Blue Planet Plumbing
1131 Sweeten Creek Road, Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828.423.6289
Website: https://www.blueplanetplumbing.com/



Blue Planet Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2881 star rating
(579 Reviews)
Google
1809 star rating (364 Reviews)
Facebook
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
432 star rating (87 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
180 star rating (36 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Received three different plumbing estimates on a pressure valve. Blue Plant was the fairest and seemed to be the most knowledgeable. We will plan to use their service in the future for any plumbing needs.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/25/17
 
I was extremely impressed with this company. When I setup my initial appointment, I was emailed a picture of the repairman, his bio and a picture of his vehicle. I felt the company had my safety in mind. They were knowledgeable, courteous and punctual. The follow up and customer service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/25/17
 
I had a wonderful experience working with Blue Planet. They were very responsive, polite and helpful. They were especially accommodating for work on a holiday. I will definitely use them as my go to plumbing company
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/25/17
 
Georg was very professional, timely, and helpful. Would definitely use Blue Planet again.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/25/17
 
Polite and quick service! Great prices and great repairs!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/22/17
 
Don't let your pipe dreams be dreams! Blue Planet Plumbing helped me with a project that I have wanted to do for years - tankless whole house gas water heater. The result is a work of art in both function and beauty. Hire!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
06/08/17
 
Great experience all the way around. Very responsive via phone or email and great customer service. Had work done on a holiday without issue or extra charge. Will definitely use again in future found them on Yelp and very happy with the choice.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
05/31/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
05/29/17
 
5 months agoVery friendly staff who were extremely attentive to my issue and had everything resolved beyond my satisfaction! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
05/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
05/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
05/25/17
 
Georg & Patrick are my new go to guys for any and all plumbing issues! Highly recommend this company! Friendly, down to earth, professional and funny side bars!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
Awesome all around! George always answers my phone calls, shows up on time, does a great job and thinks things through in a way that's both clever and easy for us to understand. These guys are really great at what they do.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
I cannot say enough about the quality of the work, the incredible customer service, and the professionalism. As a veteran private property and AirBnb manager, I absolutely appreciate (and really require at the end of the day) the kind of reliability, consistency and rapid response time that Blue Planet Plumbing embodies. I highly highly recommend these amazing folks. Five stars every time. Every job.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
On time, professional, great communication. Couldn't ask for much more!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
Great work and has a very professional staff. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Asheville area needing plumbing services.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
Georg and Katti were both great to work with. We had to delay having them come out to install our hot water heater and they were very accommodating. They kept us well informed and were quick to respond to all our questions.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
Very professional, honest, and quick
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
We had a water heater repair last week by the Blue Planet plumbing team. They are prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Service was performed on the spot as they were fully prepared for any plumbing repairs. These guys go above and beyond! I highly recommend and we'll definitely be using Blue Planet in the future!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
Experienced and Professional.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
04/25/17
 
George Efird has helped me when no one else would . He has a good heart and is a kind person . Thanks to you George for the hand up brother! I wont forget your generosity.
Georg E.
04/18/17
 
Very professional and accommodating staff tonchanes in my schedule. George was extremely knowledgeable and his assistance was greatly appreciated. Would recommend to anyone.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
George was one time, informative and extremely reliable with his plumbing! I will definitely use this company again!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
I started in the construction industry in 1999 and since that time, I have not seen craftsmanship like Blue Planet Plumbing. Guys like this are a dying breed and I am so glad to have found them. Keep on doing what you're doing!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
Georg resolved a leak I had in my basement. He explained everything to me, answered all my questions, and was very thorough in every way. I felt that he was honest and gave me a fair price on the work he done. I will definitely use Blue Planet Plumbing in the future for any of my plumbing needs.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
On time and professional. Thanks Blue Planet for solving my water pressure dilemma!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
Great experiences with Georg. He continually showcases his passion and expertise as a plumber and being very polite about answering my plumbing questions, he doesn't make you feel dumb ever. I highly recommend Blue Planet Plumbing.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
George and his team are first class. They have the knowledge to diagnose any plumbing issue. I had an issue with my main water line coming into my house(leaking). George found the leak and repaired in a timely mannet. Blue Planet Plumbing has very reasonable and fair prices.They will be my plumber from here on out, and I will be recommending to all my family and friends .
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
03/25/17
 
The only plumber in Asheville I will use. I highly reccommend.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/28/17
 
The most professional, prompt, and courteous company we have dealt with in a long time.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Exactly what you should expect for service. Friendly, good communication, very knowledgeable of problem and equipment, arrived when said, price was good, job was done and working with very little downtime. Would certainly recommend and use again when the next project or issue arises!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Easy to schedule after our water heater failed and leaked on to the floor. Corey was fast, friendly and easy to work with and he also cleaned up the area we are done. The wife and I were leaning towards a tankless water heater but they educated us on why the hybrid was better. Very friendly crew and I got a Visa gift card for $350 for installing the hybrid from Duke energy cool deal. Thanks Patrick and Corey.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
I have used Blue Planet several times, seems my pipes just love to break. But it's great to know I can count on a company like Blue Planet. They are responsive, helpful and honest. They have always given me several cost options and get work done quickly and correctly. Look no further if you need a plumber!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Dependable, professional and reliable. I have used the services of blue planet plumbing since the turn of the century. Their work is always done correctly and I have never needed it repaired again. The impeccable honest performance never lets me down, and I always have peace of mind that the job will last .
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Great service, super quick and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
We have a commercial business that has a fairly complex water system. We were experiencing low water pressure and, at times, no hot water. Blue Planet took the time to investigate the plumbing system in our 2-story, 6,000 sq ft building from 1926 and help us create a solution that worked for our budget and our business. Thank you George and staff!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Professional, courteous, timely, and respectful of the environment.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Georg is a true pro. When we have had any problems, he was on the fix asap. Just had an annual service, and his capabilities are worth every dollar in protecting the investment in our home.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Very polite, very professional. Would recommend to anyone. They came out a second time to address an issue I had with no fuss.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
I was highly impressed with the professionalism of this company. We needed plumbing work done at our farm and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them. We will definitely use them again.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
i never had service from a green plumber before, and was expecting it to be super expensive. But with Blue Planet Plumbing it was almost the same as my previous service technician. Just want to say that the few extra dollars seems worth it, if it's saving the planet!!!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Corey, fixed the leak in minutes. He was very nice & professional.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
02/25/17
 
Blue Planet Plumbing did an excellent job installing our new hot water heater. I had done a great deal of research, but they provided all available options along with pros and cons. In addition to the hot water heater, they installed a new well pressure tank. This meant an entire rework of our "electrical room" resulting in a beautiful, new organized look! All members of their team were professional, courteous, and skilled. Their leaving the work site neat and clean was a real bonus! I can highly recommend this local, family-owned plumbing company!
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
01/25/17
 
(no comment)
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
01/25/17
 
Showed up on time and got the job done right. It doesn't get any better.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
01/25/17
 
These guys were great. I've worked with a lot of contractors, and having one that will answer the phone, respond to an email, show up when they say they will show up, and finish a project on time and for the amount quoted is priceless. They will be my go to guys from now on.
Blue Planet Plumbing Team.
01/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.