Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Although we had some difficulty diagnosing the issue because the problem wouldn’t occur when the technians were here, Miguel Ramirez, Technian, was very confident and immediately found, went and picked up and installed a new HVAC fan motor. He apologized for the previous inconvenience, was extremely polite and got the job done - all under warranty. Buying an HVAC system from Bell Brothers eight years ago was the best decision we made with our home.

09/24/18
 
Anthony and his crew were very nice and polite did an exelent job I would recomand them to everyone.

09/24/18
 
My service technician- Fidel Garcia was very professional, courteous and thoroughly explained my options for how to maintain the longevity of our furnace. Highly recommend Bell Brothers and Fidel!

09/24/18
 
Fidel Garcia did my scheduled cleaning of my furnace hedid a very good job and completed everything in good time,Was very polite and explained everything to me.including a board they will be keeping a eye on next

09/22/18
 
Bell Brothers AC technicians are professional and courteous hard workers focusing on quality work result.
Adam L., Daulton S.
09/21/18
 
First class, competant people. Always pleasant and able to answer our questions. Great clean-up!Jeremy K., Simon S., and Christian M. were our team. They were very diligent and professional.
Jeremy K.
09/21/18
 
I had Leiman,Gerardo,Garrett & Cameron put in window throughout the house. They worked so well together each one knew their job well . All.of them not only worked hard but all has a good sense of humor
Garrett A., Gerardo R., Cameran R., Leiman T.
09/21/18
 
Nea and Beau removed my old A/C and Heating system and in stalled a new one which was bigger and more efficient than the old one. They were very helpful in explain what they would be doing. The installation went off without a hitch. They cleaned up everything and hauled the old system away. I couldn't ask for a better job. Thank you BELL BROTHERS for having great people working for you. Louis M.
Beau M., Nea T.
09/21/18
 
Friendly professional service technician. Hope he continues to complete my future service calls.
Ed L.
09/18/18
 
Matthew K. came out today to do a regular service of our heat and air. He actually came early, but it worked out fine. He did a thorough job, checking everything, and even explained the readings from his tests on the ac unit. He checked the water heater and even offered to to into the attic to check the duct work and insulation (next time I will be ready :)). He was very professional and friendly and even made friends with our 3 dogs and cat. Thanks again Matthew and Bell Brothers.

09/17/18
 
I contacted Francisco on the street as they were completing work at the neighbors house. He took the time to explain what maintenance on my AC would entail and gave me his card. I made an appointment for him to come out and do maintenance on my AC. His work was very thorough and he explained to me what he did and what he saw and show me photos and videos. Awesome Technician! If he is the quality of people, the Bell Brothers have working for them, they have a customer for life!

09/15/18
 
Isaiah J was excellent. He was on time, friendly, explained what he was doing, and completed the job in a timely manner. He is a very competent young man. I really like Bell Brothers. They treat me like family, everyone of the Technicians.

09/14/18
 
(no comment)
Garrett A., Joshua W., Alex C., Jose B.
09/14/18
 
Bell Brothers provided a regular semi-annual maintenance service for my heat pump that they installed 10 years ago. I belong to their service club so the visit is part of that membership. When I called for a service appointment they were able to schedule a visit on that same day which was a pleasant surprise. My service person was Tim O****. Tim was courteous and professional. He clearly explained his work, tests, and findings. He showed me videos on a tablet of his servicing and tests which was impressive. There was no charge for the regular servicing. Tim’s testing revealed that the compressor was working at maximum (probably because it was 10 years old). He recommended a device to improve long term compressor efficiency. After his explanation of it’s benefits I agreed to installing the device. Although it cost $299 (a reduced cost for me) I hope that it will improve my heat pump efficiency and ease my summer electric bill.
Tim O.
09/13/18
 
as I said in my review "Anthony G is AWESOME! He thoroughly checked our system(s), took pictures and video to show our older main system in the attic as he explained and made recommendations. He asked questions and listened to our usage so he could provide us with recommendations to have more efficient running system(s). Safety first, though he was wrapping up the summer AC side, he checked the heat side for safety. Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with examples when explaining and provided quotes with a no pressure approach! Thanks Anthony, I'll be sure to request you again!"

09/13/18
 
I've had the Bell Brother maintance program for sometime now and all tech have been good but Jose B. who just left was outstanding! Keep up the great work Jose B. and Bell Brother's give this guy a raise!!
Jose B.
09/13/18
 
Kevin did a great job helping us with the details for a new air conditioner. Very efficient but not rushed.
Kevin B.
09/12/18
 
We had a service call for plumbing problems. Rudy Mejia came out and took care of our problems immediately. We also had a plumbing safety check and Rudy was very thorough checking each bathroom, plumbing and water heater. He explained what he was checking for and to make sure everything was up to par. Rudy is informative, courteous, and knowledgeable. We may have some extra plumbing installation to be done in the near future we would definitely ask for Rudy.
Rudy M.
09/12/18
 
Anthony G is AWESOME! He thoroughly checked our system(s), took pictures and video to show our older main system in the attic as he explained and made recommendations. He asked questions and listened to our usage so he could provide us with recommendations to have more efficient running system(s). Safety first, though he was wrapping up the summer AC side, he checked the heat side for safety. Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with examples when explaining and provided quotes with a no pressure approach! Thanks Anthony, I'll be sure to request you again!
Anthony G.
09/12/18
 
Anthony Gomez the Service Technician was extremely polite and professional. He found the problem with my AC unit very quickly and was excellent at explaining the issue, offering the solution and fixing it! So grateful my AC is back up and running!

09/11/18
 
I recently joined the Efficiency Club. Francisco came to perform my first routine maintenance on my A/C. He was great! He showed up on time, was pleasant, efficient and thoroughly professional.
Francisco M.
09/11/18
 
From the start ro the finish Glynn in sales, Sergio and Samuel in installation were awesome! There was another Installation Supervisor that came out with Glynn the second visit to verify if a certain installation method could be done. I'm thoroughly impressed with all of these gentlemen and Bell Bros! I hope and believe if I have any problems that as Glynn told me "We Are Their For You!!"

09/08/18
 
(no comment)
Samuel B., Sergio O.
09/08/18
 
WOW!!! We first met with the sales lady Marny. She was amazing, she walked in as a sales person and left as a friend. Another gentlemen came by to take measurements who was professional and thoroughly informed us of the next steps. On the day of install my husband took the time off from work to keep an eye on them and make sure every thing was done to his liking. His is a hard man to please and is very particular. He was so impressed as was I. Gerado, Cameran, Garet, and Mohamed were the most professional, detail oriented, efficient, and polite contractors we have ever had the pleasure of working with. They immediately threw down drop clothes over the entire area they would be walking on, cleaned up after themselves, maintained professionalism at all time, and did their work in an OCD perfect kind of way. Marny even came back by on the last day of install to check and see how things were going. We would recommend Bell Brothers to everyone and anyone. You can get the same windows from any window company, but you cannot get the top level installers anywhere but Bell Brothers. Wonderful experience!! Thank you to the entire team for the new windows and all your hard work.

09/07/18
 
Beau and Sam did an awesome job. The installation of our new heating and cooling system was flawless. We are so happy with everything and every single Bell Brothers person we dealt with was first class. Thank you so much!

09/07/18
 
Marvin is the BEST! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient and above all personable. I would rate him at 20 stars if possible he is that good!

09/07/18
 
Jung Lee with Bell Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Air is a true professional. He is very thorough and answered all our questions and then some. He didn't hurry, was clean and courteous and made us feel our questions were important. He used a heat sensor in the attic to show where we need more insulation and how to improve our air flow and energy efficiency. He followed up on our air conditioning maintenance with a call the next day. It is truly a pleasure knowing he cares about the customer and offers any assistance needed. Thank you Jung for going above and beyond!

09/06/18
 
Marvin was prompt, knowledgeable and kept me informed of everything that he did. I highly recommend Marvin and Bell Brothers. They are the most professional company and people that I have done business with ever. Customer service is way above average. Marvin went above and beyond to insure that I was satisfied. The ladies on the phones are outstanding! Thanks for great job. Norm
Marvin H.
09/06/18
 
He was exceptionally nice He was very efficient and explained everything. We were very pleased with his visit

09/06/18
 
Benjamin Maestretti came out to the house to check my air and heat systems. He was efficient, polite and explained what needed attention. This company is always a pleasure to work with.

09/06/18
 
I recently had my a/c maintenance done by Jacob Stout. He was by far the most courteous and friendly technician I've had so far. Jacob is patient and very detailed in his explanation of the work he's performing and I truly appreciated having him as my technician.

09/06/18
 
Efficient and polite. Finished on time.

09/05/18
 
My experience with purchasing new windows throughout my condo has Bennett very positive. The gentlemen who did the installation were on time, kept my home clean, did a beautiful installation, and completed the job ahead of schedule. The windows let in lots of light and look lovely.
Garrett A., Clinton R., Gerardo R., Cameran R.
09/04/18
 
Great service from Ti

09/01/18
 
Joe Smith was my service provider and he was awesome. He went above and beyond and provided outstanding service.

08/30/18
 
My first experience with Bell Brothers was excellent. I called in the morning to scheduled a appointment to services my issues with my air condition system and they were able to schedule a technician to come by the same day. Kevin B arrived on time and was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He wasted no time and looked into the issue. After, Kevin took the time to explained what the issue were and how in the long term thing would get worse. My Air system is over 13 years old. At the end of the meeting with no pressure by Kevin...I"m having new air and heating system installed in a couple of days!
Kevin B.
08/30/18
 
From start to finish the employees at Bell Brothers were professional and the install of my new HVAC system went just as promised. Couldn't be happier.

08/29/18
 
You are very professional and complete the job whatever it takes. Your workers arefriendly, helpful, and efficient. I was Very happy with everything.

08/29/18
 
Anthony G was professional and took care of our AC issue efficiently during a heat wave. Her arrived on time, answered all of our questions. I would recommend Anthony for all AC and heating issues.

08/29/18
 
Bell Brothers arrived and immediately began installing windows. All were professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them as I don’t think you could ask anymore of a company serving your needs in your home.
Anthony G.
08/28/18
 
Bell Brothers arrived and immediately began installing windows. All were professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them as I don’t think you could ask anymore of a company serving your needs in your home.
Garrett A., Jeff B., Gerardo R., Cameran R.
08/28/18
 
Sergio M. was the perfect guy for the job. He was very polite and knowledgeable and, given our very small attic access space, he small stature gave him an edge over a few of the larger techs that have had to maneuver that crazy space.

08/26/18
 
Today Mr. Ed Lewis came at 0800 to service my a/c system. I am very pleased with Mr. Lewis and his expertise as a Bell Brothers service technician. Mr. Lewis explained everything very clearly, and was very polite, thoughtful, professional, kind. I especially appreciate that Mr. Lewis had booties and he was diligent in putting them on before entering my home. I would highly recommend asking for Mr. Lewis, when you call Bell Bros for service!
Ed L.
08/24/18
 
Just had window installed and love them! The service from beginning to end was great. During a two day install I was home with my toddlers and everyone (Gerardo, Garret, Cameran and Mohamed) were so kind and patient with my children asking questions, needing snacks, etc. They were efficient, no foul language and music was rarely played and or at a low volume. They cleaned up well when done and are quickly working on fixing one problem without hassle. Very pleased and will turn to Bell Brothers without hesitation in the future.
Garrett A., Gerardo R., Cameran R.
08/24/18
 
Gary, Erwin, and Adam were great. They took the time to explain to my wife the procedures to remove the old HVAC system and install the new system. They put her at ease, and kept her informed throughout the day. That impressed me the most, and I appreciate them doing that for my wife. All three were very professional.

08/24/18
 
Alex did an amazing job..... very diligent and thorough. He explained everything to a tee. He represents your company really well.

08/23/18
 
Very professional, efficient, respectful and personable.

08/22/18
 
Very professional, efficient, respectful and personable.

08/22/18
 
‘No surprise’ different model was delivered then ordered (upgrade?)also different filter box .if Bell Bother had been up front, this potentially could have been a positive instead of a surprise. Sergio O ( installer) was put in an awkward position. Sergio and Noah installed the units very professionally. Had to modify exhaust fan so you could change filters. Supervisor (Caleb) stated that Rheem/Rudd are the exact same unit? ‘No Suprises’ Thanks to Sergio and Noah they did a good job installing and positioning all the suprises. 5 stars to Sergio and Noah. Time will tell on the Rudd/Rheem...
Sergio O.
08/22/18
 
Will post again after the windows are installed but I was so impressed with Marny, the design consultant. Straightforward, no pushing, answered all my questions and a few I didn’t know to ask and was so nice! I also liked hearing how supportive she was of her company. The terms were great and the followup has been awesome - can’t wait to see how the crew does!
Marny W.
08/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.