Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1771 star rating
(359 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
856 star rating (175 Reviews)
Google
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
Judy's Book
176 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Marcelino ********* and Juan ********* installed the Lennox HVAC unit at my home in the most professional and conscientious manner. They were knowledgeable, diligent and courteous. I was impressed and pleased with the job they did and the way in which they did it. They left me with a positive impression of Crawford and I will ask for them if and when one of my other two units needs replacement.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Marcelino H.
06/08/18
 
Rick was great with helping us pick out the right unit for our house and laid out all of our options. He was available to answer every question and was very personable. Misael and Roberto were awesome! They installed my new AC unit quickly and were very thorough with explaining how to setup the new thermostat. I highly recommend Crawford Services!
Misael R.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team
Marcelino H.
06/07/18
 
We had an American Standard 5 ton 20SEER a/c unit installed by Crawfor Services via Comfort Advisor, Jerry Byrd. Our installation process went very well. The installer, Polo, was very knowledgeable of his line of work explaining all steps as he and the crew were working. The other two gentlemen, Oscar and Jesus, were very nice, as well. At the end of the day, Polo showed me how the unit works. We'll be reading the instructions booklet to manage the thermostat from our cell phones. Jerry Is correct...I had to go right next to the unit to confirm it was on. Cannot hear it from our guest room, which has the unit immediately outside its window. So far, we are very pleased! Thank you, Jerry, for suggesting this particular unit!
Jerry B.
06/07/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team.
Jerry B., Marcelino H.
06/05/18
 
(no comment)
Michael G.
06/05/18
 
Excellent job
Abel Z.
06/05/18
 
Marcelino did a great job on our air conditioning unit install. He was efficient. He answered all the questions we had as the install proceeded and when it was completed, went over the paperwork and manuals as much as we needed and demonstrated some features that might be the most used by us. Also, his assistant, Juan, did a great job also. We have nothing but good things to say about them. They are a great team.
Marcelino H.
06/05/18
 
You are fortunate to have Joe Gil on your team. Both my wife and I were very impressed with his service. Specifically: - His knowledge of our system and the thorough and efficient way he assessed and remedied the system, - He also provided practical suggestions to better control air flow to avoid cold air being blown in my wife's face...and he adjusted the vents for us, - All this provided with a great temper and friendly way. We will be sure and request that Joe be our go to technician on all future calls. He gets and EXCELLENT from us.
Joe G.
06/05/18
 
Floyd is very considerate and really knows is stuff
Floyd W.
06/05/18
 
Top notch service from Crawford and from Mikel. He is a very hard working professional that is not only honest and competent but is very knowledgable in the equipment he services and he stays up to date with the latest technology and changes. Mikel has serviced our unit for years and I value and trust him and his work completely. I could not be happier with this service and will continue to ask for Mikel in the future. He is friendly and willing to explain his work. Great companies are the result of hiring great workers and people like Mikel are the ones that make companies like Crawford not just good but great.
Mikel W.
06/04/18
 
This was one of the easiest installs I’ve ever had. The technicians were very neat and cleaned up after themselves very well. They were curious and explained the system to us. I will use them again and tell people about them.
Misael R.
06/04/18
 
When we were having trouble with our under warranty air conditioner Crawford Services sent someone out immediately. Joe was professional, friendly and helpful.
Joe G.
06/02/18
 
Rod is professional, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. He can always figure out our problem quickly and fix it just as fast. Folks, if you want someone who is efficient and an expert, choose Rod!!!!! He really knows his stuff.
Rod P.
06/02/18
 
Rod is the best as well as phone personnel at Crawford Services. Always seem to be customer focused.
Rod P.
06/02/18
 
I have had Joe **** from Crawford Services out to service my a/c on several occasions and I have found him to be very respectful, courteous, and very helpful. Joe always shows up with a smile on his face and a great attitude. Joe listens to all of his customers concerns with patience and addresses each concern professionally. Crawford Services has found themselves a real asset in Joe, to go out and represent their company in the most positive way!!
Joe G.
06/01/18
 
5 stars! Joe serviced 2 of my AC units today, with expert advice along the way. This is the 2nd time Joe has been to my house to service AC issues. Both times he provided excellent service. I will request Joe from now on.
Joe G.
05/31/18
 
I had Crawford install a new air conditioning system for my house in 2016. I have been very pleased with the excellent level of service I have received as a customer. My technician, Floyd W., has been stellar. He is prompt, courteous and professional. He has taken the time during my service visits to explain the work being done and has performed said work in an efficient manner. I continue to be impressed by this excellent company.
Floyd W.
05/31/18
 
Abel did a nice job. Found that the unit was low on coolant and installed accordingly.
Abel Z.
05/31/18
 
We had our AC replaced and the technicians worked very efficiently getting the unit installed and operational in less than a day. They left the area better than they found it and made sure the runners they used to keep debris off our floors was collected in such a way as to not make a mess. I am very happy with the installation and the unit. I will do business with this company again and will recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Misael R.
05/30/18
 
I really appreciate Joe’s thoroughness and professionalism. He answered my questions and ensured that everything was working well. I appreciate how He offered the service contracts through Crawford. He was respectful of my response. The overall work provided by Crawford has been top notch from installation to service. Many Thanks
Joe G.
05/30/18
 
Crawford Services provides great service and has capable technitions. Armand D. is responsive, deligent and knowledgeable.
Armando D.
05/28/18
 
We had Crawford services come to replace two AC units at our home. They were incredibly professional and friendly. They treated my home as if it was theirs which was much appreciated. Misael and Roberto did a fantastic job. I will be referring Crawford Services to all my friends and family.
Misael R.
05/25/18
 
Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/23/18
 
Technicians arrived promptly, fixed issue with air conditioner, were professional and courteous, tidied up area before leaving.
Armando D., Joe G.
05/23/18
 
Tried to post review on BBB site but it froze up when I clicked on the Submit button. I gave Mikel a rating of "Excellent" for his service call.
Mikel W.
05/23/18
 
Marcelino and Juan did an outstanding job installing our new system. Looks and operates perfectly. Answered all our questions professionally. Great product knowledge.And just a great guy.
Marcelino H.
05/22/18
 
From the order to the schedule to the install this went great. Enjoyed working with Daniel Moon, our sales rep, and the install team!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/21/18
 
Armando was not the guy I asked to service my A/C bot he did a thorough job and I was pleased that everything was fine.But I do want Michael to be the main guy working on my unit but glad Armando got to Step in for him.But next time I ask for a certain guy and take Time off please send him!
Armando D.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Polo C.
05/21/18
 
Crawford Services installed a new HVAC system in our home this month. I am very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company. A special shout out for exceptional service goes to Polo.
Jerry B.
05/21/18
 
Over many years, we have found Richard to be friendly ,honest, professional, and very competent. His work has always been superior in quality.
Richard M.
05/21/18
 
(No Comment)
Floyd W.
05/21/18
 
Nathan did a good job. He was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Nathan C.
05/21/18
 
While I delayed my appointment to have Mikel come to my house, another tech arrived. He did a good job, but I had requested Mikel because he was familiar with my system. No one even notified me about the change.
Mikel W.
05/18/18
 
The service I received from Richard at Crawford Services was excellent. He does his job so good and I appreciate him very much. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
Excellent service and very knowlegable and helpful. Crawford Services is very lucky to have Richard as an employee. I appreciate him very much.
Richard M.
05/17/18
 
He is polite. He took time to explain and recommend product for air purifier. I overall satisfied with Ho service. I would give him 5 stars if he would put on a shoes protectors when enters the house.
Joe G.
05/17/18
 
I highly recommend Crawford Services. They have been handling our heating and air conditioning needs for about twenty years now, and we have never had a disappointing experience. We've especially enjoyed the professionalism and expertise of Mikel, our technician. Always in good humor and most gracious.
Mikel W.
05/17/18
 
Fantastic company, quality work!!!
Misael R.
05/16/18
 
Great communicators, explaining every step and process along with an explanation of the best unit for my house. First tune-up was complimentary, and the whole process went smoothly.
Floyd W.
05/15/18
 
Miseal Rico did an awesome job installing the 1 1/2 ton Lennox system at my home. Very professional and left the site extremely clean. Addressed all my concerns and I would highly recommend him for any future work. Well done!
Misael R.
05/15/18
 
Armando D was great! Was on time, took care of our issue with our AC & also have great advice for us. We highly recommend Crawford Services & Armando!
Armando D.
05/15/18
 
The spring AC service by Crawford was delayed one day. The service technician arrived near the end of the rescheduled window, spending about an hour each on two AC units. The technician notified us of an additional maintenance cost required on one unit. The units were thoroughly tested, cleaned and adjusted. The service personnel work professionally and efficiently. I will continue to employ Crawford as our HVAC vendor.
Rod P.
05/14/18
 
On time and professional in both services provided and demeanor. .
Armando D.
05/14/18
 
On time, technician was knowledgeable and efficient. A very good ambassador for Crawford. Quality company.
Martin N.
05/11/18
 
I was charged 180 dollars for something I didn’t know about. The scratch paper had a 14 dollar difference in price and when I looked at the receipt I was charged 180 dollars for an era. I just had a brain aneurysm so I feel I was taken advantage of.
Nathan C.
05/11/18
 
The technician (William) did excellent job of explaining the service he was providing and recommending
William O.
05/10/18
 
Richard has always been most professional and competent, even before Crawford purchased AirRite. Best guy ever.
Richard M.
05/08/18
 
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Kept us fully informed each step of the way. Represents your company well.
Nathan C.
05/05/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.