Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10303 star rating
(2082 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (464 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2081 star rating (417 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Forest and Juan did a great job.
Forrest M., Juan D.
04/20/16
 
Only needed to move furniture around the house. Got a great price from Cowboy and needed quick service, which Deb arranged for us. Both Gerald and Henry who did the move were great guys and took good care of our furniture. Thanks Cowboy!
Henry T., Gerald S., Debbie H.
04/20/16
 
Darrin, David and Adrian helped us move today. They were extremely efficient and considerate handling our belongings. They went out of their way to make sure that we were completely satisfied with their work,,,and we were! We have been very pleased with Cowboys movers (used then in two previous moves this year and in an earlier move many years ago). Darrin, David and Adrian are a very good example of the excellent service we have come to expect and appreciate from Cowboy movers
Darrin W.
04/19/16
 
The Crew is very professional and and they get the job done quickly!
Willie M., Pedro H., David K., Jesus H., Darrin W., Bob M., Juan D.
04/19/16
 
gerald s
Gerald S.
04/19/16
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage are terrific. I have used them about 4 times now and have always been pleased. Their staff,especially Forrest, Mike B. and Steve, is wonderful. They are professional, courteous and take the time to listen to the customer. I also love the fact that Cowboy Moving & Storage are animal people because I am as well. Keep up the great work and I will use you again in the future. I wish you moved people out of state...............
Michael B., Forrest M.
04/18/16
 
Great movers. Fast, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing to move.
Agustin M., Denis B., Alejandro O., Jose R.
04/18/16
 
Awesome company. Easiest move I have ever done. The crew worked hard and fast. Delivered my stuff during a snow storm. Nothing damaged. I would recommend this crew and company to anyone and be comfortable doing so.
David K., Gerald S., Darrin W.
04/18/16
 
Fast, economical, professional. The crew came moved a 800lb piano and 800lb gun safe with ease and no damage to goods or home. Thanks Cowboy Moving and Crew!
Josh B., Beto V., Tony R., Azael C.
04/18/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
Charles V., John T., Bob M., John L.
04/16/16
 
Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/16/16
 
Moving is so stressful! Cowboy Moving made our move as stressless as possible. Our team of four were protective of the furniture and new house, no problems with damage. Each were respectful and precise. This is the forth time we have used them in the Denver area. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Josh B., Denis B., Jose R.
04/16/16
 
Very professional, from the initial scheduling telephone call and through the day of the move. I received an email just before the team arrived, so I knew who would be helping me; and, I received a call half way through the move from the office to ensure things were going smoothly and as I expected. The three professionals who helped me move were nice, respectful, and efficient. They moved systematically and efficiently to save time, while still caring for my belongings.
Pedro H., Forrest M.
04/15/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional.
John L., Bob M., John T., Charles V.
04/14/16
 
So glad that David & Darin were here to unload my furniture and stuff today. A great job was done by all. Thank you so much for getting everything unloaded and into spots in my home. I will definitely use Cowboy Moving if I ever move again,
David K., Darrin W.
04/14/16
 
These men were ultimately the best. They moved large dressers, good furniture, and fine antiques without a scratch. We downsized from a house to a townhouse with two flights of stairs. Ask for the 3 Johns, all worked hard and efficiently, with a great attitude! Thanks Cowboys! Storage for a few days was reasonable and on a brand new 45 ft trailer. And no other load was sharing it.
John L., John T.
11/14/15
 
I seem to wind up hiring these guys several times a year - for big jobs, or just to help me re-arrange rooms or lug boxes from one floor to another. They are AWESOME .. Personable, fast, strong, reasonable. Last week they boxed up my whole library and hauled it upstairs. :)
Bob M.
10/05/15
 
I would like to say that I love there service they are very carefull with my furniture and treating the objects with care, I would definetly recomend them beacuse they are fast and acurate with time.... Thank you for the great service
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/29/15
 
These guys were fabulous! Our move couldn't have gone smoother. They were quick, courteous, considerate, and very helpful! Thank very much!
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/26/15
 
Have used them multiple times. Polite and helpful to set up appointment. Arrived on time/early and were polite and extremely industrious! Would highly recommend. Am surprised at negative comments! We couldn't be happier.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/01/15
 
Couldn't have asked for a better moving service. They moved my belongings with care and intelligence. They were punctual, friendly, efficient, hard working, zero complaining. I'm thrilled. Thank you thank you thank you
Juan D., Jesus H.
05/29/15
 
I've already done this survey and said quite a lot here in this space alll very positive. But again, in brief, the guys were great, the ladies on the phone were great, your rates are the best. I've used you before and I'll always use you when I have a moving need, big or small. ALWAYS!

04/23/15
 
Mitchell and David were awesome! Made us laugh and completely took care of our move, even in a horrible snow storm. Even won over our dog.
Mitchell D.
04/23/15
 
I had Jesse G., Jorge M., and Domingue G. as my professional movers and professional they were. I have used Cowboy before and was impressed then, that's why I called them this time. They were very friendly and courteous and compassionate as they and I were having to deal with my mom who has alzheimers and is very confused. They were very sweet and kind to her and even made her laugh. The rates were extemely reasonable and unlike some moving companies that send you straight into bankruptcy after your move, I can go on financially unscathed. Thank you. If I have the need for a mover again, I will definately call Cowboy for all my moving needs.
Jorge M.
04/23/15
 
Will recommend and use again!

04/23/15
 
A hard working crew that not only lifted and transported all of our stuff safely, but even helped out dealing with nosy and obnoxious neighbors
Michael M.
04/23/15
 
These guys were awesome! They got it all moved and still we had fun.
Michael M., Kenwon B.
04/22/15
 
Jorge and Josh were excellent! They were polite and professional. They went above and beyond and I appreciate all their hard work. Kudos to Jorge and Josh!
Jorge M.
04/15/15
 
Jorge was very polite and professional. I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage on several occasions and am very satisfied.
Jorge M.
04/15/15
 
Movers Mike M. & John B. did a great job. They were efficent and polite. We have used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and have always been satisfied. Thank you! Patricia & Jim
Michael M.
04/15/15
 
I've used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and am always satisfied.

04/15/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.