Central Cooling & Heating Inc.
9 North Maple Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 800-236-8725
Website: www.centralcooling.com/



Central Cooling & Heating Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3937 star rating
(798 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1615 star rating (329 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
685 star rating (138 Reviews)
Facebook
399 star rating (81 Reviews)
Happy Call
190 star rating (38 Reviews)
Google
499 star rating (100 Reviews)
Yelp
247 star rating (50 Reviews)
Judy's Book
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
193 star rating (40 Reviews)
Other
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Cooling & Heating Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


being a customer for almost 4 years, Central Cooling has serviced the AC/Heating system with very courteous knowledgeable reps. Jimmy P. stood out among them and I want to thank him and Cen. Cool. for always being professional and reliable.
James P.
06/30/18
 
I would like to give 5 stars to the professional manner and efficiency of Stefano. Keep up the good work.
Stefano Z.
06/30/18
 
(no comment)
Stefano Z.
06/30/18
 
Great job, one time, actually early, right at the front of the window. Gave some ideas to improve the systems.
Dave G.
06/29/18
 
James, the service tech who serviced my HVAC system today, was terrific.
Jamie P.
06/29/18
 
Stefano Z from Central Cooling & Heating did a great job tuning up my AC system! Super friendly, thorough, organized and professional. A Service!
Stefano Z.
06/28/18
 
Efficient, friendly and a good ambassador for Central Cooling. Ava Juwa - Winchester, Ma
Stefano Z.
06/28/18
 
Andrew did our annual A/C service this morning. I was very pleased with his professionalism. He was clean, courteous, arrived on time, did an excellent job servicing our two units... and wore cover up booties on his work boots throughout the house! Thank you Andrew.!
Andrew O.
06/26/18
 
As a longtime customer of Central Cooling and Heating, I have always been impressed with the professionalism of the technicians who regularly service my system twice a year. Once again, Andrew O. proved to be knowledgeable, polite, professional and most pleasant. Given the company's high standards for staff, it is no wonder they have maintained a successful local business for 50 years.
Andrew O.
06/25/18
 
Jamie P Jamie was very good at his job. he took care and was very neat He did a great job and went right to work He was very Polite and respectful
Jamie P.
06/22/18
 
Louis and John from Central Cooling & Heating Inc. install my central AC. They were very professional, punctual, friendly and made sure the work is done properly with quality. I would highly recommend any of my friends to use Central Cooling and especially ask for Louis and John T to be the installer (A-TEAM).
John T., Luis G. C.
06/20/18
 
Andrew O. came out for maintenance. He arrived within the allotted time frame. He was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing, answered all of our questions, and completed his work in a timely fashion. He left everything clean when completed. He's a great member to have on the Central Cooling & Heating, Inc. team.
Andrew O.
06/19/18
 
Andrew O. provided outstanding service to us. He was careful and thorough. He took the time to answer our questions. It was a very pleasant experience.
Andrew O.
06/19/18
 
Joe L did a great job with our central air . He checked everything twice and found the problem and fixed it . Very well mannered man . Got the job done fast . And thank God because it's the first really hot day this summer and I thought I would be in a hot house all day . Thanks Joe and Central Air & heating ...
Joe L.
06/18/18
 
Andrew was excellent....very professional and knowledgeable.
Andrew O., Phil K.
06/18/18
 
I recently had to replace my heating system. Since I have been a satisfied customer of Central Cooling & Heating for many years, I chose them for the replacement. The project manager, Scott M******** and the Service Pro (Electrician) Alex, were terrific! The job was started and finished in a timely manner (1 day). The crew doing the replacement were very professional, laying down floor covering to protect the area, removing the old system for disposal, installing the new system, and cleaning up everything before they left. The electrician was extremely knowledgeable and showed me how to use the new wi-fi temperature control. I was very satisfied with my experience with Central Cooling and recommend them highly!
Alex B., Scott M.
06/14/18
 
service tech the best-fast, efficient, on time, great personality, neat, answered all questions AAAA
Andrew O.
06/12/18
 
Polite, knowledgeable and communicates well.
Andrew O.
06/12/18
 
David G. was the technician that came by 6/12/18 for the regular maintenance service call. He was very informative and helpful and thorough. He gave solid advice about the condition of our heating and cooling units. I really appreciate it. I think he was the best technician we've had so far over the years. David, thanks for all the help!
Dave G.
06/12/18
 
They were very professional and considerate.
John T.
06/12/18
 
Stefano from Central Cooling and Heating was professional and knowledgeable. He has great personality and completely customer oriented. A pleasure to have working in my home.
Stefano Z.
06/11/18
 
(No Comment)
James P.
06/08/18
 
JOhn W is fantastic...knows his stuff, is dependable, keep him coming!!!
John W.
06/07/18
 
As always, CCH sends only the best of the profession to service our heating and cooling system. We have been customers for 30 years, receiving reliable and quality service and care.
Joe L.
06/06/18
 
Had a very good experience. Luis C. and John T. and the rest of the team were very professional and efficient installing our new A/C system. Seems to be working well. The team did a very clean job in a tight space and knew (and followed) the building code. Tradesmen arrived on time at the right time. Work was on schedule.
Luis G. C.
06/02/18
 
Rob P. serviced our a/c unit. He answered my questions and explained everything in great detail.
Rob P.
05/27/18
 
John from Central Cooling and Heating serviced my furnace. He answered all my questions, did great work, and explained ways to save money on future work on the furnace system. I would recommend him to family and friends and trust him in my home.
John W.
05/20/18
 
Jimmy was very pleasant and efficient.
James P.
05/19/18
 
John Wood was very helpful with advice and clear in his explanations. A nice guy!
John W.
05/16/18
 
(no comment)
John W.
05/12/18
 
Very knowledgeable and confident in what he does. I have been pleased with every technician from CC&H, but
Ioannis P.
05/10/18
 
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Outstanding performance :)
Andrew O.
05/10/18
 
Our air conditioning system had routine servicing this week by James P. He was prompt, very respectful and explained what steps he was taking during his visit.
James P.
05/09/18
 
Luis came to my house today to repair a problem with my AC unit. He arrived early and had the problem resolved within an hour, as well as giving our AC unit an annual tune-up. Luis was professional, competent, polite and most importantly, got the job done quickly and with no fuss or mess. Thanks Luis. Great job.
Luis C.
05/07/18
 
John was exceptionally knowledgable and generous with that knowledge. A great guy and wonderful professional.
John W.
05/06/18
 
Ioannis is the BEST technician at Central Cooling. He explained everything to me and at a level that I could understand. He did an outstanding job. Reported his service to the Better Business Bureau.
Ioannis P.
05/04/18
 
Just had heating/Ac tune-up by Luis from Central Cooing and Heating. He was courteous, professional, and thorough in his job. He happily answered all my questions and explained everything in way I could understand. Very pleased and recommend him highly. Customers will be pleased!
Luis C.
05/03/18
 
Andrew O. did an excellent job.
Andrew O.
05/03/18
 
It was such a pleasure working with John. He is very professional and dedicated to solving clients’ issues.
John W.
05/01/18
 
We had James P. come to service our central air conditioning and he was a delight to work with--punctual and thorough, and explained everything to us clearly. Thanks!
James P.
04/29/18
 
Central Cooling & Heating have been providing maintenance for my ******* Heat Pump system for a few years. Their service has always been thorough and courteous. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
James P.
04/28/18
 
Excellent service.
Luis G. C.
04/25/18
 
We needed to replace our central a/c system. Very happy we chosen Central heating and cooling. Great customer service. Very professional. Reliable. They did a great job. Neat and clean. Highly recommend them.
Jim P.
04/24/18
 
Professional in every way.
Andrew O.
04/23/18
 
Excellent, courteous and and helpful a/c maintenance service by the service pro, David.
Dave G.
04/21/18
 
I just wrote a review and where it went I do not know. As I said he is the very best and we want to have him with us again! As I said in my first review, we would like to make him our third son. Please try to find the review I wrote before this one . . . actually a few minutes ago.
Ioannis P.
04/20/18
 
Everyone was great, from the initial contact to the final installers. Very professional, kept the place neat and clean throughout, and I ended up with a beautiful system that should serve me for years and years.
Chad H.
04/20/18
 
Andrew O. just serviced our air conditioning system. I give him a 5*rating. He was polite and efficient. The way he went about his job gave me confidence that I'm dealing with the right company.
Andrew O.
04/19/18
 
This is an excellent company that I have been using for 6 years. They are always on time, their communication as to arrival and work is top notch, and their service is professional. I encourage anyone and everyone with Heating and AC needs to give them a try.
John W.
04/19/18
 
I have been a client of Central Cooling & Heating for several yrs. This was my first visit by David. He was very professional and polite. Moreover, he is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the system, issues and my choices to me. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends, neighbors and family.
Dave G.
04/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.