Bradley Mechanical
8107 Virginia Pine Court, North Chesterfield, VA 23237
Phone: 8047486728
Website: www.bradleymechanicalva.com



Bradley Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5651 star rating
(1158 Reviews)
Facebook
885 star rating (180 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2766 star rating (573 Reviews)
Google
1629 star rating (330 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
331 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bradley Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Serviced my HVAC unit. He explained what he was doing and called me in to see the unit with all panels removed to understand what he was doing. Tested the unit and demonstrated all was working. I felt all bases were covered.
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/19/19
 
Excellent friendly service for the HVAC Bradley Mechanical installed last summer. Today was a routine check/cleaning of the unit. Rachael in the office was friendly and was able to schedule me within 2 days. Chad the technician was friendly and on time. I had all so received notification when he was on his way as well as a picture. Report and invoice of service was sent to me immediately via email. Would highly recommend Bradley Mechanical for any service or replacement of you HVAC or AC unit.
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/18/19
 
Showed up on time and provided a very reasonable estimate. Workers were efficient and extremely professional.
Preston B., Sarah R.
04/17/19
 
Integrity, professionalism, courtesy and timeliness.
Rachael M., Joel W.
04/17/19
 
The 3 hour service was impressive & Preston the plumber was knowledgeable, patient & respectable. I am changing my plumbing, gas & HVAC needs to Bradley Mechanical. They even gave me a first- time customer $100.00 discount I didn't know about!
Preston B.
04/15/19
 
Jimmy arrived on time. He took off his boots before entering house. He polite, professional and explained what needed to be done to upgrade my electrical system in order to accommodate ductless air conditioning. He asked if I had any questions and answered the ones I had. I would recommend him.
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
04/13/19
 
No comments
Rachael M., Jon P.
04/12/19
 
Great service, great team. Courteous and helpful.
Chris B., Rachael M.
04/11/19
 
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. First rate service!
Ethan A., Rachael M.
04/10/19
 
We really appreciate the quick response to our HVAC problem. Everything from the initial phone call through the Service Tech visit was handled professionally and with great care. Thank you Bradley Mechanical.
Rachael M., Ryan S.
04/09/19
 
The staff in the office and in the field were both very polite and professtioal
Rachael M., Jon P.
04/08/19
 
Josh is very knowledgeable and explains so the lay person understands. Rachael actually called me to set up the service call in a timely manor. Thanks for the good teamwork!
Joshua B., Rachael M.
04/04/19
 
Friendly, on time quick early response when called
Chelsea L., Joel W.
04/04/19
 
Very professional and friendly. Did a super job. Very thorough. Thank you.
Rachael M., Roy S.
04/02/19
 
no comment
Ethan A., Jessica N.
04/02/19
 
Service was great and the service man was very polite and knew what he was doing. So happy that I am now with Bradley
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/01/19
 
Great job by Bradley Mechanical
Ethan A., Kathie C.
03/29/19
 
Everyone has been very professional. They are on time and do quality work - I would highly recommend! Installed generator.
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
03/28/19
 
No comments
Joshua B., Rachael M.
03/27/19
 
Prompt, professional and efficient
Rachael M., Roy S.
03/25/19
 
good service
Chad C., Chelsea L.
03/23/19
 
Outstanding service by both Sarah and Ryan. I've never been disappointed with the service I've received at Bradley.
Sarah R., Ryan S.
03/20/19
 
Great Service.
Chelsea L., Steven P.
03/20/19
 
THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO GET IT STRAIGHT
Jessica N., Michael W.
03/19/19
 
Chad and Rachel are very professional and helpful; Rachel in scheduling and Chad in every aspect of servicing my HVAC. Chad was courteous and represented himself as knowledgeable.
Chad C., Rachael M.
03/16/19
 
no comment
Rachael M., Steven P., Joel W.
03/14/19
 
Chad does an outstanding job for us when it's time for our HVAC tuneup. He's polite and respectful. Also very knowledgeable and answers all of our questions with confidence. Would recommend Bradley Mech to all of our friends and family.
Chad C., Rachael M.
03/14/19
 
Darryl was most helpful, he explained processes and costs and did not use the phony ploy of "Today only". Would and have recommended Bradley Mechanical.
Chelsea L., Darryl M.
03/12/19
 
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and provided detailed information about boiler furnaces and the processes of maintenance and installation. At this point we have ordered a furnace from them and will comment again after the installation and operation. ****** *
Jaron V., Michael W.
03/12/19
 
Received very quick service for a blown fuse for my thermostat.
Steven P., Sarah R.
03/11/19
 
Each time I have called upon Bradley Mechanical they have done very well indeed. Ted Kayes
Jessica N., Steven P.
03/07/19
 
(no comment)
Rachael M., Matt P.
03/01/19
 
Great service and great prices. Extremely friendly crew that worked hard throughout the job.
Tyler B., Andrew H.
02/28/19
 
Great staff! Came out to verify issue was resolved.
Jessica N., Steven P.
02/28/19
 
Very professional, informative and curtious employee's. Arrived on time and explained everything that was done.
Rachael M., Jon P.
02/26/19
 
I would recommend BM. I have been pleased with the quality of their service, they arrive on time, and will take the time to answer any questions that you may have.
Rachael M., Jon P.
02/21/19
 
Steve is great! Honest, helpful, and willing to spend time to help you understand your system. His service will keep me coming back to Bradley.
Sarah R., Roy S.
02/21/19
 
As a first time customer, they were very professional, timely, knowledgeable and explained the system in a manner that a layman could understand. I will be using them again.
Rachael M., Steven P.
02/19/19
 
Prompt, courteous and efficient! Great company.
Joshua B., Rachael M.
02/19/19
 
I have been a customer of Bradley mechanical for over 10 years. Today I had an issue with the HVAC unit and called for help at 7:30 a.m., when they opened. A Tech arrived by 9:15 and diagnosed the problem and fixed it. While I have never had a problem with any of their techs repairing my units, the latest HVAC unit, a ****** they sold me in 2011 has required several expensive repairs--and that is after warranty deductions. While I like the service Bradley gives, I would never again have a ****** unit heating and cooling my home.
Jessica N., Ryan S.
02/18/19
 
Joshua and all the members of this team are so professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed immediately. I’m selling my house and Joshua explained that my contract will transfer to the new owners. That is an outstanding benefit to my buyer! I highly recommend Bradley Mechanical and their entire friendly, qualified, helpful and professional staff!
Joshua B.
02/17/19
 
I have used Bradley for many years and don't have any complaints. Staff is always nice and careful not to be messy. They come when needed.
Josh S.
02/16/19
 
Great
Mike B., Chelsea L.
02/14/19
 
Jon P was great - very nice, knowledgeable, thorough and professional
Rachael M., Jon P.
02/14/19
 
I feel really blessed to have the services of Bradley Mechanical. I was having a problem with losing electricity in my home. Jimmy was super nice and super patient and has a super eye for picking out problems. He is a regular ******** Electrician ******. He spotted a covered free standing electrical outlet on the outside on my front door porch. He then stepped over to take a look at it. When he did, he saw that the electric cord attached had been chewed. When the current was flowing, it actually smoked. It could have caused a fire with all those leaves under my front door porch and possibly even obstructed me from coming down the stairs to escape a fire. I feel so fortunate that he discovered this before it did serious harm. Thank you, ******** and Bradley Mechanical!
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
02/08/19
 
I highly recommend Bradley Mechanical. The service was outstanding and they went above and beyond. One example of their stellar service was they quickly got a sales representative out when I realized I needed another service tacked on to figure out the additional cost (which was very little) for some very necessary repairs. The second was when I requested they leave the dirt (from a window well they installed). They hauled the dirt to the place I specified and even did that small job for me as well. They did a great job on our crawlspace and were courteous and prompt.
Hunter C.
02/08/19
 
Bradley Mechanical just did a crawlspace encapsulation for me. This included removing what seemed like a ton of bricks, dirt and other debris, just to make the crawlspace accessible. Then they layed down 12mil poly and taped it to the piers and walls. After they were done, another crew came to spray-foam the walls of the crawlspace, so it's all sealed up now, where before it had air blowing in from several places. I can't say enough about how both crews worked cheerfully and diligently, and the first crew in particular went way out of their way.... above and beyond what I expected, do make the crawlspace cleaner and easier to access. Any other tradesmen who need to get under there will be very happy compared to before. Both crews put down mats and runners to keep any debris off my rugs and floors, and they did a really thorough job of cleaning up after they were finished. I was really impressed. The price was competitive with two other estimates I got.
Darryl M.
02/08/19
 
It was great that they contacted me, that they were on their way, also told me who the technician was with his picture.
Joshua B., Rachael M.
02/07/19
 
Always great service!
Mike B., Sarah R.
02/06/19
 
I've been a customer for a few years and am very impressed with the quality of service, politeness and intelligence of the technicians (especially Chad and Matt). The office staff (especially Rachael) is amazing as well. Who knew that someone would check an email I left when my heat pump broke and send a tech to my house that night? I was pleasantly surprised when my phone rang and a familiar voice said "I'll be there ASAP". You can't ask for better service than Bradley Mechanical. Thank you!
Rachael M., Matt P.
02/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.