Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9170 star rating
(1873 Reviews)
Google
1152 star rating (233 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4834 star rating (996 Reviews)
Facebook
1582 star rating (319 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
739 star rating (149 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
120 star rating (25 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent work! Mr. Hatfield, C was an incredible technician, timely and efficient. He checked all required matience boxes and provided excellent conversation. Explained how the process was going to be, and completely ran through all of the different plans available through Campbell and Company. Funny, knowledgeable, an all around great guy. I may have the same last name as the company but in no way have a relationship to the company. Hope to see Hatfield again! Thank you. R/S James Campbell
Charles H.
04/20/18
 
Luis and Armando very detailed oriented and made sure they clean all the vents probably five start customer service and all of our questions answered.
Luis G.
04/20/18
 
Thank you for your quick response and information.
Ron W.
04/20/18
 
The technician who serviced our HVAC unit was very professional and thorough in his tune up of our system. I would have him back anytime.
Taurino H.
04/19/18
 
Dustin is outstanding in his job performance. He has been our service tech for several years and has demonstrated his thorough knowledge of his job. Thank you very much. What an asset.
Dustin D.
04/19/18
 
Great service and don't try to sell things if they're not needed

04/18/18
 
As always great service. On time , friendly and efficient. Good to know that everything running well and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need.
Keith S.
04/18/18
 
these five gentle man did a really fine job. thank you very much.
Tyler G.
04/18/18
 
Prompt. Polite. Efficient.
Mitchell G.
04/18/18
 
Thank you Ashley for another job well done. Campbell and Company replaced our old inefficient heat pump including redesigning and replacing our old duct system four years ago. We now have year round comfort and savings compared to our old system. What is the most reassuring, is knowing Campbell and Company has our backs when it comes down to our HVAC system. Ashley has been our Technician, since we replaced the system. He is very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and very particular about every detail of our system. Thanks again. Linda and Bobby Vickery
Ashley S.
04/17/18
 
Dustin conducted his evaluation of our heating and cooling systems in a professional and thorough manner. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We are very pleased with the service he provided to our family and home.
Dustin D.
04/16/18
 
Mitchell G. was very professional on a service visit. He not only took the time to explain the work but also showed good patience as I was dealing with my 1 and 2 year old at the time of service. Mitchell is also an asset to Campbell & Company.
Mitchell G.
04/16/18
 
Erik L. was a pleasure to work with from the initial troubleshoot visit to the day of the fix. He was professional and knowledgeable in his work and explanation of what needed to be done and why. An asset to Campbell & Company.
Erik L.
04/16/18
 
Friendly, informative, professional service.
Gary J.
04/14/18
 
We have two furnaces and heat pumps in our home, plus another heat pump that warms an in-ground swimming pool. Ron Walker was our service technician today and he did a fantastic job on the semi-annual maintenance of our systems. He was very professional and conscientious, took time to carefully explain the services performed, offered suggestions on potential upgrades, and provided useful information on how to better utilize our systems. I was very impressed, and as usual, would not hesitate to recommend Campbell & Company to anyone in need of residential heating and/or air conditioning work. They are definitely a quality organization. Thank you.
Ron W.
04/12/18
 
Great Job Jorge! Dustin trained you well! Very thorough!
Jorge S.
04/12/18
 
Keith S. was a delight while he performed our spring HVAC maintenance yesterday. In addition to doing excellent work, he was able to arrange for Jake C. to come out to give us an estimate for, and ultimately perform today some electrical work today. Both gentlemen shared their knowledge freely to make us more informed home owners, giving us options to help solve our challenges. Thank you for the great service.
Keith S.
04/11/18
 
Three trips and two call out charges later, I'm where I was when I started.
Joel B., Bill B., Troy B., Nick B., Shane B., Jeff B., Jake C., Dustin C., Brandon C., Steve C., Dustin D., Joseph D., Matt D., John D., Damian E., Tyler G., Terry G., John G., Charles H., Estevan H., Kathleen H., Juan H., Taurino H., Michous J., Gary J., Erik L., John L., Salvador L., Kevin M., Jeff M., Johnny M., Justin P., Campbell & Company Team.
04/11/18
 
Tim Stevens of Campbell & Company was very professional, courteous, and did an excellent job of installing my new dishwasher. I would certainly call this company again in the future.
Campbell & Company Team.
04/10/18
 
Very professional and helpful. These people know their job and prove so by outstanding service .

04/09/18
 
Jose Radillo was very professional, informative, friendly and through.
Estevan H.
04/08/18
 
Had the spring special tune-up service performed by Joseph Denton from Campbell & Company and I was extremely satisfied. Joseph was very courteous and professional and explained everything to us. Fortunately we got a clean bill of health, if I ever do need any HVAC work done I will certainly call Campbell & Company.
Joseph D.
04/06/18
 
Dustin was very professional and explained what was needed and completed the work as was discusssed
Dustin C.
04/06/18
 
Juan H. Came by to do the free 1st year warranty check. Very friendly and answered all of my questions. He was very methodical and checked every component of the system. Campbell - you have a great asset in Juan.
Juan H.
04/06/18
 
Armando and Luis were very professional and did an excellent job!
Armando U., Campbell & Company Team.
04/06/18
 
Ron is always a professional and on time. He also takes the time to answer all my questions.
Ron W.
04/06/18
 
Juan H. came yesterday to fix our humidifier. He was very professional and explained what he did. We appreciate his hard work! THANKS Bruce and Nancy Johns
Juan H.
04/06/18
 
Kevin arrived on time and is a very knowledgeable technician. He answered all my questions. He was polite and courteous. The testing revealed that my system is worn out and needs to be replaced. More later.....
Kevin M.
04/05/18
 
Each of your technicians have appeared to be very competent and articulate and polite. Yearly for the last three years, you have replaced an outdoor water connection that was conveniently guaranteed for a year and of course, was out of warranty when replaced. The question becomes, are you using second rate replacement materials or is there a lack of competence in the application of the fix. It is no longer amusing to have to replace an outdoor guaranteed water connection because it split during the winter after the third time.
Dustin D.
04/04/18
 
Nick has done and is doing a great job for us. We have a lennox heat pump that is 21 yrs old this year and we have had several problems with it over the past couple of years and Nick has been able to service it and keep it going. Knowing it was going to get to the point where we would need to purchase a new one. This month was the time to get that new one. Nick helped get that process going flawlessly. Even the same day, we had a representative come and we then ordered a new unit. Thanks Nick for your professional expertise and hard work. Looking forward to just having the check-ups now on our new unit.
Nick T.
04/04/18
 
Your service man, JR., after he had finished, asked if there was anythng more he could do for us, then notice a light bulb needed changing and offered to do it. He did do that which we're so thankful for. To us he went up and beyond the call of duty.

04/03/18
 
Hired this company to install new heating and air conditioning plus tank-less system. Install of new lennox system was flawless! Salesman left us hanging several times but worst of all is the tankless. Will not recommend this company to anyone.
Steve C.
04/02/18
 
I have done business with Campbell for over 25 years. Their service is excellent. The service men are the best, not only are they great at their jobs but they're friendly. (old people love this).
Taurino H.
04/02/18
 
Anthony explained the on/off procedure for lighting my fireplace burner. He was very considerate.

04/02/18
 
(no comment)
Anthony Y.
03/31/18
 
Juan was very professional and explained what we needed to correct the humidifier. We appreciate the time he took to make sure everything was working good. Thanks, Juan
Juan H.
03/30/18
 
Tim And Chris are wonderful men, they knew about every question we had and advised us on how to go about getting done what needs we have. Thank you so much
Chris Q.
03/29/18
 
very good service, Campbell really has customers first in all our dealings with you. We are very pleased with your company and the employees that you have working for you.

03/29/18
 
we were very pleased with the service we received from Shane and Ronald to replace the compressor. They were very though and pleasant they answered all our questions.
Shane B.
03/29/18
 
Campbell & Company has always served us very well, there people are kind, friendly and very knowable. We would recommend then to any one. Thankyou

03/27/18
 
This is the second time JR has been to our home . The first was to take care of a defrosting problem with our system, and the second time on a regular maintenance call. He is VERY PROFESSIONAL in appearance and the quality of his work. He is very personable and explains what he is doing. We have used Campbell & Co. for both our rental business and our personal home. Consistent quality in their service and the help take pride in their work.
Taurino H.
03/26/18
 
Jake is a wonderful man, he knew about every question we had and advised us on how to go about getting done what needs we have. Thankyou so much
Jake C.
03/26/18
 
Nick T is prompt, courteous & professional AAA
Nick T.
03/26/18
 
Had our normal spring service done and the tech (Eddy) recommend a few items to keep the system in top performance however since I wasn't present for his explanation I stopped by the HQ to ask questions. Satisfied with the answers Campbell offered to return to the home and do some more testing just to be sure of the findings. The next day! Dustin arrived and preform several tests and confirmed some issues that he corrected on the spot. He took the time to explain what he found and fixed then went on to explain in the detail I needed to understand further recommended improvements I could do to even get more out of my system as well as possibly adding to it's life span. Both Eddy and Dustin and the office tech staff did a great job making sure I was educated and satisfied with the service. Thanks all for your professionalism!
Dustin D.
03/23/18
 
There is one thing that I’ve noticed since my appointment and that is when he put in the new filter is started to whistle. When that happens it’s usually an indication that the filter needs to be replaced.

03/22/18
 
Excellent service and recommendations.
Erik L.
03/22/18
 
Dustin was great at providing answers to my questions about which new water heater to select. He did a professional installation including all the nuances to upgrading my 15 year old equipment. I will use Campbell & Company again for certain.
Dustin C.
03/22/18
 
Question re "diagnosed situation recommended solutions " is not appropriate for the maintenance check.

03/21/18
 
Jorge was the Technician who performed the maintenance check at my home today. I was very pleased with the way he handled it. I think he was very thorough and felt confident that he did the job. I have subscribed to the annual maintenance program for a number of years & this is the first time I have encountered this arrangement for reporting back on work performed. I had trouble finding the area to write this review as it was all new to me. I did plan to report my reaction to Campbell & Co. that I felt that Jorge handled the maintenance check very professionally. I have no way of knowing what he did as I could not observe it as the equipment was not close enough for me to see but I am confident that he did the job required.
Jorge S.
03/21/18
 
Continue requiring high expectations from the staff - as the staff is the face of the company. Because, when i saw Daren, i saw Campbell and Company first, then I saw Daren. -Eddie Tubbs

03/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.