Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2415 star rating
(489 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1003 star rating (205 Reviews)
Google
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
320 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
291 star rating (59 Reviews)
Yelp
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Manual Zapata and his son from Crawford Services, inc just installed my air conditioning system and were fantastic. They were efficient, clean and extremely knowledgeable. I give them the highest recommendations.
Manuel Z.
05/17/19
 
Joe just finished our HVAC tune up. Joe was very thorough and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend him and Crawford Services.
Joe G.
05/16/19
 
Nathan was not our technician, it was Richard. Our time slot for service was 12-4. I had to call at 4:00pm to check on the status and was informed the tech is finishing up another job and it will be 30 more minutes. I called back at 5:00pm and was told the service guy will be there in 30 minutes. I called back again at 5:45pm and was told he’s on his way. It was 6pm before he arrived and did not complete his work until 7pm. I wasted 7 hours of my day for this service call. Also the service guy asked if we had vinegar so he could flush out the system. I thought this was horrible they do not come prepared. I went to the kitchen and provided it then he took it with him??? I’ve used this company for years and the this the worse experience. If this is the new norm I need to find another company. Also throughout the day I thought it was poor service that I was not updated that the tech was running late and I had to call for updates.
Nathan C.
05/15/19
 
Great service - have used Crawford for years and I’m very pleased!!
Nathan C.
05/15/19
 
Mike does great service
Mikel W.
05/15/19
 
Joe was very nice and very knowledgeable. Completed our annual hvac maintenance and explained what he covered in his inspection. Would highly recommend Crawford Services. Customer service is exceptional.
Joe G.
05/14/19
 
No Comment
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
05/11/19
 
Routine maintenance on my HVAC has been excellent since purchased a couple years ago. Joe G. is an excellent technician. He's thorough, friendly and efficient. I think this is his second time here for check ups. I'll take him anytime.
Joe G.
05/08/19
 
I have become skeptical and keep my guard up when working with service contractors. We have been burned in the past and a lot of companies out there will rip you off. This time we chose Crawford and we are so happy we did. They handled the process of installing our new system seamlessly. The guys were able to adapt and overcome any hiccups along the way, keeping it stress free. Real people, doing a real outstanding job. It’s a relief to find a company that understands the value of building a relationship with the consumer that will last.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team., Kerry H.
05/08/19
 
No comments
Armando D.
05/06/19
 
Worked really hard to get our air conditioner working properly. Long time satisfied customer.
Joe G.
05/03/19
 
Thanks and a great job
Nathan C.
05/03/19
 
Daniel * and Misael * were a great team. Very professional, courteous, and both did a great job. Very happy with the work done.
Daniel M.
04/30/19
 
Jesus Ortiz and his partner did an outstanding job, and in a very timely manner!
Jesus O.
04/30/19
 
Reliable and professional service. Highly recommended
Armando D.
04/25/19
 
Joe Gil has serviced our heating and air conditioning units twice now. On time, professional, great communication and sound advice. Couldn't ask for more. more
Joe G.
04/25/19
 
Excellent company. Responsible employees. Cost is higher than others but they do a bang up job and will do above and beyond. Got a new AC unit installed as part of Costco program and very pleased with the job
Floyd W.
04/24/19
 
An excellent job. I appreciate Richard and all he does. Thank you. more
Richard M.
04/20/19
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
04/20/19
 
Joe was very thorough and explained everything well.
Joe G.
04/19/19
 
I just want to thank Nathan and Crawford Services Inc. for great service, and great honesty. It was very refreshing to have Nathan come out timely, do a great job, and be open and honest with us about what our problem was and what we needed to do to get it taken care of. Great job Nathan - and we thank you for your excellent service!
Nathan C.
04/19/19
 
Joe was professional, patient, knowledgeable performing A/C tune up on my two systems. Thank you! more
Joe G.
04/19/19
 
Great service for decades. Honest and reliable.
Richard M.
04/19/19
 
Misael and his partner did an excellent job installing our heater/air conditioner. Appreciate their service. Thank you!
Misael R.
04/18/19
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
04/17/19
 
Very considerate ,answer all questions,great job
Joe G.
04/17/19
 
I am well pleased with Crawford. They installed my heat pump system in October 2017 and have serviced it since then. They do not leave me hanging. When I have needed "emergency" service, they schedule me quickly. They arrive on time and all is working when they leave. I recommend Crawford highly.
Mikel W.
04/15/19
 
Excellent service from start to finish.
Jesus O.
04/15/19
 
Crawford always does an excellent job servicing our unit. They are efficient to remind us of our 6 month services and we never had a bad technician. Joe ** was our last technician and he was very knowledgeable and best of all showed up earlier than our original time schedule.
Joe G.
04/15/19
 
Crawford always does an excellent job servicing our unit. They are efficient to remind us of our 6 month services and we never had a bad technician. Joe ** was our last technician and he was very knowledgeable and best of all showed up earlier than our original time schedule.
Joe G.
04/15/19
 
Joe and the Crawford Services are great....have used for many years and extremely satisfied.
Joe G.
04/15/19
 
They do such a professional job when they installed and now service our system. I could not be any happier with the work they do.
Shakir F.
04/13/19
 
Robert M serviced my 2 units for spring and summer. He is very polite and friendly and I always enjoy having him be my technician. He doesn't waste time and gets the job done.
Robert M.
04/12/19
 
Service tech Richard is an outstanding professional! He is friendly, efficient , and utmost reliable.
Richard M.
04/12/19
 
I HAVE USED AIR RITE//CRAWFORD FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ON TIME. THEY KNOW HOW TO HANDLE YOUR AC/FURNACE ISSUES,
Nathan C.
04/12/19
 
I have used Crawford for the past three years and I would never use anyone else. Their service is prompt and thorough. They are friendly and they come when they say they will. Today, my technician was Joe G. This is the second time he has come and both times he solved the problem. He kept me apprised of everything he was doing. I trust Crawford with my hot water heaters, and my air conditioning units. I won't use anyone else.
Joe G.
04/10/19
 
Joe was excellent and very hones and knowledgeable and performed the service perfectly. he was very courteous and on time.
Joe G.
04/10/19
 
Always happy with the service and helpfulness from Crawford
Joe G.
04/06/19
 
Joe is very knowledgeable and professional.
Joe G.
04/03/19
 
no comment
Mikel W.
04/02/19
 
The team from Crawford Services, Inc. is excellent. They installed 2 complete HVAC systems in my home and did exceptional work. They were informative, courteous, timely, and patient in providing details related to the product and installation process. I highly recommend the company.
Roberto R., Misael R.
03/30/19
 
We are extremely happy with Crawford. The technician showed up at 8:00 AM (7:55 AM) which is what our apt. was for. We had a Summer tune up performed. No issues were found. Could not be any happier. Excellent Company, Excellent Customer Service.
Mikel W.
03/30/19
 
Crawford services has been my semi annual ac semi annual ac service provider for many years . They are always on time and do a very through job letting me know of any potential problems before they become major ones .
Richard M.
03/29/19
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
03/29/19
 
Prompt ,professional and very personable. Can't go wrong with Joe!
Joe G.
03/27/19
 
Crawford Services handles all our Lennox heating and air units. They perform maintenance on the units twice a year and we have little to no service issues because of this. Joe Gil is a professional technican that takes proud in his work and looks out for his customers.
Joe G.
03/27/19
 
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.
Mikel W.
03/26/19
 
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.
Mikel W.
03/26/19
 
My HVAC technician was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He gave me tips on how maintain my system, and on what to look for with buying a new system. He was not trying to sell me extra items or services that were not needed. I learned a lot from his visit, and will definitely use Crawford Services again.
Mikel W.
03/23/19
 
Joe was very professional and polite. I will recommend him and Crawford Services to everyone I know.
Joe G.
03/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.