Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43157 star rating
(8705 Reviews)
Google
4624 star rating (934 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18476 star rating (3728 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jeremy and Simon were very thorough and pleasant to work with. Survived the 100 degree weather in the attic!

05/29/18
 
Bell Brothers have a wonderful, courtesy staff. They get to the job site prior to when they are to start and they are fully prepared to do the work. I would highly recommended using them.

05/29/18
 
I contacted Bell Brothers on Memorial Day. I had a house full of guests and the A/C went out. Anthony G**** was dispatched and arrived at our home diagnosed the issue, repaired the issue and explained thoroughly what he did. He also made suggestions for future tings to keep an eye out for. Anthony was very professional, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. he represented Bell Brothers very well.
Anthony G.
05/28/18
 
When we turned on our ac for the first time this year, we heard a loud noise that never was there before and quickly turned it off. We called Bell Brothers the following morning and they sent out a Technician. We explained that we had our annual maintenance on the ac done just last month and the tech that was out told us he had to do something with the motor, I believe he said rebalance. Anthony Gomez came out and checked on the motor and found it was not done correctly. He took the time to fix the problem, and then re checked everything to make sure the entire unit was working properly. Thank you Anthony, today turned out to be our first over 90 degree temperature for 2018 and we are so thankful to have our ac working again.
Anthony G.
05/28/18
 
Jose B. was very professional and thorough. The offer of the extra service outside of the AC maintenance was unexpected and welcome. My wife had him move some things around the yard. I hope Jose is our technician every time. Pleasant fellow.
Jose B.
05/28/18
 
Juan L from Bell Brothers was AWESOME. He saved me $$. Yesterday I had plumbing issues, my bathroom flooded and we constantly have issues with our toilet clogging daily. I found someone on facebook and he came over to give me a quote. It was ridiculous! He was very pushy as well. I contacted bell bro through yelp and they were able to schedule an appointment for today. Juan came out and was the best! He basically did what the other guy quoted for about a third less!! Juan was super friendly and straightforward. I was so happy he was honest and did not try to rip me off! I will definitely call bell bros again!!!!
Juan L.
05/28/18
 
The Maintenance Technician named Arthur P. was most courteous, considerate and patient. He explained in detail what he was going to do and why. He offered alternatives and choices to the work being done and the services being offered and allowed me to select how much and what it was that I wanted to do. His consideration was greatly appreciated.
Arthur P.
05/27/18
 
Danny cam was early which was good.through and was pleasant to be around.did a great job!!!highly recommended
Danny C.
05/26/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremy K.
05/26/18
 
Martin H., represents our typical Bell Brothers experience, something we've learned to expect from them: a highly skilled professional who fixed the immediate problem with exceptional customer service. Thanks for taking such good care of us, Martin H., and thanks for fielding such solid team members, Bell Bros!
Martin H.
05/25/18
 
Jessie T and Kyle C did a great job with installation of two new units to replace 20 year old equipment. Both were extremely helpful and cleaned up including matching paint color on our ceiling where a larger return was installed.
Jessie T.
05/24/18
 
Thanks to Dalten D**** from Bell Bros. We appreciate your help.
Dalten D.
05/24/18
 
They were on time, very respectful. They kept booties on in the house, and put mats through the house to keep everything clean. Were very professional! Would recommend them in a heart beat!

05/24/18
 
We have had Bell Brothers do our semi annual check up for many years and have never had an issue with our heat pump furnace/air conditioning system. Their Technician, Tim Ortiz, completed our spring check up and did a normal detailed examination, but took extra time to make sure our return grill was washed and clean, vacuum our exchanger, along with a few other small jobs we don’t normally receive. He left us with the feelings that our system was working well and well cared for. Much appreciated.
Tim O.
05/24/18
 
I am extremely satisfied with my decision to use Bell Brothers for my new central heat and air. I was nervous going into the process but all staff were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and hard working. They explained all processes thoughally. They treated myself and home with respect. I felt comfortable with them in my home and didn’t hesitate to leave them in my home while I helped a stray dog or went to the store. I highly recommend Bell Brothers. I have heard nothing but good things and have nothing but good things to say about Bell Brothers product and staff.

05/24/18
 
We were totally pleased with the whole sales and installation experience for our new HVAC system. The sales and installation teams were courteous, very knowledgeable about the specifics of our home and the appropriate equipment to be installed, and answered all of our questions. We would feel very comfortable recommending Bell Brothers to our friends and neighbors and would use their services in the future. The whole installation was completed in a few hours and we look forward to the hot Sacramento summer knowing we will be cool and comfortable with no worries. That means a lot!

05/23/18
 
Isaias came to perform the biannual maintenance on our HVAC. He was prompt, kind, and respectful of my home and my pets. Bell Brother's emphasis on customer satisfaction is greatly appreciated
Isaias T.
05/18/18
 
Excellent service, manner, and informed me of results.
Jacob S.
05/18/18
 
I didn't believe my son when he said your company is the best. You installed his heating&cooling plus a patio door. We just replaced all the windows and it was worth every penny! Courteous yes, wonderful job of cleaning up, explanations of how to use all the features yes, yes, yes. Many companies have great commercials but they don't deliver, your commercial is quite cute (I act in national commercials) and you absolutely are what you say you are. Thank you

05/18/18
 
I have been completely satisfied with the entire process. All staff has been knowledgeable as well as professional.

05/18/18
 
Kevin was helpful and efficient. He patiently answered my questions and offered suggestions on my system. He did his service quickly and professionally. I will look forward to his service next time I need work done.
Kevin B.
05/17/18
 
Nick O, our installation technician, was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and did a great job with our HVAC installation. He answered all our questions in a professional manner and cleaned up afterward. We are very happy with the installation and glad we chose Bell Bros. for this important homeowner purchase. Thanks for a great job!
Nick O.
05/17/18
 
The service technician (Tim) was excellent. Thank you very much!

05/17/18
 
Kenneth K was polite and explained the issues I had.

05/16/18
 
Our old system died so there was no pressure about getting a new one; it was a necessity. Jeremy K. and Simon S. installed a new system for us within five days. They were very personable and respectful of us and our home. Two of my family members were sick while they were doing the install and it was not a good environment for them to be in without getting it too. They said they did not care and that our new system was more important to them than the risk of getting sick. It was very refreshing to have such nice young men taking care of us. And they did an awesome job! We are very happy with how everything turned out. They even fixed some problems they found along the way that we didn't know about. I have rarely had workers in my home who were just really nice people I wouldn't have minded getting a beverage with after work. A big shout out to Michael Scott for setting us up and getting us a great deal on the new system. I highly recommend Bell Brothers simply because they are extremely nice folks who took care of us like family. Thanks Michael, Jeremy, and Simon for everything! And everyone at Bell Brothers! We even got a follow up phone call to make sure everything was working right and then a personal thank you card from Michael. Really? That never happens, but it did with these guys. Do yourself a favor and use Bell Brothers.
Jeremy K.
05/15/18
 
Ed was amazing. My only complaint was the cost of the after market fan motor that was at least double retail price

05/15/18
 
All technicians have been good, however, Isaiah Jules-Avila was amazing. He was friendly, curtious and very knowledgeable. We will request him, as our technician, for future services.

05/15/18
 
The crew of Marshal, William and Simon all showed up before they were to start and ready to get to the project. They were very friendly and courteous at all times. I will be recommending you to anyone that asks. Thanks for the great service.

05/15/18
 
Very good employee and an asset to Bell Bros.

05/14/18
 
The service technician was great at explaining what he did and work that is needed.

05/14/18
 
I've been a customer of Bell Bros. for about 13 years now. Every time Solomon has come to perform routine maintenance on my air conditioner, he shows his commitment to giving the best customer service that he can. He does a thorough job and explains whatever issues he may have found. I appreciate that he always puts on his shoe covers when entering my house and cleans up after himself before he leaves.
Solomon A.
05/13/18
 
Nick was very professional. He took his time in servicing my air conditioner. He explained all of the inspections that he performed. He took his time and I never felt that he was rushing through the maintenance. I would definitely request Nick back again. Thank you.
Nicholas P.
05/13/18
 
We had to decide whether to repair or replace. He gave us information without "hard sell". I hate to be pushed. We decided to replace and he gave us good options and a good install time. It is done and we are HAPPY.

05/13/18
 
I managed a large complex for 35 years and have never had a better or more efficient crew. They were quiet, clean, and knowledgeable. When finished with installation of my furnace and AC they left my property clean and trash free. That is both Rickey and Sergio.

05/13/18
 
(no comment)
Alex C.
05/12/18
 
So helpful in explaining things to a new home owner!
Kenneth K.
05/11/18
 
Matthew Kelley came to perform a annual check of my heating and air conditioning system. He was super professional and very thorough. He took the needed time to clean the outside unit removing the grate and spraying inside, removing leaves etc...He used a shop vac to clean all the dog hair accumulated behind the register/vent in the hallway as well. The guy does a great job! Thank you Matthew
Matthew K.
05/11/18
 
(No Comment)
Alex C.
05/10/18
 
Rudy was awesome

05/10/18
 
This is a great company to do business with. The technicians were very professional and courtesy, they knew their jobs and were great to work with. I would definitely do business with this company again. Kudos to Marshal H., Simon S. (who braved going under our house) and William W.
Marshal H.
05/09/18
 
Anthony Gomez did a great job with an inspection and diagnostic. He spent 3 hours doing this job, and he did it well. Thanks.

05/09/18
 
Contacted Bell Brothers for an HVAC inspection. Serviceman was Ryan M**** He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and made sure we understood what he was doing. Excellent customer service, would not hesitate to use this company again.
Ryan M.
05/09/18
 
Kenny was prompt and did an amazing job servicing my A/C condenser which was loaded with winter debris. And I appreciated hi overall evaluation of my HVAC system... Good job Kenny!

05/09/18
 
(No Comment)
Ryan M.
05/09/18
 
Eric was prompt with his arrival for scheduled maintenance on my AC. Very knowledgeable and informative throughout his visit here.
Eric R.
05/08/18
 
(no comment)
Samuel B.
05/08/18
 
(no comment)
Arthur P.
05/07/18
 
Ed Lewis provided excellent Service and was very professional. A great representative for Bell Brothers. Hope he does our next maintenance.
Ed L.
05/07/18
 
Danny did a great job fixing our thermostat issues. He explained everything he was doing clearly and answered all our questions and concerns. He made sure we were completely satisfied with his work. Thank you Danny

05/06/18
 
Sergio was polite, friendly, very smart and respectful to me an 84 year old Grandma. He explained everything he was doing and did a splendid job. I would recommend him highly and hope you keep him on as an employee for a a long time. Terri Denton

05/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.