BELOMAN
5909 Cool Sports Road, Belleville, IL 62223
Phone: (618) 235-6626
Website: beloman.com/



BELOMAN - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10150 star rating
(2038 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3744 star rating (754 Reviews)
Google
1639 star rating (329 Reviews)
Facebook
1415 star rating (284 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1558 star rating (312 Reviews)
BuzzBox
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
615 star rating (123 Reviews)
Judy's Book
599 star rating (120 Reviews)
Yelp
405 star rating (81 Reviews)
Yahoo
85 star rating (17 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.
Dispatch Team., James P.
11/08/19
 
Friendly and helpful
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
11/07/19
 
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
11/02/19
 
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!
Dispatch Team., Nick G.
10/31/19
 
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
10/30/19
 
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!
Dispatch Team., James P.
10/29/19
 
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!
James P.
10/29/19
 
no comment
Dispatch Team., Nick G.
10/28/19
 
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
Dispatch Team., Ken H.
10/28/19
 
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
Dispatch Team., Zach H.
10/26/19
 
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
10/24/19
 
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
Dispatch Team., Ken P.
10/23/19
 
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.
Dispatch Team., Kyle S.
10/23/19
 
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
10/23/19
 
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!
Nick G.
10/23/19
 
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.
James P.
10/23/19
 
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
10/23/19
 
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them
Clayton R., Dispatch Team.
10/22/19
 
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
10/22/19
 
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.
Dispatch Team., James P.
10/22/19
 
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
10/19/19
 
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.
Clayton R., Dispatch Team.
10/19/19
 
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
10/18/19
 
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results
Dispatch Team., Ken H.
10/16/19
 
No Comment
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
10/16/19
 
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
Dispatch Team., Ken H.
10/15/19
 
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor
Dispatch Team., Ken P.
10/15/19
 
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.
Dispatch Team., Kyle S.
10/11/19
 
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
10/11/19
 
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.
Zach H.
10/10/19
 
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.
Dispatch Team., Jim F.
10/10/19
 
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!
Dispatch Team., James P.
10/10/19
 
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
10/08/19
 
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.
John K.
10/05/19
 
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!
Clayton R., Dispatch Team.
10/03/19
 
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS
Val N.
09/20/19
 
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.
John K.
09/04/19
 
Service was quick and James was a true professional
James P.
08/23/19
 
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe
Val N.
08/19/19
 
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased
Dispatch Team., Nick G.
08/19/19
 
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!
Val N.
08/13/19
 
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!
Ken H.
08/12/19
 
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!
Ken H.
08/12/19
 
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!
James P.
08/06/19
 
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
James P.
08/03/19
 
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
07/31/19
 
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
James P.
07/29/19
 
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
07/27/19
 
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!
James P.
07/26/19
 
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!
James P.
07/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.