BELOMAN
5909 Cool Sports Road, Belleville, IL 62223
Phone: (618) 235-6626
Website: beloman.com/



BELOMAN - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9895 star rating
(1987 Reviews)
Google
1574 star rating (316 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3594 star rating (724 Reviews)
Facebook
1395 star rating (280 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1548 star rating (310 Reviews)
BuzzBox
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Happy Call
615 star rating (123 Reviews)
Judy's Book
599 star rating (120 Reviews)
Yelp
405 star rating (81 Reviews)
Yahoo
85 star rating (17 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


No comment
Dispatch Team., Mark G.
07/13/19
 
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.
Dispatch Team., James P.
07/12/19
 
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
07/09/19
 
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
Mary Ellen K.
07/02/19
 
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
John K.
07/02/19
 
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
Andy A., Jacob W.
06/30/19
 
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.
Dispatch Team., James P.
06/27/19
 
no comment
Clayton R., Dispatch Team.
06/26/19
 
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.
Val N.
06/26/19
 
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).
Dispatch Team., Nick G., Zach H.
06/25/19
 
efficient and pleasant
Dispatch Team., Ken P.
06/23/19
 
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
Dispatch Team., Ken P.
06/20/19
 
The best.
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
06/19/19
 
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
Dispatch Team., Jim F.
06/19/19
 
Very good job
Dispatch Team., James P.
06/17/19
 
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.
Dispatch Team., Jason S.
06/14/19
 
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !
Clayton R., Dispatch Team.
06/14/19
 
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
06/14/19
 
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner
Dispatch Team., Kyle S.
06/10/19
 
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
Dispatch Team., Jason S.
06/08/19
 
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
06/06/19
 
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.
Dispatch Team., Martin V.
06/05/19
 
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
Val N.
06/02/19
 
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
Ken P.
05/30/19
 
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.
Dispatch Team.
05/29/19
 
Great friendly service
Dispatch Team., Kyle S.
05/25/19
 
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
05/22/19
 
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.
John K.
05/21/19
 
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell
Colby H., Dispatch Team.
05/15/19
 
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.
Dispatch Team., Jason S.
05/13/19
 
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!
Dispatch Team., James P.
05/13/19
 
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
BEL-O MAN.
05/11/19
 
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees
Dispatch Team., Nick G.
05/09/19
 
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!
James P.
05/09/19
 
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.
John K.
05/08/19
 
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
Jerry H.
05/08/19
 
No comments
Dispatch Team., Gage M.
05/08/19
 
No comments
Dispatch Team., Mark G.
05/08/19
 
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.
Ken P.
05/06/19
 
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!
Dispatch Team., Nick G.
05/04/19
 
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever
Bernard G., Dispatch Team.
05/03/19
 
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!
Dispatch Team., Jim F.
05/02/19
 
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Dispatch Team., John K.
05/01/19
 
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.
Dispatch Team., Zach H.
04/30/19
 
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
Dispatch Team., Zach H.
04/29/19
 
thoroughness of their inspection
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
04/29/19
 
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.
Dispatch Team., Dustin S.
04/29/19
 
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,
Val N.
04/29/19
 
James was great and there service great.
Dispatch Team., James P.
04/28/19
 
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!
Jacob G., Andy A., Jeff H.
04/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.