Carolina Air Care
885 E BUTTERNUT RD
Phone: 843-771-3315



Carolina Air Care - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4330 star rating
(882 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4330 star rating (882 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carolina Air Care has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Carolina Air Care team has done a great work at our home. They are very precise in their work installation and finished in time. Their quote was very reasonable with competitors. the whole process from beginning receiving Quote in writing till work finished with quality inspector visit was very thorough.
Carolina Air Care Team.
11/26/19
 
I had a wonderful experience with Carolina Air Care. They were timely, efficient, courteous, and thorough. Additionally, their office staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Carolina Air Care Team.
11/22/19
 
The service technician arrived at the scheduled time. His inspection was thorough and professional, and he took pains to make his pressure checks,etc. with care and precision. He did not seem to mind me looking over his shoulder and he talked freely about what he was doing. He was friendly and professional, and took pride in what he was doing.
Larkin N.
11/11/19
 
All communications with office personnel was very efficient,professional, and friendly. Changes to the original quote were handled expertly. Contacts with me were timely, clear, and complete with all required info.
Allison M.
11/11/19
 
The two field service guys showed up on time, started working without wasting time, and completed their work at the time they said they would. They were organized, neat with their work, and were coordinated with their actions - a good team. They showed me their work and sought out any questions that I might have. I could not have been more pleased.
Carolina Air Care Team.
11/11/19
 
Started with Jake coming out and doing the estimate. Prompt and very informative. Easy to work with. Then the crew gets here to do install snd more professional people. Each individual shook my hand and spoke before they started. Install was way faster than expected. Entire experience Great
Carolina Air Care Team.
11/08/19
 
Very courteous and professional. So was everyone I dealt with at CAC. A good experience.
Allison M.
10/24/19
 
Received prompt return phone calls when messages were left. Conscientious and courteous!
Larkin N.
10/24/19
 
Our tech called before he arrived and gave us honest assessments of our HVAC condition. Our old unit was @ 13 years old so we knew it was probably DOA. We were given a variety of new HVAC unit options with varying costs. New unit arrived and was installed when we were promised. CAC worked with us on payment, allowing us to pay half when the unit was installed and the remaining balance a few days later. Very satisfied with Carolina Air Care!
Carolina Air Care Team.
10/24/19
 
My initial contact with the salesman was that he was smart, know the system to be installed, and was professional in all respects. The same knowledge and professionalism also was present with the installers and with the person who checked all work done. I had never seen a quality control person at any prior AC install or maintenance.
Carolina Air Care Team.
08/07/19
 
I am a worrier..always have been. I was very worried about installing 2 new AC units. Carolina Air Care sent very caring, professional people out to do the work. They promised no scratches anywhere and they delivered. They promised one day installation and they delivered. I got 3 quotes from local vendors, Carolina Air Care prices were better than the others and with larger, more efficient equipment. I am extremely satisfied. They have earned my trust. I am glad I found them.
Larkin N.
07/12/19
 
Satisfied with service...
Carolina Air Care Team.
06/16/19
 
Need to have old hvac replaced. Carolina air care could not be beaten when it comes to price, professionalism, and service! I can't think of a reason to use anyone else!
Carolina Air Care Team.
06/07/19
 
I was in search of a company to replace our ac unit. I had three different people come out and decided to go with Carolina Air. I’m glad I did! Our unit is working perfectly and the two guys that did the install were very nice and worked hard in this sweltering heat! Would definitely recommend Carolina Air care!
Carolina Air Care Team., Larkin N.
06/01/19
 
Every part of process 5 star Bid, installation, follow up beat competitors price by thousands $ could not be more satisfied !!!!!!
Larkin N.
05/19/19
 
We recently replaced our old R-22 Freon HVAC system with a new Lennox Signature 3.5 ton 16 SEER split heat pump system with their Comfort WiFi T-stat. The entire replacement experience was excellent. The entire transition took less than one day. The Carolina Air Care team, Jake, Chris, Tony and Daniel, are very knowledgeable and professional. We would certainly recommend Carolina Air.
Carolina Air Care Team.
05/15/19
 
Overall I was happy with the installing of my air-conditioning. I think the price was cheaper than most air-conditioning companies. I would use them again.
Carolina Air Care Team.
05/11/19
 
These guys slaved away in my attic in peak spring heat to get this new system installed a day earlier than originally quoted!
Carolina Air Care Team.
05/10/19
 
Overall a easy process on time with the process time estimate accurate. The new system is much better than the old one as far as air circulation. Very good job (and price)
Carolina Air Care Team., Larkin N.
05/08/19
 
Great customer service and follow up
Allison M.
05/02/19
 
Everyone I worked with was wonderful!!
Carolina Air Care Team.
05/01/19
 
I highly recommend Carolina Air Care. Their quality of work is excellant. They're fast and prices are reasonable.
Carolina Air Care Team.
04/02/19
 
The field tech was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. He deserves recognation
Carolina Air Care Team., Larkin N.
04/02/19
 
The services and quality of work was excellent!
Larkin N.
04/02/19
 
The Carolina Air Care team was friendly, professional and easy to work with from the first phone call thru the installation process and QC check. Thanks
Carolina Air Care Team.
03/01/19
 
The Carolina Air Care team was very helpful through the process. The installation and follow-up teams were very polite and knowledgeable, and took extra time to ensure we had a good understanding of what they were doing.
Carolina Air Care Team., Allison M., Larkin N.
02/27/19
 
They were awesome from beginning to end. Did exactly what they said/promised. Each person we dealt with did their job so well and professionally...each one did what they could to save us money without cutting corners! Highly recommend!
Carolina Air Care Team.
02/26/19
 
With the installation of my new unit, it failed within 24 hours. The Field Service team was willing to do whatever was needed to ensure my satisfaction. They came out the next day, troubleshot the problem, and it has worked great ever since. Way to stick with the customer and own it. I have felt comfortable with Carolina Air Care for years...
Carolina Air Care Team., Larkin N.
02/26/19
 
This was the second installation Carolina Air did for me. I am not sure if I was more impressed by the total price of the unit, or by the professional installation. The price low surprised me especially for a Lennox product. The installation was a tough one, but they did a superior job.
Carolina Air Care Team.
02/26/19
 
Professional installation of our new hvac system. Answered all questions and were a pleasure to deal with. Good price. I highly recommend this company.
Carolina Air Care Team., Allison M., Larkin N.
02/26/19
 
Excellent service. Very profesional
Carolina Air Care Team., Allison M., Larkin N.
02/25/19
 
Great team that makes the process of replacing a HVAC very straight forward. From Jake coming to assess our options and provide pricing, to the team that installed the unit and to Larkin who made sure all paperwork and appointments were set correctly.
Carolina Air Care Team.
02/25/19
 
Carolina Air Care team did a great job. Estimator was good, installation team was professional, and they do a Quality Control check after the install to make sure everything is functioning properly. Highly Recommend!
Carolina Air Care Team.
02/19/19
 
Quick response and will help on very detailed information and questions on equipment
Larkin N.
02/15/19
 
I would highly recommend using Carolina Air. They do exactly what they say. The job is done efficiently, with little or no cleanup to do! When the team enters your door, they explain everything that is going to happen....And it does!
Carolina Air Care Team.
02/12/19
 
Allison was very helpful in scheduling my install. Techs were all very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend Carolina Aire.
Allison M.
01/23/19
 
I was very impressed with Carolina Air Care! They were able to schedule an estimate and then an installation right away! Their prices are affordable, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service and work from them! Highly recommend Carolina Air Care!
Carolina Air Care Team.
01/22/19
 
The installed unit works great. The guys doing the installation were fantastic.
Carolina Air Care Team., Allison M.
01/11/19
 
I don't remember everyone's name, but everyone from the first telephone call to the last inspection was pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable.
Carolina Air Care Team.
01/08/19
 
We needed to replace our heat pump and after receiving several quotes, we decided to use Carolina Air Care. The entire experience from quote to installation to the follow up could not have been better. Chris and Tony did a great job installing the new unit and were professional and courteous. Carolina Air also provides a follow up the day after installation to make sure everything is working properly. We will definitely use them in the future.
Carolina Air Care Team.
01/01/19
 
The team at Carolina Air Care were professional from start to finish. The service manager even followed up two weeks later to insure that everything was working and tuned properly. The new system works great and is much quieter than the old system. I would highly recommend Carolina Air Care for their competitive pricing and quality workmanship.
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/27/18
 
great
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/25/18
 
Prompt, great job and left work area clean.
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/21/18
 
The guys who installed my unit were professional and kind. They worked diligently and cleaned after they finished.
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/18/18
 
Carolina Air Care is the nicest business deal I have had the PLEASURE from start to finish in many years. From the time I got the estimate until they showed me how to use the new thermostat EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I will not hesitate to recommend them to every that needs a new H VAC.
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/14/18
 
Highly recommend Carolina Air Care for their professional and courteous maintenance and installation of my HVACs. Andy, Josh and the whole team are hard working knowledgeable professionals.
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/13/18
 
Allison was always prompt and astute and available for answering questions and helping to solve problems
Allison M.
12/08/18
 
The technicians came in and started working. The time was for the job wasn’t long at all. The follow up call was excellent even when we missed or follow up appointment l. The reschedule catcall was the same day.
Allison M.
12/03/18
 
Had the best experience with the entire crew, friendly, prompt and professional. The best service I have ever had with an air conditioning company!
Allison M.
12/03/18
 
I was very satisfied with service and employee relations
Carolina Air Care Team.
12/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.