Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing
855 National Dr , Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-646-2230
Website: www.beutler.com



Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7139 star rating
(1459 Reviews)
Google
1182 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3503 star rating (724 Reviews)
Facebook
612 star rating (123 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
619 star rating (125 Reviews)
Yelp
195 star rating (40 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
483 star rating (98 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yahoo
410 star rating (82 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
60 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very nice, thorough, and helpful.
Ernesto M.
06/15/18
 
Would like everyone to know how pleased with Fidel Valdez we are. Excellent communication skills and very warm personality you can tell this man genuinely cares. Got my AC up and running explained everything. Even made sure to put his shoe booty covers on even after I said he didn't have to. Awesome representitive if your company. Wish him well
Fidel V.
06/14/18
 
Service technicians have always been great. Schedulers and office people I talk to on the phone have generally not been.

06/13/18
 
Air conditioning unit was checked out by Isaac from Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing today. Isaac did an excellent job checking my unit and thoroughly answering my questions. I have had some issues with the schedulers/office people at Beutler, but have been very happy with the technicians who have come to my house to actually do the work.
Isaac P.
06/11/18
 
Isaac Pasina did a great job servicing our air conditioner and explaining what he did and the results!

06/09/18
 
Isaac P did our annual air conditioning maintenance inspection yesterday. He did a great job. Explained what he was doing and the impact of the various readings. He also helped us identify a compacitor that needed replacing. Since it was covered by a one year warranty, we saved some money replacing it timely. My thanks goes out to Isaac and I will pass it on to my neighbors and golfing buddies.. Robyn Graves
Isaac P.
06/09/18
 
Paul did a thoroughly estimate of the new HVAC system for my home. He had no problem explaining anything that I may be confused with or have any questions. He was straight forward. He did a wonderful job. Thank you for your time.
Paul F.
06/06/18
 
Ernesto was very professional, gave me all of my options, explained what else I should consider. Work was completed fast and efficiently.
Ernesto M.
06/06/18
 
Ernesto was thorough, professional and courteous. I would ask for him again.
Ernesto M.
06/04/18
 
Isaac took care of the issue that was left unresolved by the previous technician. He was very professional and communicated well. I had requested that the return visit be an experienced tech - I feel Isaac filled that requirement.
Chris A., Isaac P.
06/04/18
 
Quick, no muss no fuss!
Ernesto M.
06/03/18
 
Isaac P did an excellent job. Also the young lady, unfortunately I can't remember her name, who called to confirm our appointment was friendly and enthusiastic.

06/02/18
 
Our service technician, Isaac P, was amazing. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time, answered all our questions, and was very dedicated to doing a great job. He even cleaned up after himself. Employees like Isaac will keep customers coming back and referring your company to their family and friends.
Isaac P.
05/30/18
 
I think Christ a really fine job. He was very knowledgeable about the system and its needs.
Chris A.
05/30/18
 
My wife and I really felt comfortable with Fidel. Honest and credible. We appreciate Fidel for helping us. John

05/29/18
 
Fidel is very knowledgeable, explained everything, friendly; took his time and walked us through the process of buying a new HVAC system so we could make a decision. Fidel is excellent!
Fidel V.
05/29/18
 
Excellent service provided by Issac. He was prompt, and very efficient doing his job. We are very pleased.
Isaac P.
05/23/18
 
Chris did a great job, explained what he was doing and provided me with a complete report of my System. .....Great Tech!!!!
Chris A.
05/15/18
 
Isaac Pasina is a credit to your company. We were very pleased with his service and would definitely use him again
Jason D., Isaac P.
05/11/18
 
Did a outstanding job on my duct cleaning!
Jason D.
05/11/18
 
Had garbage disposal installed, Randy did not wipe water up after install, 4 days later received call that he forgot to connect disposal to dishwasher. It was a good thing that I didn't use my dishwasher.
Kerri B., Randy T.
05/11/18
 
Excellent
Ernesto M.
05/10/18
 
Timely and excellent service. Polite. Explained everything.
Roy B., Saelafen H., Ernesto M.
05/07/18
 
Isaac was pleasure to have work on our units. He took the time to do everything right. Great job
Isaac P.
05/03/18
 
Ernesto is always friendly and does his job quickly and with pride. He is also neat and always ready to please.
Ernesto M.
05/03/18
 
Ernesto came to my home for the regular air conditioning and plumbing. He did an outstanding job and I was impressed. Thanks Ernesto for being forthcoming.
Ernesto M.
05/01/18
 
Fidel was very professional and polite.
Fidel V.
04/30/18
 
Ernesto did an excellent job performing my summer service. I highly recommend Beutler for all of your AC needs.
Ernesto M.
04/27/18
 
Fidel Valdez of Beutler Air Conditioning and Plumbing was very methodical, answered all questions, and explained a number of issues to me. Overall, Mr. Valdez is an excellent communicator and totally professional.
Fidel V.
04/26/18
 
Ernesto was efficient, courteous and careful.
Ernesto M.
04/25/18
 
Jason and Isaac are great guys and excellent at preforming their jobs. they explained to us everything they were doing while working as a team to complete the job on time. Before they left they cleaned up everything so we would never know the were here accept for the clean air we were breathing due to our clean air ducts.
Jason D., Isaac P.
04/25/18
 
Roy was a pleasure to have here to work on our new home. He was very informative and did a great job for us.
Roy B.
04/25/18
 
Great Service!
Farid H.
04/24/18
 
Ernesto is very professional and detailed with great care and completeness. Thank you Ernesto! You are 1 !!!!
Ernesto M.
04/23/18
 
Great explanation. Highly professional. Love the new ac.
Joey H.
04/23/18
 
Horacio is an excellent professional with great public relations skills. Horacio examined and explained about our Plumbing situation at our home in great detail and gave very good advise. Thank you, Vijaya L. Reddy, Elk Grove, CA
Horacio P.
04/23/18
 
Service Technician Fedel Valdez was Key and Instramental in me getting me financed and Qualified for a water heater, Central Heat, and Central Air Condition. With out his help and determination I would not have had this opportunity. Fidel even foud a way to get in all my extra wants such as Grey equipment, extra vent, and moving the location of the thermostat to be in the hall way of my home instead of my very small dinning room. A Wonderful guy indeed he is. I recommend Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing business to everone. They have Great Techician to come out and help get the service that you need for your home. I just want to say Thank You very much Fidel Valdez and the Beutler Air Conditioning & Plumbing business and I look forward in the installation day and the use of my New Equipment..., Sincerely....., Jesse
Fidel V.
04/21/18
 
Chris A was excellent. He was friendly and explained what he was doing as he worked. He serviced both my heater and air conditioner on the same day and was polite and efficient. I hope I get Chris every time I need service because he was great!
Chris A.
04/21/18
 
(no comment)
Horacio P.
04/21/18
 
Ernesto was courteous, very knowledgeable, and efficient. I would use Beutler A/C and Plumbing in the future and will request Ernesto for all my HVAC needs.
Ernesto M.
04/18/18
 
Ernesto is an honest and efficient worker. He explains things well.
Ernesto M.
04/18/18
 
Ernesto was professional, pleasant and did a very good job.
Ernesto M.
04/14/18
 
Chris showed up on time and was very patient in answering all of my questions. He walked me through the repair he was performing, and provided some additional tips to avoid future issues.
Chris A.
04/07/18
 
Ernesto was very professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained what he found and what needed to be done to fix our problem.
Ernesto M.
04/05/18
 
Did thorough, clean, professional job on time and within promised price.
Zobair S.
03/31/18
 
Just had an HVAC system installed today 3/21/2018. The salesman (Fidel) was outstanding and did not pressure me in any way. Chris and Dylan did an outstanding job! They were extremely careful with all aspects of the job and they were hectically competent. Chris is an extreme perfectionist and his work shows and Dylan was very cautious when moving new and old equipment through the house. I had a great experience with Beutler and I will tell all my friends and family about it! Thanks Fidel, Chris and Dylan!
Dylan S.
03/21/18
 
(no comment)
Ernesto M.
03/21/18
 
Very sincere an courteod

03/17/18
 
Ernesto was very professional and thorough
Ernesto M.
03/17/18
 
(No Comment)
Ian S.
03/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.