Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43157 star rating
(8705 Reviews)
Google
4624 star rating (934 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18476 star rating (3728 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Just had window installed and love them! The service from beginning to end was great. During a two day install I was home with my toddlers and everyone (Gerardo, Garret, Cameran and Mohamed) were so kind and patient with my children asking questions, needing snacks, etc. They were efficient, no foul language and music was rarely played and or at a low volume. They cleaned up well when done and are quickly working on fixing one problem without hassle. Very pleased and will turn to Bell Brothers without hesitation in the future.
Garrett A., Gerardo R., Cameran R.
08/24/18
 
Gary, Erwin, and Adam were great. They took the time to explain to my wife the procedures to remove the old HVAC system and install the new system. They put her at ease, and kept her informed throughout the day. That impressed me the most, and I appreciate them doing that for my wife. All three were very professional.

08/24/18
 
Alex did an amazing job..... very diligent and thorough. He explained everything to a tee. He represents your company really well.

08/23/18
 
Very professional, efficient, respectful and personable.

08/22/18
 
Very professional, efficient, respectful and personable.

08/22/18
 
‘No surprise’ different model was delivered then ordered (upgrade?)also different filter box .if Bell Bother had been up front, this potentially could have been a positive instead of a surprise. Sergio O ( installer) was put in an awkward position. Sergio and Noah installed the units very professionally. Had to modify exhaust fan so you could change filters. Supervisor (Caleb) stated that Rheem/Rudd are the exact same unit? ‘No Suprises’ Thanks to Sergio and Noah they did a good job installing and positioning all the suprises. 5 stars to Sergio and Noah. Time will tell on the Rudd/Rheem...
Sergio O.
08/22/18
 
Will post again after the windows are installed but I was so impressed with Marny, the design consultant. Straightforward, no pushing, answered all my questions and a few I didn’t know to ask and was so nice! I also liked hearing how supportive she was of her company. The terms were great and the followup has been awesome - can’t wait to see how the crew does!
Marny W.
08/21/18
 
Mathew was great. We had numerous questions. He had all the answers. He was courteous and professional. GREAT rep for your company

08/21/18
 
Erwin was extremely great. Was very kind and respectful and a great technician. I could not be happier with the job he did installing my new heat and air conditioning system. Thank you Erwin, outstanding job.
Erwin C.
08/20/18
 
(no comment)
Christian M.
08/20/18
 
I needed a new air conditioner and heater 13 years ago. I wanted to move my heating unit up into my attic to reclaim the space. I interviewed for different companies and Bell Brothers was the only one willing to do it. Since then, they have common done 2 maintenance inspections each year. I've never had a problem, both units still run like they're brand new. Curtis B was the tech for for the summer inspection. If i could give him more than 5 stars i would.
Timothy M., Curtis B.
08/18/18
 
I needed a new air conditioner and heater 13 years ago. I wanted to move my heating unit up into my attic to reclaim the space. I interviewed for different companies and Bell Brothers was the only one willing to do it. Since then, they have common done 2 maintenance inspections each year. I've never had a problem, both units still run like they're brand new. Curtis B was the tech for for the summer inspection. If i could give him more than 5 stars i would.
Timothy M., Curtis B.
08/18/18
 
Matthew was polite, on time, and performed our maintenance service as promised. Very pleased with his professional workmanship
Matthew K.
08/18/18
 
I'd like to give special recognition to Frank Hernandez for the fine service he provided this week. He was very observant to not only my air conditioner, but other possible energy waste in my attic and we very much appreciated his knowledgeable suggestions.

08/16/18
 
Ryan did an outstanding job with the A/C unit. He also explained everything in detail. Very pleased.

08/16/18
 
I got a courtesy call 20 minutes before the technician showed up. He is very kind and courteous. He was very professional and explained everything he had checked and done to my AC system.

08/16/18
 
Benjamin knew his job. Excellent in diagnosing the problem with my outdoor air conditioning system. Called the shop to have a technician come out to remedy the problem.
Benjamin M.
08/15/18
 
We have a problem with our air conditioner not cooling properly. Anthony G. was our technician and did a great job of determining what needed to be done. He was very polite and explained everything that was necessary to find the problem. He itemized all work to be done and a future appt. was scheduled. Thank you Bell Bros. for sending Anthony, a very nice young man.
Anthony G.
08/15/18
 
Daniel A. did an excellent and very complete service call on my Heat Pump. He was courteous and pleasant to deal with and operated very effiicientlly. I highly recommend him to others and feel Bell Brothers does an excellent job of hiring its technicians. KUDOS to you all!!

08/15/18
 
Bell Brothers technician Matthew Kelly came and did the maintenance on my AC unit today. He was thorough and very professional and very polite he did an awesome job.
Matthew K.
08/15/18
 
Kevin (Senior Design Technician) from Bell Brothers was able to troubleshoot and repair my HVAC system. He was very polite and professional. Kevin was also knowledgeable about company promotions regarding replacement/upgrade of my HVAC unit. Highly recommend Kevin and Bell Brothers!
Joseph S., Kevin B.
08/14/18
 
Kevin (Senior Design Technician) from Bell Brothers was able to troubleshoot and repair my HVAC system. He was very polite and professional. Kevin was also knowledgeable about company promotions regarding replacement/upgrade of my HVAC unit. Highly recommend Kevin and Bell Brothers!
Joseph S., Kevin B.
08/14/18
 
My review is not for Bell Brothers but for one of the service individuals. My review is for Jung L**. I have had many negative experiences with Bell Brothers. This is the first positive one I have had. It is important to know that I purchased a new heating/ air unit. Jung L** was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He offered a deep cleaning of my filters, which no one had ever mentioned or even offered to clean. The filters look like new. Bell Brothers should realized and reward this exceptional employee.
Jung L.
08/14/18
 
Audrey was wonderful- knowledgeable, friendly yet professional, courteous, thorough and punctual. She also answered any questions we had, and her dedication to her job and employer was abvious. We hope to have her as our service provider in the future.

08/14/18
 
I had an excellent experience with Bell Brothers, from Fidel who did the check up on my heat pump, to Jeff who planned the best system for my home, to Jeremy and Tim, who did an excellent job installing the new system. Jeremy and Tim arrived on schedule, introduced themselves to me and my dog, explained the installation process, and got to work. They were personable, knowledgeable, and efficient, and because of them, I am enjoying a cool 78 degrees rather than sweltering in 90 degree heat.
Timothy M., Jeremy K.
08/12/18
 
They are an upfront and honest company, no pressure in buying additional equipment and they don’t try and sell you stuff you don’t need. Their Technicians are always polite and they cover there shoes when entering your home Benjamin Maestretti was wonderful in explaining everything to me
Benjamin M.
08/11/18
 
Bells Brothers is a great company. The technician Tim Ortiz was very knowledgeable and worked efficiently. I would definitely recommend Bells Brothers. Thank you for your service.
Tim O.
08/11/18
 
Mr. Jose B****** performed his duties in an outstanding manner. He represents his company with the highest standards expected from Bell Brothers. He is highly recommended.
Jose B.
08/10/18
 
Love the new AC unit. Bell brothers did a bang up job
Jessie T., Robert J., Jeremy K., Simon S.
08/09/18
 
Prompt and courteous. Awesome Tech.

08/09/18
 
Fidel Garcia was the technician who came out the same day I called for a broken air conditioner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the cool air back on. He took the time to answer my questions and I felt went the extra mile!

08/08/18
 
Francisco M did a great job! He was very helpful, very thorough and very friendly. I would be very happy to have him back for our next service.

08/08/18
 
All the Bell Bros. representatives who've been to my home have been great. I especially want to give a big shout-out for Moana Schietinger who has been an absolute delight, very patient and her follow-up is spot on! She's a great employee, Bell Bros; don't let her get away!! She represents your company WELL!!

08/08/18
 
Every member of the Bell Brothers' team who has been to my home, has been on time, courteous, patient and did a great job. They all cleaned up any needed areas after they were finished and I feel I can depend on Bell Brothers to do the job right....the first time!
Moana S.
08/08/18
 
Jung did an excellent job communicating what routine maintenance he would going to perform, then took the time to go over what he found. Thankfully, our air conditioning unit is running very well. I appreciated his professionalism.
Jung L.
08/08/18
 
Service Tech Anthony G**** provided exemplary customer service for our heating and air conditioner. His polite, calm demeanor was appreciated as he explained what was going on with our aging unit, and service options. He should be commended for a job well done. We've used Bell Brothers for other home needs over the years with great satisfaction.
Anthony G.
08/08/18
 
Isaiah Jilles did a great job! He is very respectful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great job Isaiah!

08/08/18
 
The maintenance technician was Jung Lee, a very capable and thorough fellow. He inspected the entire system, top to bottom; attic and under the house crawl space, and always made sure to cover his shoes before entering the house. Thank you Jung!

08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Sergio O.
08/07/18
 
Thank you so much Alex Castro! He was cordial and efficient!
Alex C., Rickey G.
08/07/18
 
We have used Bell Brothers for all of our heating and air needs since moving to California. Service has always been excellent. Benjamin M********* was our technician today, handling our annual system check. He was timely, courteous, professional and thorough. All of the Bell Brothers staff are a pleasure to work with.
Benjamin M.
08/07/18
 
Jung Lee performed our annual air conditioning maintenance on August 7th. He was polite, courteous, and thorough. He cleaned our washable filters, and checked the system. He was outstanding in his customer service. A great technician.
Jung L.
08/07/18
 
Isaiah Jiles Maintenance Tech was very respectful, sweet and knowledgeable. he did a great job!
Isaiah J.
08/07/18
 
We are very pleased with the service we have received from Bell Brothers. Anthony arrived at the scheduled time and we had received a phone call that he was in his way. He explained the issue and presented our options. No hard- sell, just made sure we had all of the information to make an informed decision.
Anthony G.
08/06/18
 
We had a great experience with Bell Brothers. I called at 7:00 am on a Saturday and was able to get a technician out the same day to fix our air conditioning that stopped working.. Fidel G***** was our technician and he was awesome. He explained everything to us and answered any questions we had. Fidel was very nice and professional.
Fidel G.
08/06/18
 
Francisco was very professional and explained each step of the way of the service he was providing. I would highly recommend him as a great asset to Bell Brothers and a great employee who is very professional and courteous.

08/06/18
 
Thank you Fidel! You were very helpful!
Fidel G.
08/04/18
 
Arthur from Bell Brothers was very helpful, quickly assessing my furnace and AC and explaining the options for each. Glad to have Bell Bros. handle all my AC and furnace maintenance.
Arthur P.
08/04/18
 
Jacob was very pleasant and respectful. His was very knowledgeable in regards to my air conditioning and was able to explain the status in layman's terms so that I could understand! I feel I am in good hands with Bell Brothers!

08/04/18
 
Great job! I would highly recommend Bell Bros.

08/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.