Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service. All their representatives are polite, personalble, and helpful
Justin L.
03/07/12
 
Bell Bros. provides excellent and professional service. The Technician arrived, as scheduled, and the office even called twice, asking if I would lke an earlier appointment and letting me know he was arriving within next 30 minutes...talk about customer service! Ian H., the Tech was knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing and repairing the problem quickly. The prices are very good. I highly recommend this company. They are your go to for heating and air repair needs.
Ian H.
03/07/12
 
Gene, came on time and was professional. He answered all my questions without making me feel as if they were dumb questions. He replied to my questions with nice, great and yes sir. He noticed a potential problem and reported it to me and set up a future check on the system for the summer months, this shows me honesty and good training and gives complete confidence in my AC unit and in Bell Bros. All tech s can learn in Gene s professionalism. I would recommend this company.
Gene H.
03/07/12
 
Nick C. Delightful, competent, went a little beyond to help. Hope we can keep him coming back many times. Certainly a credit to Bell Bros.
Nick C.
03/07/12
 
Robert was very nice and polite. Robert was very knowledgeable and very professional and completed his work in a thorough and timely fashion. Thanks again to the Bell Bros. team for another easy service appointment.
Robert F.
03/07/12
 
The Tech, Fernann, was very competent, helpful and pleasent. I would recommend this company highly.
Fernann E.
03/07/12
 
Excellent service. Fern is prompt and professional, yet personable. Always a pleasure to see him.
Fernann E.
03/07/12
 
Bell Brothers and Chris Braden are excellent. Great friendly, prompt, efficient service. With the Elite Service Program I saved a lot of money. Thanks. ~ Debbie
Chris B.
03/07/12
 
Jason is the best!!! Polite, professional & friendly, as are all the staff. We have had on-going challenges (excessive noise) with our new unit and Jason, along with the factory rep, were able to conclude that there was an internal problem requiring a complete replacement of the unit. I know this was not a common problem & we so appreciate the integrity of Bell Brothers and their desire to make things right. I grew up in this industry & am so pleased with the customer service Bell Brothers offers.
Jason K.
03/06/12
 
Dianna is a fan of Chris B. at Bell Bros. If you want someone who is good at there job ask for Chris
Chris B.
03/05/12
 
Very impressed with this service. Ian H. was VERY PROFESSIONAL and did a great job finding what another technician missed. Even more impressed how Bell Brothers covered what the other technician missed. Absolutely NO SURPRISE guys. Imagine that...a slogan a company actually stands by. Thanks Bell Bros.
Ian H.
03/05/12
 
Matt H. from Bell Brothers Heating and Air came to our home to do a heating and A/C tune up. It had been a few years since we had gotten any service done on either unit. He was very professional, courteous, and got our A/C and heater working better than when they were brand new. We would recommend Matt and Bell Brothers to anyone who needs heating or air service. We really liked how they tell you the price you will be paying before any work is done, too.
Leroy S.
03/05/12
 
LeRoy was friendly, efficient, and gave suggestions to make our system preform better. He has worked on our system since it was installed four years ago. Thank you LeRoy for a job well done.
Matthew H.
03/05/12
 
Excellent service, reasonable prices, fast turn-around.....thank you!
Kevin B.
03/05/12
 
Had to reschedule due to rain last week, but got confirmation calls in advance. Technician Justin A. was on time, polite and professional. Service was completed with no problems.
Justin A.
03/05/12
 
This was an outstanding service, not only was it the best price i could find ANYWHERE. Justin Clearly explained everything, I\'ve never even seen my furnace before so it was really nice to have someone that i felt i could trust to service it. It was a Great Experience. I will be using this company for any of my Heating or AC needs.
Justin E.
03/05/12
 
Matt H. Is very professional, listened to my concerns regarding the heating system, and corrected a concern regarding noise from the system which had been overlooked by a previous call by one of your service technicians, while the system was still under warranty. I would definitely request Matt Henshaw\'s services as needed in the future. Adele Gronhovd
Matthew H.
03/04/12
 
Chewy was very professional. He looked over the heating design of my home and identified a heating vent that needed to be re-oriented to stop the nearby thermostat control unit from cycling on and off excessively. He even removed a battery from a smoke detector I couldn t reach. His service and friendly demeanor is much appreciated.
Chewy V.
03/04/12
 
Prompt service, very professional and efficient. Thank you!
Robert F.
03/04/12
 
Chris was great ... on time and very professional.
Chris B.
03/04/12
 
Matt was very courteous and answered all my questions. He told me up front approximately how long the service would take and what would be checked. Told him he didn\'t need to put the shoe covers on when he went in and out, but he insisted. Once the service was done, he sat down and explained everything he did and how the system looked. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend him (and Bell Bros) to anyone. As they say in the ads, there were no surprises!
Matthew H.
03/03/12
 
Bell Bros Tech Elijah was very helpful and did a great job! Also went beyond his job skills and willingly helped me when I needed \"a man\'s touch\".
Elijah T.
03/03/12
 
Chris B. had done two maintaince services at my home since 2011. He was always very courteous, friendly, thorough and extremely helpful in explaining things to us and give us good advices in how to take care of our heating and ac system. I also finds Bell Brothers Heating and Air a very profession and honest company. I highly recommend Chris B. and Bell Brothers Heating and Air.
Chris B.
03/03/12
 
Jason provided a fast and accurate diagnosis. This will result in a permanent fix to the problem. Thank you!!
Jason K.
03/03/12
 
Chris was great ... on time and very professional.
Chris B.
03/02/12
 
Great service---on tim, friendly, honest and efficient. Our specialist was Michael Lewis. Reccommend Bell Bros in Sacramento for all heating and AC needs and services. Thanks, Katheryn Rodda
Michael L.
03/02/12
 
Jake, was very prompt, explaining all he had done on my Furnace, took pictures of my unit. Showed me what might need to be done at a future time. Showed me various parts and what their function was. I would recommend him.
Jake P.
03/02/12
 
I needed an honest professional opinion about some issues that I was having with my air conditioner. The last company tried to sell me a new system and offered no real basis for the $8000.00 investment I would have to make. Bell Brothers sent Jake to check out my system. He was on time, kept the house clean and totally transparent about what was going on in the attic. My system was intact and I had a slight plumbing problem with the condensation moisture getting out of the attic. That problem could be fixed cheaply and I did not need a new system. This is the type of honesty that will earn my future business, when I need to drop $8000.00 on a new system, I will call Bell Brothers. Great work Jake!!!
Jake P.
03/01/12
 
Chris did a good job quickly & efficiently. He explained all the new features of the new thermostat and programmed my old program into it. thx Chris.
Chris B.
03/01/12
 
Bell Bros. was recommended to us by our regular repair vendor. The customer service was great. They provided updates as to the status of the representative, his location and his eta. The representative was nice, efficient and most importantly effective in repairing our heater. He was generous enough to show me what the problem was and how I could fix it in the future. He was informative and doubled checked his work to make sure the problem was truly fixed. We will be using their services again in the future.
Michael L.
03/01/12
 
this company has the best customer service ive experienced in a long time, the techs which ive had two, seth and fernann could teach other companies on how to earn a life-time customer. 5 stars
Fernann E.
02/29/12
 
Jeff B. is friendly, courteous & did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Jeff & Bell Bros to my friends and family. Thanks Jeff!
Jeff B.
02/29/12
 
Bell Bros. was recommended to us by our regular repair vendor. The customer service was great. They provided updates as to the status of the representative, his location and his eta. The representative was nice, efficient and most importantly effective in repairing our heater. He was generous enough to show me what the problem was and how I could fix it in the future. He was informative and doubled checked his work to make sure the problem was truly fixed. We will be using their services again in the future.
Ian H.
02/29/12
 
Justin Engelleiter is an excellent representative of Bell Brothers. I truly appreciate his friendliness and courteous manner. He is very knowledgable and thoroughout the inspection proceess and explains findings in layperson\'s (my) terms! We appreciate the service, Justin! We are most defintely still recommending Bell Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning! Liked: Service
Justin E.
02/29/12
 
Kyle came to do a tune up on the two furnaces. He took pictures of the one I couldn\'t access in the attic to show me what problems there were. He also corrected a duct work problem. He explained everything fully, and wore booties to protect my carpet. I highly recommend Kyle Dahl.
Kyle D.
02/29/12
 
Love your membership program! Fernann was just here because my heater would turn on for a few seconds and then go off. He noticed my thermostat batteries were low. Checked my flame sensor which should be 2.5 or better. Checked out at 1.9. Cleaned the sensor, now 3.0. Very polite technician. Explained all he was checking, doing, etc. Appreciate that. AND no charge. [REVIEW ON FACEBOOK WALL]
Fernann E.
02/29/12
 
My wife and I have been customers of Bell Bros since 2001. There have been a lot of changes in the Company since then but the one thing that has never changed is the customer service and professionalism of the service technicians. The attention to detail (putting booties on every time they enter our house and cleanup after the service call) has kept our Trane system operating efficiently for a little over 10 years. Their last visit Kevin B. serviced the air conditioning unit. What I was most impressed with was that the previous technician had written the readings of the run capacitor on the body of the capacitor. Kevin was very quickly able to see the loss in efficiency by comparing the previous readings, and replace the run compacitor for the compressor and outdoor fan motor.
Kevin B.
02/29/12
 
Great friendly service. Heater was replaced at my mom\'s house. Service specialist was Beau and business partner Daniel.Explained what they had to do before installation. Put up smoke detectors in the bedrooms. Will definately recommend.
Jake P.
02/29/12
 
Jake,Josh and Eric from Bell Brothers gave me excellent service and have my HVAC system working like new. Great job boys,keep up the good work
Jake P.
02/29/12
 
I responded to the advertisement in the Sacramento Bee for a $57 tune-up on heating systems (I called for the appt before 10:00 a.m. reducing the cost to $47.00). My service specialist Elijah arrived on time at my house. His demeanor was comfortable, professional and friendly. Before entering my house, he put on shoe covers to protect the floors. He gave me a full explanation of the service he... was about to do on my heating system. He completed the job within 45 minutes and gave me valuable information for maintaining my system\'s efficiency. I am 100% satisfied with my service experience with Bell Bros. and I will use them again for service maintenance on my heatiing and air systems. Elijah should be commended for his professionalism.
Elijah T.
02/29/12
 
I\'ve used this company three times. Two for breakdowns and now once for a regular tune up. I\'ve had nothing but a great experiences all three times. They have the nicest people there.
Ed B.
02/28/12
 
Russ is a great representative of the company. He is very professional, friendly and always honest and I can count on him. Because of him, I have no hesitation to recomend Bell Bros. to my buyers and sellers. As a Realtor In Sacramento county my name is very important and by working with Russ and his company I know I\'m doing a great service to my clients. Russ is a great guy that works for a great company. Thanks for everything you do. ARIA
Russ B.
02/28/12
 
Jake,Josh and Eric from Bell Brothers gave me excellent service and have my HVAC system working like new. Great job boys,keep up the good work
Mark B.
02/28/12
 
Justin Lesmeister is my Hero! Love my new heating & air however I was having a issue with a adjustment and Justin had it set in no time!Service was very thorough to my surprise. Thanks Bell Brothers for having guy\'s like Justin Lesmeister on your crew.
Justin L.
02/28/12
 
We got our first PG&E bill with our new heating system and it\'s $30 less than usual! AND we\'re warm! Thanks again for your wonderful service!
Kevin C.
02/27/12
 
Nathan was very polite & professional, definatly a 5, and a very nice man
Nathan W.
01/26/12
 
Nathan performed a follow up visit for us. Very professional, he explained everything as he went along. He answered all of my questions, and made recommendations on how the system can run more efficiently in the future. Excellent Job. Thanks you Bell Brothers.
Nathan G.
01/02/12
 
Customer Comments: Anthony & Brad were very prompt. They did an excellent job on the installation of our new heating/air conditioning unit. When the installation was complete, Anthony made sure we knew how the system worked before he left. Both guys are an asset to Bell Brothers!
Anthony M.
11/30/-1
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.