Charlotte Plastic Surgery
2215 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207
Phone: 704-372-6846
Website: https://www.charlotteplasticsurgery.com/



Charlotte Plastic Surgery - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

238 star rating
(48 Reviews)
Google
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Judy's Book
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Charlotte Plastic Surgery has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    I met with Dr Finical after interviewing multiple surgeons for a tummy tuck, I liked him right away!! Others seemed to be in a rush to get me in and out, but Dr. Finical was very patient and listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions ( and I had ALOT) he even told me that some of the things I was thinking about doing were not necessary (to know that he would not do ANY procedure I was thinking about doing made me trust him, no other Dr I consulted with did that) I even booked 2 appointments with him before the procedure just to go over everything and ask more questions and he was more than happy to meet with me. The day of the surgery I was nervous like any other person I assume would be.. the nurses are AWESOME!! they got me right in, made me feel very comfortable and at ease.. before I knew it I was on the operating table, the nurse that gave me my "cocktail" as he called it was super nice as well and the next thing I knew I was waking up.. I don't remember much of the ride home and I had wonderful support from my husband and daughter (the nurses made sure they were well informed about all the post op care and medication) 3 days after I went for my 1st check up, I was very sore and hunched over which is to be expected but they got me in and out, checked my incision and gave me instructions on after care with the binder and shower and scar gel, ect... Any questions I had during my recovery I would call and either have an answer right then or they would call me back very quickly!! I had my 3 month check up yesterday where I got to see my before pics... HAPPY TEARS!!! it has been an up and down journey and I am still healing, but the results are AMAZING!!! I am so glad I chose Dr Finical and the team at Charlotte Plastic Surgery I absolutely adore them!!!!
    Dr. F.
    02/28/18
     
    Dr. W**** and his staff were amazingly kind and patient. They put me at ease from the very beginning and created a relaxed yet professional atmosphere. I would not consider anyone else for any kind of procedure or treatment!
    Dr. W.
    02/20/18
     
    Dr. Smith was great from start to finish! My expectations were low; but once I started healing and seeing the results; I was amazed! I would definitely recommend Dr. Smith and Charlotte Plastic Surgery.
    Dr. S.
    02/09/18
     
    I was told by other people that they had went there and had a great experience with Dr. Beasley. So I decided to go and meet him for myself. He is very nice and listens to all your questions. He will tell you all your options and then let’s you decide what you feel comfortable doing. I would highly recommend Dr. Beasley and his team. Everyone is very friendly and treats you so nice.
    Dr. B.
    01/26/18
     
    My experience with Dr. Smith at Charlotte Plastic Surgery was wonderful! He was recommended to me by a friend whose husband is a surgeon, and I understand why. He thoroughly explained every part of the process of my surgery, recovery and expected results. Everything ended up exactly as he said it would be, and I am thrilled with the result. His staff is professional yet caring , the facility is clean, orderly and well run. I am grateful to have used Dr. Smith and highly recommend him. ptk
    Dr. S.
    01/16/18
     
    Dr. Smith and his team have been fantastic during my procedure at CPS. He takes the time to get to know you and what you are looking for. He explains each process every step of the way. I am thrilled with my outcome and look great! Dr. Smith is easy to talk to and he listens! He truly want to be sure his patients are happy with their results. The entire staff answered all of my questions in a timely and professional way. From my first appointment through surgery and my post surgery appointments, they have been nothing but awesome, professional and helpful. The care that I received from Dr. Smith and his team has been amazing and unmatched with any other doctor. Dr. Smith is the best and so is Charlotte Plastic Surgery.
    Dr. S.
    01/09/18
     
    Dr. S performed breast augmentation surgery for me. The whole experience was positive, from the consultations to the procedure and follow-up. I'm very pleased with the natural-looking result, and the whole team at Charlotte Plastic Surgery was so helpful and supportive. I highly recommend!
    Dr. S.
    01/08/18
     
    I had a wonderful experience at Charlotte Plastic Surgery from beginning to end. The entire staff is so professional and friendly. Everything was very well explained and the whole process was super comfortable. I had a procedure done I've been wanting to do for 20 years and it was worth every penny! Dr. Smith has amazing bedside manner and did a wonderful job of answering all of my questions and managing expectations for the procedure and recovery. I highly recommend Charlotte Plastic Surgery and will definitely be using them for any future cosmetic procedure needs.
    Dr. S.
    01/04/18
     
    I just had my one year post op appointment with Dr. Beasley at Charlotte Plastic Surgery. I was dreading the appointment because I kept having nightmares of the doctor yelling at me that I ruined his best work over the course of the year....but the first words out of his mouth were, “you look amazing!”
    Dr. B.
    12/20/17
     
    I had a great experience from day one. Dr. Watterson and the staff there are awesome!
    Dr. W.
    11/30/17
     
    Dr. xxxxx is a gifted physician and I cannot say enough positive comments about my experience with him. He is honest, realistic about results and a caring person. Most importantly, he put my health and well being above everything. I am beyond pleased with my results. They far exceeded my expectations!
    Dr. W.
    10/25/17
     
    When I went to see Dr. xxxxx, I had what was essentially a deformity of the cartilage of the tip of my nose. From the initial consultation to the most recent post-opt appointment I have had a wonderful experience. I walked in with a problem that I have been embarrassed of a quite awhile and I walked out of surgery with nothing short of perfection. The tip of my nose looks perfect, the tip is lifted, rounded, and shaped to the ideal female nose. Additionally, the process was a great experience. Dr. xxxxx was incredibly attentive to all my questions and concerns. His entire team did a phenomenal job making me feel secure and comfortable from start to finish, especially the day of surgery. While all of their surgeons have hospital privileges, Charlotte Plastic Surgery has their own surgical facility. I can honestly say, there is no where I would want to have my rhinoplasty performed and there is no one else I would want to perform my rhinoplasty than Dr.xxxxx.
    Dr. F.
    10/21/17
     
    I have been to Charlotte Plastic Surgery to see Dr. xxxxx twice now and he does phenomenal work. Always pleasant, courteous and his skills are beyond compare.
    Dr. W.
    10/18/17
     

    Dr. S.
    10/17/17
     
    The first time I meet Dr. Watterson, his personally made me feel very comfortable & at ease. I gave up checking out any other place/doctor because of that and I am glad I did! Dr. Watterson got me right!!
    Dr. W.
    10/09/17
     
    My experience with Dr. Smith and his team at Charlotte Plastic Surgery was second to none! They were so informative during my consultation appointment and helped me every step of the way leading to my surgery date. They called to check on me the night of my surgery and were so helpful with any questions I had. I am beyond happy with my end result! Everyone I came in contact with during the process was very professional. I definitely recommend going to Charlotte Plastic Surgery! You won't leave disappointed!
    Dr. S.
    09/28/17
     
    I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Smith for several years. I had been to another plastic surgeon many years ago and was never happy with my breast augmentation. Dr. Smith was recommended to me by another physician. He actually listens to your needs and concerns and he wants you to be HAPPY with your results. I have had two procedures done and I have been extremely happy and finally got my confidence back! He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon, he is also kind and compassionate and truly cares for you as a patient.
    Dr. S.
    09/27/17
     
    I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Smith for several years. I had been to another plastic surgeon many years ago and was never happy with my breast augmentation. Dr. Smith was recommended to me by another physician. He actually listens to your needs and concerns and he wants you to be HAPPY with your results. I have had two procedures done and I have been extremely happy and finally got my confidence back! He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon, he is also kind and compassionate and truly cares for you as a patient.
    Dr. S.
    09/27/17
     
    Dr. Paul Watterson and the staff at Charlotte Plastic Surgery are amazing! Dr. Watterson exceeded my expections and did a phenomenal job on my breast augumentation. He is very comforting and caring, while also highly professional! Dr. Watterson has been wonderful since my consultation and so on. I actually enjoy going back to my follow- up appointments just to see the staff! I highly recommend Dr. Watterson. He's the best of the best and I can't thank him and his staff enough!!
    Dr. W.
    09/21/17
     
    I have been thoroughly pleased with Dr. Finical and his team at CPS. Dr. Finical was straight-forward and thorough as he provided realistic expectations for my procedure and recovery. I am beyond satisfied with my results and would highly recommended this practice.
    Dr. F.
    09/20/17
     
    (no comment)
    Dr. W.
    09/09/17
     
    Dr. Smith is one of the most personable and compassionate plastic surgeons you will ever meet! He not only makes you feel comfortable throughout your ov and procedure, he is a great teacher who takes the time to thoroughly answer all of your questions, and provides high quality care to his patients. His surgical team is wonderful as well. They make you feel right at home taking those pre-surgical jitters away. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Smith and his team! 10 stars!
    Dr. S.
    09/05/17
     
    Dr. W******** and his team (Amy and Olivia) were fantastic! From start to finish they were attentive, professional and kind. My experience could not have been more positive and I would highly recommend them to anyone consider plastic surgery!
    Dr. W.
    08/08/17
     
    From beginning to end, my expectations were continually exceeded. I had been considering having a breast lift and reduction for years, but having never had surgery before, I was apprehensive. I actually went into my initial consultation expecting to leave with my mind made up not to go through with it. I was wrong. I felt at ease within minutes of meeting Dr. Watterson and his nurse, and I called within 24 hours to schedule my procedure. I never felt rushed during an appointment and they were both willing to answer any question I had (and I had a lot). I am fairly modest by nature so that was also a factor in my hesitation, but Dr. Watterson and his nurse made that a complete non-issue. I am now one week and 2 days post-op and cannot believe how great I feel. Not only did I underestimate the immediate physical change I would undergo, but the mental one as well. In a world where customer service, bedside manner, and kindness in general seem to be harder and harder to come by, Dr. Watterson, his nurse Amy, and the rest of the staff at Charlotte Plastic Surgery are absolutely deserving of the accolades they have received.
    Dr. W.
    08/02/17
     
    Dr. Watterson, Amy, Olivia and all the staff at Charlotte Plastic Surgery are very friendly, welcoming and professional. After going back and forth for years on whether or not surgery was worth it, the patient reviews as well as doing my research led me to Dr. Watterson. He is honest and truthful in what he can help you achieve! My only regret is not getting my breast augmentation sooner!
    Dr. W., Practice Staff.
    07/27/17
     
    Dr. Smith and his staff were very professional and so nice. They made my entire experience comfortable and wonderful. I recommend Dr. Smith to everyone!
    Dr. S.
    07/19/17
     
    I got breast implants and a lift by Dr. Watterson. I can not say enough about how happy and comfortable I am with them. From the first time we meet to my one week follow up they have made me feel very comfortable and were able to answer all of my questions. I love the fact that they called the night that I had surgery just to check and see how I was doing and even if I have any questions all I have had to do was call or e-mail.
    Dr. W.
    07/17/17
     
    I came across Charlotte Plastic Surgery 10 years ago when I moved to the area and needed a skin care specialist. I'm so grateful I found CPS. My skin care specialist, Ginger, has my skin looking better than it did 10 years ago. Which is saying a lot for this 50 year old who spent too much time in the sun in my youth. Even though my skin looks good, my under eye area was making me look tired. Working with Dr. Smith, I decided to have a lower eyelid lift (blepharoplasty.) I'm 5 weeks out from surgery and I'm extremely pleased with my result. My entire face looks more youthful and more in line with how I feel. I was concerned the eyelid surgery would make me look less like myself. I'm happy to say I look exactly like myself minus the tired eyes! I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Smith, his nurse, and the entire medical team. Their surgery suite is convenient, private and 100% patient centered. Surgery is not an option I take lightly. With every question I posed, I felt more and more confident in my decision for surgery and in my choice of surgeons. Thank you Dr. Smith for your surgical skills and excellent bedside manner. Thank you CPS for the top notch care your team provides, from your front dest to your surgical and non surgical services. I prefer to look my age gracefully and you understand :)
    Dr. S.
    07/13/17
     
    Dr. Watterson and all of the staff at Charlotte Plastic Surgery were absolutely amazing. They were all very nice and always willing to help. They never made me feel uncomfortable and pretty much treated like family. Dr. Watterson was very humble and so easy to talk to. He listened to me, didn't pressure me into anything I wasn't sure about, and gave me the exact results I'd always wanted. My experience there was excellent, and I'd recommend anyone to go to Charlotte plastic surgery.
    Dr. W.
    07/11/17
     
    Dr. Smith and his team are the absolute best in the field. Not only am I extremely happy with my results, they are the sweetest, and most friendly I have encountered. I highly, highly recommend this practice, and team.
    Allie H., Dr. S., Practice Staff.
    07/06/17
     
    Dr. S**** and his team are the absolute BEST in their field. Not only am I extremely pleased with my results, but the team are the most friendly and caring I have encountered. I highly, highly recommend this practice and the team
    Allie H., Dr. S., Practice Staff.
    07/06/17
     
    I'm two weeks out from having a "mini or lower facelift" with Dr. Smith and the results are EXACTLY what i'd hoped for. I already look less tired, and younger without having a "facelift" look. Dr. Smith, his nurse and the staff at CPS have been perfect. Dr. Smith is kind, listens to every concern and is truly top notch. I wouldn't go to anyone else! My first follow up list, the ladies at the desk immediately remembered me from surgery and noted how well I was doing and looked so soon after surgery. Dr. Smith has addressed every single concern every step of the way, before surgery and every day since. Again, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!
    Dr. S.
    07/05/17
     
    I've gone to Charlotte Plastic Surgery for two separate procedures, almost 20 years apart. The first was when I was 15 and in a terrible car accident that split my forehead to the bone. The surgeons took great care of me and ensured that they sewed me up (as opposed to an ER doctor) and helped me heal - you can't see the scar on what is a very prominent part of my face! The second surgery was breast augmentation - Dr. Finical and his staff were amazing. They listened to my concerns and wants, and from the initial consultation to my post-surgical appointments, I was treated with such amazing care. I am so, so happy with my results and would highly recommend the practice and Dr. Finical!
    Dr. F.
    06/22/17
     
    I saw Dr. S***** to have my eyelids lifted. He answered all my questions about the procedure and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. The surgery exceeded all my expectations and I'm extremely happy with how refreshed my eyes look now. I was concerned that my upper lids were very droopy and my lower lids were puffy. I'm so happy I had this done and would recommend it to anyone who's thinking of it.
    Dr. S.
    06/21/17
     
    I can not express how completely happy and satisfied I am that I chose Dr. W******** as my plastic surgeon. From the moment I met him at my consultation I felt so comfortable and just knew I was in the right hands. Dr. W******** and his entire staff are so professional and continued to treat me with the utmost respect and care throughout my entire journey. It has been four months since my surgery and I could not be happy with both my results and post surgical care. If anyone is ever considering plastic surgery for any reason at all look no further Dr. W******** is simply the best!
    Dr. W.
    06/20/17
     
    I found out about Dr. Paul Watterson from a doctor in Beckley, WV that works with patients for facial rejuvenation. I asked her opinion about several doctors I was considering for facial plastic surgery. She quickly responded not to go to any of the doctors I suggested because she had worked on scar revision and their work was not satisfactory. She then said the very best procedures she had ever seen was from a doctor located in Charlotte. That's how I found the very best when I contacted Dr. Watterson. My face lift and eye lift were flawless and the results were above my expectations. Dr. Watterson is not only a master at his craft, but he is a kind, thoughtful, and unassuming gentleman that quickly puts your fears at rest. Most importantly, he is a physician first and plastic surgeon second. You will not be placed in a risky situation with this doctor. I have referred other friends that have received procedures from Dr. Watterson and they have been delighted with the results. His national awards and recognition as one of the best are well deserved.
    Dr. W.
    06/14/17
     
    Dr. Watterson and his team were professional, compassionate and knowledgeable from the initial consultation to the appointments post op. I couldn't be happier with my results and with the care the entire team showed me. I highly recommend Dr. Watterson.
    Dr. W.
    05/30/17
     
    I have moved 6 times and, unfortunately, had to change practices many times. Hands down, the best injector for Botox and filler is Mischell Christmas!!! She is so gifted and talented!! She listens to my needs, advises me, and does not try to up sell me. As long as I live in Charlotte, I will remain loyal to Mischell Christmas!!
    Mischell C.
    05/11/17
     
    From my consultation to my post op visit, I felt at total ease and comfort with Dr. W******** and his staff. They listened to my concerns and did not make me feel like I was being rushed, The care that the ENTIRE staff took during my surgery and the recovery days after was exceptional. I was quite nervous the day of my surgery. You can really tell that the staff loves their patients. My only regret is that I wish I did this 10 years ago. It is one of the best decisions I have made. My results far exceeded my expectations. I love my new look and the new friends I made at CPS.
    Dr. W.
    05/09/17
     
    I recently had surgery performed by Dr. Paul W******** of Charlotte Plastic Surgery. He was kind and compassionate *** very professional. He has a wonderful, reassuring manner. His staff are equally as wonderful. I was very pleased with my results and would(will) definitely go back to him! Dr. W******** and his staff are top notch!!! ****** *******
    Dr. W., Practice Staff.
    04/16/17
     
    Awesome

    03/30/17
     
    From the first consultation to my most recent follow-up appointment after my breast augmentation, I have had nothing but outstanding, personal attention each and every time. My nurse, Janis, has always been available to help me. She made me feel comfortable and listened to with every question I asked and every decision I made. I truly believe that I found the best plastic surgeon in Dr. Beasley. He was incredibly professional, but also warm. Not for one moment have I regretted my surgery. It has increased my confidence and personal happiness 10-fold. The surgery itself was a breeze, and my recovery was easier than I thought it was. I honestly wish I had done it sooner. For any future cosmetic services, Dr. Beasley will be the doctor I consult. (Side note: I never sat more than 3 minutes in the waiting room, if that matters. :) )
    Dr. B.
    03/29/17
     
    Mischell always does a great job with my injections, and gives great suggestions on additional treatments to help me look my best.
    Mischell C.
    03/08/17
     
    Dr. Kevin Smith did my breast augmentation today. He really listened to what I wanted and the outcome showed it. He was very caring and made the experience much easier. The staff was outstanding and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely highly recommend coming here to get a procedure done. It was worth every penny! You definitely get what you pay for! Thanks so much Dr. Kevin Smith!
    Dr. S.
    01/13/17
     
    Dr Kevin Smith and staff are the best!! i would not go anywhere else.
    Dr. S.
    11/17/16
     
    Dr finical is amazing.Had a great staff and they were extremely professional,and thoroughly explained my procedure and process.Love my breasts..they look and feel so natural..also Holly is great had her for other non surgical procedures and final result was great..If your considering enhancing your body or slowing the aging process do your research and then go to charlotte Plastic surgery center..You will be glad you did
    Dr. F.
    10/18/16
     
    Professional & Friendly
    Practice Staff.
    09/19/16
     
    This was my first foray into cosmetic surgery and I was so anxious. Especially since the nature of my visit was for something not visible to the public. I would have to let the surgeon see my most embarrassing body issue. Dr. Beasley never allowed me to feel weird or self conscious during my visit. He was honest about the results I could expect with excellent bedside manner. His focus is on listening to his client to determine their needs. That is one of many traits that makes him a phenomenal surgeon. I am so pleased with the results. As I said, the body issue corrected isn't seen by the public, but people have told me that I seem different to them since the procedure. I am amazed at how something only I knew and no longer worry about has improved my confidence. Thank you Dr. Beasley
    Dr. B.
    03/12/16
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.