Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1771 star rating
(359 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
856 star rating (175 Reviews)
Google
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
Judy's Book
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Service was prompt and complete. We had a lot going on that day and your service did not interfere all that was going on. Thanks
Mikel W.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Courteous. On time
Polo C.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Worked 13 hours installing my new AC unit. Kept me informed about the progress of the installation. Quality control after the installation and made sure I was happy.
Marcelino H.
05/03/18
 
Today Armando Delgadillo performed a service on my AC Unit. As usual all was done to my satisfaction. He arrived on time and as we were involved in heavy rains he checked in with me and stated that he would be waiting for the rain to let up and then would start the work. He explained his findings and testing results. Very good service.
Armando D.
05/03/18
 
Richard did an excellent job tracking down the problem with my A/C unit and repaired it to my satisfaction in a very short time. Made some good recommendations on saving me money on future service calls as well. Crawford Services has a new customer thanks to Richards professional service.
Richard M.
05/01/18
 
Been using Crawford for years- they are very good and so was Abel!
Abel Z.
05/01/18
 
Robert is very competent and professional. He is a pleasure to work with and represents Crawford Services well. I always ask for Robert when scheduling my service calls.
Robert M.
05/01/18
 
We had our A/C replaced using ******** Services. From the initial sales contact in Costco to the final install, our experience was fantastic. Kerry was excellent. He was thorough, honest, solution oriented and knowledgable in the sales cycle and continually followed up during the install. I can't say enough good things about ***** and Rueben. They worked hard for two days straight. They were both courteous, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. Cleaned up after each day and the installation was perfect!
Ruben C., Kerry H., Jesus O.
04/27/18
 
Polo and Oscar were here from 8:30 to 6:30 installing a new HVAC unit for our home. They were professional, pleasant and communicable. The unit works perfectly and they did a great job of clean up when they left. The garage was the work area and it was cleaner when they left than when they arrived. I highly recommend Crawford Services and Polo and Oscar.
Polo C.
04/25/18
 
Just had a new indoor and outdoor system, a heat pump, installed. Jerry was helpful in answering my questions and came to the site during installation. ***** installed the system with his helper. They showed up when they said they would and were cordial and professional. They did a fine job.
Jerry B., Jesus O.
04/25/18
 
William was GREAT!!! He performed yearly maintenance on our 3 air conditioner units. He spent a lot of time inspecting our units and performing routine maintenance. He is very knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions. Very friendly and professional. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM to my friends.
William O.
04/25/18
 
Very polite and efficient. Pleases with the service
Abel Z.
04/25/18
 
Richard did a great job! I was very impressed.
Richard M.
04/23/18
 
William came to do my bi-annual maintenance checkup recently and he was the best technician I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional. efficient, friendly and very helpful; I would highly recommend him!!
William O.
04/22/18
 
great service technician. Richard has been our technician for 15yr.+ I request him every year for my heating and cooling maintenance service.
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
Serviceman was on time, polite, friendly and went right to work checking my AC system. I recommend ******** Svc. **** ******
Michael G.
04/21/18
 
Excellent service as always. My concern is the 5 hour window that we are given, this is not reasonable to ask a customer to wait for service. I suggest a 2-3 hour window, and you can always call if someone is available to come earlier, or may come later.have one or two If you need to have more technicians, then get them, and have enough to respond in the 2-3 hour window. Thank you tony
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
These guys are awesome!! Been doing business with them for over 10 years. Great, honest company.
Floyd W.
04/20/18
 
(No Comment)
Armando D.
04/20/18
 
Polo and Oscar were excellent. Very professional and explained what they would be installing, changes to the existing system set-up, and showed the installed system before leaving. Protected the floors and carpets and left no trace that they were here. Excellent!
Polo C.
04/20/18
 
The installer and his worker are excellent and a wonderful example of Crawford Services' high values, product knowledge and excellent service.
Manuel Z.
04/20/18
 
I have used Mikel and your service for years now and have always been extremely pleased and satisfied with both your company and the personal service Mikel and your company always supplied.
Mikel W.
04/20/18
 
The installer and his worker are excellent and a wonderful example of Crawford Services' high values, product knowledge and excellent service.
Manuel Z.
04/19/18
 
Technician Michael G. is conscientious and thorough. He is excellent at explaining problems should he encounter any with our system. I highly recommend him!
Michael G.
04/19/18
 
Polo and Oscar were excellent, professional and courteous. They did a great job. Would highly recommend Crawford Services and, specifically, these installers.
Ricky B.
04/18/18
 
William ****** from Crawford Services, Inc., performed a seasonal checkup of our air conditioning system. He was punctual and businesslike in his work, as well as courteous and amiable in conversation.
William O.
04/18/18
 
We have used Crawford Services on two separate occasions. Daniel Moon is very professional, courteous and prompt. The execution of not only the installation but the process before and after have been seamless. Great company to work with and he is an excellent representation of Crawford. Thank you!
Daniel M.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Robert M.
04/18/18
 
Armando D., the technician, was very courteous and thorough in his work. He uncovered a problem we didn't even realize we had (a loose wire that was affecting the efficiency of heating and cooling) and fixed it at no charge. The problem was not discovered by the previous technician. From now on we will ask that Armando be the technician assigned to our house.
Armando D.
04/18/18
 
Michael G. has services our units several times. He is professional, friendly, courteous, and does a great job. He has become a friend.
Michael G.
04/16/18
 
Outstanding service.
Armando D.
04/16/18
 
Daniel was awesome and Crawford overall was great! My only issue was with the actual install guys. The install looks amazing and the system runs great but I found a few things that were broken around my house after they were done. I reported one of them. I also found one of my drinks they had taken out of my refrigerator and it was set on top of one of my really expensive drums that is not supposed to have moisture on it. I didn’t report that either. I wasn’t sure how to even report that. Thus this review.

04/14/18
 
William was very polite and businesslike, and did not try to talk me into expensive purchases.
William O.
04/14/18
 
Armando Delgadillo was very professional as well as friendly. Knowledgeable technician who explained everything completed. Represents his company very well.
Armando D.
04/13/18
 
Sales person was good until he made the sale and then he wasn’t good at all. Found him to be condensending towards both my wife and I and talked to us as if we were dumb. I had to schedule my own inspection as they didn’t do it and then they tried to change the terms of our agreement when they didn’t get their paperwork in on time.

04/13/18
 
Your Service Technician Marcelino ********* is so kind, courteous and professional. He always has a great attitude, enjoys his work and always keep the customer informed throughout the process. We will use them again. This is second time we used them as a repeat customer.
Marcelino H.
04/12/18
 
Misael was polite, efficient and answered my questions.
Misael R.
04/12/18
 
Robert does a great job maintaining our HVAC systems -- very knowledgeable and professional!
Robert M.
04/11/18
 
Work was conducted and completed as scheduled. Crew was polite and professional. Polo walked me through all the work that was performed and what was replaced. They did a fantastic job and I am a very satisfied customer. Would highly recommend to others. Great job....Thanks
Polo C.
04/11/18
 
Crawford Services is an excellent company. Our Service Technician, Michael G., is extremely competent, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The company's communication with the customer is great.
Michael G.
04/10/18
 
Crawford Services is an excellent company. Our Service Technician, Michael G., is extremely competent, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The company's communication with the customer is great.
Michael G.
04/10/18
 
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.
Armando D.
04/10/18
 
It's Texas with warmer weather fast approaching, and my air conditioner compressor died. Crawford's staff members first came for a diagnostic call, then a customer service representative talked to us about our options and helped us get on a stress-free payment plan... then Misael came and promptly, efficiently, respectfully installed what we needed and made sure it was to our satisfaction before leaving. Crawford is who I call for all my plumbing and HVAC needs!
Misael R.
04/09/18
 
kkkk
Floyd W.
04/09/18
 
I have an old 1930's house and Robert has gotten to know the equipment and the house quirks over the years. He always comes on time -- communicates very effectively -- and goes the extra mile to make sure any problems are addressed. He is professional and knows how to solve HVAC problems, plus being a friendly and upbeat person to deal with.
Robert M.
04/09/18
 
Armando arrived EXACTLY at the time scheduled. He performed his work skillfully and efficiently. He took care to leave my home clean.
Armando D.
04/09/18
 
Experienced and friendly technician. Great service.
Rod P.
04/08/18
 
I have recommended Crawford and Richard in particular to all my friends and family. I have had Richard as my service man for about 10 years, he is always polite and answers all my questions. He has taken good care of my equipment.
Richard M.
04/07/18
 
“Have used Crawford for years and consistently provide stellar service. The technician Rod has serviced both of my homes and is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend to anyone.”
Rod P.
04/06/18
 
(no comment)
Armando D.
04/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.