Campbell & Company
2828 W Irving, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 888-928-8096
Website: callCampbell.com



Campbell & Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10997 star rating
(2240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5868 star rating (1204 Reviews)
Google
1551 star rating (313 Reviews)
Yelp
150 star rating (31 Reviews)
Facebook
1707 star rating (344 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
889 star rating (179 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
101 star rating (21 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
397 star rating (81 Reviews)
DexKnows
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jose O.
very good good . Stayed late to fix a problem. got ot done an it works.
Jose O.
10/19/18
 
Very knowledgable, courteous and friendly. Did a great job and I'm a timely manner.

10/19/18
 
Kevin was excellent and very professional. Was very impressed with all he did. Thank u Kevin
Kevin M.
10/18/18
 
I was so impressed wiht Campbell & Co. I called around to get quotes on getting our air ducts cleaned. they were MUCH cheaper and if I paid over the phone I got $100 discount on that price!!! Then they send 2 fantastic technicians, Paul M and Nate T.. Bot he so professional and courteous. I would recommend them to every one!!!!!!
Paul M.
10/18/18
 
Homeowner
Outstanding
Nate T., Paul M.
10/18/18
 
Excellent
Very informative, professional, knowledgable, friendly.
Taurino H.
10/18/18
 
Fall Maintenance
Charles H. did a fabulous job. He deserves a raise
Charles H.
10/17/18
 
Both times Campbell and Co. employees have been to my home they were efficient, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable.

10/17/18
 
This company and worker was very good at the job
Juan G.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Johnny M., Justin P.
10/17/18
 
GFI
Christian Reyes did a great job. He replaced a GFI circuit breaker and came back to reset it.
Christian R.
10/17/18
 
Always happy with Campbell & Co
Mitchell was on time, polite, was done in 30 minutes. Ask if I had any questions , and informed me of additonal service Campbell & Co. offer. Started and ended visit with hand shake and very polite. Great job M !
Mitchell G.
10/17/18
 
Mrs
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfied!
Mitchell G.
10/17/18
 
I have always been pleased with Cambell's service.

10/16/18
 
Plumbing Repairs
Jeremy repaired the MBR shower control valve so there is more control over the hot and cold water. That is what we needed. Chris fixed our toilet leaks. Thanks to both. Jeff
Chris Q., Jeremy V.
10/16/18
 
Home owner
knowledgeable, careful to keep work area clean, polite
Mitchell G.
10/16/18
 
Home owner
Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable
Juan G.
10/16/18
 
Great company & fantastic, professional, courteous, polite & clean worker's.

10/15/18
 
New Sink
We had Jeremy & his asst. Put our new sink in. These two guys were both so professional & did a fantastic job. Sink is absabsolutely beautful. If we ever need any type plumbing work done, I will DEFINITELY ask for Jeremy & Chris back Thank you so much!!!
Jeremy V.
10/15/18
 
David was extremely helpful in resolving the issue with the electrical wire. I am very thankful for prompt and thorough service! I have peace of mind knowing there is no longer a problem! Thank you!

10/15/18
 
Thank you David T
A huge thank you to David T for trouble shooting and repairing the electrical issue in my home. His promptness and courtesy is so appreciated! Great employees make a great company! Many thanks!
David T.
10/15/18
 
From the start the phone people were professional. They did their job politely by the book. Never left me hanging. Kept their word. I felt like they thought that MY time was important----wish my M.D. felt the same! Dustin Dancliff, the tech was there early. He got down to business right away. He asked questions. He listened to me. He diagnosed and fixed the problems timely. I am a real estate broker who is not easily impressed when it comes to customer service. Dustin impressed me! I even signed up for the yearly maintenance plan which I think is a great value. Thanks Dustin. You're my HVAC guy!

10/15/18
 
Campbell & Company, Dan Dancliff terrific HVAC te
Dustin Dancliff is a pro. He knows his stuff. He is polite and respectful. He also listens to me and what I have to say. He is my future HVAC guy.
Dustin D.
10/14/18
 
Jorge S. was just here on a Sunday to problem-solve an HVAC glitch in the great system Campbell and Co. installed in our house. He was a friendly, capable technician, who worked through the peculiar problem to a good outcome. Much praise for his consideration and effort.
Jorge S.
10/14/18
 
Heating ducts and dryer vent cleaning
Paul and Nate cleaned our heating ducts and dryer vent. They were professional and very nice. Cleanup after themselves.
Paul M.
10/13/18
 
I interacted with two people from your company, one young man from your AC service - sorry, I forgot his name but I'm sure you can work it out - and the other a plumber, Mr Adams. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by both, please commend the men responsible.

10/13/18
 
Very thorough and professional. Dustin made adjustments to save me money! I like that.
Dustin D.
10/12/18
 
Service Tech
Juan did a great job. He did a 6 month heating service for my HVAC system.
Juan G.
10/12/18
 
Mr John Adams was the man who came out and he was absolutely wonderful, extremely competent and full of common sense. Friendly and polite, arrived on time, found and fixed the - weird - problem quickly. I cannot praise him highly enough. If I could give 10 star rating I would and definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Great service, the employees of this company are exceedingly well trained and well mannered. Great job!
Brentyn R., John A.
10/12/18
 
Damien acted very professional and even took the extra time to warm up to our dog, which is not easy at all. The installers was very friendly and answered all my questions and was very good at there job. I am very happy with all the work they did!!! Thank You so much.

10/12/18
 
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with this service. Scheduling was very easy and Anthony Y. was extremely professional, knowledgeable and proficient in replacing the worn out thermocouple. Based on our history with Campbell's service department, we highly recommend their quality work and their promptness for the service calls that they schedule, and we also appreciate the courtesy call we recieve to let us know when they will arrive. Thanks again Campbell & Co. and Anthony Y, and we look forward to seeing you the next time we need service on our fireplace. Don Sommer 10/10/18

10/12/18
 
Jose Ortega did an Amazing Job. Very informative and Professional.

10/11/18
 
Service for Heater
Jose Ortega serviced our heater system at two homes. He did and excellent job, very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions.
Jose O.
10/11/18
 
I inherited this house from my parents. They had always depended on Campbell for your services. I kept Campbell as my service company also. Next year will be 40 years. You have the best techs. Over the years my husband and I have gotten to know almost everyone. Can't tell you how much I appreciate Anthony Y and Dustin.

10/10/18
 
My expert heating and cooling tech. ans
I have been with Campbell for ever. I’ve live in my family home since I inherited it in 1989. My parents were loyal customers from the time that Campbell and Bruce were business partners. When my husband and I moved into my family home we continued with Campbell. I lost my husband in 2015. Campbell has continued to to take care of my expectations. I appreciate the fact that you have always taken care of me. I have my favorite techs. Anthony knows my systems and me. He is my go to expert when I need help or just scheduled maintenance. He is so great at explaining how I can take care of my systems
Anthony K., Anthony Y.
10/10/18
 
Have been a Campbell customer for over 30 years. They are my go to company and have recommended them to lots of people.

10/10/18
 
Barbara
Juan H was great and the epitome of Campbell’s employees. Knowledgeable, courteous, and good at explaining
Damian E., Kathleen H., Juan H.
10/10/18
 
Charlie did a great job: on time, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. His willingness to discuss options on how to more efficiently operate the heat pump in winter was appreciated. A great representative for high quality service from Campbell & Company. David T. Evans
Charles H.
10/10/18
 
Fantastic Service
Juan was punctual, professional and did all he was required to do to my satisfaction. I would happily have him serve as a technician at my home again.
Juan H.
10/10/18
 
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with his service call. Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable, and proficient in replacing the worn out thermocouple. Based on our history with Campbell's service department, we highly recommend their quality work and on the time appointments that they commit to. Thanks Campbell and Anthony! We'll see you next time we need service on our fireplace.
Anthony K.
10/10/18
 
Outstanding Service!
We made an appointment for a post construction furnace and duct cleaning. This company was very efficient at scheduling with excellent communication! Paul and Nate arrived on time, with excellent attitudes, they obviously love what they do and those they work for. They did a Very thorough, meticulous cleaning, were very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had on maintenance. They represented this company well and I will highly recommend them and use their services in the future! Thank you for providing Outstanding service! S.K.
Nate T., Paul M.
10/10/18
 
(no comment)
Paul M.
10/09/18
 
(no comment)
Nate T.
10/09/18
 
Did a awesome job.
Jose O., Nate T., Paul M.
10/09/18
 
(no comment)
Eric C., Mike H.
10/08/18
 
Service review for 10/08/18
Julio presented in a timely manner. Introduced himself. Polite, professional. Explained everything well. I appreciated his understanding of my requests and that he followed through accordingly. He knows what they were. I do not wish to elaborate on them here. Thank you very much, Julio.
Julio C.
10/08/18
 
Great
Christian arrived for an electrical maintenance and I was very happy to see him I recognized him as soon as I opened my door. He wired my home back in his brashear days. I cannot say enough great things about this young man and Campbell and company.
Christian R.
10/08/18
 
(no comment)
Mitchell G.
10/08/18
 
Amazing service! Don’t call anyone else.

10/07/18
 
Amazing Company!
Bought a new house and had some unexpected electrical issues. They were fast, friendly and extremely helpful. Jake arrived and was seriously the nicest and most helpful person. Upfront pricing and he was genuinely SO happy to be working for this company. I cannot day enough about his professionalism and dedication to doing the job right. My parents recommended them and they even sent them a thank you note and gift card in appreciation. Talk about being completely “wow’d” by their service!
Jake C.
10/07/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.