Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11966 star rating
(2416 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2592 star rating (528 Reviews)
Google
4287 star rating (864 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2393 star rating (480 Reviews)
Judy's Book
716 star rating (144 Reviews)
Facebook
1215 star rating (246 Reviews)
Happy Call
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cowboy Movers were great. They were very efficient and careful with all of my items. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Our movers were Azael, Agustin, Adrian, And Kenwon. They were great! Thank you for all your hard work guys!!!
Adrian H., Agustin M., Azael C., Kenwon B., Jean A.
05/26/16
 
Cowboy Movers were great. They were very efficient and careful with all of my items. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Our movers were Azael, Agustin, Adrian, And Kenwon. They were great! Thank you for all your hard work guys!!!
Adrian H., Agustin M., Azael C., Kenwon B., Jean A.
05/26/16
 
My wife and I had a two stop logistical move, both to a new place and to storage. Donna coordinated our move, and sent us a fabulous crew (Juan, Pedro and Alan). These guys made this move simple, and did it quickly, while handling our possessions with great care. They were very friendly, hard working, considerate and helpful. We could not have asked for a better crew to do our move. I will, without a doubt, consult Cowboy Moving and Storage for my next move and ask for the same crew (though my guess is that any of their crew is a GOOD crew). Very impressed, very happy, great people, great moving company!!
Alan M., Pedro H., Juan D., Donna T.
05/26/16
 
Josh B and Emelio were so very helpful along with Donna. Hope we get the same team for the rest of our move in a couple of weeks. Thanks Cowboy Moving, I recommend you to everyone who needs help moving all the time.
Emelio V.
05/25/16
 
I am very impressed by the care shown by the movers at Cowboy. They work so hard and seem to be as strong as an Ox. I was treated with courtesy and respect by the office staff and they listened when I told them I did not need as much space and help as they quoted. I appreciated that they did not argue or question me. Special thanks to John T. who reminds me of my dad with his strength and resolve. He had the crew begin work immediately while we did the paperwork. Not one minute was wasted! Thanks Cowboy
Denis B., John T., John L., Jean A.
05/25/16
 
Great team, Even after the long drive made sure we had our bed and things for our first night. Great job Cowboy!
Denis B., John T., John L., Jose R.
05/25/16
 
Fantastic move - best ever! Tricky situations and all was handled efficiently and perfectly with no problems at all. We also shared some laughs making a long day easier. Will wholeheartedly recommend this crew and Cowboy in the future. Thank you so much!
Tony R.
05/24/16
 
Fantastic move - best ever! Tricky situations and all was handled efficiently and perfectly with no problems at all. We also shared some laughs making a long day easier. Will wholeheartedly recommend this crew and Cowboy in the future. Thank you so much!
Forrest M.
05/24/16
 
Great communication and assistance. Wonderful follow up when we wanted to give kudos to the team and provide them an extra tip for their hard work. Estimate was solid and team was on time and ready for the day. Thank you for everything! You have won our loyalty!
Debbie H.
05/24/16
 
Fantastic move - best ever! Tricky situations and all was handled efficiently and perfectly with no problems at all. We also shared some laughs making a long day easier. Will wholeheartedly recommend this crew and Cowboy in the future. Thank you so much!
Beto V.
05/24/16
 
These young men did an excellent job! They worked hard and took very good care of all of our possessions. They were polite, respectful, attentive to our needs and concerns. We would recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to any one who is moving.
Beto V., Tony R., Azael C.
05/23/16
 
Just a small move this time, but the same courtesy and care!! Thank you Cowboy Movers! Especially Charles and Bob
Charles V.
05/23/16
 
Forrest and Jesus were both fantastic, efficient, and greatly diminished the stress of moving! I would use them again in a heartbeat, and highly recommend them. I had a great moving experience! Thank you so much. :) Gigi
Forrest M.
05/22/16
 
Our Cowboy team did a great job; moved a LOT of furniture with no damage. It was Juan's birthday and he was so pleasant it made me feel he was really glad to be spending the day moving our considerable furniture. The whole team was diligent and worked hard, I for sure would recommend Cowboy!
Dominic M., Pedro H., Jesus H., Juan D., Jose R.
05/21/16
 
After an unfortunate moving experience with another company, Josh & Emelio took the time to assist me with more than I had expected. They carefully rearranged previously delivered boxes & furniture that were poorly stacked, placed in wrong areas, into an organized system that not only allowed me to sort through everything but was accessible as well. Without hesitation, they removed debris, broke down empty boxes & helped with some quick repairs...AND they had tape! (That one is for you, Josh & Emelio :-). ) I would recommend Cowboy Moving to any of my friend or family...and especially Josh & Emelio (you too Henry!)
Emelio V., Josh B.
05/21/16
 
These guys were top notch! I cannot say enough positive words about my experience with this Cowboy moving team. This is the second time I have used Cowboy and they did not disappoint. The guys were professional, courteous, personable and extremely hard working. They took what was an incredibly stressful move and made it a totally positive experience. From the point of requesting an estimate with Debbie, through pick up, storage and delivery - the team was superb.
Denis B., John T., John L., Debbie H.
05/20/16
 
We had a move in our business ,Donna ,John and john were awesome great attitudes and very hard working .We were lucky to have them and will use Cowboy moving and storage again .Thanks guys Brad owner Distinctive Plumbing Systerms Englewood Colorado
John T., John L., Donna T.
05/19/16
 
Henry, Beta, Tony and Azeal helped me move. They did an excellent job and made moving day a fun day. Unheard of!!!! I would use them again!!! Thanks guys!!!
Henry T., Beto V., Tony R., Jose R., Azael C.
05/19/16
 
great movers, hard workers got things done on time
Denis B.
05/18/16
 
Great Job Brad
Brad A.
05/18/16
 
Hard Worker funny guy
Denis B., John T., Jose R., John L., Jose R.
05/18/16
 
Everyone, especially Alfredo, was extremely helpful and careful with my move
Atanacio P.
05/18/16
 
Beto and team were absolutely awesome. Great guys, great movers
Beto V.
05/16/16
 
Josh thank you for your great help today on 5/16/16 at the hospital.
Josh B.
05/16/16
 
Josh and Charles were on-time, ready to go and accomplished our move with zero hassles. Can't ask for more than that!
Josh B.
05/16/16
 
My first call was great, they set everything up and I got a quote right away, very reasonable. The guys came and were fantastic! They were fast, efficient, very helpful, and all around extremely pleasant people! We had an issue with a large glass table the last time we moved and to this team of pros it was no problem at all. As a Realtor I am frequently asked for mover referrals and I will highly recommend Cowboy moving and Storage going forward. THANKS!
Dominic M., Charles V., Bob M., Debbie H.
05/16/16
 
My first call was great, they set everything up and I got a quote right away, very reasonable. The guys came and were fantastic! They were fast, efficient, very helpful, and all around extremely pleasant people! We had an issue with a large glass table the last time we moved and to this team of pros it was no problem at all. As a Realtor I am frequently asked for mover referrals and I will highly recommend Cowboy moving and Storage going forward. THANKS!
Dominic M., Charles V., Bob M., Debbie H.
05/16/16
 
From the moment I called and Jose set up my appointment, my move went smoothly and efficiently. Willie M. and Bob M. were my movers. They were professional and most helpful. They were gracious about "re-moving" some items I wanted to a different location. They were on time and courteous. I will definitely seek the help of Cowboy Movers again if I need to.
Willie M.
05/13/16
 
Jean set up the move for my Mom and I had to call a week later to have everything stored instead of delivered and there ws no problem with the change. Even set a date for delivery without any hassle. Was told to call back if I needed to change to another date. Darrin, David and Mike B. had great attitudes and were very professional. My Mom thought they were really fun and the best crew she has had for moving in a long time. Thanks Cowboy Moving & Storage for a stress free move and a great day!!!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/12/16
 
Jose, Azael and Beto were awesome! Very friendly and quality service!
Beto V., Azael C., Jose R.
05/12/16
 
The individuals showed up and completed the move in a timely manner.
Vance E., Jesse G., Steve R.
05/12/16
 
We have used Cowboy Moving and storage for several years. Our most recent experience with the team was wonderful. They were timely and efficient and John T. went above and beyond to assist with re-organizing our storage unit. We are a large local builder in Denver and we will continue to recommend Cowboy.
Emelio V., Gerald S., John T., Debbie H.
05/12/16
 
Our business hired Cowboy Moving & Storage to move office equipment and we were very pleased with, Denis & Henry, the moving team. Denis & Henry were very efficient, courteous, and respectful of both the furnishings and making sure not to bump into any walls, baseboards or railings. We will definitely be calling Cowboy Moving & Storage for any further moving needs, and request Denis & Henry. In addition, we would have no reservation to highly recommend them to anyone else in need of reliable movers!
Henry T., Denis B.
05/11/16
 
Terrific cooperation, energy, ideas, flexibility and attitude.
Pedro H., Jesus H., Alejandro O., Juan D.
05/11/16
 
(no comment)
Dominic M.
05/10/16
 
Excellent work. Fast and efficient. Took excellent care of the items. Would highly recommend.
Pedro H., Juan D., Debbie H.
05/10/16
 
Cowboy Moving was great. Josh was one of our moves. He was so nice and extremely helpful. Also, very considerate. We will use them again in the future, as we know we will be moving again.
Kelly H., Josh B., Ron M.
05/09/16
 
Excellent young men who seemed to care about the work and their customers. I would recommend them to anyone making a move!
Alex V., Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
05/09/16
 
Josh and Kelly were speedy, clean, and careful. We used them for a temporary move of heavy items for remodeling purposes (they are coming back to move us back in). Donna in the office was very helpful and easy to talk to. The price they quoted was right on. We used Cowboy Moving 20 years ago when we moved into our home and was happy with them so we didn't hesitate to hire them again.
Kelly H., Josh B., Donna T.
05/08/16
 
Movers explained everything and were thorough, courteous, careful and quick, which really counts when you are charged by the hour. I plan on moving again in the near future and plan on using Cowboy moving again!
Jean A., Forrest M., Jesus H.
05/07/16
 
I would ask for Beto and his crew specifically if I ever have to move again. They were polite, fast, professional and very pleasant. A stress-free moving experience.
Beto V., Tony R., Azael C., Debbie H.
05/07/16
 
Josh and Kelly did a great job. Fast efficient and courteous. Highly recommend these guys
Josh B.
05/05/16
 
Willie and KB did a great job moving us from Denver to Lakewood. The were quick and careful, and the move cost less than the original estimate. Highly recommended...
Willie M., Kenwon B.
05/05/16
 
I cannot recommend more highly Cowboy Moving & Storage, Inc. for your next move. From my first phone call to last interaction with the wonderful men, Bob & Jorge, who were my movers, the experience was just terrific. Bob & Jorge arrived on the dot at the designated time and were so cordial and helpful, they brought me to a calm place in an intense time. They worked so efficiently and competently, I have nothing but praise for them and I will request them to help me again when it is time to deliver my goods to my new home. (I'm using the "Load & Hold" option Cowboy Moving offers, which is the perfect solution for my circumstances!) I can't imagine a better moving experience than the one I have had with Cowboy Moving and I will recommend them to everyone I can.
Jorge M., Bob M., Debbie H.
05/04/16
 
We just needed a few large furniture pieces moved into our garage while our hardwood floors were being done. Adrian H., Charles V., and Bob M. did a great job. They arrived on time and were very efficient, taking great care with our piano, china cabinet and armoire. Would not hesitate to call them again.
Adrian H., Charles V., Bob M.
05/04/16
 
Just want to let everyone know the excellent service we received, when a family member had to move out of the Windermere Apt. after the fire. Jean was so kind and helpful to set up a truck on Sunday. Than on Sunday I think it was April 24th, we had a team of 3 men. John T. John and Ogie. (or maybe Jorge) did not write names down. Jean's suggestion regarding a storage container was very affordable and helpful. We had tried to find a reasonable storage that was easy to access but your solution was much better. John the lead man had such a great sense of humor and really made our family member get their mind of the regrettable experience. Really, went the extra mile, expressing qualities of kindness humor and compassion. They all worked fast and efficient. The family greatly appreciates everyone kindness in a very stressful time. We look forward to completing this project when moving this week. Thanks to all of the team and we hope we get our same guys to provide a much awaited return to home to our family member. Independence is a desire and being in once own home with once own stuff will be most comforting. Best to all.
John L.
05/03/16
 
Azael, Tony, and Beto arrived right on time, and were great to work with! They were very careful, and still very fast. Everything ended up where it was supposed to be and there was zero damage to the furniture, walls, or floors. Would definitely use them again!
Beto V., Tony R., Azael C., Donna T.
05/03/16
 
We had two experiences recently with Cowboy ... once to move out of the house and one to move back in after our renovation. Both experiences were good, especially the move-out with Jesus and Forrest as our movers. They were so good in fact that we asked them to return, but the company couldn't guarantee that they would be available. Our move-back team was Josh and Kelley. They were also good, but took more breaks and dropped the key to one of our filing cabinets requiring a stressful call to the office to see they knew where it was. They did ... saying it dropped in the basement and after a frantic 15 minutes we were able to locate it. If they had of told us at the time they dropped it it could have prevented a stressful situation. Our new kitchen floor also got scratched up, but it was a difficult install. All the men worked very hard and were friendly. I would use them again.
Kelly H., Josh B., Jean A.
05/02/16
 
I've used Cowboy movers four or five times and the service is top notch. Multiple calls to confirm the date and time, the movers showed up on time and worked very quickly. Everything was delivered with zero damage and my bed was up and ready before they left. What a great team.
Agustin M., Jesse G., Jose R.
05/02/16
 
The move went extremely smoothly. The people were very professional. They made sure to shrink-wrap all the furniture (as it was snowing during our move). They also very very careful to not damage anything. Of the many moves I have done, this was by far the best.
Willie M.
05/02/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.