Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11862 star rating
(2414 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6342 star rating (1299 Reviews)
Google
1807 star rating (365 Reviews)
Facebook
1747 star rating (352 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
944 star rating (190 Reviews)
Yelp
190 star rating (39 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fan install
Excellent service. The two guys that did the install were very professional. Fan works great. Thanks Gary!!!
Garry A.
02/17/19
 
Great guy, great personality
People perfect! Knowledgeable and helpful till the completion of the job! Thank you.
Keith S.
02/16/19
 
I had several Campbell & Company techs come out to help get our new rental propert sorted it, it had been abandoned for quite some tine and there were more than a few gremlins to sort out. Sal was able to sort out electrical damage due to vandalism and overall neglect over the years, his quick work, and great communication are definitely appreciated. He is gong to be my go-to electrician on future projects. The plumbing had several issues that Tim was able to address and get running again, his attention to detail was excellent, and found issues that we weren’t aware of so we weren’t surprised going forward. Nicholas performed a tune up / system check of our old furnace. I am sure that his work was well done, and he helped breath some new life into the old furnace. Jeremy came out on a snowy Sunday to replace a non-functioning water heater. His professional attitude and hard work are greatly appreciated, I would recommend him to anyone needing help with plumbing issues, and will make sure to request him for future projects.
Nick B.
02/13/19
 
I have received professional, respect, and technician explains clearly what it is he is doing or I will need to do. Kind person
Nick B.
02/09/19
 
(no comment)
Jose R.
02/09/19
 
Ashley seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. He walked us through everything he was doing and answered questions for us. A top rate employee, we will request Ashley for maintenance followups.
Ashley S.
02/07/19
 
Could not be more sstisfied.

02/05/19
 
Campbell
Super service from this company and their plumber.
Dustin C.
02/05/19
 
(no comment)
Juan H.
02/05/19
 
When it comes to the most important part of your home whether it be heating, or anything in between the saying rings true " You get what you pay for" Always happy to endorse quality service

02/05/19
 
Fantastic service and trusted professional
Ashley was extremely helpful with our heating issues, he quickly found the problem and recommended the best course of action. I would be more than happy to endorse Campbell and Company technicians to anyone that I know in the future
Ashley S.
02/05/19
 
We like the service and timely manner in which the service is performed.

02/04/19
 
Great service.
Excellent Tech's Eric does great work.
Eric C.
02/04/19
 
Great service Anthony. I really appreciate your suggestion on having the smoke detectors in my house replaced since they were 15 years old & I know should have been replaced at 10 years. It was something I knew needed to be done but kept putting off. Safety first. Thank you Anthony & Eric who was there to help out. You both are a plus to great customer service.
Anthony K.
02/04/19
 
Dustin arrived on the dot, was friendly, courteous (always had his shoe covers on when in the house), and clearly explained all of my options for service. Quick and easy service for my heart pump. More importantly, he did some things to make the pump run a little quieter, which I'm sure my neighbors will appreciate!
Dustin D.
02/04/19
 
Great Service
Timely and efficient.
Eddie H.
02/04/19
 
My request for a tune-up was responded to in a swift positive way. Communication from the scheduling department was thorough. Tech was efficient, pleasant and self reliant.
Charles H.
02/02/19
 
Concerning recent work call
Always have excellent service. The technician today was helpful, courteous and efficient. Campbell& Co. Have been taking excellent care of my heating and cooling concerns and needs for the last several years.
Eddie H.
02/01/19
 
Thank you!

02/01/19
 
Thanks to Tim, what was a leaky valve is now a dry pipe! He was fast and efficient and I’m very appreciative!
Tim S.
01/30/19
 
Semiannual Maintenance
Always excellent service. Very nice technician. Thanks for keeping my HVAC unit in good shape.
Juan G.
01/29/19
 
Christian did a great job of putting up our outside lights. He was fast and efficient and was a great guy. Thanks a lot.
Christian R.
01/29/19
 
Rating for Tim Stevens work for Bruce Nicoll
Tim did a great job. He arrived on time, was professional, clearly explained what needed to be done, did a good job installing the equipment, and left a clean work site.
Tim S.
01/28/19
 
Ron W. review
nowRon did afine job. Seems tobe very knowalgeable and good at explaning things
Ron W.
01/28/19
 
HVAC periodic maintenance
Great service, friendly and conscientious.
Ron W.
01/27/19
 
INSTALLATION OF NEW WATER HEATER
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COURTEOUS MANNERS!
Tyler S.
01/25/19
 
Incredible service all the way from setting the appointment after hours via text message for next day, to the service technicians that showed up and performed repairs. These guys have it figured out !!! I would recommend to anyone !!!! Worth noting : Pricing was very reasonable also. Shane
Chris W.
01/25/19
 
Paul and Nate were very professional. They gave us a thorough explanation of what they were doing. We appreciated them also suggesting other services. We would definitely hire Campbell & Company again.

01/25/19
 
Paul and Nate were very thorough when cleaning our dryer ducts. They made suggestions and gave us information on other services that they offer. They were very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely hire Campbell & Company again.
Nate T., Paul M.
01/24/19
 
Good worker
The service man was very efficient,got right to work. Very personable.
Jose O.
01/24/19
 
I want to thank everyone at Campbell & Company for their exceptional service received today. Most Notably Catherine in customer service and Myles our service technician. I can't thank you both enough for your knowledge and patience in dealing with me and my 87 year old father in quickly resolving our issues. The company is fortunate to have you two working for them and I will recommend Campbell & Company to friends and family. Keep up the exceptional work!

01/22/19
 
Excellent service from Campbell & Company Service
I would like to thank Campbell & Company's Service Technician, Myles Zaragoza, for the exceptional service received today. He was extremely knowledgeable and easily explained issues that needed to be addressed with our heating system. Thank you Myles for your patience in working with my 87 year old father and winning his trust. Campbell & Company is fortunate to have you working for them and I will recommend them to friends and family. Thanks, again!
Myles Z.
01/22/19
 
Always courteous, efficient, friendly, and professional service! That is why I continue to use Campbell & Company!

01/22/19
 
The tech was very polite and friendly very professional, I really felt comfortable with his service. Thank you so much for having great people working for Campbell. Maria del Rosario Ramirez
Myles Z.
01/21/19
 
Drake was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very professional and quick to do his job, even helping me in a totally unrelated dryer issue. I am totally happy with his work and manner. Thank you!

01/21/19
 
Drake's service rating and review
Drake was prompt - very courteous, helpful, even on a dryer issue, completely unrelated to the furnace, and extremely respectful. He did his job quickly and efficiently. He also asked if I understood each step he was working on. I appreciated his friendly manner and knowledge of his job.
Drake R.
01/21/19
 
Jose R, Service Technician for Campbell & Company, came to service my gas fireplace and get it working properly again. As always, he was very professional, courteous, and got the job done quickly!
Jose R.
01/21/19
 
Professional people doing professional work. On time and very courteous.

01/18/19
 
Emergency Hot Water Heater Service Call
Excellent job. Tyler S. diagnosed my hot water heater problems, advised me of my options, rounded up the needed equipment, removed the old hot water heater and installed a new hot water heater all on Tuesday evening after I returned home from work. He was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and completed the entire process before 10:00. Before he left he tested the operation of the new hot water heater, removed air from the lines and picked up all associated trash. I highly recommend him.
Tyler S.
01/17/19
 
Ashley did a great job performing our maintenance inspection. He was thorough, efficient and informative.
Ashley S.
01/17/19
 
Campbell and Company
Keith was on time listened to my comments told me what he was going to accomplished did that and get me a briefing. Great job Keith
Keith S.
01/16/19
 
very happy with the prompt service and quality work
Anthony K.
01/16/19
 
Had water pooling in hallway next to spare bathroom. Could not figure out where leak was, so called Campbell and Co. Tim Stevens showed up and found the valve use for washer had cracked. Tim replace both the hot & cold water valves, and changed out the old rubber hoses with stainless steel ones which should last a long time. Tim was very professional, and friendly. We will use Campbell and Co again for our plumbing, and electrical issues.
Tim S.
01/15/19
 
Julio Castaneda was great, he explained everything to us on what was wrong and how he fixed the problem. Also thank you for the prompt and fast response to our home, which was after hours.
Julio C.
01/14/19
 
Julio Castaneda was great, he explained everything to us on what was wrong and how he fixed the problem. Also thank you for the prompt and fast response to our home, which was after hours.
Julio C.
01/14/19
 
Tim V Review
Excellent. Kevin was meticulous. I highly recommend him. He was on time and kept my home clean.
Kevin M.
01/13/19
 
Winter maintenance tune up/check
Had my first Winter maintenance check since purchasing the maintenance plan. Julio C. did a fantastic job! He was courteous, wore his booties inside, which I really appreciated since it's muddy out :) He was very knowledgeable and checked in with me in phases as he completed things. He explained what he had done and the status of things. He asked me if I had any questions before, during and after the process and welcomed them -- thank you Julio!
Julio C.
01/13/19
 
Thank you, Tyler for your excellent service!
Brentyn R.
01/12/19
 
Very happy with the service to our heat pump and furnace, Eddie was very through, examining both systems ensuring the heating system was operating at optimum performance. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Tightened several screws and put some RTV on some copper lines that were very close to the bottom of the heat pump preventing any from potentially rubbing a pin hole in them where the freon could leak out. Job well done.

01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Eddie H.
01/10/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.