Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11244 star rating
(2271 Reviews)
Google
3907 star rating (788 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2442 star rating (498 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2271 star rating (455 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/16/16
 
Very professional, from the initial scheduling telephone call and through the day of the move. I received an email just before the team arrived, so I knew who would be helping me; and, I received a call half way through the move from the office to ensure things were going smoothly and as I expected. The three professionals who helped me move were nice, respectful, and efficient. They moved systematically and efficiently to save time, while still caring for my belongings.
Pedro H., Forrest M.
04/15/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
So glad that David & Darin were here to unload my furniture and stuff today. A great job was done by all. Thank you so much for getting everything unloaded and into spots in my home. I will definitely use Cowboy Moving if I ever move again,
David K., Darrin W.
04/14/16
 
These men were ultimately the best. They moved large dressers, good furniture, and fine antiques without a scratch. We downsized from a house to a townhouse with two flights of stairs. Ask for the 3 Johns, all worked hard and efficiently, with a great attitude! Thanks Cowboys! Storage for a few days was reasonable and on a brand new 45 ft trailer. And no other load was sharing it.
John L., John T.
11/14/15
 
I seem to wind up hiring these guys several times a year - for big jobs, or just to help me re-arrange rooms or lug boxes from one floor to another. They are AWESOME .. Personable, fast, strong, reasonable. Last week they boxed up my whole library and hauled it upstairs. :)
Bob M.
10/05/15
 
I would like to say that I love there service they are very carefull with my furniture and treating the objects with care, I would definetly recomend them beacuse they are fast and acurate with time.... Thank you for the great service
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/29/15
 
These guys were fabulous! Our move couldn't have gone smoother. They were quick, courteous, considerate, and very helpful! Thank very much!
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/26/15
 
Have used them multiple times. Polite and helpful to set up appointment. Arrived on time/early and were polite and extremely industrious! Would highly recommend. Am surprised at negative comments! We couldn't be happier.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/01/15
 
Couldn't have asked for a better moving service. They moved my belongings with care and intelligence. They were punctual, friendly, efficient, hard working, zero complaining. I'm thrilled. Thank you thank you thank you
Juan D., Jesus H.
05/29/15
 
I've already done this survey and said quite a lot here in this space alll very positive. But again, in brief, the guys were great, the ladies on the phone were great, your rates are the best. I've used you before and I'll always use you when I have a moving need, big or small. ALWAYS!

04/23/15
 
Mitchell and David were awesome! Made us laugh and completely took care of our move, even in a horrible snow storm. Even won over our dog.
Mitchell D.
04/23/15
 
I had Jesse G., Jorge M., and Domingue G. as my professional movers and professional they were. I have used Cowboy before and was impressed then, that's why I called them this time. They were very friendly and courteous and compassionate as they and I were having to deal with my mom who has alzheimers and is very confused. They were very sweet and kind to her and even made her laugh. The rates were extemely reasonable and unlike some moving companies that send you straight into bankruptcy after your move, I can go on financially unscathed. Thank you. If I have the need for a mover again, I will definately call Cowboy for all my moving needs.
Jorge M.
04/23/15
 
Will recommend and use again!

04/23/15
 
A hard working crew that not only lifted and transported all of our stuff safely, but even helped out dealing with nosy and obnoxious neighbors
Michael M.
04/23/15
 
These guys were awesome! They got it all moved and still we had fun.
Michael M., Kenwon B.
04/22/15
 
Jorge and Josh were excellent! They were polite and professional. They went above and beyond and I appreciate all their hard work. Kudos to Jorge and Josh!
Jorge M.
04/15/15
 
Jorge was very polite and professional. I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage on several occasions and am very satisfied.
Jorge M.
04/15/15
 
Movers Mike M. & John B. did a great job. They were efficent and polite. We have used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and have always been satisfied. Thank you! Patricia & Jim
Michael M.
04/15/15
 
I've used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and am always satisfied.

04/15/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.