Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1985 star rating
(402 Reviews)
Google
503 star rating (101 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
916 star rating (187 Reviews)
Judy's Book
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
230 star rating (46 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joe has come and performed services at our house several times and every time he does an exceptional job. Explains what he is going to do and finishes with a summary of what he completed. Way to go Joe...keep up the good work.
Joe G.
01/18/19
 
Joe is very professional and does a great job
Joe G.
01/18/19
 
Very good experience. Besides accidentally breaking a light fixture in the house they performed exactly the service that they said they were going to do during the initial estimate. They did a complete overhaul of our HVAC system and did great job of installation of the new system, as well as explaining everything that they did. Would recommend!
Jesus O.
01/14/19
 
Joe is a very good service tech,he really knows his job and what he's doing.he was a great help to me and taking can of my A/C. I will always ask for Joe to come work on my A/C.
Joe G.
01/12/19
 
(no comment)
Armando D.
01/11/19
 
The service is always excellent from Crawford’s. Robert is so professional and experienced in every way!
Robert M.
01/10/19
 
Mikel arrived on time with the new fan motor and had it installed and running in short time. He then fixed a buzzing in the inside unit with a new part. All problems solved. Great job.
Mikel W.
01/07/19
 
Excellent
Mikel W.
01/07/19
 
William and Manuel arrived on time...diagnosed ice forming on heat pump fan blades...suggested ways to avoid in future...signed me up for 3 year service plan...am satisfied with Crawford Services.
William O.
01/04/19
 
We've used Rod for many years. He is reliable, and knowledgeable about our systems. We always ask for Rod when we need service from Crawford.
Rod P.
01/03/19
 
Our HVAC system went out the evening of Jan 2nd 2019. It was a miserably cold, damp night in Fort Worth. I called Crawford and they said someone would be out the next day, and Mikel was there, on time, on the 3rd. It took him about a minute to diagnose the system failure. He had to order a new fan motor and said it would be installed the next day. He then educated me on how to use the emergency heating system by showing me the secret code :) to use on the inside unit's thermostat. This isn't the first time Mikel has been here as we have a service contract with Crawford, and I am so glad we do.
Mikel W.
01/03/19
 
Joe Gil is another shining star of employees at Crawford Services. I have used them for years and they always come through and get the job done quickly.
Joe G.
01/02/19
 
Shakir was on-time, professional, and thorough in restoring my HVACV units to 100%. He was courteous and took time to show me and explain what he found and the maintenance actions required to resolve the problems. The units remain operational due to his extra efforts.
Shakir F.
12/31/18
 
What an unbelievable company! I can't believe the quality of Crawford's personnel. From Blake Langford, Sales Department Manager, to Polo Cortez, Head Installer and Oscar Salas, Associate Installer, I have never had a more pleasant and rewarding installation experience...never ever. The installation of my Lennox HVAC system is absolutely amazing. Everything is perfect! My gratitude to your company. Terry B.
Polo C., Oscar S.
12/21/18
 
Excellent installers, they completed the work in a timely manor
Misael R.
12/19/18
 
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to be done, and what should be done. My system still runs very well (way longer than a well taken care of system should run) Thanks to Richard @ Crawford Services If you choose to use Crawford Services, I recommend that you request ONLY Richard Martinez as I have for 22 years.... Jeff
Richard M.
12/19/18
 
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to be done, and what should be done. My system still runs very well (way longer than a well taken care of system should run) Thanks to Richard @ Crawford Services If you choose to use Crawford Services, I recommend that you request ONLY Richard Martinez as I have for 22 years.... ****
Richard M.
12/19/18
 
Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional
Mikel W.
12/17/18
 
Mikel has serviced our AC equipment for many years and 3 different units. He is always on time and knows what he is doing. We don’t let anyone else perform our service. Highly recommend him and Crawford Service.
Mikel W.
12/13/18
 
Joe always does great work.
Joe G.
12/13/18
 
We used Air Rite before it became part of Crawford Services. The coil began leaking so we chose to get a new air handler that matched the updated outside set our maintenance guy Richard suggested 3 years ago. Rick came up with a great system. He seemed like a friend instead of an employee of Crawford Services. Sean oversaw the installation and showed how to use smart thermostats. He is super. He helped on our original Lennox system from Air Rite. Jesus and Manuel installed new air handler and were great
Rick B.
12/12/18
 
BBB would only let me post a complaint so I was not able to post this on BBB. My comments: Joe Gil did a great job with my furnace check up. He was on time, professional, good with our dogs, not too pushy selling unneeded services or repairs, I would welcome him back anytime.
Joe G.
12/12/18
 
Mike did a thorough and efficient job and was very kind and had a good attitude. He is welcome in my home.
Mikel W.
12/12/18
 
Joe was very professional and completed my inspection in a timely manner. He very polite and easy to talk with. He did his job and explained what he checked in my system. He must be a treasued employee. See ya in June, Joe.
Joe G.
12/11/18
 
We were very pleased with the quality of service that we received from Richard. He was polite, friendly and very thorough. It was a cold rainy day and he didn't hesitate to brave the weather and completely corrected our problem we were having with our heat pump. We will request Richard for our next repair/maintenance
Richard M.
12/09/18
 
Mikel W. has serviced our AC and heating systems for over 10 years. He is always courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. We consider ourselves fortunate that Mikel takes care of us.
Mikel W.
12/08/18
 
The service rep arrived as we were told he would. He performed his job as required, which was replace filter and check workings of furnace for semi annual service. He did so promptly and was on his way. Great job.
Armando D.
12/07/18
 
Floyd was very professional, friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do the job that he did.
Floyd W.
12/07/18
 
Always timely and courteous. They always work with my schedule and have Saturday appointments when I need one.
Armando D.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
12/06/18
 
Richard is a great representative and technician for Crawford. He prompt, conscientious, friendly and goes out of his way to give added advise when necessary. We always depend on Richard and Crawford for out maintenance requirements. John Lynch
Richard M.
12/06/18
 
Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional service.
Joe G.
12/05/18
 
knowledgeable, informative, Not a pushy salesman.....just the facts Would definitely request in the future
Joe G.
12/03/18
 
Great company to do business with. Mikel is always on time to our appointments. I highly recommend them.
Mikel W.
11/29/18
 
Our a/c service was performed by Nathan and he was professional and personable. I highly recommend Nathan and Crawford Services.
Nathan C.
11/28/18
 
We are a new customer of Crawford Services, having replaced our HVAC system recently. They did an excellent job of installing. Today we had our first service call; Joe Gil. He was excellent, knowledgeable, thorough, and diagnosed and fixed our issue completely. Excellent job and thank you, Joe!
Joe G.
11/28/18
 
Abel was my service person. He was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, polite and courteous. I have used this company for over 5 years and would recommend them as a reliable source for Air Conditioning and Heating. Al Washington
Abel Z.
11/28/18
 
Crawford Services, Inc. sent Jesus Ortiz & Manuel didn't get the last name, however, these installers came to our home and replaced our AC system prior to R-22 being outlawed; they completed a very professional job and left no debris behind.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/27/18
 
He had a wealth of knowledge on his company and was able to walk us through any and all questions we had at the time for him. This is why we purchased our new AC system from him and Crawford Services, Inc.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/27/18
 
Richard is always polite and friendly and he always let you know what procedures he is performing he really knows his job
Richard M.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/21/18
 
THE ENTIRE INSTALLATION PROCESS WAS PROFESSIOINAL AND TIMELY. EXTREME CARE WAS TAKEN TO MAINTAIN TECHNICAL ACCURACY AS WELL AS A CLEAN WORKSITE. CRAWFORD EMPLOYEES WERE PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE IN ALL RESPECTS.
Jesus O., Kenji P., Roberto R., Misael R.
11/19/18
 
I have had Richard as our technician for years. He is the technician I request for my service. I trust his judgement and honesty for his service he does. His professionalism is outstanding.
Richard M.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/16/18
 
Kerry was very professional and very nice. Miguel and Roberto were the installers and they were very efficient and did a great job. These 3 are an asset to your team. Thank you.
Kerry H., Roberto R., Misael R.
11/14/18
 
Excellent service. Miguel and Roberto were great.
Roberto R., Misael R.
11/14/18
 
Joe was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was happy to have him in my home.
Joe G.
11/13/18
 
I was very happy with Rick he was very professional and informative about the Lennox air conditioner that I bought , the crew he brought to my house was very nice and worked hard to get the unit installed the whole experience was excellent .I want to thank Crawford Services for an excellent job.
Rick B.
11/13/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/13/18
 
Have used Crawford and its predecessor Air Rite for many years. Always ask for Richard M. He is great
Richard M.
11/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.