Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
27 N 4th St, Denver, PA 17517
Phone: 717-738-0760
Website: https://www.cocalicoph.com/



Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

957 star rating
(196 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
283 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
278 star rating (57 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Facebook
182 star rating (37 Reviews)
Judy's Book
56 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
29 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cocalico Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cocalico Plumbing and Heating installed my heating and air conditioning unit 4 years ago. I have never had a problem with either heating or cooling. I have them service my unit every 6 months. I am very pleased with their service and their workers.
Darlinton B.
07/05/17
 
The team showed up on time, very polite and courteous. They took the time to make sure I understood everything and they finished early!
Mel S.
06/22/17
 
CPH is awesome. They are onetime and worked with me to do the most cost effective repair on my air conditioner instead of just recommending to replace it. Much appreciated
Dylan B., Regina H.
06/21/17
 
Very friendly and professional. Great experience!
Doug B.
06/21/17
 
great worker and showed the bad parts also very polite
David B.
06/17/17
 
I have the service plan with CPH. It pays for itself since it includes (2) maintenance visits a year and covers any labor under warranty with the hardware warranty should any repairs need to be made. They are always dressed and act professionally.
Darlinton B., Regina H.
06/17/17
 
As always, my experience with the service staff of Cocalico Plumbing and Heating was excellent. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this business!
Darlinton B.
06/13/17
 
We recently had a ductless cooling/heating system installed in our 3 season room. The service provided by Mel Sanchez and his co-worker, Randall, was outstanding! They explained the install process and were efficient in setting up the new unit in our home. We were impressed by the quality of their workmanship and the level of care they demonstrated by leaving a very clean job site. We plan to have additional units installed and will be requesting that Mel and his team are our installers!
Mel S.
06/13/17
 
Great Service and Awesome office support !
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
06/09/17
 
Annual service done on heat pump. Tech was knowlegeable and efficient. No complaints.
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
06/08/17
 
Always prompt, courteous, and professional.
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
06/05/17
 
Sam has been coming to our home for several years now to perform semi annual checkups on our HVAC system. He is consistently pleasant and respectful. He also knows his stuff. I have complete faith in the job he performs. Everyone at the company with whom I spoken to thus far has been knowledgeable, kind and prompt. No complaints here. Just kudos to a job well done!
Sam R.
06/05/17
 
Doug was very courteous and explained everything that he did. We will definitely be using Cocalico Plumbing & Heating again!
Doug B.
06/02/17
 
I have been using CPH since we moved here. Staff is always friendly and helpful. They always ask if I have any questions. I like the fact that they write everything they do on the unit. They are always trustworthy. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Sherry A., Dylan B.
06/02/17
 
very quick service and very happy with new water heater
David B., Doug B.
05/31/17
 
Cocalico Plumbing as usual, was on time and tidy. They did good work in short time and fixed my issue. Easily scheduled and courteous staff.
David B., Regina H.
05/30/17
 
We had great service today from Dave. He was on time, very polite and explained what he was doing. He also gave suggestions to keep our plumbing in good working order. We highly recommend CPH.
David B.
05/26/17
 
(no comment)
Sam R.
05/25/17
 
Dylan was our service tech for this recent maintenance check on our A/C unit. Me and my cat Opie watched closely (well OPIE watched much longer than me) as Dylan performed his check on our unit. He was very professional, thorough and friendly and OPIE gives him a "Paws up" on our overall satisfaction with Dylan and with Cocalico Plumbing and Heating!
Dylan B.
05/24/17
 
Just had a new cooling system installed by CPH. Guys did a great job with the installation, looking forward to a comfortable summer! Thanks a lot guys!
Cocalico Plumbing & Heating Team., Mel S.
05/23/17
 
Very professional, courteous, and friendly. Performed the task as expected.
Darlinton B.
05/22/17
 
Excellent installation !!! Mel was professional, knowledgeable and is a true asset to Cocalico Plumbing & Heating. His caring approach and cleanliness only added to a wonderful experience. Great price-excellent service cannot get any better than that !!!
Mel S.
05/22/17
 
(no comment)
Mel S.
05/17/17
 
Always on time, or early, courteous and professional! Thank you Dave and Doug!
David B., Doug B.
05/17/17
 
This is an awesome company!! They regularly do check ups and are very professional and knowledgeable! Very friendly, too! I highly recommend CPH! Ive been with them for 10 years and have NO complaints!!
Sherry A., Eric P.
05/15/17
 
The mechanic provided did an excellent job.
David B.
05/11/17
 
The mechanic provided did an excellent job.
Dylan B.
05/11/17
 
Have had a relationship with CPH for 10 years with only excellent customer service and results. Highly recommend the company and its employees.
Eric P.
05/11/17
 
Very pleased with the service provided.
Dylan B.
05/11/17
 
The service from this company has always been wonderful! They are friendly and trustworthy. The work that they perform is always great! They do their best to come as soon as possible. It's nice to have a reliable company to depend on!
David B.
05/09/17
 
CPH installed a minisplit system. Installers were excellent - vey professional, thorough, and conscientious. Very pleased with the product and the service.
Mel S.
05/08/17
 
The service was prompt. Charges and rates were reviewed prior to commencing. Dave performed the work quickly and to our satisfaction. He was courteous and explained the work as he proceeded.
David B.
05/07/17
 
Always please with CPH. Everyone I've dealt with have been very courteous and friendly. I've recommended CPH to others.
Regina H., Sam R.
05/06/17
 
Excellent service from Dave and Doug... great communication, very professional and clean, and they weren't in a hurry to go to the big ticket fix. Thanks guys! We'll definitely call CPH again if we are in need!
David B.
05/05/17
 
Both service agents were prompt, courteous & thorough. They did a wonderful job!
David B.
05/05/17
 
Sam was most efficient and knowledgeable. Answered any questions I may have had. Pleasant young man.
Sam R.
05/04/17
 
Dave was very knoledgeable. Fixed my leak in very little time. thank you
David B.
05/04/17
 
(no comment)
Dylan B., Regina H.
05/01/17
 
Great prompt service. Always there when you need them. Customer Excellence at its best! Very professional staff.
Mel S.
04/30/17
 
Was very polite and quite while doing his work. When completed asked if there was any questions and thanked us for letting him in to complete his task.
Dylan B.
04/29/17
 
We had our first preventative service on our HVAC system today by Sam R., our technician. Sam was on-time, very courteous, very knowledgeable, gave great advice, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I have interacted with many service technicians over the years and I would rate Sam as one of the very best! Setting up an appointment was very easy and met my desired timeframe.
Sam R.
04/27/17
 
today dave and doug put a hot water heater in, there service was outstanding, very pleasant and fast workers... then they fixed my toilet and had a little extra time to fix my tub.. im happy they even wore covers on there shoes without having to ask... I loved that cause my rugs are new... I have used cph before and every time it professional...I will be having cph back again and hope that dave and doug are my service guys .... thanks guys yous did a great job , and went out of your way to do the bathroom .. appreciate it.. thank you hope to see you both again.
David B.
04/26/17
 
Sam is always friendly, courteous, and professional. We always request him.
Sam R.
04/26/17
 
Sam was so courteous...very impressed! He has been here before and is always knowledgeable and super polite.
Sam R.
04/23/17
 
Andy is a great technician and always performs his servicing tasks in a very professional manner. When I schedule my service with Cocalico, I specifically ask for Andy.
Andy W.
04/21/17
 
(no comment)
David B., Dylan B.
04/19/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.