Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Ali S., Alex C.
05/04/18
 
Jacob Stout was very professional and knowledgeable in inspecting my air conditioning system.

05/04/18
 
Very satisfied.

05/04/18
 
Fantastic experience with Curtis from Bell Brothers today. He was was so kind and patient with my three very nosey and inquisitive boys while still efficiently working. Very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Couldn’t have been a better experience!!
Curtis B.
05/03/18
 
Jeremy K and Simon S installed my new ac/heat unit today. They were extremely pleasant hardworking courteous and very informative. They did an excellent job! Very happy with the both of them.

05/03/18
 
He was on time, professional, informative polite, and stayed on track all day until the Job was completed. He explained everything and showed me how to work the new equipment. I really felt comfortable with the job that he did and I am extremely pleased with every aspect of the work he did.
Simon S.
05/03/18
 
He was on time, professional, informative polite, and stayed on track all day until the Job was completed. He explained everything and showed me how to work the new equipment. I really felt comfortable with the job that he did and I am extremely pleased with every aspect of the work he did.
Jeremy K.
05/03/18
 
Sergio Mejia came to my home. He did a thorough job. was very pleasant, courteous and really knew what he was doing. He explained every thing he was doing and answered questions thoroughly so I knew what he was doing. You must consider him an asset to your company and he gets .* * * * * stars for his visit to my home. Teresa Denton
Sergio M.
05/03/18
 
Gary and Romney were very professional and efficient as they install a new AC for us. In addition, they were both very personable and entertaining as well as educational. I learned a lot of new information particularly from Romney. My husband learned more from Gary as he went about his work. I also have to say thank you to Trevor who discussed the benefits of having some work done at both our rental property and our personal home. Thank you to all the the guys, Gary, Romney and Trevor. We have been with Bell Bros for several years and plan to stay with this company for a long time to come.
Gary T.
05/03/18
 
Dalten fine young man, competent, cleaned up area, professional.

05/03/18
 
I recently worked with Bell Brother and technician Jeremy K. on having our entire duct system and unit replaced. Jeremy was extremely professional, personable and thorough. Due to issues beyond his control, he was at my house until 7:00 pm trying to solve a problem for our family. His main focus was to make sure we were happy customers and stayed past his work hours on a Friday to make sure that happened. Jeremy went above and beyond and we really appreciated the service he provided. Thank you so much Jeremy for your hard work and professionalism. Respectfully, Brandi and Casey
Jeremy K.
05/03/18
 
We have used Bell Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Air since August 2008, when we purchased a replacement HVAC system from them. We also enrolled in their maintenance club which provides for a spring/summer A/C tune-up and a fall/winter furnace tune-up. Jacob Stout was the maintenance technician who serviced our Air conditioning system on Tuesday, May 01,2018. He was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and quite respectful. He vacuumed the hallway after he went into the attic as well as making sure he put on booties to protect our floors from outside dirt. Jacob was quick, but thorough and we are pleased with how well Jacob represented the quality service we have come to expect from Bell Brothers.
Jacob S.
05/03/18
 
After some skunks got under our house and sprayed, Bell Bros. discovered that they had also chewed some ductwork! Kyle C., Jeremy K., and Carlos R. came out and bravely replaced the stinky ductwork with brand new. They faced challenges of asbestos but stayed the course and finished the job after 10 hours of hard work! Thanks for continued great service, Bell Brothers.
Kyle C., Jeremy K., Carlos R.
05/02/18
 
Outstanding service and work, clean, neat and polite on the part of entire technician team of Micky, Erwin and Richard. They worked well together. and checked each other's work as they went along. Work was explained to us. Provided consistent work throughout the long day. All work was completed with clean- up at the end. Highly recommend Bell Bros. This company has done other work for us--low flow toilets and tankless water heater. Very, very pleased with all of their work and customer service. Thank you.
Erwin C.
05/02/18
 
Outstanding service and work, clean, neat and polite on the part of entire technician team of Micky, Erwin and Richard. They worked well together. and checked each other's work as they went along. Work was explained to us. Provided consistent work throughout the long day. All work was completed with clean- up at the end. Highly recommend Bell Bros. This company has done other work for us--low flow toilets and tankless water heater. Very, very pleased with all of their work and customer service. Thank you.
Richard G.
05/02/18
 
Great customer service from the time I call for an appointment until the installation of a new thermostat was installed. Anthony Gomez was very professional and easy to talk to. Explained how the thermostat would work and did the programming. Very efficient.
Anthony G.
05/02/18
 
Bell Bros always deliver. Their technicians are respectful an knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

05/02/18
 
Jose serviced my heater and air conditioner today. He was professional, very thorough, and provided me with advice and feedback. I would hire this guy! He even recoiled my hose, which was not coiled when he arrived. An example of a guy going the extra mile.
Jose B.
05/01/18
 
(no comment)
Dalten D.
05/01/18
 
Marvin H********** trouble shot our very weak air conditioner. He was able to find a Freon leak in the evaporator coils in a very short time. The evaporator assembly has been ordered and will be installed in two days! Fantastic Job Marvin! Thank You!
Marvin H.
05/01/18
 
I have had a problem for some time and Martin came in, spent a little time to explain what could be the problem, got at it and cleared everything very well. Not only that, he suggested if I had any more problem that I should call and he had another idea how to fin it. He has an assistant ,Audrey, who was right there helping. THANKS
Martin H.
05/01/18
 
very thoughtful and efficient young man.

05/01/18
 
We had service from Bell Brothers two separate times, by Maintenance Techs Sergio M. and Alex C. They were both very professional and easy to work with. I feel they gave exceptional service and were very professional in appearance. Both service calls were very positive experiences.
Sergio M.
04/30/18
 
We had service from Bell Brothers two separate times, by Maintenance Techs Sergio M. and Alex C. They were both very professional and easy to work with. I feel they gave exceptional service and were very professional in appearance. Both service calls were very positive experiences.
Alex C.
04/30/18
 
The technician Jacob Stout went above and beyond. I needed a filter for my furnace, but I still had to get it. Instead, he got it before he came to the appointment and left an extra one. He was polite and was very knowledgeable. He provided education and information about my AC and heating units. I was very happy with his service. Thank you Jacob!
Jacob S.
04/29/18
 
Arthur P******* serviced our air condition and heat units on April 28. Professional, knowledgeable, and careful is the best way to describe him while servicing our units.
Arthur P.
04/29/18
 
On April 19, Kenneth K*** arrived within the given time frame. My husband and I found him to be very efficient and polite. He was very professional and we enjoyed talking to him.
Kenneth K.
04/28/18
 
I just purchased a new residence with the knowledge that I would need to purchase a new water heater (the old one was 22 yrs old). I called Bell Bros because they installed a new HVAC system at my daughters home and it was a great experience. Clinton was very knowledgeable and gave me some options. He was a very meticulous with his installation. Made the gas cut off and water cut off valves very accessible as they had not been before. Also all was brought to code and will be permitted. He also discovered that the pop off valve had been covered over with siding. I knew there was water coming from underneath but wasn't sure from where. So that mystery was solved and on to another repair. But happy it was found. It had been leaking indicating problems with old W heater. Now no leaking. Thank you Clinton for your knowledge and great installation. Also good warranty! I will be recommending and using you again.
Clinton R.
04/28/18
 
He took very special care of our personal items. He was very careful to ask our permission to enter any area of the house. Very polite and explained things well
Joseph S.
04/28/18
 
Recently I had my air conditioning unit serviced by Kyle L., and was very impressed with his attitude, knowledge and ability to communicate with me. Overall the experience with him excellent, and much appreciated.
Kyle L.
04/27/18
 
Ive never had a more knowledgeable person come out. He explanations were understandable he was respectful and overall awesome. He is the reason why we agreed to the yearly program. Great guy!

04/27/18
 
Jacob S**** from Bell Brothers just performed the Spring Maintenance on my AC system. He was on time, polite and clearly explained what he was doing and what his findings. He was very professional.
Jacob S.
04/26/18
 
I had my yearly AC Maintenance and Alex was the tech that came by. He was very professional. He checked on everything and found a problem. Fortunately it was covered through warranty. Really glad he found it and was able to repair it. Thanks Alex!
Alex C.
04/25/18
 
I just had Tim O**** From Bell Bros. do an advertised $87 "tune-up" on my FAU/AC system. Thank you for the timely,friendly, and professional service you provided today!
Tim O.
04/25/18
 
Michael was knowledgable and helpful ,quick and efficient. So far very happy with our experience with Bell Bros.

04/25/18
 
Window replacement. Excellent service, very professional, well organized and detail oriented. Gerardo was patient when training junior employees; Followed through paying attention to details. He went over the product and identified all features with us. Thank you very much Gerardo, great job.
Gerardo R.
04/25/18
 
Our tech was most professional. Explained everything to us, very courteous.

04/25/18
 
Michael C came out for routine member AC unit cleaning. He noted motor issues. Bell Bros graciously agreed to cover this expense. Michael quickly fixed. My unit works noticeable better now. I appreciate Michael and his supervisors (Marc?) quick response and superior customer service. I will remain a dedicated Bell Bros client.

04/25/18
 
Matthew was most professional and did a thorough job. He left everything in its place when he was done. He was very polite and respectful of me and others in the home. He discussed what he had inspected and told me that everything was in good order. He mentioned that Bell Brothers is definitely a good company to work for and appreciated the good training he was given to learn the job.
Matthew K.
04/25/18
 
Mark did great!

04/25/18
 
Jacob spent a lot of time here. He was very careful and very thorough. We would like to have him out here again next time.

04/25/18
 
What can I say about Bell Brothers...more specifically, Rudy M. Rudy is a delight. He is extremely knowledgeable, has impeccable customer service, extreme professional and quite prompt for his appointments. He did a stellar job replacing the old plumbing in my bathroom. I had no water pressure and now I do. He even went above and beyond to repair my kitchen faucet. Thank you Bell Brothers for having high standards when it comes to your technicians.
Rudy M.
04/24/18
 
Bell Brothers responded quickly to our leaky water heater. Within the day the heater was replaced and we were up and running. The office personnel were professional and pleasant and kept us informed of tech’s arrival time. Rudy arrived in time, assessed the problem and gave me the options and cost for replacement. He was professional, pleasant and worked quickly to get our replacement here and installed in the same day. Job site was left clean and tidy. Nice work!
Rudy M.
04/24/18
 
Ron & Robert were excellent ! Fast, efficient , courteous, good working relationship, easy to get necessary information from when asked. Just great all around.

04/24/18
 
Kyle Land was excellent. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Very thorough. Friendly and personable. You guys hire the best and do a great job of training.

04/24/18
 
Kenneth K performed our annual air conditioner maintenance in April. He was by far the most complete technician that we ever had. Extremely professional, explained everything in terms that we could understand and very congenial. Bell Brothers shoulder very proud to have an employee such as Kenneth.
Kenneth K., Mike K.
04/24/18
 
Jeremy K., Simon and Sergio were great! Very professional, yet friendly and helpful. Bell Brothers has been great!
Jeremy K.
04/23/18
 
Our technician was great solved a big problem in our ducting. Thank you Jose and Bell Bros.

04/21/18
 
We have been very pleased with all the people we have dealt with over the past few weeks.

04/20/18
 
We recently had our furnace serviced for maintenance by Bell Brothers. Their technician, Jacob, was highly professional, polite, very knowledgeable and represented his company with an outstanding service experience. We are extremely impressed with the level of Customer Service we always receive by Bell Brothers personnel.
Jacob S.
04/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.