Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8728 star rating
(1783 Reviews)
Facebook
1552 star rating (313 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4607 star rating (949 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
684 star rating (138 Reviews)
Google
1022 star rating (207 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
120 star rating (25 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Nick and Shane figured out the problem with our heat pump right away, explained it very well, fixed it, and also answered a couple of other questions I had. They were friendly, quick, thorough, and knowledgeable. Everything is working much better now! We really appreciate this excellent and speedy service!
Nick B.
02/20/18
 
The times we have used Campbell and Co. have been easy and very satisfying. They are a notch above the field in efficiency, professionalism, quality, and fair price.

02/14/18
 
Eder came out today to service our gas leak. He was professional, friendly, and took pride in his work. He even went out of his way to call Cascade Gas to express the importance and urgency of coming out ASAP to test the fixes with him before leaving. It was very refreshing to witness his quality craftsmanship and great customer service. He is the definition of a great field technician.
Eder H.
02/09/18
 
I was very impressed with the professionalism and respect showed towards us ,and the knowledge of their profession. Thank you very much. Angelo Tavernaro
Jorge S.
02/06/18
 
Campbell and Co. Plumber provided service for our Master Bathroom Toilet. The fill control unit was plugged and randomly filling. It was quickly diagnosed and a failure analysis was performed. The unit was quickly replace and we were back on line. The quick professional service was appreciated since my time is taken up in care giving for my wife. We appreciated Tim's professionalism and quick response. This is the second time we have used Campbell and Co. for service and repair. We have been very satisfied and would highly recommend them. A reminder the service people are courteous and accommodating and are attune to the customers needs, this is extremely important to customer relations.
Campbell & Company Team.
02/02/18
 
We had the team of Tim Stevens, Chris Q, ... and Salvador Leos and Erick C. come to our home to do a plumbing and electrical check up. They were friendly and personable and clearly answered all our questions. They also gave us ideas to get the most out of the systems we already have and easy reasonable improvements we could add. Campbell and Company have done all recent update work in our government Richland ranch home and we couldn't be happier. We definitely recommend them!
Campbell & Company Team.
01/31/18
 
(no comment)
John G.
01/24/18
 
We asked about the parts being ordered for our furnace specifically the fan motor and fan to be sure they were both being replaced for the price quoted and were told they were. They were not we only got a new motor and were told that the fan could go out at anytime since it is now 8 years old. The price we were quoted was not what the final bill came out to so we are not real happy but what can you do at that point you can't look at a bill because it is in a tablet that the tech uses. We were told we would get a bill sent via email and I never received one until I called and they sent it to me finally. Most likely will find another company to call next time something happens.
Erik L.
01/23/18
 
Anthony Y. just completed repair of our heat pump system. He explained what he thought the problem might be, after a quick diagnosis. He then explained what he had discovered during troubleshooting, and how he made the repair. And on top of it all, he's a really friendly guy. Thanks Anthony.
Anthony Y.
01/23/18
 
Juan is very professional, does a great job and is a huge asset to this Company.

01/23/18
 
Giovanni was right on time for the appointment and very efficient and thorough. He explained everything that he was doing and was extremely polite.
Giovanni A.
01/23/18
 
Highly Recommend. Juan responded to an appointment late Friday afternoon. He is extremely professional and takes exceptional pride in his work. This is not something I personally find happens everyday. His professionalism left me feeling safe to sign up for the 3 full maintenance programs offered. My humble request is that he always, if possible. be dispatched to do this work. He is knowledgeable, projects confidence , and does excellent job. Campbell and Company must be commended for the agents they hire and dispatch to do this work. Thank you very much. Dr Andre M Gouws
Juan H.
01/22/18
 
Jeremy was great, came in determined what parts I needed, went and got them, came back and in the midst of the repairs I asked him for a last minute item, he had one on the truck and boom everything was put back in working order and he was on his way. Very pleased!
Jeremy V.
01/21/18
 
Anthony Y was professional and courteous. He asked me multiple times if I had any other questions or issues after he fixed the rattle in my unit. He had information on my filter that nobody had shared with me before and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from him yesterday.
Anthony Y.
01/20/18
 
Everything good - was here for quite a long time, but glad he was thorough.
Shane B.
01/19/18
 
Will only call Campbell & Company for heating/air, plumbing and electrical!!

01/18/18
 
Anthony was cheerful, knowledgeable and professional when he did our semi-annual check of the system. We hope he's the one to come back in 6mo!
Anthony Y.
01/18/18
 
Very much appreciated all the good work thank you very much

01/18/18
 
Answered all my questions informed me on everything that he was doing and things that I might do in the future of very considerate And was very considerate
Anthony Y.
01/18/18
 
Joseph D was an excellent technician. He went the extra mile by fixing a problem during our routine maintenance. He was polite and awesome. Thanks Campbell for delivering such great service as always!
Joseph D.
01/17/18
 
Very happy. Service man was on time and very polite. Did his job explained everything in a straightforward manner. Just been nothing but happy with these guys for the last 4 years.
Jorge S.
01/17/18
 
Jeff was professional and suggested a different way to reroute piping for better flow. Gave me an estimate which I was happy with. Explained why I was getting a sewer smell and how to take care of it. Very helpful today. Will make an appointment for him to come out and reroute piping. Thanks to Jeff again.
Jeff B.
01/15/18
 
Jeff was professional and suggested a different way to reroute piping for better flow. Gave me an estimate which I was happy with. Explained why I was getting a sewer smell and how to take care of it. Very helpful today. Will make an appointment for him to come out and reroute piping. Thanks to Jeff again.
John A., Jeff B.
01/15/18
 
Anthony, was polite, personable and professional.
Anthony Y.
01/14/18
 
I needed some work done on my gas furnace on short notice. Campbell sent Ron out to check it out. Ron explained what he was doing to fix the problem, fixed it and I couldn't be happier. Would not hesitate to call Campbell again. Tony

01/13/18
 
No better company for all use household needs.

01/13/18
 
It turns out this young man had been to our house once before as he saw one of his first business cards on my desk. He is an asset to your company.
., Anthony Y.
01/13/18
 
Tyler S. and Brenton were awesome! They came and fixed a leaking valve that was leaving me with no running water after hours and managed to help us get everything up and running and fixed up better than ever. Very efficient, friendly, timely and outstanding customer service. Thanks again :-)
Tyler S.
01/12/18
 
Anthony King and Salvador Leos were the two electricians that worked on our electrical panel. They put in a new one for us and were most professional in their work. They left the workspace clean and in order. We appreciated their promptness and their efficiency. I would recommend these two men for electrical services any day. Sincerely, Candice Lance
Salvador L.
01/12/18
 
I still can't believe how quickly my online request for service was answered. On top of that the service was scheduled and completed quickly and efficiently. Congratulations to such an efficient company. You should all be very proud!!

01/12/18
 
Ben is awesome, professional, polite, and technically proficient. Thanks Ben
Ben R.
01/11/18
 
Arrived early, diagnosed the situation and made good suggestions.
Ron W.
01/11/18
 
Arrived early, diagnosed the situation and made good suggestions.
Nick T.
01/11/18
 
Always have great service from Campbell's. Book early for maintenance--they fill up fast.
Shane B.
01/08/18
 
Dustin showed up really quickly after our system provided a fault code which made it quick and simple to resolve. Great service and the staff are always friendly.
Dustin D.
01/07/18
 
you guys did a great job getting my heater going like you always do
Patrick R.
01/05/18
 
Ben came to complete the yearly check of two heating/air conditioning units that were installed last spring. I received a call an hour before Ben's scheduled time to notify me that he would arrive as arranged. Ben arrived fifteen minutes before the arranged time. He was professional, courteous and competent. He answered all my questions and completed the service work quickly. He doubled checked with me when he was finished to see if I had further questions. I highly recommend Ben's work and the Campbell & Campbell company.
Ben R.
01/02/18
 
John D. was courteous, professional and fun to visit with.
John D.
01/02/18
 
John D. was courteous, professional and fun to visit with.
John D.
01/02/18
 
Jose Radillo provides excellent customer service. He is very knowledgeable and relates information even if it is a minor detail.

12/30/17
 
Excellent service be Jose Radillo., very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions.
Jose R.
12/30/17
 
I was charged $1,200.00 to replace toilet connection--about 3 hr work and $100 worth of parts. The job was done well but it seem their cost are somewhat high.
Jeff B.
12/30/17
 
Charlie came for routine maintenance and found no problems ( best news ever!) He showed me how to replace my air filter and left me a new one. He even took it out to my garbage, as needless to say, it was pretty awful! Charlie was businesslike, professional and seemed to know what he was doing; at the same time, he was engaging and funny and personable. Gave me some good tips on what to get with my new system.
Charles H.
12/29/17
 
I was impressed with the original service and the follow up service. Customer service is top notch. Pleasant and responsive, I felt respected, and know when I have issues in the future I will be calling Campbell & Company.

12/29/17
 
I am a seriously picky consumer, and this company has completely won my respect and loyalty. Above and beyond. I hope I can get the owner to come speak to my classes, because they nailed customer service!And, I really appreciated the phone calls that kept me up to the minute on ETA. Really can't say enough!
Anthony Y.
12/28/17
 
Second time I have used Campbell. Exceptional, professional, friendly and dedicated to customer service. I am a picky customer, and I can't say enough about how great they are!
Armando U.
12/28/17
 
Second time I have used Campbell. Exceptional, professional, friendly and dedicated to customer service. I am a picky customer, and I can't say enough about how great they are!
Anthony Y.
12/28/17
 
Heat went out on Christmas Eve and Joesph D. Was able to make it here within a couple of hours. Joe got our heat working to make it through the night, unfortunately it went completely out the following day at no fault of Joe. The motor was going out as was told to me. On the following business day after Christmas Campbell & Company ordered the part that was needed. Shortly thereafter Joe was able to come and install the motor in a quick and efficient time. Joe was very courteous and professional.
Joseph D.
12/28/17
 
Ron, was the tech. that was sent out by Campbell. Ron was very polite and answered any questions I had on what he was doing. Ron fixed the problem we were having with our gas furnace in a timely manner and explained as he was working on the furnace what he was doing. Very impressive. I would recommend Ron to anyone who needs work done a gas furnace. Was the price high yes, but if you need something done right away and done right I wouldn't hesitate to call Campbell again.
Ron W.
12/28/17
 
Great Job! Patrick was very helpful explaining my gas fireplaces! He was on time and worked hard all day! Thanks so much!
Patrick R.
12/28/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page