Bradley Mechanical
8107 Virginia Pine Court, North Chesterfield, VA 23237
Phone: 8047486728
Website: www.bradleymechanicalva.com



Bradley Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5437 star rating
(1115 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2716 star rating (563 Reviews)
Google
1565 star rating (317 Reviews)
Facebook
835 star rating (170 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
281 star rating (57 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bradley Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great
Mike B., Chelsea L.
02/14/19
 
Jon P was great - very nice, knowledgeable, thorough and professional
Rachael M., Jon P.
02/14/19
 
I highly recommend Bradley Mechanical. The service was outstanding and they went above and beyond. One example of their stellar service was they quickly got a sales representative out when I realized I needed another service tacked on to figure out the additional cost (which was very little) for some very necessary repairs. The second was when I requested they leave the dirt (from a window well they installed). They hauled the dirt to the place I specified and even did that small job for me as well. They did a great job on our crawlspace and were courteous and prompt.
Hunter C.
02/08/19
 
Bradley Mechanical just did a crawlspace encapsulation for me. This included removing what seemed like a ton of bricks, dirt and other debris, just to make the crawlspace accessible. Then they layed down 12mil poly and taped it to the piers and walls. After they were done, another crew came to spray-foam the walls of the crawlspace, so it's all sealed up now, where before it had air blowing in from several places. I can't say enough about how both crews worked cheerfully and diligently, and the first crew in particular went way out of their way.... above and beyond what I expected, do make the crawlspace cleaner and easier to access. Any other tradesmen who need to get under there will be very happy compared to before. Both crews put down mats and runners to keep any debris off my rugs and floors, and they did a really thorough job of cleaning up after they were finished. I was really impressed. The price was competitive with two other estimates I got.
Darryl M.
02/08/19
 
It was great that they contacted me, that they were on their way, also told me who the technician was with his picture.
Joshua B., Rachael M.
02/07/19
 
Always great service!
Mike B., Sarah R.
02/06/19
 
I've been a customer for a few years and am very impressed with the quality of service, politeness and intelligence of the technicians (especially Chad and Matt). The office staff (especially Rachael) is amazing as well. Who knew that someone would check an email I left when my heat pump broke and send a tech to my house that night? I was pleasantly surprised when my phone rang and a familiar voice said "I'll be there ASAP". You can't ask for better service than Bradley Mechanical. Thank you!
Rachael M., Matt P.
02/05/19
 
I've been a customer for a few years and am very impressed with the quality of service, politeness and intelligence of the technicians (especially Chad and Matt). The office staff (especially Rachael) is amazing as well. Who knew that someone would check an email I left when my heat pump broke and send a tech to my house that night? I was pleasantly surprised when my phone rang and a familiar voice said "I'll be there ASAP". You can't ask for better service than Bradley Mechanical. Thank you!
Chad C.
02/05/19
 
(no comment)
Ethan A., Jessica N.
02/04/19
 
(no comment)
Jessica N., Michael W.
02/03/19
 
Joshua B and John Paul inspected and serviced my heating system today. They explained what they were doing, were neat, leaving the house as clean as they found it, and were very professional. They were great about letting me know when they would arrive and truly nice guys.
Joshua B.
01/30/19
 
I have always had a positive experience with Bradley Mechanical. Latest experience was with J.P. Who was punctual, informative, efficient, and effective.
John P.
01/30/19
 
Jon was very thorough in completing his service call and did so in a timely manner. He explained how and what he serviced in our home. Upon entering our home, he immediately put on his protective foot ware and was respectful of our residence. Before leaving he came in and explained again what he had done and set up our next 6 month appointment. We genuinely appreciated him doing this as in the past we had to call the office to set this appointment up. Jon was extremely cordial, polite and professional at all times. He is definitely a keeper for your company. We would welcome his return in six months. I would also like to note that he provided guidance on how we might deal with some aging equipment. We plan to follow up on his information as we can put additional funds aside to manage the matter. Appreciatively, Vince D'Agostino
Jon P.
01/29/19
 
Fine group of people. Every time we've needed Bradley they've shown up. Very dependable.
Rachael M., John P.
01/28/19
 
Called this morning for a thermostat install. They scheduled me the same day. Matt came out and did a great job, very satisfied!
Matt P., Sarah R.
01/28/19
 
Great employees
Rachael M., Michael W.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
Hunter C.
01/24/19
 
(no comment)
Mike B., Sarah R.
01/24/19
 
excellent service. friendly crew
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
01/24/19
 
Very through and professional.
Rachael M., Matt P.
01/24/19
 
They have fixed the mistakes of other companies for me. Michael & Son, another company, said I should replace my system. Bradley fixed it for a few hundred.
Chris B., Rachael M.
01/23/19
 
outstanding service and professionalism
Jon P.
01/23/19
 
The staff at Bradley are very friendly and helpful. They show up on time and are knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. Their communication through the whole process is excellent and I can't speak highly enough about them.
Ethan A., Kathie C.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Jessica N., Ryan S.
01/22/19
 
Efficient, prompt and helpful!!
Ethan A., Kathie C.
01/22/19
 
Technician was on time, very professional
Chad C., Rachael M.
01/21/19
 
Roy came yesterday to do our second free maintenance checkup after our hp purchase. He was very courteous and seemed very knowledgeable and answered several questions we had. I think he has come out to our home before and has always been very nice.
Rachael M., Roy S.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Joshua B., Rachael M.
01/18/19
 
Mike B and Shane were wonderful. They installed a hot water heater for my Mom (Fay G). They arrived on time and replaced the heater quickly. They were very professional. If my Mom needs plumbing work again, she would definitely ask for Mike B!!
Mike B.
01/17/19
 
(no comment)
Mike B., Jessica N.
01/15/19
 
The team was good enough to come out to the job site and meet with us to address issues we had with the original project. We are optimistic that the issues will be resolved to our satisfaction. We will update with the results.
Brad B., Sarah R., Jaron V.
01/15/19
 
Jimmy and his son were very professional and knowledgeable. They fixed my electrical problem promptly and for a fraction of the cost of others that we got other estimates from. Thank you, Jimmy!
Jimmy M., Rachael M.
01/14/19
 
Friendly, professional staff and capable and prompt service.
Rachael M., John P.
01/14/19
 
Steven did an excellent job and showed up earlier than I thought they could. He did a great job at explaining to me what was wrong and how it needed fixed. The rate charged was more than fair also. Will be calling for all of my future needs.
Steven P.
01/11/19
 
Matt P. was prompt, professional and worked diligently to resolve the issue with our boiler. Matt P. was prompt, professional and worked diligently to resolve the issue with our boiler.
Rachael M., Matt P.
01/10/19
 
Prompt and professional!
Rachael M., Matt P.
01/09/19
 
Tyler is a credit to Bradley Mechanical. He was very professional, worked efficiently, explained what he was doing and summarized his work upon leaving. He was courteous and personable. Awesome!!
Tyler B.
01/07/19
 
What a great company! Every Team they have send to us has been wonderful, experienced and very thorough! So glad we signed up with you! Mike and his team just left and one of the attributes of this company is absolutely the wonderful people they have working with them. Thank you for a wonderful job!
John P.
01/03/19
 
What a great company! Every Team they have send to us has been wonderful, experienced and very thorough! So glad we signed up with you! Mike and his team just left and one of the attributes of this company is absolutely the wonderful people they have working with them. Thank you for a wonderful job!
Rachael M., John P.
01/03/19
 
What a great company! Every Team they have send to us has been wonderful, experienced and very thorough! So glad we signed up with you! Mike and his team just left and one of the attributes of this company is absolutely the wonderful people they have working with them. Thank you for a wonderful job!
Mike B.
01/03/19
 
Rusty and Drew replaced my old fla room hp with a ducted Lennox mini split which was in a very confined space. This was done in a very professional manner. What a great team. Knowing that Bradley employees are required to maintain their technical skills I would recommend them highly.
Rusty B.
01/02/19
 
Rusty and Drew replaced my old fla room hp with a ducted Lennox mini split which was in a very confined space. This was done in a very professional manner. What a great team. Knowing that Bradley employees are required to maintain their technical skills I would recommend them highly.
Rusty B.
01/02/19
 
Jessica and Michael were easy to work with, but best of all, Michael came out within an hour of calling. We had family coming for Christmas with no working fireplace. I was willing to wait till the following week, but they said they would come if I were there. Thank you so much and Happy New Year.
Jessica N., Michael W.
01/02/19
 
(no comment)
Ethan A.
12/31/18
 
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Sarah R., Roy S.
12/28/18
 
(no comment)
Mike B.
12/28/18
 
(no comment)
Jaron V.
12/27/18
 
very pleased with every thing about it .
Sarah R., Ryan S.
12/27/18
 
Bradley Mechanical team did a 5 star job
Hunter C., Josh S., Josh T.
12/21/18
 
(no comment)
Jessica N., Michael W.
12/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.