Ben's ProServ
3109 N. Mill Road, Vineland, NJ 08360
Phone: (856) 347-3588
Website: www.bensproserv.com/



Ben's ProServ - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3518 star rating
(705 Reviews)
Google
620 star rating (125 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1199 star rating (240 Reviews)
Facebook
394 star rating (79 Reviews)
Judy's Book
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
550 star rating (110 Reviews)
BuzzBox
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yelp
550 star rating (110 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben's ProServ has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dan provided excellent service. He replaced a leaking pipe quickly and efficiently. He was professional and did an exceptional job. Will definitely be using Ben’s ProServ for all of our future plumbing needs.
Dan B.
11/05/20
 
no comment
Sean E.
11/05/20
 
Sam was great. Dishwasher installation went perfectly. Thanks.
Sam L.
10/29/20
 
Respectful and couteous

10/29/20
 
I have used Ben’s ProServ for many issues and a new heater/AC. I will be calling them again and again.

10/28/20
 
I have use Ben’s ProServ for several different issues and I have never been disappointed. Sam was here yesterday for a plumbing problem and solved it. Thanks Sam and a shout out to Tiffany for getting him on the same day I called.
Sam L.
10/28/20
 
Sam and dan are the utmost professionals. Knowledgeable and took the time to tell/and show me the problem. I highly recommend
Sam L., Dan B.
10/27/20
 
I had been a pipefitter for over 25 years. Watching Chris work showed me he is a good mechanic, used his time wisely and knew without hesitation the job. Also a pleasure to talk to. You have a good employee.

10/26/20
 
no comment
Chris G.
10/25/20
 
Dan is awesome! Great service as usual. Problem solved quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Dan. We love our coupons and being able to save a few dollars.

10/22/20
 
Dan is awesome! Very knowledgeable about plumbing issues. He is very good in explaining the problem and resolving it while keeping the price manageable. I highly recommend him and we will be calling the next time we need service. This company is also coupon friendly for the budget.
Dan B.
10/22/20
 
Had a few items for Sam to repair, replace sink faucet and bath room faucet and trap. Fixed showing in master bedroom and had advise for other concerns since we have just bought the home and have no Idea of what issues are. He was able to help to make us feel relaxed and a good value with ProServ. I will be using them again for sure !!
Sam L.
10/20/20
 
Dan was courteous and professional. He discovered the problem and quickly repaired it.
Dan B.
10/19/20
 
Dan B. and Josh P. were absolutely fantastic!! What a skilled and professional team they are together!! They replaced plumbing under our kitchen sink and in our basement. They were on-time, professional, and courteous. They did the repair and thoroughly cleaned up the area after they were done. They answered all our questions about the repair and gave advice and an estimate about additional plumbing work we wanted to have done. We will definitely call and specifically ask for them for bathroom repairs and work we plan on doing in the very near future!!
Dan B.
10/12/20
 
Aaron R was prompt and professional. Did heater and HW tune-up also installed a dehumid pump that needed replaced. Good dude and gave some good advise. Will use these guys again.
Bens ProServ Team.
10/07/20
 
Service guys Bob and Tyler were awesome! TJ is a great salesman. Exceptional experience all-around!! We have a new hot water heater.
Bens ProServ Team.
10/07/20
 
Sep 21st was the second time that I had Dan B & Josh come over to fix plumbing on the toilet and then bath tub. Both times they did an excellent job. They were very professional and they were friendly. They took time to explain everything they were going to do and what they did when they were finished. Dan B even noticed some "junk mail" I had sitting on the table and he pointed out that there was a coupon in the pile to save on any service from Ben's ProServ. We used it and I saved some money! Thank you Dan B! If I need a plumber again, I will definitely call Ben's ProServce. If ever I need electrical work, I will call Ben's ProServ for that too. I give them 2 thumbs up and I highly recommend them.

09/29/20
 
From Stan, our salesman, to Chris and Paul that came out to our home and handled removing our old heater and installing our new heater, we couldn't be happier with the service. So very friendly and knowledgeable.

09/28/20
 
Paul was on the team with Chris when they installed our new heater. He friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Chris G.
09/25/20
 
Ben was very easy to work with and gave great service!
Ben L.
09/23/20
 
Yesterday was the second time that I had Dan B & Josh come over to fix plumbing on the toilet and then bath tub. Both times they did an excellent job. They were very professional and they were friendly. They took time to explain everything they were going to do and what they did when they were finished. Dan B even noticed some "junk mail" I had sitting on the table and he pointed out that there was a coupon in the pile to save on any service from Ben's ProServ. We used it… See More
Dan B.
09/22/20
 
Sammy and Josh were very professional they were on time and they had the knowledge on what they were doing and they knew what had to be done when they were finished they explained when they did and they cleaned up when the were finished I was very satisfied
Sam L.
09/17/20
 
I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience with Ben's ProServ. I will use them again.

09/05/20
 
Sam L. and Josh P. arrived at promised time. They were professional and quickly got to work. The toilet was installed with no fuss and operates perfectly. They were able to answer my questions regarding another project I am thinking of doing. I highly recommend Ben's and will be using them again.
Sam L.
09/03/20
 
Sam was very helpful as we had an issue with our broken bathroom faucet with hot water running continuously. Called Ben's ProServ and Sam came out within an hour and turned the water off in the basement and advised we needed to replace the faucet. We ordered a new faucet and he returned a few weeks later to install it. He was professional and cleaned up everything once the new faucet was installed. Very satisfied.
Sam L.
09/03/20
 
Great Service with Professional workmanship and manners. They clearly explained what they would be working on and as they finished each day they would let me know what time they would return the next day. Great job to Chris and his assistant Paul.
Chris G.
08/29/20
 
Used my sewing scissors, but everything else went smoothly!

08/21/20
 
The guys did a great job! They arrived on time wearing face coverings. They were pleasant and knowledgeable. Finished the job in a timely manner. My only criticism is that he used my sewing scissors that were sitting on my table to cut the box. Those scissors have never touched anything but cloth fabric until now. I would think they would carry a box cutter knowing they need to cut the boxes! Thanks for the Electrician spending a little extra time to evaluate my electrical problem!
Chris G.
08/21/20
 
Knowledgable, and courteous installers!
Chris G.
08/16/20
 
I didn’t have no water due to the storm last week. I called Ben’s ProServ yesterday and they gave me an emergency appointment. Rich the electrician came out the next day and went above and beyond to make sure he fixed the issues. I never had a service technician that went above and beyond to make sure I had water. Rich was my angel. I now can stay back in my house. He was very honest. I highly recommend Bens ProServe. The company are the best. Thanks to the customer service rep Danea as well. She went above and beyond to make this happen as well.
Rich B.
08/14/20
 
2nd time I’ve used Ben’s ProServ. Positive experience both times. Debbie is pleasant to work with over the phone, Steve came out right away to provide an estimate (which was reasonable) and Sam did the installation neatly and efficiently. He made sure everything was working the way it should and that I was happy before he left. Will use them again, when needed.
Sam L.
08/12/20
 
Sam was professional, pleasant and explained exactly what he was doing. After the jobs were done, he showed me what he had done and why. He was safe and very pleasant. Could not have asked for more. You are lucky to have such a worker. Susan Lane
Sam L.
08/10/20
 
Bob was quickly able to find the source of my leaking basement pipes (no where near the pipes! The leak was behind the toilet!). He told me he would need to widen the hole in the wall behind the toilet in order to fix the leak; so I assumed I would have to repair the hole and repaint the wall. Nope. Bob installed a beautiful chrome bracket to cover the hole. It looks very professional and finished. I could not be happier. Thank you, Bob. What a great job!
Bens ProServ Team.
07/28/20
 
Bob Hancock did a great quick and courteous job. He was very helpful and supportive of my covid concerns. He was very aware of my concerns and did a great job od communicating with us during his service.
Bens ProServ Team.
07/28/20
 
I had a water leak in my kitchen which could have caused a lot of damage and expense to repair. Carol answered the phone and ensured service in a timely manner. Ben, Serviceman, solved my problem. He provided a quality job, took pride in his work, was courteous, and explained the problem and what needed to be done. Ben did an excellent, outstanding & professional job. I am a very satisfied customer and will use them for my next problem which is electrical. I highly recommend. Thank you to Ben’s ProServ!
Sam L.
07/16/20
 
Very professional, easy to contact and got the job done!
Moe S.
07/14/20
 
Chris was very professional and competent. He educated me on a couple of questions I had and was very thorough with his service.
Chris G.
07/08/20
 
Aaron is awesome. Very professional. Was very helpful in assessing the situation and fixing it. Offered future options. Office staff are great and called earlier than appointment time which is great. Technician was pet friendly which my pets appreciated. The black cat didn't try to go home this time in the van! Business is coupon friendly which any family would appreciate. Our chocolate lab says thank you because we all know he was not moving today. Air is fixed and it is Antartica again here.

07/07/20
 
Aaron R. is awesome! Very good technician. I highly recommend him. He was able to come early which every customer appreciates. He was extremely knowledgeable about air conditioning. Very professional. Discussed everything with me. Fixed our system up and it is much better. We discussed future plans for a new system. Also Aaron is pet friendly like us. Our giant chocolate lab retriever says he approves. Thank you very much Aaron from Bens ProServ!. Also this company is coupon friendly ladies!! Fast and reliable service that you can count on. Office staff is extremely wonderful to work with also.
Bens ProServ Team.
07/07/20
 
Excellent and cordial AC installationl service by two BenPro staff personel.
Chris G.
06/29/20
 
Great job. On time, neat and Professional. Quickly and easily made repairs.
Moe S.
06/26/20
 
The people that did the work (Dan B. & Sam L.) were excellent and did a great job!
Sam L.
06/26/20
 
Great service! Moe was early. Did a great job and was a pleasure to have come a fix our leaky kitchen drain! Thanks, Moe! Thanks Ben's ProServ!
Moe S.
06/24/20
 
Moe and CJ were friendly and professional. I recommend using Ben's ProServ for your plumbing, electrical and HVAC needs
Moe S.
06/23/20
 
I highly recommend using Ben’s ProServe! You will be completely satisfied by their pricing and service. They earned my trust!

06/17/20
 
I have now used Ben's ProServ for two major jobs at my home. First switching our home from Propane to Natural Gas last summer and now for the purchase and installation of a new air conditioner and heater. Both times I received exceptional service from start to finish. For our current installation Chris, Carlos & Eric were knowledgeable, polite and made sure to protect the work areas and keep everything clean. I highly recommend Ben's ProServ Team, they do great work.
Chris G., Carlos C.
06/16/20
 
The field tech “Moe”,was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained what he observed and how he would repair it. He worked quickly, thoroughly and left no debris behind. Highly recommend both Moe and Bens Proserv.

06/15/20
 
Field technician Moe was friendly, courteous, and professional and kept me well informed thru his repair project. I recommend him and Bens Pro serv to anyone who needs plumbing repair.
Moe S.
06/13/20
 
It was a pleasure having Chris as a tech on the installation. He didn’t hesitate to answer our questions during the process of installation. Thank you!

06/10/20
 
Moe is very professional. Explained what repairs were needed.
Moe S.
06/10/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.