Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-271-8800
Website: crawford-services.com/



Crawford Services, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1891 star rating
(383 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
891 star rating (182 Reviews)
Judy's Book
211 star rating (43 Reviews)
Google
474 star rating (95 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
220 star rating (44 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mikel has serviced our AC equipment for many years and 3 different units. He is always on time and knows what he is doing. We don’t let anyone else perform our service. Highly recommend him and Crawford Service.
Mikel W.
12/13/18
 
Joe always does great work.
Joe G.
12/13/18
 
BBB would only let me post a complaint so I was not able to post this on BBB. My comments: Joe Gil did a great job with my furnace check up. He was on time, professional, good with our dogs, not too pushy selling unneeded services or repairs, I would welcome him back anytime.
Joe G.
12/12/18
 
Mike did a thorough and efficient job and was very kind and had a good attitude. He is welcome in my home.
Mikel W.
12/12/18
 
Joe was very professional and completed my inspection in a timely manner. He very polite and easy to talk with. He did his job and explained what he checked in my system. He must be a treasued employee. See ya in June, Joe.
Joe G.
12/11/18
 
We were very pleased with the quality of service that we received from Richard. He was polite, friendly and very thorough. It was a cold rainy day and he didn't hesitate to brave the weather and completely corrected our problem we were having with our heat pump. We will request Richard for our next repair/maintenance
Richard M.
12/09/18
 
Mikel W. has serviced our AC and heating systems for over 10 years. He is always courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. We consider ourselves fortunate that Mikel takes care of us.
Mikel W.
12/08/18
 
The service rep arrived as we were told he would. He performed his job as required, which was replace filter and check workings of furnace for semi annual service. He did so promptly and was on his way. Great job.
Armando D.
12/07/18
 
Floyd was very professional, friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do the job that he did.
Floyd W.
12/07/18
 
Always timely and courteous. They always work with my schedule and have Saturday appointments when I need one.
Armando D.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
12/06/18
 
Richard is a great representative and technician for Crawford. He prompt, conscientious, friendly and goes out of his way to give added advise when necessary. We always depend on Richard and Crawford for out maintenance requirements. John Lynch
Richard M.
12/06/18
 
Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional service.
Joe G.
12/05/18
 
knowledgeable, informative, Not a pushy salesman.....just the facts Would definitely request in the future
Joe G.
12/03/18
 
Great company to do business with. Mikel is always on time to our appointments. I highly recommend them.
Mikel W.
11/29/18
 
Our a/c service was performed by Nathan and he was professional and personable. I highly recommend Nathan and Crawford Services.
Nathan C.
11/28/18
 
We are a new customer of Crawford Services, having replaced our HVAC system recently. They did an excellent job of installing. Today we had our first service call; Joe Gil. He was excellent, knowledgeable, thorough, and diagnosed and fixed our issue completely. Excellent job and thank you, Joe!
Joe G.
11/28/18
 
Abel was my service person. He was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, polite and courteous. I have used this company for over 5 years and would recommend them as a reliable source for Air Conditioning and Heating. Al Washington
Abel Z.
11/28/18
 
Crawford Services, Inc. sent Jesus Ortiz & Manuel didn't get the last name, however, these installers came to our home and replaced our AC system prior to R-22 being outlawed; they completed a very professional job and left no debris behind.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/27/18
 
He had a wealth of knowledge on his company and was able to walk us through any and all questions we had at the time for him. This is why we purchased our new AC system from him and Crawford Services, Inc.
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/27/18
 
Richard is always polite and friendly and he always let you know what procedures he is performing he really knows his job
Richard M.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/21/18
 
THE ENTIRE INSTALLATION PROCESS WAS PROFESSIOINAL AND TIMELY. EXTREME CARE WAS TAKEN TO MAINTAIN TECHNICAL ACCURACY AS WELL AS A CLEAN WORKSITE. CRAWFORD EMPLOYEES WERE PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE IN ALL RESPECTS.
Jesus O., Kenji P., Roberto R., Misael R.
11/19/18
 
I have had Richard as our technician for years. He is the technician I request for my service. I trust his judgement and honesty for his service he does. His professionalism is outstanding.
Richard M.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/16/18
 
Kerry was very professional and very nice. Miguel and Roberto were the installers and they were very efficient and did a great job. These 3 are an asset to your team. Thank you.
Kerry H., Roberto R., Misael R.
11/14/18
 
Excellent service. Miguel and Roberto were great.
Roberto R., Misael R.
11/14/18
 
Joe was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was happy to have him in my home.
Joe G.
11/13/18
 
I was very happy with Rick he was very professional and informative about the Lennox air conditioner that I bought , the crew he brought to my house was very nice and worked hard to get the unit installed the whole experience was excellent .I want to thank Crawford Services for an excellent job.
Rick B.
11/13/18
 
(no comment)
Joe G.
11/13/18
 
Have used Crawford and its predecessor Air Rite for many years. Always ask for Richard M. He is great
Richard M.
11/13/18
 
Did an exceptional job for us. He showed up on time. He introduced himself and gave me a written introduction from Crawford including contact numbers. He covered all the floor pathways with a drop cloth. He made sure the unit was working and left the work areas cleaner than what they were. I highly recommend Manuel and Crawford Services.
Manuel Z.
11/13/18
 
Crawford Services did an incredible job! From the initial quote from Eric Wilson to the installation by Marcelino, Crawford is as professional as you could ask for. The system they installed is a Lennox Heat and Air Conditioning, and is terrific. After Marcelino completed the installation, was deemed that the circuit breaker that controlled the air conditioner (60 amp) was too high, so Eric W had a new breaker for my obsolete Circuit box, ordered (50 amp) and Blake Crawford delivered it himself. Post install adjustments were done by Eric (damper, fan speeds, etc.) to assure that the unit was running most efficiently. From beginning to end, our experience with Crawford is A+. We have a one year parts and labor and another nine years on just parts on the new system. If and when service is required, I guarantee that Crawford Services will be who I call. I highly recommend Crawford Services to anyone wanting the best!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team.
11/10/18
 
Robert is an excellent repairman...always helpful and friendly and likes my dog! Extremely knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Robert M.
11/07/18
 
Always happy with the service and helpfulness from Crawford
Joe G.
11/04/18
 
I recently had a new furnace and additional new return air installed. Misael was very professional and courteous. He was very efficient and cleaned up any mess before he left. Also he was able to answer my questions . I would highly recommend Misael to anyone needing a new HVAC system.
Misael R.
11/02/18
 
Armando is a very professional service person. gives excellent service and quality. Used them for many years and will continue to do so.
Armando D.
11/01/18
 
Armondo showed up on time and went right to work. He was thorough and professional. He kept us informed of his progress and the condition of our systems. Couldn't ask for more.
Armando D.
10/30/18
 
I just had 3 units replaced at my home and went through Costco, and was a first timer at that so..... Let me just say thus far, this was hands down the BEST Experience I have ever received from a company since I have moved here to TX from CA. I have had a lot of problems with my new home since day one, the existing AC was at end of life, and had multiple visits from other companies, none of which I trusted. Crawford did and AMAZING JOB from start to finish. From the First visit to the last day of installation, and even the team at thier office, are all great to talk to and deal with. They are truly a great company and I would recommend them to anyone in need of Service, or a new system. Thanks you guys for making a very painful situation as smooth and painless as possible. It is really appreciated.
Daniel M., Roberto R., Misael R.
10/30/18
 
I just had 3 units replaced at my home and went through Costco, and was a first timer at that so..... Let me just say thus far, this was hands down the BEST Experience I have ever received from a company since I have moved here to TX from CA. I have had a lot of problems with my new home since day one, the existing AC was at end of life, and had multiple visits from other companies, none of which I trusted. Crawford did and AMAZING JOB from start to finish. From the First visit to the last day of installation, and even the team at thier office, are all great to talk to and deal with. They are truly a great company and I would recommend them to anyone in need of Service, or a new system. Thanks you guys for making a very painful situation as smooth and painless as possible. It is really appreciated.
Daniel M., Roberto R., Misael R.
10/30/18
 
Joe is knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. Also, got in and out to fix the issue :)
Joe G.
10/29/18
 
Excellent service from the start to finish
Daniel M., Misael R.
10/24/18
 
Great, after-hours response, courteous and effective diagnosis and repair. Would highly recommend Joe Gil, the technician who fixed my problem.
Joe G.
10/22/18
 
Miseal was so thorough and professional. He quickly assessed the best location for the new air duct and his team had it installed in just a few hours with everything cleaned and boxes removed. We are very pleased.
Misael R.
10/20/18
 
Great service, very professional, and made sure the job was done right
Anthony M., Misael R.
10/18/18
 
Joe just finished our HVAC tune up. Joe was very thorough and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend him and Crawford Services.
Joe G.
10/17/18
 
I was so pleased with Joe Gil, because I have had many people out here to do some work on our rental house, and they never seemed to know what they were doing and I felt that they were not very knowledgeable. I was so pleased with Joe, and so glad I called Crawford Services. I feel like we are in good hands and it just gave me a good feeling the rest of the day. I was so pleased I signed up for 2 agreement plans on the rental house and on my own house. Thank You Joe for your help!
Joe G.
10/16/18
 
Joe Gil just finished a thorough checkup of my heating systems. I am very happy with his performance. Excellent work!
Joe G.
10/09/18
 
Polo and Oscar installed our new Lennox unit and were absolutely amazing. They were very professional, showed up on time, explained things every step of the way, and pointed out things we needed to know so we did not have to guess later. I can't recommend any other company. Thanks Polo and Oscar! the Reed family, Fort Worth, TX
Polo C., Oscar S.
10/03/18
 
Armando was courteous, professional and thorough in his work. He took pride in doing the work correctly and explaining the processes as he went along.
Armando D.
10/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.