Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10659 star rating
(2154 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2342 star rating (478 Reviews)
Google
3527 star rating (712 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2181 star rating (437 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I could not have been happier with the moving service that Adrian was part of. They worked very hard and were very careful with all of our stuff. They finished earlier than I would have ever expected. I will use Cowboy Moving again!
Adrian H.
04/28/16
 
Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four (Vance was also on the team) were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/28/16
 
This was a very stressful move following an apartment fire. The team was great to work with, very professional and took immense care with my belongings.
Darian W., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
04/27/16
 
Josh and Kelly did a great job. They were very polite careful on moving the items.
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/27/16
 
We have always had excellent service with Cowboy Moving and Storage. Have used them for a number of things, and will continue in the future. All of the guys are friendly, professional, and speedy!! Best local moving company.
Charles V.
04/27/16
 
The guys at Cowboy Moving did a great job hand carrying a really heavy piece of furniture that Metz Woodworks recently completed. They took a lot of care in what they were doing. I'd definitely use them again. Thanks guys!
Beto V., Tony R., Ron M., Azael C.
04/26/16
 
We have never met a grumpy person at Cowboy!! Everyone involved in our office moves has been super helpful, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help us. I would recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to anyone!
Alex V., Jesse G.
04/26/16
 
the Cowboys (and cowgirls who scheduled everything) who moved our belongings, stored them for two months and then moved them into our new home were TERRIFIC!!! Efficient, safe and above all: careful. I highly recommend them.
Adrian H., David K., Darrin W., Debbie H.
04/26/16
 
Josh and Kelly were on time and made quick work of loading the truck. I will recommend your company and your 2 representative to everyone.
Kelly H., Josh B., Debbie H.
04/25/16
 
Excellent service. Fast and friendly! They moved all the boxes in record time and worked well with the security guard to get parked in the right place.
Charles V., Bob M., Jean A.
04/25/16
 
The folks at Cowboy never disappoint! My second move with them was a breeze. The guys worked hard without a break till the job was done! I will be using Cowboy again in about 6 months.
Alan M., Jorge M., Juan D., Debbie H.
04/25/16
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for years and will recommend them to everyone. They have always been there for me and my family. Because of this and due to the emergency situation for getting my mom moved from her apartment building, Cowboy Moving & Company was my first and only call. It started with Jean A in the office who helped get a storage unit onsite for my mom's belongings and get the moving crew to come help pack up the apartment and move her belongings in a one day short notice. The crew they sent was Agustin (Auggie), Alfredo G and Mike M. When they arrived, they assessed what needed to be packed and got started right away. They packed everything with care as if it was their own property and assured my mom that everything would be taken care of and she would have no worries. As the day progressed, we all realized it was going to take an extra day to finish the move so they contacted the office and took care of the arrangements. I've worked with Auggie before on several moves I had at my home. He's a great guy, very professional, has a great sense of humor and gets the job done so I was very happy to have him on this move for my mom. This was the first time I worked with Alfredo and Mike and I can't say enough because they were great, professional and a great sense of humor too. These three guys make a great team and I will be happy to have them do all of my moves in the future. Because of the situation for the move, having this team made the packing and moving days a lot better and easier plus they treated my mom as if she was their own family. That's how I feel about this team and the company too because they have been there to assist me and my family every time it was needed. Thank you Agustin, Alfredo, Mike, Jean and the Cowboy Moving & Storage team!!!
Atanacio P., Agustin M., Michael M., Jean A.
04/24/16
 
Cowboy moving and storage moved all my stuff into storage. Adrian, Darrin, David, Jesus, and KB were great. They were quick but careful and even looked like they were having fun. I am looking forward to the same crew moving everything into my new house in a couple months. Diane
Adrian H., David K., Jesus H., Darrin W., Kenwon B., Jose R.
04/24/16
 
Couldn't be more satisfied with this company. Willie, Pedro and Gerald were my movers and they were courteous and professional throughout the entire move. I would highly recommend them for your move.
Willie M., Pedro H., Gerald S., Debbie H.
04/23/16
 
Josh and Kelly and Jean did a great job of moving my piano to my new home. All of them were friendly , helpful and the guys were careful to move my piano without a hitch! Thanks for a job well done! Have a great weekend.
Kelly H., Josh B.
04/22/16
 
We moved our office from lower downtown to Golden. The Cowboy moving experience exceeded our expectations from start to finish. Steve Russell, Vice President, came out to give an estimate that was thorough, competitive, and quick. The final bill even came in slightly under the estimate, which was a delightful surprise (they refunded us for materials that we did not end up using). The moving team, Azael, Berto, Tony, Gerald, and Henry were fantastic! They were on-time, efficient, careful, and professional. These guys are the best in the industry. Additional acknowledgement to Gerarld and Henry who were extra friendly! Thanks, Cowboy.
Henry T., Beto V., Tony R., Gerald S., Azael C.
04/22/16
 
Bob & Charles were kind, courteous and professional and really, really fast! Jean was a delight to work with over the phone and kept me in the loop with specific times- which were adhered to. Just a great, pleasant experience overall. I will Definitely be using them for my next move.
Charles V., Bob M., Jean A.
04/22/16
 
Excellent work. Very quick and efficient. I will definetly use them if I have to move again.
Forrest M., Jesse G., Jean A.
04/21/16
 
Wonderful
Tony R.
04/21/16
 
Excellent work. Professional. Stayed until the job was done! Highly recommend.
Charles V., Bob M.
04/21/16
 
Forrest, Mike & Jesus were awesome when they moved my furniture. It was not an easy job because the townhouse has 6 levels and they did with no complaints. They were great to work with because they listened to my requests about how my items should be stored. They were efficient, friendly and totally professional. I will always use Cowboy Moving and Storage for any move or packing job.......... Thank you, Carol W*********
Jesus H., Michael B., Forrest M., Steve R.
04/21/16
 
Cowboy Moving is amazing. I've been using them to move for my last 6 moves. Jose S and Denis were out today. They were professional, kind, courteous and very gentlemanly. Being wizards at making items fit into the POD they were only here for half the time I thought it would take. They wrapped everything like it was there own. They were fun to talk to and I requested them for part 2 of my move next week. I've always love Cowboy Movers but Jose and Denis were exceptional!!!
Denis B.
04/20/16
 
Forest and Juan did a great job.
Forrest M., Juan D.
04/20/16
 
Only needed to move furniture around the house. Got a great price from Cowboy and needed quick service, which Deb arranged for us. Both Gerald and Henry who did the move were great guys and took good care of our furniture. Thanks Cowboy!
Henry T., Gerald S., Debbie H.
04/20/16
 
Darrin, David and Adrian helped us move today. They were extremely efficient and considerate handling our belongings. They went out of their way to make sure that we were completely satisfied with their work,,,and we were! We have been very pleased with Cowboys movers (used then in two previous moves this year and in an earlier move many years ago). Darrin, David and Adrian are a very good example of the excellent service we have come to expect and appreciate from Cowboy movers
Darrin W.
04/19/16
 
The Crew is very professional and and they get the job done quickly!
Willie M., Pedro H., David K., Jesus H., Darrin W., Bob M., Juan D.
04/19/16
 
gerald s
Gerald S.
04/19/16
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage are terrific. I have used them about 4 times now and have always been pleased. Their staff,especially Forrest, Mike B. and Steve, is wonderful. They are professional, courteous and take the time to listen to the customer. I also love the fact that Cowboy Moving & Storage are animal people because I am as well. Keep up the great work and I will use you again in the future. I wish you moved people out of state...............
Michael B., Forrest M.
04/18/16
 
Great movers. Fast, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing to move.
Agustin M., Denis B., Alejandro O., Jose R.
04/18/16
 
Awesome company. Easiest move I have ever done. The crew worked hard and fast. Delivered my stuff during a snow storm. Nothing damaged. I would recommend this crew and company to anyone and be comfortable doing so.
David K., Gerald S., Darrin W.
04/18/16
 
Fast, economical, professional. The crew came moved a 800lb piano and 800lb gun safe with ease and no damage to goods or home. Thanks Cowboy Moving and Crew!
Josh B., Beto V., Tony R., Azael C.
04/18/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
Charles V., John T., Bob M., John L.
04/16/16
 
Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/16/16
 
Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/16/16
 
Very professional, from the initial scheduling telephone call and through the day of the move. I received an email just before the team arrived, so I knew who would be helping me; and, I received a call half way through the move from the office to ensure things were going smoothly and as I expected. The three professionals who helped me move were nice, respectful, and efficient. They moved systematically and efficiently to save time, while still caring for my belongings.
Pedro H., Forrest M.
04/15/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
So glad that David & Darin were here to unload my furniture and stuff today. A great job was done by all. Thank you so much for getting everything unloaded and into spots in my home. I will definitely use Cowboy Moving if I ever move again,
David K., Darrin W.
04/14/16
 
These men were ultimately the best. They moved large dressers, good furniture, and fine antiques without a scratch. We downsized from a house to a townhouse with two flights of stairs. Ask for the 3 Johns, all worked hard and efficiently, with a great attitude! Thanks Cowboys! Storage for a few days was reasonable and on a brand new 45 ft trailer. And no other load was sharing it.
John L., John T.
11/14/15
 
I seem to wind up hiring these guys several times a year - for big jobs, or just to help me re-arrange rooms or lug boxes from one floor to another. They are AWESOME .. Personable, fast, strong, reasonable. Last week they boxed up my whole library and hauled it upstairs. :)
Bob M.
10/05/15
 
I would like to say that I love there service they are very carefull with my furniture and treating the objects with care, I would definetly recomend them beacuse they are fast and acurate with time.... Thank you for the great service
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/29/15
 
These guys were fabulous! Our move couldn't have gone smoother. They were quick, courteous, considerate, and very helpful! Thank very much!
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/26/15
 
Have used them multiple times. Polite and helpful to set up appointment. Arrived on time/early and were polite and extremely industrious! Would highly recommend. Am surprised at negative comments! We couldn't be happier.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/01/15
 
Couldn't have asked for a better moving service. They moved my belongings with care and intelligence. They were punctual, friendly, efficient, hard working, zero complaining. I'm thrilled. Thank you thank you thank you
Juan D., Jesus H.
05/29/15
 
I've already done this survey and said quite a lot here in this space alll very positive. But again, in brief, the guys were great, the ladies on the phone were great, your rates are the best. I've used you before and I'll always use you when I have a moving need, big or small. ALWAYS!

04/23/15
 
Mitchell and David were awesome! Made us laugh and completely took care of our move, even in a horrible snow storm. Even won over our dog.
Mitchell D.
04/23/15
 
I had Jesse G., Jorge M., and Domingue G. as my professional movers and professional they were. I have used Cowboy before and was impressed then, that's why I called them this time. They were very friendly and courteous and compassionate as they and I were having to deal with my mom who has alzheimers and is very confused. They were very sweet and kind to her and even made her laugh. The rates were extemely reasonable and unlike some moving companies that send you straight into bankruptcy after your move, I can go on financially unscathed. Thank you. If I have the need for a mover again, I will definately call Cowboy for all my moving needs.
Jorge M.
04/23/15
 
Will recommend and use again!

04/23/15
 
A hard working crew that not only lifted and transported all of our stuff safely, but even helped out dealing with nosy and obnoxious neighbors
Michael M.
04/23/15
 
These guys were awesome! They got it all moved and still we had fun.
Michael M., Kenwon B.
04/22/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.