Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10388 star rating
(2118 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5449 star rating (1120 Reviews)
Google
1431 star rating (289 Reviews)
Facebook
1677 star rating (338 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
879 star rating (177 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
120 star rating (25 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service with Johnny
Johnny was by far the most thorough tech we've had - I plan on requesting him for all future maintenance calls.
Johnny M.
08/19/18
 
You treated us with honesty and respect. Thank you so much.

08/16/18
 
Homeowner review of services rec'd
08/15/18 appt for installation of new bathroom fan and 4 new smoke detectors. Service by both gentleman was professional, courteous. Questions were answered. Devices were demonstrated. Post-work clean up was amazing.
Christian R., Marty G.
08/16/18
 
Professional!
Nick took care of the EQ at my parents home, He was very respectful and kept me well informed as to the status of the repair. He was kind and honest with his explanation of the problems facing the EQ. He got the unit up and running. There were additional issues that arose after the first visit and the next day he came back out twice that day to fix and then follow up on the repairs! I am very grateful to him for taking such good care of them.
Nick T.
08/16/18
 
Homeowner
08/15/18 service appt to install new bathroom fan and 4 new smoke detectors. Rec'd professional, courteous responses and service. Questions were answered. New devices were demonstrated. Post-work clean-up was amazing.
Christian R.
08/16/18
 
Very professional and knowledgable. I definitely recommend and will return for all my HVAC needs.

08/16/18
 
Return customer
My AC unit gave out so I knew who to call. I was pleasantly surprised to see Mitchell Gonzalez show up. He and Eric have serviced my heating unit and did a great job then. Not only did Mitchell address and fix the problem but he also showed me some preventative maintenance for the unit. It wont last much longer, as it is an old unit, and I know exactly who to call again. Thank you C & C and thank you Mitchell.
Mitchell G.
08/16/18
 
Maintenance Service
On time, very knowledgeable and willing to share preventative maintenance/service upgrades.
Juan H.
08/16/18
 
Service
Juan was very knowledgeable, good communicator and excellent service.
Juan H.
08/15/18
 
(no comment)
Michous J.
08/15/18
 
Jose Radillo was very professional, informative, friendly and through.
Mitchell G.
08/14/18
 
(no comment)
Tyler S.
08/14/18
 
Campbell & Company employees are very respectful and curtious.. they do a very thorough job and always explain everything that needs to be done, and put it in writing.
Anthony Y.
08/14/18
 
I requested an estimate to install a 50amp RV circuit. Jake Call was dispatched and provided an estimate. Jake was courteous and professional! Jake provided me with an overview of what was required and the steps to get the job done. Excellent service - well done Jake!
Jake C.
08/13/18
 
Bonnie McDonald
Kevin is very professional and knowledgable. He fixed the problem with my air conditioner quickly and is very patient with my lack of knowledge on anything mechanical! Thanks, Kevin!
Kevin M.
08/10/18
 
(no comment)
Tim S.
08/10/18
 
Anthony Y. is an exceptional technician! I would go with Campbell and Company again just based on how professional he was and how prompt the service. As a mom, it's so important that the people coming into my home are trusted professionals and I would highly recommend Anthony's service to other moms needing AC maintenance or repairs because he explained all the options and services offered and helped get our AC running again quickly.
Anthony Y.
08/09/18
 
J & J Review
Both Jose and Juan were professional. Jose explained everything they did in inspecting our AC system. We are very satisfied with their work.
Julio C., Jose O.
08/09/18
 
Mike’s High School teacher
See earlier send - thanks for everything.
Bill B.
08/08/18
 
Tom Moore
I was ver pleased with the work of the men that installed our new heat pump. They were very professional. I will gladly sing my praises of your company. I did not hear one swear work the entire day our new system was installed. Your electrician even corrected the error in our breaker box.
Norman A., Armando U.
08/07/18
 
Excellent

08/07/18
 
EDDIE SOLVED MY CURRENT ISSUE QUICKLY.GAVE ME OTHER OPTIONS FOR UPGRADING MY 40 YEAR OLD SYSTEM. GREAT JOB
Eddie H.
08/06/18
 
(no comment)
Eddie H.
08/06/18
 
Much to my chagrin, our less than year old Coleman Heat Pump quit working. I called the office at 9:00 a.m. on Saturday and Ron W was dispatched to investigate the issue. By the afternoon he had replaced the faulty circuit board and the house went from 87 degrees back down to 72. Thanks Ron. You did a great job and are an asset to Campbell & Company.
Ron W.
08/05/18
 
The team was great! Very professional!

08/05/18
 
Replaced old unit with new
Things went very well. They had a new unit here in 2 days. Are old unit was out and new one in and working in 7hr. The team of 5 were all very professional.
David T., Robert D.
08/05/18
 
Anthony was efficient and thorough - made recommendations that made sense, without pressure or an unrealistic concern for immediate action. He was on time and courteous, working with my need to be doing other things while he did his job.
Anthony Y.
08/05/18
 
Very happy with the service performed. we would recommend Campbell & Company.

08/03/18
 
We have been Campbell customers for years. We always recommend you too everyone. You take care of our heat pump, put in a new hot water heater, and now fixed our electrical issue. We are very happy with the service. Also, it doesn't hurt that Gary Johnston is our son.

08/03/18
 
We had two electrical outlets that suddenly stopped working. Sal and Colten came out and began searching for the issue. Our wiring had some strange mixes of wiring and connections that took some time to sort out. They spent a lot of time tracking down problems and fixing them. They kept me informed of what they were finding and what they had to do to fix it every step of the way. All the issues were solved and the unsafe connections repaired! They were friendly, professional, and thorough. Thank you guys!
Salvador L., Colton S.
08/02/18
 
Juan is the reason we continue w/ Campbell...He is efficient , outstanding in service, knowledgeable about service, timely to appointments and patient with questions and customer concerns...Sadly the office is not all that wonderful in our latest experiences... We will continue to request Juan to visit our home for service needs.

08/02/18
 
Our problem is that we have an uncommon filter size. The previous worker said he would make a note so that that future workers would come prepared. Anthony Y serviced us this time but did not come with proper size filter. He did come up with the best solution so far, even better than we had done. Service was excellent. I am just hoping that the note about our weird filter does get into the file this time for the next person.

08/02/18
 
Jen R
The service was excellent!
Anthony Y.
08/02/18
 
Excellent..very happy w/service(Juan is Great)
I've already completed this service review on "yelp"...We are very happy with service provided by Juan...(see yelp)
Juan H.
08/02/18
 
Failed Blower
Kevin did a great job fixing our failed furnace blower. This was a late night fix and I appreciated how quickly he got to work and resolved the problem.
Kevin M.
08/02/18
 
homeowner
Anthony has served us before and we are always glad to see him when we answer the door.
Anthony Y.
08/02/18
 
Al Metz
Johnny was an excellent representative for campbell & CO. He is professional ND personable explaining the issue and the repair. Great work!
Johnny M.
08/01/18
 
Great service!!
Arrived on time and completed work in professional manner
Robert D.
08/01/18
 
Ron and his assistant did an excellent job they were very professional.
Ron W.
07/31/18
 
The service and personal are exceptional and we have appreciated the service provided.

07/31/18
 
Matt was an amazing technician. He was thorough, efficient, and very dedicated to getting our AC back up amd running. I can not express enough thanks and gratiude for his help.

07/31/18
 
Great job!
Very helpful and gave us some great suggestions
Ron W.
07/30/18
 
Very professional and thorough. Good communication regarding services performed and recommended services. No hard sell - just good service and good communication!

07/29/18
 
Very thorough and professional service. Juan clearly explained services provided and made recommendations without putting undue pressure on me. I appreciated the services and will continue to call Cambell & Company for needed help. Thank you, Juan.
Juan H.
07/28/18
 
I found Mr. Mendoza to be very professional, polite and expressed his concerns for completing the job.
Johnny M.
07/28/18
 
Jose was sent to my home to perform annual maintenance on my a/c unit. He was polite and kept me informed Astor what he was doing. I highly recommend having Campbell & Co. perform all maintenance on the HVAC in your home.
Jose R.
07/28/18
 
mrs
great service
Taurino H.
07/28/18
 
For Taurino "JR" Hurtado
Taurino was very prompt and extremely polite and did his job very good. My wife and I were very impressed by this young man 5 stars for him.
Taurino H.
07/27/18
 
Campbell is my go-to service for both AC and plumbing. I never worry about their assesments and decisions. These people are truly interested and like their jobs.

07/27/18
 
Jeremy V was at my home today and put in a new garbage disposal.He is a very pleasant and knowledgable guy! Thank you much!
Jeremy V.
07/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.