Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
27 N 4th St, Denver, PA 17517
Phone: 717-738-0760
Website: https://www.cocalicoph.com/



Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

937 star rating
(192 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
278 star rating (57 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Facebook
182 star rating (37 Reviews)
Judy's Book
56 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
29 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cocalico Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Doug was friendly, on time, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly where to look and how to solve the issues we were having. Doug gave us recommendations for what we could do to save some money, by purchasing new hardware at a local retailer. He efficiently installed the new hardware for us. I recommend Doug for all your plumbing needs.
Doug B.
12/11/18
 
CPH's tech was prompt, courteous and professional. Quite pleased with both the company and the tech
Andy A.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Doug B.
12/03/18
 
Courteous, timely, and thorough! Been very satisfied with CPH service for 7 years now.
Andy A., Sherry A.
12/02/18
 
Andy was excellent; very thorough, explained in detail everything that he checked.
Andy A.
11/20/18
 
truly thay are good people we are glad to have them
Andy A., Sherry A.
11/16/18
 
I've always had a great customer experience with the Cocalico Team. Andy A. and Mike E. provided outstanding service on my Heat Pump tuneup. Sherry advised me that a spot had opened up sooner than my scheduled visit which I gladly accepted.
Cocalico Plumbing & Heating Team., Andy A., Sherry A.
11/16/18
 
Doug B, from Cocalico Plumbing, was considerate, informative, knowledgeable and left the site clean. We would highly recommend him for plumbing services.
Doug B.
11/15/18
 
Friendly, quick service.
Sherry A., Eric P.
11/14/18
 
Freindly and professional
Andy A.
11/11/18
 
awesome company , office staff very friendly and helpful. our technician was great . Eric !! highly recommend
Regina H., Eric P.
10/30/18
 
I have been with CPH for 10 years, they installed my System 2000 and I can’t be more satisfied. They service it each year, and my $$ savings from this fantastic system keep adding up. This system halved my fuel oil usage. Thanks Andy and Sherrie
Andy A., Sherry A.
10/26/18
 
I had an issue with my wash tub drain in the basement I called them and they were able to take care of it as soon as possible...I would recommend them !!
Sherry A., Doug B.
10/25/18
 
The office staff and the technicians are always friendly and knowledgeable. I have been using Cocalico for 10 years and have never had a problem with the quality of their service.
Regina H., Eric P.
10/23/18
 
Great experience! Andy A. came to check our furnace and was very professional right from the start; clean, quick, and courteous the whole way through. Thank you Cocalico Plumbing & Heating for keeping my family warm and safe!
Andy A.
10/16/18
 
Andy A was professional in appearance and conduct. He explained everything he did in detail. He was one of the best technicians we ever had.
Andy A.
08/24/18
 
I have been a customer for many years and have not been disappointed. Customer service representatives are very pleasant and all the technicians that I have seen over the years are courteous and very knowledgeable..
Sherry A., Eric P.
08/22/18
 
Great
Andy A., Sherry A.
08/20/18
 
We have used Cocalico for the last 14 years as our go to plumbing and heating contractor. Their service is top notch and professional. I highly recommend their team to anyone looking for plumbing and heating work.
Sherry A., Doug B.
08/16/18
 
Andy A. came today to do our bi-annual maintenance. He was so incredibly thorough and explained everything he did. He also went so far as to explain what all the test numbers meant assuring me that we were in the proper ranges! I felt like I was getting test results back from the doctor and they were all good. LOL He even gave me pointers on how to minimize the fan noise of our one unit. Thank you, Andy!
Andy A.
08/15/18
 
Andy provided courteous and thorough service as well as a wealth helpful information.
Andy A.
08/08/18
 
Making an appointment with Sherry was simple. She was so kind and welcoming. Andy came to the house and did his job very efficiently. He called and was able to arrive early. Then after a problem was found, his explanation was outstanding on how to fix the problem. Really appreciate it!
Andy A., Sherry A.
08/08/18
 
Andy A. Did the service today on my cooling system. He was very prompt on his arrival. He was very kind and he took his time during his visit. Never before did I see any service technicians use a bag to put the old filter in. Andy was very professional and took his time explaining everything he did as well as the numbers on the paper. Would recommend cocalico to anyone. Expecially Andy A.
Andy A.
07/25/18
 
Andy A. completed our regular maintenance check on our air conditioning unit. He was prompt, courteous and very helpful.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/20/18
 
Both Andy and Sherry were very pleasant and professional. I liked the fact that Andy took the time to explain what he was doing and why.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/18/18
 
(no comment)
Regina H., Eric P.
07/17/18
 
Always excellent service from CPH. Sherry and the office staff have always been helpful and Andy and all the HVAC team that we’ve ever had to our home was efficient and thorough. They were also very considerate of our home. We would highly recommend CPH for any HVAC needs.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/14/18
 
Tech was pleasant to work with and reviewed in detail the checks he completed and a few items to watch for. Have been pleased with their other techs and plumbing service too.
Andy A.
07/10/18
 
Tech was pleasant to work with and reviewed in detail the checks he completed and a few items to watch for. Have been pleased with their other techs and plumbing service too.
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/10/18
 
This was our first experience with CPH. We were impressed from the beginning when we received an email confirmation that included information about the technician. Service was timely and promptly performed. The technician went over all of the test results and explained what they meant. We'll continue to be a CPH customer....
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/10/18
 
Everyone is very personable and efficient. Service performed .is reviewed and explained at end of visit Office personnel are cheerful and helpful as well.
Andy A.
07/09/18
 
Did a fine job. Have recommended CPH to friends in the past and who are now using CPH
Regina H., Eric P.
07/05/18
 
Excellent service
Andy A., Sherry A.
07/04/18
 
Great service, Very knowledgeable as it pertains to Geo Thermal.
Sherry A., Andy W.
07/02/18
 
Andy arrived right on time and check everything thoroughly. He replaced a part that was not working and explained everything and answered all my questions. He did a great job!
Andy A.
07/02/18
 
CPH did an excellent job servicing our AC unit. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Eric did a through inspection, he did not rush. Thank you we are very happy to have CPH for all our pluming and heating needs.
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/29/18
 
Plumber was knowledgeable and worked fast. Problem fixed in a jiffy.
Sherry A., Doug B.
06/27/18
 
Dan was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was very pleased with the entire service call.
Regina H.
06/26/18
 
We have worked with Regina and their service staff for over 12 years. They have been there for every call emergency or regular maintenance . Always friendly and patient. The best rock stars of plumbing and heating. Fair and reasonable .
Regina H., Eric P.
06/24/18
 
Job well done.
Andy A., Sherry A.
06/21/18
 
Professional and very well groomed and courteous. Knowledgeable and explained in detail the results of my central air conditioning. Highly recommended!
Andy A., Sherry A.
06/21/18
 
I clicked to post a review to Google Local but nothing ever opened. Andy did a great job diagnosing an unusual problem and finished in the allotted time with no extra charge. I have an annual maintenance contract with CPH and have no regrets!
Andy A.
06/14/18
 
We are very pleased with the service that Cocalico Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has supplied for our Heating & A/C products and also for the installation of our water heater.
Andy A., Regina H.
06/10/18
 
(no comment)
Andy A., Regina H.
06/10/18
 
We have been customers of Cph for a long time now and they do a great job.
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/09/18
 
Office personnel and service reps are always courteous, polite and knowledgable . Prompt service, on time arrival. Occassional minor issues but thats me being anal. Great company. Strongly recommend.
Regina H.
06/03/18
 
(no comment)
Sherry A., Eric P.
06/03/18
 
CPH is always very professional and nice. Their prices are very reasonable. The office staff is also always very nice. I highly recommend them.
Sherry A.
06/01/18
 
(no comment)
Regina H., Eric P.
05/27/18
 
Everything was great.
Regina H., Eric P.
05/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.