Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12146 star rating
(2472 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6470 star rating (1325 Reviews)
Yelp
201 star rating (42 Reviews)
Google
1917 star rating (387 Reviews)
Facebook
1762 star rating (355 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
964 star rating (194 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Routine Maintenance for HVAC
Polite. Professional. Thorough in assessment and explanation of his findings.
Jorge S.
04/19/19
 
Review
Arrived late. Seemed to do a good job.
Patrick R.
04/18/19
 
Charlie
Excellent service
Charles H.
04/18/19
 
C & Co has always shown professionalism, attention to detail and eager to answer any questions. Options are given if not completely needed. Having this choice makes a person feel more comfortable as recommendations are not pushed on you.

04/17/19
 
Campbell sent Michous to our home for residential work. Our system needed repair and maintenance. It is never fun to look at those numbers! However, Michous spend time to explain every part, the benefits and options. He was clearly efficient and knowledgeable which is not always the case. We came to agreements on service and really appreciate his patience! You need the technical skills for heating and air and are faced with dealing with the customer head-on in their home. So, thank you Michous. All is working well. And we understand the maintenance necessary to keep everything humming. We will see you again.
Michous J.
04/17/19
 
Semi nnual Maintenance
Jose Ortega was our HVAC maintenance technician today. I found him to be a gentle, competent and intelligent person. I appreciate his confidence and professional skill. He explains the HVAC process well and what to expect. Thank you for sending him. Jerry Weldon
Jose O.
04/16/19
 
Juan was out to accomplish my spring HVAC system tune-up. On time and very professional. The Campbell technicians that have been out to my home for installation and seasonal service have always been on time and professional. Juan has been servicing my HVAC system for several years and does a great job keeping the system peak operational.
Juan G.
04/12/19
 
Eddie Hurtado was outstanding!!! Very professional, kind and personable. Would recommend to have him back again!
Eddie H.
04/11/19
 
The technicians are always very courteous and thoughtful. They discuss any problems and possible solutions and I've always trusted their opinions.

04/11/19
 
Excellent Service
Gary and his partner (sorry I forgot his name) did an excellent job. They were coming to perform the semi-annual spring maintenance, but as our furnace had quit working the evening before, they were faced with another problem. After first diagnosing the problem (it was the gas valve) Gary had to go back to the shop to get the replacement while his partner performed the maintenance on the outside unit. When Gary got back it was a fairly quick turn-around to get everything working again and all wrapped up. The monthly program has always worked well for me. Being a member, I received discounts on the parts and work and now the furnace is working again (we have heat!) and I can trust that our A/C is ready for summer. Thanks to Campbell & Co and to Gary and his partner.
Gary J.
04/11/19
 
Jeremy took the necessary time upfront to address my needs but to also diagnose other problems under the house. The house is 120 years old & there were a lot of pipes to nowhere and pipes that showed signs of leaking. I was impressed with the crew of 3 that worked so well together. I am happy to have the plumbing up to 21st century standards. The new tankless, gas water heater is a marvelous upgrade from my 30 year old version.

04/11/19
 
The whole crew's attention to detail is impressive. All three worked hard for 8 hours and left the place cleaned up. They were of course polite to me but also to each other.
Jeremy V.
04/10/19
 
Dustin was helpful, courteous and explained everything thoroughly! Everything is working perfectly.
Dustin C.
04/10/19
 
Please see my full review

04/10/19
 
Mr. Eric, as always, our go-to guy, and his supervisor, Mr. Mike, came by for a routine maintenance check up. They arrived on time and got busy right away. Eric is a very knowledgeable and efficient service tech. We enjoy his kind spirit and our little informal chats with him. Eric is very thorough and keeps us informed on any product replacements, policy updates, and special offers that may be beneficial for us. Looking forward to seeing him back in the Fall. Thanks Eric!
Eric C.
04/09/19
 
Everyone that we have ever dealt with at Campbell's, from the people who answer the phones to the workers they send out, are all so very courteous & professional. I really can't begin to say enough kind word about this company, other than total satisfaction!

04/09/19
 
Excellent service.

04/09/19
 
Great service
Gary was timely, courteous, efficient, friendly, professional.
Gary J.
04/09/19
 
As usual with Campbell's, we are totally satisfied with the work replacing our fan motor. We are always pleased with Juan as he is so polite, professional & a hard worker! He had a worker named Eric ( I didn't get his last name) who also has that great Campbell's attitude! Thank you.
Juan G.
04/08/19
 
Always satisfied with your service that's why I always use your company.

04/07/19
 
Heater repair
The service was excellent.... as always. Thank you
Eric C.
04/06/19
 
I have always been very pleased by your service, convenience in scheduling, your technicians' work and all around excellent service and very courteous service.

04/05/19
 
no comment
Eddie H.
04/04/19
 
They are always very polite and careful about wearing slippers when entering home
Eric C.
04/04/19
 
Ashley S. was very helpful and found the problem quickly! He explained what the problem was very clearly. I love Campbell & Company!
Ashley S.
04/03/19
 
I was very happy with how fast they were able to get out to me, the time and effort they put into their work and the professionalism they showed to me. I will use them again.
Salvador L.
04/02/19
 
Have dealt with Campbell and company for many years. The techs are always knowledgeable, personable, on time. We have always enjoyed having them in our home. If there's a problem they explain it in layman's terms that we can understand. Here's to many many more years having Campbell and Co in our home.
Julio C.
03/28/19
 
Alvin Andor
Juan, Is very polite and knowledgeable and did the PM in a timely matter. Highly recommend him. Alvin and Lila Andor
Juan H.
03/28/19
 
Tyler S
Tyler was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Tyler S.
03/27/19
 
Tyler S. & AJ plumbers for Campbell & Company came to my house for a plumbing repair today. They were very courteous, professional, and friendly. They went right to work and finished the repair in short order. I highly recommend Tyler and AJ and Campbell and Company for service work. All Campbell and Company service technicians that have come to my house have been GREAT!
Tyler S.
03/27/19
 
I easily scheduled my HVAC Spring maintenance on line. After the call confirming the arrival time, Juan checked everything out, filled me in about what he did and quickly replaced the parts I requested. I feel confident that my system will do well if we have a real hot Summer.
Juan H.
03/27/19
 
Junior is an absolute gem!

03/27/19
 
Campbell & Company scheduled the appointment promptly after making a phone call request and then conducted a thorough, efficient service call inspection. Ashley Smith, Residential Field Rep was on-time, previewed options and pointed out what might be needed ahead in two other service areas. He answered all of our questions, was informed, knowledgeable and courteous. We're confident our HVAC system installed by Campbell in our home serviced by Campbell is a great way to go !
Ashley S.
03/26/19
 
Julio was great did a good job highly recommend
Julio C.
03/26/19
 
Residential Tech
Service is always excellent
Johnny M.
03/25/19
 
Junior provided the excellent service I have come to expect.
Taurino H.
03/25/19
 
(no comment)
Matt D.
03/23/19
 
Always prompt, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

03/21/19
 
Ron was friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and helpful with my questions. Worked quickly and efficiently.
Ron W.
03/20/19
 
Always friendly, professional and courteous of your home. They take the time to build a professional relationship and never make you feel like they are in a rush to move on to the next customer. Questions and concerns are always addressed confidently in terms that are understood by a non-professional of the field. Thank you Campbell and Co.
Ron W.
03/19/19
 
Careful, responsive, proficient. Johnny was a good explainer of how the heating system works with a heat pump in winter, and why it doesn't always work. He tested all components along the way, cleared ice and snow out from the outside unit, and made sure I understood how to avoid the problems in the future.
Johnny M.
03/15/19
 
Anthony was very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. He patiently answered all my questions and solved my fireplace problem with ease. Thank you so much Anthony!! And Campbell and Co!!!
Anthony Y.
03/14/19
 
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Jose Radillo was a jewel and did a great job fixing my propane fireplace. Thank you!
Jose R.
03/14/19
 
Johnny M****** is a customer service oriented professional service technician who listened to and discussed with us our needs and wants. He is a clear communicator on technical issues. We were given options to think about with no pressure for a decision. Ultimately we made a decision to get the work done after getting quotes and options.
Johnny M.
03/14/19
 
Excellent service
Taurine H. was professional, courteous and informative. He arrived promptly, was thorough in his inspection, and gave us tips for future situations. Well done.
Taurino H.
03/07/19
 
Very happy customer
the attentive office staff(scheduler) listened to our request for a specific tech and Juan responded in his usual professional, efficient manner. He listened to our problem, personally reviewed the situation and quickly suggested a common-sense remedy...and followed-thru with the process...double checking the system to ensure it was working correctly before reporting back to homeowner and then departing...We are VERY pleased with the quick response and thoroughness of our tech and the Campbell crew... (office staff followed thru with our spring maintenance check appointment)..(this review was previously posted on "Yelp")
Juan H.
03/07/19
 
Anthony and Paul did a great job of diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed...heat is back on and working.
Anthony Y.
03/06/19
 
Very professional

03/06/19
 
Review
Very good
Dustin C., Dustin D.
03/06/19
 
5 stars
Jorge came out and worked late to get our system back in service. Thanks for a good job well done.
Jorge S.
03/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.