Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
27 N 4th St, Denver, PA 17517
Phone: 717-738-0760
Website: https://www.cocalicoph.com/



Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

957 star rating
(196 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
283 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
278 star rating (57 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Facebook
182 star rating (37 Reviews)
Judy's Book
56 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
29 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cocalico Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Always have a positive experience in dealing with CPH. I have been a customer for many years and they are always courteous and professional and do good quality work. I have recommended them to several friends who have also been pleased with them.
Sherry A., Andy W.
12/01/17
 
Love this company. Both my furnace and my ac projects went extremely smoothly. Everyone is always professional and very polite. I always recommend you to friends and coworkers.
Regina H., Sam R.
12/01/17
 

Sherry A., Sam R.
11/30/17
 
Just had a plumbing emergency and the staff could not have more helpful relieving my stress. From the office staff, to the salesman, to the installers I say a whole hearted THANK YOU! for the rapid response and your professionalism.
Cocalico Plumbing & Heating Team.
11/29/17
 
(no comment)
Dylan B., Regina H.
11/26/17
 
It's such a pleasure to deal with this company. From the great office staff to the very nice guy's that take the service call. They're on time , have reasonable rates and will work to get you back and running with affordable products and terms. They also do their best to get to you in an emergency asap.
Sherry A., Dylan B.
11/24/17
 
A + service. On time , explained what they were doing, completed work , cleaned up and went to next assignment
Dylan B., Regina H.
11/23/17
 
Good job-- professional and efficient.
Regina H., Sam R.
11/22/17
 
Dylan was not the one that came. It was Randall. He didn't close up the attic pull down steps. Forgot to take the setting off exchange.
Dylan B., Regina H.
11/22/17
 
Good job
Sam R.
11/21/17
 
Service man was here on the time and date the appointment was set up for. Did a great job.
Sherry A., Dylan B.
11/08/17
 
Couldnt be happier!, they save us money when they can and explain everything they do when working on our place. "cavman"
Sherry A., Dylan B.
11/03/17
 
Very easy to schedule and top notch service. Thanks to Regina H. and Dylan B. for a wonderful experience!
Dylan B., Regina H.
11/01/17
 
Sam was very professional and explained everything he did on our dryer and our furnace. He was very polite and courteous and had very good communication skills. It is always a pleasure to deal with Cocalico Plumbing and Heating
Regina H., Sam R.
10/29/17
 
(No Comment)
Sherry A., Dylan B.
10/24/17
 
Prompt,Efficient,and honest with shoe covers in hand. Explained interventions and results. Great work!
Sherry A., Dylan B.
10/24/17
 
Have used Cocalico since house built 12 years ago. Service people are knowledgeable, always prompt and friendly.
Sherry A., Sam R.
10/22/17
 
Service Technician arrived on time, was focused, friendly and fast. Very professional and courteous service. CPH is always a pleasure to work with.
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
10/20/17
 
The service person done an excellent job.
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
10/13/17
 
Doug and Sherry were both helpful, prompt and courteous. Additionally, Doug seemed experienced and competent.
Sherry A., Doug B.
10/12/17
 
Been using Cocalico for 10 years. Always happy with their service and the professionalism of their employees.
Dylan B., Regina H.
10/11/17
 
Sam was very efficient in servicing our furnace and water heater.
Regina H., Sam R.
10/03/17
 
CPH is the best. Regina was very pleasant on the phone and was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Sam is very friendly and always asks if I have any questions before he begins working. He is very efficient and we never have issues after he leaves. I highly recommend both of them.
Regina H., Sam R.
10/03/17
 
(No Comment)
Darlinton B., Regina H.
09/30/17
 
We had our fall maintenance done on our heat/ac system yesterday. Sam was awesome, clean, efficient and courteous.
Sherry A., Sam R.
09/28/17
 
Regina was very courteous when scheduling my bi-yearly maintenance check on my heating and cooling system. Sam followed up with an on time and on point maintenance performance. He did the complete check and briefed me on the condition of my system. Professionally, I had a great experience with CPH. Thanks
Regina H., Sam R.
09/27/17
 
(No Comment)
Regina H., Sam R.
09/26/17
 
We switched to Cocalico several years ago after using a much more expensive competitor. We are glad we did. They are always on time whether an emergency or regular service, courteous and their prices are reasonable. I might pay a few dollars more for their service if they would upgrade their TV adds with some professional actors.
Sherry A., Dylan B.
09/25/17
 
Sherry was very helpful and fixed me up with a appointment to fit my schedule. Dylan did a good clean job and was finished in no time. It was a pleasure doing business with CPH
Sherry A., Dylan B.
09/21/17
 
Love this company. Earlier this year we had a new air conditioning unit installed and also had it moved to a new site on our property. CPH was very professional and did a perfect job. At that time we were offered a "maintenance" package for both the air conditioner and our heater at a fabulous price which we jumped on. The fall cleaning was done last week by Sam R. He was quick, professional and informative. We will definitely continue to use CPH for all of our plumbing & heating needs. Thanks CPH!
Regina H., Sam R.
09/19/17
 
Since being with CPH for 10 yrs., I've always found the to be friendly, courteous,efficient and prompt. I have recommended them to several people.
Sherry A., Dylan B.
09/17/17
 
Really 4.5 stars. Mel and Randall worked great as a team and did an excellent installation. A little more attention to finish detail would have given them 5 stars. I would recommend them and CPH for a HVAC installation.
Mel S.
09/14/17
 
I called 3 HVAC companies, CPH was the only one who returned my call in a timely manner. Sam arrived on time and conducted him self like a professional. Sam was very helpful with information about my heat pumps. Very satisfied.
Sam R.
09/02/17
 
Thank you Andy for fixing our clogged condensation line and for replacing the pipe for easy DIY cleaning in the future.
Sherry A., Andy W.
09/01/17
 
positive experience
Regina H., Sam R.
08/23/17
 
CPH came to our house where we had several different plumbing issues and Dave B took care of all three of them within an hour. EXCELLENT!! Very friendly, willing to explain, and cleaned up the areas afterwards very well.
David B., Regina H.
08/18/17
 
Can't say enough about Mel and his partner(Dave ?) on the install of our new basement heating system. They worked neatly and efficiently and were very informative on the whole process. Also want to mention Dale, who came out and explained the system and the whole process with honesty, not trying to oversell. Have been using Cocalico for over 12 years and their service never ceases to impress. You will not go wrong with this company! Honest, reliable and competitive.
Mel S.
08/18/17
 
Always very professional in dealing with the office or the techs who do the work. Never disappointed.
Regina H., Sam R.
08/10/17
 
Dave came out today to fix a pipe that leaked, he was very nice and professional and explained everything to me and got the job done promptly. We will certainly not hesitate to have this company do any future work for us.
David B.
08/07/17
 
Everytime I have called about a job I always hope I get Sherry because if it's 6mo or a year since you talked she treats you as an old friend. So pleasent and real.
Sherry A.
08/01/17
 
5️'s!! Excellent SERVICE...TWO THUMS UP...you rock mel
Mel S.
07/29/17
 
Very prompt, professional, and courteous service. CPH is always a pleasure to work with.
Darlinton B., Regina H.
07/27/17
 
Service Technician arrived on time, was focused, friendly and fast. Also nice to my dogs.
Sam R.
07/17/17
 
It's always a great experience with CPH. From my phone conversations with Regina, to HVAC maintenance with Dylan, and service call from Dave, everyone is personable, professional and I feel so well cared for! Thanks, CPH Team!
Dylan B., Regina H.
07/16/17
 
Overall, what a great experience. The technicians arrived on time, were thorough when explaining the process and completed the job ahead of schedule. Although, they only finished replacing my AC unit today I am completely satisfied with my experience. I did purchase the PMA so hopefully their great service will continue as needed. As a homeowner, replacing systems in your house in not always a confident experience - Mel made it that much easier! I would highly recommend...
Mel S.
07/14/17
 
cocalico plumbing & heating. Service tech .Darlington arrived on time for preventative maintenance on central A/C unit. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Checked and cleaned the unit to my satisfaction.
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
07/11/17
 
Mel was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our new A/C and heat pump. He explained everything that was done and was very pleasant. I would recommend Cocalico to everyone.
Mel S.
07/10/17
 
Service and response time were excellent
Darlinton B.
07/09/17
 
From the email reminder for my semi annual service check, through the scheduling and the timeliness and professionalism of CPH employees every aspect of the appointment was excellent. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to service their heating/ air conditioning equipment
Sherry A., Darlinton B.
07/08/17
 
We have been with this company for quite a while. I would not go to anyone else. Some of the guys that have done our services have become like family. Doug was just added to that list. He was very professional and pleasant to have in my home. Great job Cocalico. Your workers are awesome
Doug B.
07/07/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.