a wonderful product. The folks that installed the unit were very professional. The representative that sold use the units and supervised there installation was very attentive and patiently answered all our questions. Ask for Daniel!!!!!!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/24/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.