Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1617 star rating
(328 Reviews)
Google
365 star rating (73 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
806 star rating (165 Reviews)
Judy's Book
141 star rating (29 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Rod is the best thing since "heat"!
Rod P.
12/22/17
 
Very appreciative of the technicians and Crawford!
Joe G.
12/14/17
 
Great Service! Very happy with Joe Gil!
Joe G.
12/11/17
 
Floyd is great! Loves getting a follow up phone call!
Floyd W.
12/07/17
 
Rod is great!
Rod P.
12/07/17
 
Joe took his time. He was kind and professional.
Joe G.
12/06/17
 
Happy with service!
Floyd W.
12/05/17
 
Happy with service and techs!
Floyd W.
12/04/17
 
Everything was great! Extremely satisfied, as always!
Floyd W.
12/04/17
 
Very happy with Crawford Services! Joe is welcome back any time!
Joe G.
12/04/17
 
Tech was able to get drain fixed!! Very satisfied!
Abel Z.
12/01/17
 
Richard is our favorite! Crawford has great techs and good business practices.
Richard M.
12/01/17
 
Armando was professional and friendly! Great service!
Armando D.
11/29/17
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Jerry B, Manual Z, Alfredo R. and Julie.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/23/17
 
Excellent service with affordable price.I am not looking back for any other vendor for my AC service.
Armando D.
08/25/17
 
Had 3 AC units replaced. Excellent service. Everyone was on time and finished the job in one day. Took excellent car of the house while they worked. Everything running great and the price was very competitive. I had a few other companies give me estimates but Blake Langford won me over with the pricing and service. So glad I trusted Blake and Crawford services with with this job
Blake L.
07/30/17
 
Crawford did an amazing job installing our air conditioning systems. They did a great job of being clean, professional, and continue to provide semi-annual service for us. I could not be more satisfied with the work they did and will continue to use them for a long time.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
04/27/17
 
Crawford Services were on time both for estimates and installation as well as value for installed products. We had three different companies provide us estimates for our 15 year old heat pump systems and chose Crawford Services. Daniel from Crawford services came out and gave us an estimate to replace two older and troublesome heat pumps. He went over all the options we had available with the Lenox line (one speed, two speed, variable, etc.) and the different SEER ratings of each model. We discussed areas in the house that were warm/cold and what remedies could be done. Daniel did an excellent job of going over the options and prices and provided us a written estimate of all the costs and work to be performed. The installation team was on time, friendly, courteous, and careful with our home. They cleaned up after the installation and had us review their work before leaving. Sean installed our new advanced thermostats and showed us how they worked and how to program them. [As an aside, the new thermostats are wonderful. You can control and monitor the home temperature from an IPAD/Home computer/Phone]. The new systems have been installed and are working great. They are quieter than our previous systems and are keeping the house temp well regulated. We are happy with our new heat pump systems.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/27/17
 
I highly recommend Crawford Services!!! They provided great service and installed a wonderful product. The folks that installed the unit were very professional. The representative that sold use the units and supervised there installation was very attentive and patiently answered all our questions. Ask for Daniel!!!!!!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/24/17
 
After purchasing my next home, I wanted to install a separate HVAC unit to handle the master suite. During my investigation of doing so, I discovered issues with the 3 existing HVAC systems. My HVAC company had just gone out of business. The seller of the home had recommended Crawford, so I called them, as well as 2 other firms recommended by friends, to come inspect the home and suggest recommendations for repair and/or replacement. Of the 3 firms, Blake Langford at Crawford spent the most time at the home analyzing the issues and the solutions to ensure I would not experience any HVAC failure especially during the summer. While not the least expensive of the three, I had more confidence in Crawford, and they did not disappoint. They were excellent in all areas. I highly recommend them.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/14/17
 
After getting 3 proposals I went with Crawford and I'm glad I did. They not only provided the most professional offer, it was also the most competitive. They didn't try to sell me countless upgrades, but provided what I asked for. The installation went well and was completed in less than a day. All systems are a go at this point.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/12/17
 
I used the Costco services and Crawford was the contractor that Costco had the relationship with. The price was good and the service was well done.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/07/17
 
Went to Costco talk to them! Had an estimate done,set a date! Bam it was done!Looks awesome upstairs in attic and runs quiet!Thanks Crawford Service love it.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/07/17
 
Had a unit installed - it kept shutting down and took three more service calls to get it working. The error message on the thermostat still shows the error code because the tech didn't know how to rest it. The final inspection and run-through on the thermostat has never happened. I would not recommend Crawford to others based upon my experience.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/06/17
 
The company installated my new a/c and heating system on January 18, 2017.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/30/17
 
Great Team from the writing up the contract to the installation with each person very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to ensure what was being explained was understood.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/30/17
 
They were not the least nor they were the most expensive. The HVAC package that was offered was a competitive offer with great service.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
12/27/16
 
Installed complete attic HVAC system. They did a ton of ductwork, raised the system, etc. etc. Very impressive.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
06/01/16
 
Replaced two air-conditioning units and performed service. Excellent service and workmanship!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/30/16
 
Great service, and our warranty worked like they promised!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
04/20/16
 
I used them when my 25 year old HVAC system needed to retire. I specifically wanted Lennox machine and a quality service group. After my research, I choose Crawford Services. I was happy with the estimate process, but really thrilled when they started working on the project. There were some deficiencies in how the prior system was structured which was not obvious during the estimate process. They treated me fairly when we had to expand the scope.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
04/19/16
 
We used Crawford Services to provide and install two (2) Lennox XC-20/SL280 HVAC units last weeks that were ordered the previous week. The Crawford's Sale, Installation, and Administrative Team excellently and effectively accomplished the all permits, rebate, registration, and installation on a very short notice.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/05/16
 
Crawford Services Just replaced all 7 of my HVAC systems last week. The work quality, service, and professionalism could not have been better.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/03/16
 
I needed to replace both my HVAC and water heater both of which were in a rather small closet that looked like it might not hold the new larger water heater. They got the job done. I'm pleased as punch.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
02/01/16
 
Crawford Services was recommended to me by a friend that I trust. I am very glad I found out about them! The workers were very conscientious, making every effort to keep my house clean and undamaged. The work was completed on time. The city inspector said it was among the best installations he'd ever seen! I can find no fault with their service.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/04/16
 
Crawford installed our entire new HVAC systems and they were absolutely outstanding in every respect. Professional, caring, understanding, service orientated, and sincere. They did what they said they would do and more. Excellent follow through and excellent equipment. Lennox air and heating has performed beyond expectations. Crawford Services are reliable and their staff Blake Langford along with Julie Manweiler were exceptional. Finally, as with any project this involved, the install crew was very adept at their profession and clean up was excellent.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
01/04/16
 
Would seek their services for any needs in the future!! Would highly recommend!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
12/14/15
 
I was very impressed with the installation of HVAC system. The service technicians of Crawford Services were professional and helpful during the whole installation . Before they left they cleaned up and made sure we understood the new system . Thank you.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
12/02/15
 
Crawford was great! From proposal to departure, the entire staff/crew were professional, courteous, clean and thorough. The quality, scope and cleanliness of the work were excellent! Well done!!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/25/15
 
I used Crawford Services 8 days ago and I was extremely pleased with the level of professionalism displayed by all of their employees that visited my home to do various functions associated with installing my HVAC system. They paid attention to protecting my carpet and walls during the installation and cleaned up after the job was done. The Lennox XC25 unit continues to perform quietly and efficiently and I am actually anxious to see my next utility bill which I am sure will be significantly less than bills before.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/18/15
 
Crawford just removed my old A/C system and put in a new high efficiency system and it was a completely painless experience, which is not at all what I was expecting. They put down drop cloths, wore booties, cleaned up after and just were completely professional. A pleasant surprise and I will use them again in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/16/15
 
The Crawford staff was quick and efficient on estimate and installation.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/13/15
 
They replaced my 22 year old system witha lennox 20 seer variable speed system and did a very good job . Inappreciate how they explained my new system to me and programmed my thermostats .
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
10/10/15
 
they were very experienced, knowledgable, pleasant to deal with. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable in +100 degree temps while we waited for the unit to be installed. Made us feel like their friends.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
09/26/15
 
Crawford Services did a wonderful job with the installation of our new AC system. We had a drain clog up and they jump right on it and fixed it the next day. They continue to contact me to make sure I'm happy. I will do business with them in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
09/21/15
 
Did a great job start to finish! Would highly recommend them
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/30/15
 
I had used Crawford in my previous tow home and was very pleased with their honesty and efficiency, so when I moved into my new home, I consulted them about the existing HVAC system, which was original to the house. I decided to have them replace my entire system, and I am thrilled with the results. My home is much more comfortable, even in this sweltering heat, and my costs have declined sharply. What great service!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/24/15
 
Our 14 year old air conditioner had a bad bearing and was ready to die. Crawford was able to replace our air conditioner in just 2 days. We were never without air conditioning. A blessing in this hot weather.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/24/15
 
I used Crawford Services for the first time in July after my downstairs air unit needing replacing. With many options available, I am very pleased I chose Crawford to complete the work required. I would highly recommend their services.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/10/15
 
Crawford came to check our A/C problems and IMMEDIATELY diagnosed our problems and proposed solutions. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and excellent attention to detail. Will DEFINITELY use them in the future.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
08/07/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.