Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9722 star rating
(1984 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5078 star rating (1045 Reviews)
Facebook
1632 star rating (329 Reviews)
Google
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
774 star rating (156 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
120 star rating (25 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Anthony Yanez was very professional and helpful. He is an excellent representative for your company. I am very pleased with the service provided today.

06/19/18
 
Anthony Yanez of Campbell & Company just completed the check of my air conditioner and heater. He was prompt, professional, and helped me understand what he did and made recommendations on a new filter. I was very satisfied with the service and how helpful he was. The service was excellent.
Anthony Y.
06/19/18
 
Jeremy was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate the time he took away from his family on a Sun. to fix our plumbing issue.
Thomas T., Jeremy V.
06/13/18
 
Was knowledgeable, worked diligently and was pleasant. He answered our questions. Stayed with the problem till he had an answer.
Jeremy V.
06/11/18
 
Our experience with Jeremy Viau on Saturday, June 9, was a very good one. He is a very pleasant and very knowledgeable young man and had our plumbing problem taken care of in a very short period of time. We definitely would request him, should we have another plumbing problem. Thank you, Jeremy!
Jeremy V.
06/10/18
 
Hi, I was very pleased and happy with Juan's service and professionalism, Company n Company has an excellent team! Thank you so much, Maria del Rosario Ramirez
Juan H.
06/09/18
 
Great service and friendly personnel.
David T.
06/09/18
 
This was the first time I've used Campbell's for my residence. The service tech, Mitchell, was very professional and didn't mess around. He asked where everything was and then I got out of his way. He was quiet and tidy both inside and outside. But here's what I really appreciated about him. When he was all done he told me my system was a good condition. I had told him the past service company told me my system was outdated, old and tired. When he was all done he told me with diplomacy that my system was not that old, five years and was in very good condition. I appreciated that he didn't put down another business but gave his honest findings with confidence. Then, this is where he sold me, he said, "the cooling is where I want it, the refrigerant is where I want and so is the heating." It made me feel like he took "ownership" of my system and as though now I have a "partner in maintenance." I am now a paid-in-full, "annual customer" and only want Mitchell to service my system. Thank you Campbell's. You and Mitchell were worth waiting for.
Mitchell G.
06/08/18
 
Gary J. was very professional throughout his visit, was obviously very knowledgeable about the equipment, explained clearly what the problem was, and suggested options to resolve the problem.
Dustin D., Gary J.
06/06/18
 
The serviceman was here when he said he would be, diagnosed the problem quickly, checked out the cooling system & the charge was reasonable. Will definitely call them again for any heating &/ cooking needs.
Mitchell G.
06/06/18
 
JR Hurtado was very thorough, polite, and informative.
Taurino H.
06/06/18
 
Campbell and Company has serviced our heating and cooling system for 10+ years. We also rely on them for our plumbing needs. Scott A. arrived within 2 hours of the initial call and fixed our leaking outdoor faucet with skill and efficiency. Scott is a great addition to your staff and he is welcome back anytime!!
Scott A.
06/06/18
 
Campbell & Co, you have a great employee in Joel B. He was outstanding today when he came to fix our gas water heater. He was very informative and educational, I learned a lot from him regarding maintaining a gas water heater. He was honest, fair and very polite. Thank You, Rey G.
Joel B.
06/05/18
 
I scheduled an estimate. C&C called me to tell me they couldn’t make it. After a bad experience with a different company called Silverline, I called C&C back to reschedule their cancelled estimate. They ran late on the day of estimate and I called to be sure they were still coming. The estimate walk through went well. I was able to get a prompt installation date for a tankless water system. The day of installation went really well too and the work look good. I was told C&C would call me for a final inspection of the system. They didn’t call so I called them. I’ve been using the system a week and it seems to be running good. I am so far I’m happy with the work. I’m not so thrilled with their administrative side. They don’t seem to be good at returning calls or follow-up appointments. However, I can say they do seem a lot better then the other company called Silverline. I’d still give C&C four stars because the actual installation of the system is what I cared about the most.
Dustin D., Campbell & Company Team.
06/05/18
 
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Jeremy did an outstanding job today as he always does.
Jeremy V.
06/05/18
 
Scott A. is just awesome! He was here within a couple of hours after the initial call and fixed our leaky outdoor faucet in record time. He was very pleasant to have in our home and we couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks Campbell & Co and especially, Scott A. for a job well done!!
Scott A.
06/04/18
 
(no comment)
Scott A.
06/01/18
 
Sal has been working with us on some electrical needs that we have and he has been patient and helpful while we decide our options. Sal is very amiable and competent. Thanks for your help Sal!
Salvador L.
05/31/18
 
Very friendly, courteous and respectful of my home while he did his job!
Johnny M.
05/30/18
 
Really nice and professional
Scott A.
05/27/18
 
David T & Christian R did a great job for us. We had several tasks including moving chandeliers, installing a ceiling fan, and rearranging circuits/switches. They were on time, efficient, got everything done we needed, and left the house cleaned up. Would definitely ask for them the next time we need assistance . Thanks!
David T., Christian R.
05/24/18
 
Kevin explained what he was finding as he worked on our older unit. His work was quick and efficient.
Kevin M.
05/22/18
 
Johnny Mendoza arrived on time, happy, ready to service our unit with a smile. Johnny was very professional, answered all our questions respectively, and he was very courteous at all times. Johnny was absolutely great to work with, and very informative regarding the unit, and the bill. It was a pleasure working with him!
Johnny M.
05/21/18
 
Ron W. (Residential Service Technician) restored the air conditioning system in my home today. He arrived at the time expected. His expertise and explanation of maintenance was greatly appreciated; this house is nice and cool.
Ron W.
05/21/18
 
Nick Tabor was awesome, professional, punctual, and very informative. Did great work and saved the day, 90 this week and nice and cool inside now.
Nick T.
05/21/18
 
Recommend.
Charles H.
05/19/18
 
Johnny M. Was polite, punctual, and efficient. I felt comfortable with the job that he did.
Johnny M.
05/19/18
 
Fast, courteous, and very informative service! I was encouraged by Mr. Nick Tabor as he kept me informed of what he was doing, and reassured me I was maintianing my old HVAC unit properly.

05/19/18
 
Thanks!
Juan H.
05/18/18
 
Great service. And fast. They showed up next day and got me back up and running. The tech was knowledgeable and explained everything.
Nick T.
05/18/18
 
Scott was fast, very helpful, and efficient. A true professional. Awesome Job!
Tyler G.
05/17/18
 
Juan H.has taken care of our needs this month on our furnance maintenance and air condition as well. Excellent job and explained and answered all our questions. Very friendly and helpful. 5 stars !!
Juan H.
05/17/18
 
Great job installing our new lennox and 200 amp electric panel. You've gained a new customer! Special thanks to Mike Horton and Colton Shaw!
Campbell & Company Team.
05/16/18
 
Your technicians are always professional, friendly and know how to proceed in an efficient manner.

05/15/18
 
Paul M and Armando U Jr. cleaned our fireplace today. Friendly, efficient and professional! Thank you.
Mitchell G.
05/15/18
 
Great experience! Taurino Hurtado from Campbell & Co. took the time to answer and explain in detail every question I had. Also gave good recommendations to help us balance out our ac system within our home! Thank you! Arianna
Taurino H.
05/15/18
 
we just had our furnace serviced by Mitchell Gonzalez. A wonderful young man. Professional and did a fine job.
Mitchell G.
05/15/18
 
we just had our furnace serviced by Mitchell Gonzalez. A wonderful young man. Professional and did a fine job.
Erik L.
05/15/18
 
Nick Tabor is our Superhero!! He was right on time; he was great with our pets; he was extremely forthright, and asked all the right questions. My hat's off to Nick Tabor! I am very happy with Campbell & Company. :)
Nick T.
05/15/18
 
Anthony first researched the best avenue to fix our electrical problem as it was a challenging issue. He successfully fixed the problem. Anthony is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and, we would trust him with any electrical issue we face. Thank you Anthony, Mr and Mrs Albert
Anthony K.
05/14/18
 
(no comment)
Dustin D.
05/14/18
 
excellent service from a knowledgeable and polite technician
Johnny M.
05/12/18
 
Always professional and speedy service. They don’t nickel and dime the customer either. Great company and I would highly recommend them.
Anthony Y.
05/12/18
 
prompt, thorough and helpful
Juan H.
05/11/18
 
I would like to all people that my house for a change out complete unit all of your crew handed them self very professionally and the install looks super Hate to tell you your crew needs a raise
Stevan R., Campbell & Company Team.
05/09/18
 
Eddie did a fantastic job. Very satisfied with his work.
Tyler G., Juan H., Jeff M., Campbell C., Campbell & Company Team.
05/06/18
 
Yesterday, Estevan came by after normal work hours to troubleshoot a problem with our heat pump. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem; nothing remarkable about that. One might expect excellent work from a skilled technician. Here is what is remarkable: Estevan was friendly, cheerful, and polite. He wasn't at all put off by the fact it was his turn to be on call, and he was sent out after hours to make a repair that wasn't an emergency. He likes his job. Whoever heads up HR at Campbell & Company deserves as raise because everyone with whom we have had contact at Campbell & Co., from the girls in the office to the guys who have come to do work, exhibits these qualities. Everyone has manners my Grandmother would have insisted upon, and she was born in 1899. Modern technology and old fashion manners and service go well together. I especially like the fact that your people are skilled communicators, something that is becoming a lost art throughout society. Drake, who did the initial repair, deserves the same compliments as Estevan. Drake was fine with my wife giving him a hug for being such a nice young man. Some people today are not comfortable being touched by people they've just met. You folks hire the right kind of people.
Estevan H.
05/05/18
 
Luis G. and Paul M. Arrived 10 minuets ahead of schedule very clean and professional job!
Luis G.
05/05/18
 
Great service, detailed explanations, explained the testing and the acceptance limits, discussed what might need replacing when, and reviewed planning for the hot summer season and the fall cold season. Showed me maintenance I can do to optimize my systems. Juan did a great job! Thanks.

05/04/18
 
I have had my heating system serviced by Junior Hurtado and today, Juan Hurtado serviced the cooling system. Both brothers did a good job explaining what they were doing, what the measures were and the criteria used to evaluate the measures. I feel confident my systems are operating well for their age and I have information to begin planning for their replacement. I feel like I am in good hands with Campbell and Company. Thanks.
Juan H.
05/04/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.