Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
27 N 4th St, Denver, PA 17517
Phone: 717-738-0760
Website: https://www.cocalicoph.com/



Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

848 star rating
(174 Reviews)
Facebook
167 star rating (34 Reviews)
Google
254 star rating (52 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
233 star rating (48 Reviews)
Judy's Book
56 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
29 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cocalico Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have used Cocalico for the last 14 years as our go to plumbing and heating contractor. Their service is top notch and professional. I highly recommend their team to anyone looking for plumbing and heating work.
Sherry A., Doug B.
08/16/18
 
Andy A. came today to do our bi-annual maintenance. He was so incredibly thorough and explained everything he did. He also went so far as to explain what all the test numbers meant assuring me that we were in the proper ranges! I felt like I was getting test results back from the doctor and they were all good. LOL He even gave me pointers on how to minimize the fan noise of our one unit. Thank you, Andy!
Andy A.
08/15/18
 
Andy provided courteous and thorough service as well as a wealth helpful information.
Andy A.
08/08/18
 
Making an appointment with Sherry was simple. She was so kind and welcoming. Andy came to the house and did his job very efficiently. He called and was able to arrive early. Then after a problem was found, his explanation was outstanding on how to fix the problem. Really appreciate it!
Andy A., Sherry A.
08/08/18
 
Andy A. Did the service today on my cooling system. He was very prompt on his arrival. He was very kind and he took his time during his visit. Never before did I see any service technicians use a bag to put the old filter in. Andy was very professional and took his time explaining everything he did as well as the numbers on the paper. Would recommend cocalico to anyone. Expecially Andy A.
Andy A.
07/25/18
 
Andy A. completed our regular maintenance check on our air conditioning unit. He was prompt, courteous and very helpful.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/20/18
 
Both Andy and Sherry were very pleasant and professional. I liked the fact that Andy took the time to explain what he was doing and why.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/18/18
 
(no comment)
Regina H., Eric P.
07/17/18
 
Always excellent service from CPH. Sherry and the office staff have always been helpful and Andy and all the HVAC team that we’ve ever had to our home was efficient and thorough. They were also very considerate of our home. We would highly recommend CPH for any HVAC needs.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/14/18
 
Tech was pleasant to work with and reviewed in detail the checks he completed and a few items to watch for. Have been pleased with their other techs and plumbing service too.
Andy A.
07/10/18
 
Tech was pleasant to work with and reviewed in detail the checks he completed and a few items to watch for. Have been pleased with their other techs and plumbing service too.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/10/18
 
This was our first experience with CPH. We were impressed from the beginning when we received an email confirmation that included information about the technician. Service was timely and promptly performed. The technician went over all of the test results and explained what they meant. We'll continue to be a CPH customer....
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/10/18
 
Everyone is very personable and efficient. Service performed .is reviewed and explained at end of visit Office personnel are cheerful and helpful as well.
Andy A.
07/09/18
 
Did a fine job. Have recommended CPH to friends in the past and who are now using CPH
Regina H., Eric P.
07/05/18
 
Excellent service
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/04/18
 
Great service, Very knowledgeable as it pertains to Geo Thermal.
Sherry A., Andy W.
07/02/18
 
Andy arrived right on time and check everything thoroughly. He replaced a part that was not working and explained everything and answered all my questions. He did a great job!
Andy A.
07/02/18
 
CPH did an excellent job servicing our AC unit. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Eric did a through inspection, he did not rush. Thank you we are very happy to have CPH for all our pluming and heating needs.
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/29/18
 
Plumber was knowledgeable and worked fast. Problem fixed in a jiffy.
Sherry A., Doug B.
06/27/18
 
Dan was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was very pleased with the entire service call.
Regina H.
06/26/18
 
We have worked with Regina and their service staff for over 12 years. They have been there for every call emergency or regular maintenance . Always friendly and patient. The best rock stars of plumbing and heating. Fair and reasonable .
Regina H., Eric P.
06/24/18
 
Job well done.
Andy A., Sherry A.
06/21/18
 
Professional and very well groomed and courteous. Knowledgeable and explained in detail the results of my central air conditioning. Highly recommended!
Andy A., Sherry A.
06/21/18
 
I clicked to post a review to Google Local but nothing ever opened. Andy did a great job diagnosing an unusual problem and finished in the allotted time with no extra charge. I have an annual maintenance contract with CPH and have no regrets!
Andy A.
06/14/18
 
We are very pleased with the service that Cocalico Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has supplied for our Heating & A/C products and also for the installation of our water heater.
Andy A., Regina H.
06/10/18
 
(no comment)
Andy A., Regina H.
06/10/18
 
We have been customers of Cph for a long time now and they do a great job.
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/09/18
 
Office personnel and service reps are always courteous, polite and knowledgable . Prompt service, on time arrival. Occassional minor issues but thats me being anal. Great company. Strongly recommend.
Regina H.
06/03/18
 
(no comment)
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/03/18
 
CPH is always very professional and nice. Their prices are very reasonable. The office staff is also always very nice. I highly recommend them.
Sherry A.
06/01/18
 
(no comment)
Regina H., Eric P.
05/27/18
 
Everything was great.
Regina H., Eric P.
05/27/18
 
We were very pleased with how quickly they responded to our call...from calling for an estament to getting the job done. They got the job done very quickly.
Andy A., Sherry A.
05/24/18
 
Andy A., arrived on schedule, was clean, friendly, professional, thorough, answered all of my questions and concerns, explained all the work he did and helped me understand all the readings that he posted on the diagnostic chart he with me. When he left, there was no mess for me to clean. Technicians like Andy are hard to come by anymore. Thanks to Cocalico Plumbing & Heating and also to Andy A. for such great service!
Andy A.
05/17/18
 
Friendly and efficient.
Andy A., Regina H.
05/13/18
 
(no comment)
Andy A., Sherry A., Regina H.
05/13/18
 
(no comment)
Andy A., Regina H.
05/12/18
 
Cocalico Plumbing & Heating installed my system almost 10 years ago now. We have had a few issues here and there with the hardware, but I have not had a care in the world about it. Cocalico is always on top of it. They service the system every spring and fall. The office staff and techs are always a pleasure to work with. And they get us fixed up quickly if needed. Very Happy with my decision to purchase from them.
Andy A., Sherry A.
05/11/18
 
CPL is the best heating and plumbing firm in the area. Very responsive, very courtious every time and no matter the tech. that responds. We have used them for 12 years and will continue to.
Andy A., Regina H.
05/03/18
 
Andy is highly professional, well-spoken, and courteous. I was very please with the speed and thoroughness he completed the Spring servicing. I commend CPH on the details. I have a less common filter size and other service providers have used the wrong size because they were more common. Andy had the right filter size when he walked in the door.
Andy A.
05/03/18
 
CPH saved us a LOT of money when we replaced our heat pump several years ago! They always do a professional job servicing our equipment.
Andy A., Sherry A.
05/01/18
 
The professionalism exhibited by Sherry and Andy was excellent and very much appreciated. Great service.
Andy A., Sherry A.
04/27/18
 
Eric did a great job servicing the AC. Kept me informed every step of the way.
Eric P.
04/24/18
 
Eric did a wonderful job with my service.
Eric P.
04/22/18
 
Another good visit from CP&H. Always on time, efficient and clearly explain what they have done. Highly recommended!
Andy A., Regina H.
04/22/18
 
Andy was punctual and very knowledgeable. He explained what he did told us about future service needs. Good job.
Andy A.
04/21/18
 
(no comment)
Sherry A., Eric P.
04/21/18
 
Andy A came out to do my routine service on my central air unit and was very thorough explaining what all the different numbers meant along with how to keep everything running longer by doing a few simple things. Definitely recommend CPH. Their team takes the time to answer any questions and explain what they are doing. Great job Andy. Thanks
Andy A.
04/19/18
 
We've used CPH for over a decade now for our plumbing and heating/AC needs. They're always prompt and courteous, professional and respectful. Andy A. helped us out today with our annual cleaning/check of our AC. Very nice and professional. Thanks Andy and CPH.
Andy A.
04/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Andy A.
04/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.