Bradley Mechanical
8107 Virginia Pine Court, North Chesterfield, VA 23237
Phone: 8047486728
Website: www.bradleymechanicalva.com



Bradley Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5806 star rating
(1189 Reviews)
Facebook
920 star rating (187 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2796 star rating (579 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
391 star rating (79 Reviews)
Google
1659 star rating (336 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bradley Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This company and their employees are wonderful! The come as soon as they can when you call and do not require call backs. They fux it right the first time. I highly recommend them.
Steven P.
06/03/19
 
Rachael has excellent communication skills. She's the bridge between the customer and the technician and she does her job well. Bravo!
Rachael M.
05/30/19
 
They are always on time, courteous, and give a very detailed review of their findings. They even send a text with the tech's name and face so you know who's on the way! They don't try to up-sell you on anything just because they want more money out of you (and i'm in retail so I can smell that a mile away). Each engagement I have with Bradley has been great!
Chris B., Rachael M.
05/14/19
 
Good communication. Showed up right on time. Josh was very polite, and explained everything he would be doing. He was very professional.
Joshua B., Chelsea L.
05/09/19
 
From the time I got someone on the phone, the experience was great! I had a special problem with scheduling due to my work schedule and my wife in the hospital--no problem. Ethan diagnosed the problem in about thirty seconds and then spent the next 45 minutes correcting it. He knew exactly what he was doing, and could not have been more accommodating. If having an air conditioner on the fritz can be a good experience, this was it. I will definitely be back (Not too soon, I hope.)
Ethan A., Sarah R.
05/08/19
 
First time I have used Bradley. When I called they were able to give me an 8am appointment the following day. Ryan was very prompt and knowledgeable. They were able to locate the part I needed and made an appointment the same day the part arrived and completed our repair in a very timely manner. I would use them again if a need arises.
Kathie C., Ryan S.
05/05/19
 
Quick response. Had us back up and running without breaking the bank.
Rachael M., Steven P.
05/04/19
 
Chris serviced our AC and did a great job. He was very professional and efficent. Also, called prior to scheduled work. Highly recommend Bradley & Chris. .
Chris B.
05/04/19
 
Stephen was very professional during the entire service visit. He explained everything step by step to ensure we had all the information we needed to make the best decision for the systems he serviced. We are very happy with Stephen, Rachel and the entire Bradley Mechanical team. We highly recommend them for your service needs.
Rachael M., Roy S.
05/03/19
 
Stephen was very professional during the entire service visit. He explained everything step by step to ensure we had all the information we needed to make the best decision for the systems he serviced. We are very happy with Stephen, Rachel and the entire Bradley Mechanical team. We highly recommend them for your service needs.
Rachael M., Roy S.
05/03/19
 
Did a good job resolving my concern. Arrived on time and finished promptly. Cheisea arranged the work in an efficient and friendly manner.
Hunter C., Chelsea L.
05/03/19
 
Knowledgeable, friendly, not out for an expensive fix. Gave me several options and the cheeper one was the fix. I will get a maintenance agreement with this team!
Rachael M., Joel W.
05/02/19
 
Rachael, Ryan and Matthew were awesome. As a REALTOR, I am constantly working with the trade industry. Bradley Mechanical is the company I use personally and recommend them highly. Their pricing is fair and their service just can't me matched. They show up on time and actually care about your satisfaction.
Rachael M., Ryan S.
05/02/19
 
Had my AC go out this afternoon. I called Bradley and they had someone at the house within an hour. The tech who came out, Ryan, was great!
Ryan S.
05/01/19
 
It's a shame they only post 5 star reviews. Do not use.
Preston B., Daniel B., Andrew B.
05/01/19
 
This is the second HVAC preventative maintenance service since I moved to Richmond last fall. Rachael has been very easy to work with and very accessible. She makes the appointment process very easy for the customer. John P****** just completed his second maintenance visit at my home and I requested that he perform the service again for me this spring. Both times he has been extremely professional and willing to explain his service process to the customer. He is obviously very well versed and knowledgeable in his field. He also genuinely takes pride in his work and seems to enjoy his time on the job. These two attributes are increasingly hard to find today. John's efforts instill a feeling of confidence in the customer that they are indeed in good hands and that the annual service plan is a wise investment. John is an asset to Bradley Mechanical and deserves to be recognized for his efforts. I look forward to a long term relationship with him and the other Bradley Mechanical personnel I have met. Sincerely, ******** *
Jon P.
04/30/19
 
I'm sure they did a fine job but the question was "would I recommend him to someone else" and I answered No because I wouldn't be asked by anyone and I wouldn't have a clue what his name was if I was asked. Your review process is seriously flawed and does not provide an appropriate exit path if the user's answer does not match your fixed responses.
Sarah R., Jaron V.
04/30/19
 
These folks were great.They did all they said they'd do when they said they'd do it. Very careful in the house when JP needed to be inside. Please use Bradley Mechanical. You won't be sorry you did.
Jessica N., John P.
04/26/19
 
A/C is fixed!
Kathie C., Joel W.
04/25/19
 
Helpful, friendly, efficient HVAC service. First time using Bradley and I'll continue to use them for my home HVAC needs.
Chris B., Rachael M.
04/25/19
 
A/C is fixed!
Kathie C., Joel W.
04/25/19
 
Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Bradley Mechanical! They are polite, knowledgeable and thorough!
Joshua B., Chelsea L.
04/24/19
 
Ryan was able to quickly diagnose our issue with rooms not adequately cooling, and was able to schedule a technician to come back out the next date to give us an estimate.
Jessica N., Ryan S.
04/23/19
 
I have been a customer of Bradley Mechanical for 10+ years. I highly recommend them for their customer service, technical support and office staff. All have been very professional & highly knowledgeable for any problem we have encountered. Great business & Great Team!!
Preston B., Hunter C., Sarah R.
04/23/19
 
Could not ask for better service from Rachael M. and John P. No pressure, informative crew at Bradley Mechanical from initial consultation to installation to service. EXTREMELY pleased with everyone working for this company as well as the price for our home's HVAC system.
Rachael M., Jon P.
04/22/19
 
Serviced my HVAC unit. He explained what he was doing and called me in to see the unit with all panels removed to understand what he was doing. Tested the unit and demonstrated all was working. I felt all bases were covered.
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/19/19
 
Serviced my HVAC unit. He explained what he was doing and called me in to see the unit with all panels removed to understand what he was doing. Tested the unit and demonstrated all was working. I felt all bases were covered.
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/19/19
 
Excellent friendly service for the HVAC Bradley Mechanical installed last summer. Today was a routine check/cleaning of the unit. Rachael in the office was friendly and was able to schedule me within 2 days. Chad the technician was friendly and on time. I had all so received notification when he was on his way as well as a picture. Report and invoice of service was sent to me immediately via email. Would highly recommend Bradley Mechanical for any service or replacement of you HVAC or AC unit.
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/18/19
 
Showed up on time and provided a very reasonable estimate. Workers were efficient and extremely professional.
Preston B., Sarah R.
04/17/19
 
Integrity, professionalism, courtesy and timeliness.
Rachael M., Joel W.
04/17/19
 
Bradley Mechanical provides superior service. We would like to give special kudos to Master Electrician Jimmy M**** for service above and beyond. *** ******** ***** ******* ******* *************** **
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
04/16/19
 
The 3 hour service was impressive & Preston the plumber was knowledgeable, patient & respectable. I am changing my plumbing, gas & HVAC needs to Bradley Mechanical. They even gave me a first- time customer $100.00 discount I didn't know about!
Preston B.
04/15/19
 
Jimmy arrived on time. He took off his boots before entering house. He polite, professional and explained what needed to be done to upgrade my electrical system in order to accommodate ductless air conditioning. He asked if I had any questions and answered the ones I had. I would recommend him.
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
04/13/19
 
No comments
Rachael M., Jon P.
04/12/19
 
Great service, great team. Courteous and helpful.
Chris B., Rachael M.
04/11/19
 
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable. First rate service!
Ethan A., Rachael M.
04/10/19
 
First class service by highly competent staff ... both on-site and in office.
Chris B., Rachael M.
04/10/19
 
We really appreciate the quick response to our HVAC problem. Everything from the initial phone call through the Service Tech visit was handled professionally and with great care. Thank you Bradley Mechanical.
Rachael M., Ryan S.
04/09/19
 
The staff in the office and in the field were both very polite and professtioal
Rachael M., Jon P.
04/08/19
 
Jessica called us to schedule our routine maintenance checkup. Tech Chris was prompt, well-trained, and personable. We have used Bradley for years, and Chris matched our previous experiences with the people Bradley has always sent to our home
Chris B., Jessica N.
04/05/19
 
Fantastic professional service with a smile and great attitude. I highly recommend Bradley Mechanical for your HVAC needs.
Kathie C., Steven P.
04/05/19
 
Josh is very knowledgeable and explains so the lay person understands. Rachael actually called me to set up the service call in a timely manor. Thanks for the good teamwork!
Joshua B., Rachael M.
04/04/19
 
Friendly, on time quick early response when called
Chelsea L., Joel W.
04/04/19
 
Very professional and friendly. Did a super job. Very thorough. Thank you.
Rachael M., Roy S.
04/02/19
 
no comment
Ethan A., Jessica N.
04/02/19
 
Service was great and the service man was very polite and knew what he was doing. So happy that I am now with Bradley
Chad C., Rachael M.
04/01/19
 
Great job by Bradley Mechanical
Ethan A., Kathie C.
03/29/19
 
Everyone has been very professional. They are on time and do quality work - I would highly recommend! Installed generator.
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
03/28/19
 
Great service! Explanations on everything that was being checked. Love Bradley Mechanical!
Rachael M., Roy S.
03/27/19
 
No comments
Joshua B., Rachael M.
03/27/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.