Binsky Home
281 Centennial Ave. , Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: 732-369-0400
Website: https://binskyhome.com/



Binsky Home - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3086 star rating
(622 Reviews)
Judy's Book
743 star rating (149 Reviews)
Google
596 star rating (120 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
903 star rating (183 Reviews)
Facebook
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Houzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Nearby Now
480 star rating (97 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Binsky Home has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service
Nicholas V.
08/15/18
 
Nicholas fixed three separate plumbing issues in under 90 minutes. He was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him.
Nicholas V.
08/15/18
 
Nicholas V was my service tech he arrived at my home as schedule . He was very professional and he did a thorough job and I am very please and satisfy.
Nicholas V.
08/14/18
 
Tom and Luis did an amazing job installing my new a/c unit!

08/12/18
 
These guys did an amazing job installing a new a/c unit in my house. They have best affordable price and there are absolutely no issues.
Tom H., David C., Luis C.
08/12/18
 
I must say that I was most impressed with the service of you guys. Ken I didn't get to meet you but we spoke on the phone a few times and you were very professional and went the extra mile to assist me with the factory warrenty that wasn't activated by the original installer. As far as Ryan. Well what can I say not too many younger guys take their job as seriously as he and his partner do. Took the time to explain the details of the job with me. Yeah I am one of those over the shoulder guys.. sorry... but outstanding workers. GIVE THOSE MEN A RAISE..... Anyhow took the time and did it twice. The first motor they brought was defective good thing Ryan stuck around to see if their were no issues but the new motor had issues. Sent his partner out to get a replacement right then and there. After reinstalling the second motor all was good and my sweat shop home is once again nice and cool. Thanks again for the hard and complete work you guys did. I even signed up with your service contract before Ryan left... lol... As for the other heating and cooling company. They are still waiting for the motor to come in...
Randy A., Kenny C.
08/08/18
 
Great company was able to come right away. Nick and Ken were amazing techs. Very professional knowledgeable. Prices were fair and they went over all my options besides deciding on what action to take. Would definitely call Binsky's again
Nicholas V., Kenny C.
08/05/18
 
Luis C came to my home and replaced my central air unit and installed an additional part that he had diagnosed as defective. He did a great job, explained everything and was very professional ! Highly recommended
Luis C.
07/27/18
 
(no comment)
George G.
07/27/18
 
Kenny and George came out to my house within an hour when I called for issues with my ductless AC. We were so grateful that they came so quickly and got things working again. We have an older person and new baby in the home so we were so happy with the prompt response and how they expertly found and corrected the issue!
Kenny C.
07/27/18
 
Kenny C is great. My bathroom sink was clogged. He knew how to clear the clog. Kenny went on my roof and snaked the outlet for the drain. We are looking forward to doing business with Kenny C. from Binsky Home services again!!

07/24/18
 
We are pleased with the quality of service performed on our clogged bathroom sink. Kenny C. had to clear the blockage from our roof vent. Now our sink is draining well.We look forward to doing business again with Kenny C. from Binsky Home Services
Kenny C.
07/24/18
 
Binsky Home is extremely professional from beginning to end. Dennis S., the service person, has been to my home before and knew it well. He reviewed what needed to be done with me before servicing my AC and cleaned up perfectly.
Dennis S.
07/23/18
 
Service was compltetd as requested. Everything is working ok.
Binsky Home Team.
07/21/18
 
hard working and professional
Dennis S.
07/20/18
 
George G. from Binksy Home come today to do a maintenance inspection of my furnace and central AC that he helped install about 10 months ago. Everything checked out great and only took about 30 minutes to complete. I am delighted with the service I get from Binksy Home. For plumbing, heating and cooling, I call Binksy Home first.
George G.
07/18/18
 
Nick was great, very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed the problem quickly and tested
Nicholas V.
07/12/18
 
Superb work!
Binsky Home Team.
07/12/18
 
Our experience in buying a new central air-conditioning system with Binsky Home was quite a satisfying one. From the start, Chris was able to answer all of our questions and outlined the best product for our needs. He even brought us a portable air-conditioner before our installation for us to use. Chris was very responsive in getting back to us with any questions we had. Overall, a very smooth experience, definitely worth recommending to our friends when they are in the market for HVAC systems.
Chris W.
07/12/18
 
Excellent service and Kenny, the service professional, provided useful information. Kenny arrived on-time and was very knowledgeable.

07/11/18
 
I called Binsky on a Saturday afternoon because I discovered a slow link from a pipe in my basement. They were very responsive and stated they could get someone out to my house on Sunday. I stated I can wait until Monday. Monday morning the office called me to schedule a time the service person can come on Tuesday because Monday was booked. This was fine with me. On Tuesday morning, the office called me several times to update me of the service person's location, and that he will be on his way shortly. Kenny Connolly arrived and I was happy to see him. He previously did a job at my house and did an awsome job. Kenny is very thorough and explains everything that he does. He also gave me some recommendations, and not in a forcefully way, but in a very informational way. Kenny is a great guy and Binsky is luck to have him on their team. I am truly satisfied with Binksy, their service team, and office staff. Good Job Binsky for hiring Kenny!!
Kenny C.
07/10/18
 
Nick responded to my home for an emergency repair. He explained everything to me, and was polite, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to make the repair quickly, and even recommended other options so that I could the room back in order quickly. I was very satisfied with Nick, and he is a valued employee to your company.

07/07/18
 
I had an emergency at my home where a pipe was leaking and it was dripping out of the ceiling and into my utility room. I have in home plumbing protection with American water resources and spent quite a bit of time on the phone trying to explain to the customer service representative what was happening. He was trying to convince me that it was a drain problem and not a leak. As I was watching it drip into my furnace, he said that it wasn't covered and knew what he was talking about. Needless to say, I got in touch with Binsky Home Service, and they sent Nick out. He was polite, professional, courteous and knowledgeable, and was able to locate the leak which was a supply line which should have been covered by AWR. The repair was made quickly, and Nick explained everything to me, and even made some recommendations so that I could get my utility room back operational. If you need emergency service or routine service, Call Binsky Home Service, and make sure they send Nick. You won't be disappointed. Very satisfied with their service.
Nicholas V.
07/06/18
 
Nick was a pleasure to work with inspecting my furnace and AC. He was knowledgeable, and helped me to think ahead about usage and replacement issues . Personable and professional.
Nicholas V.
07/06/18
 
(no comment)
Dennis S.
07/05/18
 
(no comment)
Dennis S.
07/05/18
 
Nick was professional, courteous, respectful of our home, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. He resolved our broken compressor unit in literally a matter of minutes, explaining each step to me as he did it. It was the capacitor, and he showed me with his meter that the old one had blown. He switched it out and it powered on immediately. Whew! We had been without A/C for a day and a half in high 90 degree weather. Simple fix! Thanks to him and the entire Binsky team who made this happen so quickly, efficiently, and cost effectively!
Nicholas V.
07/03/18
 
Nick was professional, courteous, respectful of our home, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. He resolved our broken compressor unit in literally a matter of minutes, explaining each step to me as he did it. It was the capacitor, and he showed me with his meter that the old one had blown. He switched it out and it powered on immediately. Whew! We had been without A/C for a day and a half in high 90 degree weather. Simple fix! Thanks to him and the entire Binsky team who made this happen so quickly, efficiently, and cost effectively!
Kaitlyn W.
07/03/18
 
Nick was professional, courteous, respectful of our home, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. He resolved our broken compressor unit in literally a matter of minutes, explaining each step to me as he did it. It was the capacitor, and he showed me with his meter that the old one had blown. He switched it out and it powered on immediately. Whew! We had been without A/C for a day and a half in high 90 degree weather. Simple fix! Thanks to him and the entire Binsky team who made this happen so quickly, efficiently, and cost effectively!
Jamillah J.
07/03/18
 
Nick was professional, courteous, respectful of our home, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. He resolved our broken compressor unit in literally a matter of minutes, explaining each step to me as he did it. It was the capacitor, and he showed me with his meter that the old one had blown. He switched it out and it powered on immediately. Whew! We had been without A/C for a day and a half in high 90 degree weather. Simple fix! Thanks to him and the entire Binsky team who made this happen so quickly, efficiently, and cost effectively!
Conner O.
07/03/18
 
George G. displayed exceptional customer service and professionalism.
George G.
07/02/18
 
Rob L. was punctual and courteous and worked efficiently. He found and pointed out some features of our HVAC system that no one else had and gave us some good operations advice.
Rob L.
06/30/18
 
I was showing off, to my neighbor, the beautiful workmanship Randy did and mentioned the real gem was having a craftsman who liked to explain things and who was patient and had a good sense of humor.

06/29/18
 
Very knowledgeable, did not take long to resolve the problem

06/29/18
 
Dennis showed his knowledge in how an air conditioner works and finding the problem that I’ve had for a few years. Highly recommended!!
Dennis S.
06/29/18
 
(no comment)
Randy A.
06/29/18
 
Very professional and thorough. Appreciated the explanation of what’s going well and any changes needed. Dennis was personable and friendly.
Binsky Home Team.
06/28/18
 
Dennis has performed a number of our maintenance appointments and is always professional and thorough. Lets you know what he is doing and clearly explains any issues. Would recommend.
Dennis S.
06/28/18
 
Great professional support
Binsky Home Team.
06/22/18
 
We have used your plumbing service and now have signed up for our HVAC system. You are more through then our previous company, and your serviceman Luis is a great credit to your company,

06/21/18
 
Luis came in to check the air conditioner system. He explained everything he did, came on time and took his time to do a good check up on an old system.
Luis C.
06/21/18
 
BINSKY GUYS DID A SUPER JOB.
Binsky Home Team.
06/16/18
 
Binsky tech installed a Lenox HVAC in Bridgewater NJ. The guy did a super job.
Binsky Home Team.
06/16/18
 
BINSKY GUYS DID A SUPER JOB
Binsky Home Team.
06/16/18
 
Robert C came to my home to inspect the heating and airconditioning system and did a great job. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He provided me with solid recommendations to keep my system running well.
Robert C.
06/15/18
 
Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Binsky.
Binsky Home Team.
06/14/18
 
I was going on vacation and had a leaking water heater. I had a friend reach out to binsky while I was out to have it replaced so I came back to running water ! Nick had arrived on time and performed the work to replace the water heater...he had a great job and was very professional, we even left him alone in our house for sometime while doing the work. I would recommend Binsky to anyone and would certainly use them again if I have to
Nicholas V.
06/12/18
 
I have used Binsky in the past for plumbing issues, and they were great. Recently I had an A/C issue in which Dennis came and diagnosed the problem, he provided several options for us, Robert took care of the installation of a new Compressor a few days later and I was very impressed with the overall level of professionalism and service. They show up when promised (unusual for home service contractors), they were nice to us and my dog, and they did an excellent job with the install... Thank you
Dennis S., Robert C.
06/07/18
 
Dennis was the third service technician to look at our a/c problem. He quickly diagnosed it and came up with the simplest fix. My wife and I are both engineers and we found Dennis' explanations very concise and complete. We have moved our maintenance contracts for heating and cooling to Binsky.
Dennis S.
05/29/18
 
Rob C was prompt, thorough, articulate and just generally a pleasure to have perform our pre-season service today. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the results he found as well as our options for some items that need replacement. We've had several different Binsky technicians over the years and Rob C ranks right at the top with the best of them.
Robert C.
05/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.