Bryant Heating & Cooling - Louisville
4531 Bishop Ln, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: 502-363-2451
Website: www.bryanthvac.com/



Bryant Heating & Cooling - Louisville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10844 star rating
(2192 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2230 star rating (453 Reviews)
Google
2599 star rating (528 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3832 star rating (768 Reviews)
Judy's Book
474 star rating (95 Reviews)
Facebook
1436 star rating (293 Reviews)
Yelp
218 star rating (44 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bryant Heating & Cooling - Louisville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great guy! He and his crew did a really good job. Hope to see him again.
Eli Q.
02/11/19
 
(no comment)
Richard G.
02/01/19
 
TJ was great to work with. Due to age of my furnace, had to get a new one. TJ did a great job explaining my options. Really appreciate them coming out on a Saturday. The install crew was at my house in about an hour after TJ set it up, and they stayed late in to the evening until the job was complete. Very courteous and friendly employees. New furnace works well keeping my house warm and safe. Really great team and highly recommend.
TJ H.
01/28/19
 
The job was completed to my satisfaction. Tech was professional and completed the work promptly.
Billy K.
01/26/19
 
(no comment)
Richard G.
01/25/19
 
Cole was very nice and kind. He was also very knowledgeable.
Cole L.
01/23/19
 
I am absolutely pleased with the service that I received yesterday from this company. Furnace was not working properly. I requested service in the morning and by the evening I had heat. Kelly,Richard & John was very professional. After installing my new furnace Richard gave me detailed instructions on how to use my new equipment. Answered all of my questions. I truly recommend these guys and this company. Thank you so much!
Richard G.
01/22/19
 
very impressed--thorough job -- very knowledgable
Richard G.
01/22/19
 
I am well pleased with your installers especially with Deandray. He was very thorough and I could see that he checked and rechecked his work to make sure it was right. He is a very knowledge employee of yours and knows what he is doing. If I were you, I would make sure he is happy and well paid. He is a very valuable employee. I did not have much contact with Josh E. as he was a helper and did most of his work outside. He loaded up the old furnace and cleaned up any parts that might have fell in the driveway at which he did a good job. Feel free to call my. Sincerely, Robert K. Fischer New Albany, Indiana 812/945-3974
Josh E., TJ H.
01/19/19
 
Showed up almost immediately after I called. Worked all day without stopping. Very professional. HVAC problems? I got a guy for that. Richard G and crew at Bryant Heating & Cooling. Thanks guys!
Richard G.
01/15/19
 
Had furnace and a/c replaced. These guys showed up so quick and did an excellent job. Very professional. Worked all day w/o taking a break. From now on...when someone asks, "Do you know a good HVAC contractor?" My answer will be, "Yeah..I got a guy for that; Richard G and crew @ Bryant Heating & Cooling. Thanks guys!
Richard G.
01/15/19
 
Antonio M. (Field Service) was very professional and reliable. He found errors in our installation and corrected them promptly. He was very honest and forthright. When we felt uneasy about our purchase, he calmed our fears and explained thoroughly what was going on. He did all he could and at no extra cost.
Antonio M.
01/14/19
 
Very nice and experience. Gave me a very good estimate.
Waylen M.
01/14/19
 
Very nice and experience. Gave me a very good estimate.
Eli Q.
01/14/19
 
Outstanding service! Eli and Bryant stayed late to make sure my furnace was working well. Thanks so much for your hard work and concern for me! Great company and great team!!
Eli Q.
01/11/19
 
Eli and Bryant worked so late to make sure my furnace was running well. Thanks so much for your hard work and concern for me! What a great company and a great team!!
Eli Q.
01/11/19
 
Ricky was very polite , professional and helpful. Could not have asked for a better technician. Will call them again , and will ask for Ricky. He took the time to explain everything to me and was so helpful. Short wait time which I also appreciated. Have already recommended Ricky and Bryant to my sister.
Ricky R.
01/11/19
 
When we called to have our furnace serviced, the technician came out the same day. The technician was really friendly, and did a very thorough job servicing our system. He answered all of our questions and gave us some great suggestions. I will definitely be calling this company, and requesting Cole W. again, any time that I need work done on my HVAC system.
Cole W.
01/07/19
 
When we called they came out the same day! The technician was very friendly, and did a very thorough job! He answered all of our questions and gave us some very helpful information. I will definitely call this company again any time that I need work done on my HVAC system.
Cole W.
01/07/19
 
R.G. Was exceptional in his service and his attention to detail. He was here to correct A simple problem and ended up making other minor repairs to the system that occurred During installation. I would recommend him for any additional service.
Richard G.
01/05/19
 
Ricky was professional and quick. No complaints!
Ricky R.
12/30/18
 
**** * there field service man was ontime,professional,knowledgeable and thorough.Very happy with the service.
Gary G.
12/28/18
 
Gary G.was on time professional,kmowledgeable and detailed.Very happy with his work.
Gary G.
12/28/18
 
I was very pleased with the service completed on my furnace service call by Mr. TJH. He was very helpful and very professional with his work while he was in my home. I would recommend having Mr. TJH again anytime we need help with either our furnace or A/C
TJ H.
12/27/18
 
Bryant Heating and A/C are very professional company and very respectful when in my home doing any kind of repairs or service calls. Mr. TJH was very pleasant and explained what he did with the furnace he was checking out. I would recommend having Mr. TJH again or to anyone that needs their assistance.
TJ H.
12/27/18
 
I had a rough month. I had to purchase 2 furnaces and an air conditioning unit within 1 months time. Bryant Heating and Cooling was so professional , providing outstanding service on my rental property. When the furnace at the residence I live in failed 3 weeks later, I didn't hesitate to call Bryant Heating and Cooling again. Just as expected, they gave superb service. I would recommend Bryant Heating and Cooling. Great Staff, Great Service
Team B.
12/22/18
 
I had a rough month. I had to purchase 2 furnaces and an air conditioning unit within 1 months time. Bryant Heating and Cooling was so professional , providing outstanding service on my rental property. When the furnace at the residence I live in failed 3 weeks later, I didn't hesitate to call Bryant Heating and Cooling again. Just as expected, they gave superb service. I would recommend Bryant Heating and Cooling. Great Staff, Great Service
Team B.
12/22/18
 
Troy M. came to perform routine maintenance on my furnace. He was very helpful and explained the checklist of things he was looking for. He's been to my house twice and is always friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Troy M.
12/22/18
 
I had a rough month. I had to purchase 2 furnaces and an air conditioning unit within 1 months time. Bryant Heating and Cooling was so professional , providing outstanding service on my rental property. When the furnace at the residence I live in failed 3 weeks later, I didn't hesitate to call Bryant Heating and Cooling again. Just as expected, they gave superb service. I would recommend Bryant Heating and Cooling. Great Staff, Great Service
Team B.
12/21/18
 
We have been using Bryant for quite a few years, and we always received prompt and courteous service. Troy was very knowledgeable and polite. I highly recommend Bryant.
Troy M.
12/20/18
 
(no comment)
Ed H.
12/17/18
 
Gary was timely, explained his work and told me of an issue that could would have to be fixed within 1 to 2 years. Which is very helpful to me. Thanks so much
Gary G.
12/16/18
 
Gary called about an hour before my appointment to let me he was on his way very soon. He told me where he was located so I knew how long it would be before he arrived. He worked efficiently checking & cleaning my unit And explained a noise from my unit and it would need to be fixed within a couple years. Which gives me time to prepare within a year. I like that, a lot. Thanks
Gary G.
12/16/18
 
Bill Thomas was the technician sent out and he was very professional and informative. I will request him in the future.
Bill T.
12/16/18
 
Very professional and informative.
Bill T.
12/16/18
 
All the people involved from sales to installation were great. They are very knowledgeable and go the extra mile to make sure the customer receives the best product and service. I have been a customer for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience.
Team B.
12/15/18
 
expert service and very helpful
Joseph G.
12/12/18
 
everyone was very friendly and professional
Joseph G.
12/12/18
 
Very pleased with Bill T service on our furnace. Explained what he was doing and offered helpful suggestions to improve efficiency of furnace operation. We will continue to do business with this high quality business and highly recommend Bryant.
Bill T.
12/08/18
 
Very quick response time, at my house with in an hour of calling it in. Replaced my furnace within a few hours . Very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Would definitely recommend!
Samuel W.
12/06/18
 
Service technician showed up on time and was efficient and professional during service visit.
Ricky R.
12/03/18
 
Mr Richard G. Was very nice and respectful. He was very professional. He answered all my questions. I really liked his work.
Richard G.
12/03/18
 
11-28-18 Eddie did an outstanding job inspecting and cleaning the furnance. thank you for a job well done.
Eddie F.
12/01/18
 
Cole W. was very courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knew right away what needed to be done. Our heater is now running great thanks to him. I highly recommend this company and Cole!
Cole W.
11/30/18
 
Cole W. was very courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knew right away what needed to be done. Our heater is now running great thanks to him. I highly recommend this company and Cole!
Cole W.
11/30/18
 
Cole W. was very courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knew right away what needed to be done. Our heater is now running great thanks to him. I highly recommend this company and Cole!
Cole W.
11/30/18
 
T.J. was prompt & even called to let me know when he would be here. When I made the appointment they had given me a 3 hour time frame so I really appreciated his phone call. After checking my furnace he explained things in a way that I could understand. I think he did a great job!! Bryant's is #1 in my opinion!!
TJ H.
11/29/18
 
I Billy did a very good job. Personable and helpful
Billy K.
11/29/18
 
We were so pleased with our service 11/27/18. Technician Cole was on time, very thorough in his inspection. He not only gave us education on our system, he made helpful recommendations. Glad we called Bryant Heating and Cooling for our annual inspection and will call again for any future needs. Thanks you!
Cole W.
11/27/18
 
Fantastic service from Bryant Heating & Cooling, and more specifically Cole. Cole came out to my house at the earliest time in the allotted window (thanks, by the way! I hate waiting around for an appointment) and was extremely knowledgable in his dealings with my furnace and it's maintenance. He talked through what he was doing and helped me feel confident that he also knew what he was doing, which is a big deal for me. 5/5, I would definitely recommend Bryant H&C again, and if you can ask for Cole W. to be your technician! He's great!
Cole W.
11/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.