Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11477 star rating
(2337 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6147 star rating (1260 Reviews)
Google
1707 star rating (345 Reviews)
Facebook
1732 star rating (349 Reviews)
Yelp
165 star rating (34 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
894 star rating (180 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service and hazard alertness by Technician Stevan R. While performing a 6 mos service/inspection of our AC/Heat System, Stevan detected the odor of gas coming from the natural gas line at the side of our home. Using bubble testing, he pinpointed/confirmed the location of the leak so we could immediately report the hazard to the gas company. As always, great service and going the "extra mile" by the crew at Campbell & Co

12/14/18
 
Sincere Thanks To Stevan R.
Thanks to Stevan R. for his alertness. Yesterday, while performing a 6 mo inspection & service of our AC/heat system, Stevan alertly detected the odor of natural gas at the side not our home. He pinpointed/confirmed the exact location of the pipe leak using soap bubble testing. Huge thanks for detecting this hazard so we could immediately notify the gas company. As always, great Cambell & Co service & dependability. Larry & Cheryl
Stevan R.
12/14/18
 
Anthony King is an exceptional young man, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He quickly and efficiently completed all the requested electrical repairs in our house, called my attention to other important electrical issues that I had not noticed, and made suggestions with options for future enhancements. If I could give him six stars, I would.
Anthony K.
12/13/18
 
Heat pump defrost system issue
Ron was able to diagnose and correct my problem in less than an hour. I was impressed with his competence and professionalism. I will definitely call again when I need service and for routine maintenance. Thank you!
Ron W.
12/12/18
 
Looking into replacing our system with Campbell a company in the near future. Excellent service and products.

12/12/18
 
Excellent service for the past 33 years! We are staying with Campbell & Co.

12/11/18
 
We are staying with Campbell & Co.
i look for what I call the “3P’s” when interacting with any professional; is he/she Pleasant, Professional, Polite? Joseph exceeded in all three, and Johnny has always been superior. ALL C&Co employees, from techs to office support, are terrific. Cudos to your HR person for always hiring the best.
Joseph D.
12/11/18
 
Excellent service and overall knowledge of how our system works was excellent.
Drake R.
12/10/18
 
They came the same day I called and took care of it quick. Jorge was knowledgeable and took time to explain what happened.
Jorge S.
12/08/18
 
Maintenance service
Excellent service as usual
Jose O.
12/08/18
 
(no comment)
Keith S.
12/07/18
 
Johnny Mendoza
He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable .
Johnny M.
12/06/18
 
Absolutely a great technician very polite and courteous. Super happy with this company
Charles H.
12/05/18
 
They are professional and competent. Juan G was very courteous and fully explained everything to me. Excellent five-star service!
Juan G.
12/05/18
 
Jose O.
Awesome service!!
Jose O.
12/05/18
 
Juan Hurtado, Service Tech for Campbell and Company, completed a semi-annual HVAC at our home today. Juan was very courteous, thorough, professional and clearly answered all of my questions.
Juan H.
12/03/18
 
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Johnny M.
12/03/18
 
Honest and dependable
Another job well done.
Mitchell G.
12/03/18
 
This week we had 2 appointments with Cambell & Company. One to fix our gas fireplace (Jose Radillio) and one for an emergency plumbing issue (Jeremy Viau). We could not be more happy with the service we received.

12/02/18
 
Campbell & Company are always professional, kind, and extremely helpful. I called in the morning with a plumbing emergency and scheduled a time for late evening on a Friday for work to be done. Even though the job was done late in the evening, our plumber, Jeremy was happy and helpful and efficient in his work. We appreciated his kindness and professionalism despite the late night circumstances. We feel good knowing that Campbell & Company is backing us with our homes professionally needs.
Jeremy V.
12/02/18
 
My fluorescent lamps kept blinking. Attempted to replace two of the four lamps myself; lamps continued to blink. At this point I thought I might need new ballasts. Anthony felt he needed to make his own evaluation before spending money on new ballasts. He actually got the lamps to work w/o blinking initially. In the finally analysist, the lamps were replaced because the old ones were 24 years old. Kudos to Anthony. Simple, but this is the service that I appreciate.
Anthony K.
12/01/18
 
Great Customer Service
Thank you for helping us select the right product for our home.
Justin P.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Dustin D.
11/30/18
 
Anthony K.
Anthony was awesome! He showed up on time, very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Anthony K.
11/29/18
 
Very well done
Juan was very thorough. He explained what he was doing including some things that no other technician had every explained before.
Myles Z.
11/29/18
 
(no comment)
Juan G.
11/26/18
 
Campbell and Company has serviced our HVAC unit and fireplace for years now. We’ve seen a few different techs and all of them have been great. This last time Juan was our service tech. He was super polite, did a thorough job, and explained things very well. He suggested other services that would help but wasn’t pushy about them at all, he was genuinely suggesting services he knew would better our home and HVAC system. We needed more work scheduled and had questions about a system he didn’t work on. He quickly got the the answer we needed and was a big help In the process off scheduling a day and time for our next visit. Couldn’t ask for better service!
Juan G.
11/26/18
 
Service Technician
Mitchell came to do our winter service on our heating/air conditioning system. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate his service!
Mitchell G.
11/26/18
 
Great work
He came out after me attempting to install digital timer and fixed my issue in a very timely manner. Great electrician.
Christian R.
11/26/18
 
He was very helpful. Problem solving when all the alarms in your house are going off is hard. He helped us solve the immediate issue within minutes and gave us advice as to what might need to still be done.

11/25/18
 
Very polite young man and knows what he is doinh

11/25/18
 
Evaluation for JR.
We always ask for JR when it is time to have someone come out and check on our system. He is so patient with us, since we are older 68&69 we are not totally computer savey so do forget things between the times he comes to our home. You have a very good employee in JR and we appreciate him so much. I always look forward to his visit, he is always smiling and so positive. He is a very, nice young man and deserves all the praise he gets. Thank you JR.
Taurino H.
11/25/18
 
We had to make an emergency call on a Saturday afternoon... we got help very quickly. It ended up not being that big of a deal, but Christian was very friendly & helpful.
Christian R.
11/24/18
 
Alarming promblem
All my alarms were going off because of a faulty unit. He figured out how to solve my alarm problem fast. Kind and curtious.
Christian R.
11/23/18
 
Most Helpful Yet!
Johnny was the most helpful yet! He walked me through ways to improve the air flow in my house and after trying them - he was right! He was thorough, friendly and professional. Best technician I’ve had here!
Johnny M.
11/23/18
 
Job well done
Great job
Charles H.
11/22/18
 
Setting up the appointment was easy and staff is friendly. Gary was the tech assigned, he arrived on time, answered all my questions (i had a lot of them) was patient and trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. Campbell & co offer discounts if you set up a maintenance plan. Totally recommend that. Great customer service and well trained technicians.
Gary J.
11/21/18
 
Jeremy V. was very polite and professional.

11/21/18
 
Home water valve replacement
Jeremy was very polite and professional, informing us what he was doing as he replaced the valve. We would highly recommend Jeremy and Campbell & Company to our friends.
Jeremy V.
11/21/18
 
Great service
Mitchell was on time, asked me if I had questions or concerns and was very knowledgeable!
Mitchell G.
11/20/18
 
(no comment)
Mitchell G.
11/20/18
 
Excellent Service Call
Jose was professional as he went about his service call. When finished he explained what he did and why. A 5 star service experience.
Jose O.
11/19/18
 
We enjoy Campbell's great service and outstanding technicians.

11/19/18
 
Bi annual service
Outstanding service with great tech's.
Eric C.
11/19/18
 
Duct Cleaning and Chimney Sweeping Done Right
Norman A. and Armando U. (really tough last name) arrived to clean the HVAC ducts and the chimney flues. They got straight with it. They were clean and thorough in their work and even carried some heavy boxes for my wife and I. They were meticulous about wearing shoe covers at all times in the house and the "swish-swish" sound of them on the hardwood floors will likely give me nightmares tonight (lol). As with every Campbell employee I have encountered over the last 20 years or so, these gentlemen were professional in every way, were personally well groomed and a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work, Mike.
Norman A.
11/16/18
 
Done Right With A Smile
First, Anthony wired up the new furnace and air-conditioning unit installed by Campbell & Company (see separate review sent in to the company addressing superior performance by Mark [PM], Vlad and Anthony [installers], and Matt [technician]). He completed the work quickly and professionally. Following completion of that work we talked about installing 220v service in the shop area. He prepared an estimate on site, we set up a date and time for the installation, and his day was done. At the agreed upon day and time, he and a helper returned to perform the work. Rough-in work was done in a day and in a professional and timely manner. Anthony, with support from Jake Call (another excellent electrician) left the job site clean and tidy on their departure. The next day, Anthony returned to complete the job, again in a workmanlike and timely manner. Upon completion he took time to walk me through the job, point out important points such as a 3-gang cover plate that was back ordered and would be replaced as soon as the part came in. I highly recommend both Anthony and Jake. Both were personable and went out of their way to go the extra mile, and consult on electrical issues, or, in Anthony's case, lend a hand in reaching something above my reach. These men are great.
Anthony K.
11/16/18
 
Juan Hurtado
Juan has been our service technician now a couple of times. He is always very cordial, knowledgeable and a very pleasant person. We have been real pleased and impressed with him; he is definitely an asset to your company! Sincerely, Barb and Snook
Juan H.
11/15/18
 
My original scheduled appointment was cancelled by your office, on the day of my appointment. This is the second time that has happened. My appointments are made months in advance, and cancelled when I am waiting for service. My time is valuable and I have to schedule my day around your schedule, so to be cancelled last minute is not agreeable to me.

11/15/18
 
Fast and courteous service.

11/14/18
 
Quality Friendly Service
Joseph was on time and knowledgeable of our system as we had him do Fall/Winter maintenance work. He's also quite personable and easy to talk to.
Joseph D.
11/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.