Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1617 star rating
(328 Reviews)
Google
365 star rating (73 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
806 star rating (165 Reviews)
Judy's Book
141 star rating (29 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/21/18
 
(No Comment)
Floyd W.
05/21/18
 
Nathan did a good job. He was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Nathan C.
05/21/18
 
While I delayed my appointment to have Mikel come to my house, another tech arrived. He did a good job, but I had requested Mikel because he was familiar with my system. No one even notified me about the change.
Mikel W.
05/18/18
 
The service I received from Richard at Crawford Services was excellent. He does his job so good and I appreciate him very much. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
Excellent service and very knowlegable and helpful. Crawford Services is very lucky to have Richard as an employee. I appreciate him very much.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
He is polite. He took time to explain and recommend product for air purifier. I overall satisfied with Ho service. I would give him 5 stars if he would put on a shoes protectors when enters the house.
Joe G.
05/17/18
 
I highly recommend Crawford Services. They have been handling our heating and air conditioning needs for about twenty years now, and we have never had a disappointing experience. We've especially enjoyed the professionalism and expertise of Mikel, our technician. Always in good humor and most gracious.
Mikel W.
05/17/18
 
Fantastic company, quality work!!!
Misael R.
05/16/18
 
Great communicators, explaining every step and process along with an explanation of the best unit for my house. First tune-up was complimentary, and the whole process went smoothly.
Floyd W.
05/15/18
 
Miseal Rico did an awesome job installing the 1 1/2 ton Lennox system at my home. Very professional and left the site extremely clean. Addressed all my concerns and I would highly recommend him for any future work. Well done!
Misael R.
05/15/18
 
Armando D was great! Was on time, took care of our issue with our AC & also have great advice for us. We highly recommend Crawford Services & Armando!
Armando D.
05/15/18
 
The spring AC service by Crawford was delayed one day. The service technician arrived near the end of the rescheduled window, spending about an hour each on two AC units. The technician notified us of an additional maintenance cost required on one unit. The units were thoroughly tested, cleaned and adjusted. The service personnel work professionally and efficiently. I will continue to employ Crawford as our HVAC vendor.
Rod P.
05/14/18
 
On time and professional in both services provided and demeanor. .
Armando D.
05/14/18
 
On time, technician was knowledgeable and efficient. A very good ambassador for Crawford. Quality company.
Martin N.
05/11/18
 
I was charged 180 dollars for something I didn’t know about. The scratch paper had a 14 dollar difference in price and when I looked at the receipt I was charged 180 dollars for an era. I just had a brain aneurysm so I feel I was taken advantage of.
Nathan C.
05/11/18
 
The technician (William) did excellent job of explaining the service he was providing and recommending
William O.
05/10/18
 
Richard has always been most professional and competent, even before Crawford purchased AirRite. Best guy ever.
Richard M.
05/08/18
 
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Kept us fully informed each step of the way. Represents your company well.
Nathan C.
05/05/18
 
Service was prompt and complete. We had a lot going on that day and your service did not interfere all that was going on. Thanks
Mikel W.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Courteous. On time
Polo C.
05/04/18
 
Excellent job. Worked 13 hours installing my new AC unit. Kept me informed about the progress of the installation. Quality control after the installation and made sure I was happy.
Marcelino H.
05/03/18
 
Today Armando Delgadillo performed a service on my AC Unit. As usual all was done to my satisfaction. He arrived on time and as we were involved in heavy rains he checked in with me and stated that he would be waiting for the rain to let up and then would start the work. He explained his findings and testing results. Very good service.
Armando D.
05/03/18
 
Richard did an excellent job tracking down the problem with my A/C unit and repaired it to my satisfaction in a very short time. Made some good recommendations on saving me money on future service calls as well. Crawford Services has a new customer thanks to Richards professional service.
Richard M.
05/01/18
 
Been using Crawford for years- they are very good and so was Abel!
Abel Z.
05/01/18
 
Robert is very competent and professional. He is a pleasure to work with and represents Crawford Services well. I always ask for Robert when scheduling my service calls.
Robert M.
05/01/18
 
We had our A/C replaced using ******** Services. From the initial sales contact in Costco to the final install, our experience was fantastic. Kerry was excellent. He was thorough, honest, solution oriented and knowledgable in the sales cycle and continually followed up during the install. I can't say enough good things about ***** and Rueben. They worked hard for two days straight. They were both courteous, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. Cleaned up after each day and the installation was perfect!
Ruben C., Kerry H., Jesus O.
04/27/18
 
Polo and Oscar were here from 8:30 to 6:30 installing a new HVAC unit for our home. They were professional, pleasant and communicable. The unit works perfectly and they did a great job of clean up when they left. The garage was the work area and it was cleaner when they left than when they arrived. I highly recommend Crawford Services and Polo and Oscar.
Polo C.
04/25/18
 
Just had a new indoor and outdoor system, a heat pump, installed. Jerry was helpful in answering my questions and came to the site during installation. ***** installed the system with his helper. They showed up when they said they would and were cordial and professional. They did a fine job.
Jerry B., Jesus O.
04/25/18
 
William was GREAT!!! He performed yearly maintenance on our 3 air conditioner units. He spent a lot of time inspecting our units and performing routine maintenance. He is very knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions. Very friendly and professional. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM to my friends.
William O.
04/25/18
 
Very polite and efficient. Pleases with the service
Abel Z.
04/25/18
 
Richard did a great job! I was very impressed.
Richard M.
04/23/18
 
William came to do my bi-annual maintenance checkup recently and he was the best technician I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional. efficient, friendly and very helpful; I would highly recommend him!!
William O.
04/22/18
 
great service technician. Richard has been our technician for 15yr.+ I request him every year for my heating and cooling maintenance service.
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
Serviceman was on time, polite, friendly and went right to work checking my AC system. I recommend ******** Svc. **** ******
Michael G.
04/21/18
 
Excellent service as always. My concern is the 5 hour window that we are given, this is not reasonable to ask a customer to wait for service. I suggest a 2-3 hour window, and you can always call if someone is available to come earlier, or may come later.have one or two If you need to have more technicians, then get them, and have enough to respond in the 2-3 hour window. Thank you tony
Richard M.
04/21/18
 
These guys are awesome!! Been doing business with them for over 10 years. Great, honest company.
Floyd W.
04/20/18
 
(No Comment)
Armando D.
04/20/18
 
Polo and Oscar were excellent. Very professional and explained what they would be installing, changes to the existing system set-up, and showed the installed system before leaving. Protected the floors and carpets and left no trace that they were here. Excellent!
Polo C.
04/20/18
 
The installer and his worker are excellent and a wonderful example of Crawford Services' high values, product knowledge and excellent service.
Manuel Z.
04/20/18
 
I have used Mikel and your service for years now and have always been extremely pleased and satisfied with both your company and the personal service Mikel and your company always supplied.
Mikel W.
04/20/18
 
The installer and his worker are excellent and a wonderful example of Crawford Services' high values, product knowledge and excellent service.
Manuel Z.
04/19/18
 
Technician Michael G. is conscientious and thorough. He is excellent at explaining problems should he encounter any with our system. I highly recommend him!
Michael G.
04/19/18
 
Polo and Oscar were excellent, professional and courteous. They did a great job. Would highly recommend Crawford Services and, specifically, these installers.
Ricky B.
04/18/18
 
William ****** from Crawford Services, Inc., performed a seasonal checkup of our air conditioning system. He was punctual and businesslike in his work, as well as courteous and amiable in conversation.
William O.
04/18/18
 
We have used Crawford Services on two separate occasions. Daniel Moon is very professional, courteous and prompt. The execution of not only the installation but the process before and after have been seamless. Great company to work with and he is an excellent representation of Crawford. Thank you!
Daniel M.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Robert M.
04/18/18
 
Armando D., the technician, was very courteous and thorough in his work. He uncovered a problem we didn't even realize we had (a loose wire that was affecting the efficiency of heating and cooling) and fixed it at no charge. The problem was not discovered by the previous technician. From now on we will ask that Armando be the technician assigned to our house.
Armando D.
04/18/18
 
Michael G. has services our units several times. He is professional, friendly, courteous, and does a great job. He has become a friend.
Michael G.
04/16/18
 
Outstanding service.
Armando D.
04/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.