Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43122 star rating
(8698 Reviews)
Facebook
7250 star rating (1455 Reviews)
Google
4604 star rating (930 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18461 star rating (3725 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We are Bell fans!!

12/04/18
 
We have had only great success with the folks from Bell Brothers from the technicians to office staff and sales staff. Glynn was excellent at explaining the entire system to us before we purchased, and managed to save us quite a bit with rebates. Christian, Noah and Derrick were fantastic at installation, and everyone we have talked to in the office is so friendly and helpful - we are fans!
Derrick B., Christian M.
12/03/18
 
After being in battle after battle with some of the worst contractors in Sacramento, it was my absolute pleasure to finally find a company with morales and values whom center there business off general compassion and integrity. They came in and literally rescued myself and my children with the most professionalism and respect to not only me but also my home. They were clean and efficient on time and they followed up to make sure everything is tied up and perfect with no loose ends.

11/23/18
 
Michael Garcia is a very skilled technician that provided exceptional customer service. He addressed all of our questions and concerns thoroughly. He was very patient and made us feel at ease. We will highly recommend Bell Brothers, specifically Michael, to all of our family and friends.

11/18/18
 
What a fun install of our windows. Thank you Gerard, Mohamed and Garret for the super easy and quick install of our windows. You guys were very efficient and worked quick. Couldn’t be happier and the windows look great.
Gerardo R.
11/14/18
 
Eric Robson came to my home today to do furnace maintenance. He was very friendly & professional. Explained issues & options. I’ve always been satisfied with Bell Bros service & will continue using them & recommending to family & friends. Thank you Eric!
Eric R.
11/09/18
 
Appreciated Francisco's clean cut appearance. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He explained what he would be doing then reviewed what he found and gave suggestions and helpful hints to keep our equipment working correctly. He service appointment inspired us to continue as Bell Advantage Club member.

11/09/18
 
friendly tech sergio mejia checked our heating and air unit and fully explained his findings. thank you so much.
Sergio M.
11/06/18
 
They were very professional as they always are, explaining what they will be doing, and take great care to keep from leaving a miss after they complete their tasks. Erwin C.& Tim M. Great job We have been using Bell Bros for the maintenance checks for close to 10 years. Heating, Air conditioning, Plumbing.

11/06/18
 
Anthony Gomez was professional, courteous, helpful, and informative
Anthony G.
11/04/18
 
Ryan Olsen found and fixed the problem quickly and no new parts were required. He was conscientious and courteous and I would definitely do business with Bell Brothers again as a result of this experience. I couldn’t be happier with the service and price.
Luis C., Ryan O.
11/03/18
 
The window installers did a fantastic job. Garrett, Mohamed, and Gerald, were efficient , and courteous.

10/30/18
 
Marny was very good about taking time to answer our many many questions and concerns. She worked hard to address both of our needs. She was friendly, professional and patient. Thank you Bell Brothers and thank you Marny.

10/27/18
 
Kevin was very helpful

10/26/18
 
Bell Brothers technicians come promptly on time as promised. Matthew K. spent more time as expected, cleaning the furnace, ceiling, and others, which we can not do ourselves. Excellent work!!!
Matthew K.
10/25/18
 
Marny W came to our house and gave us a quote for windows. She was friendly and capable and because she took the time to answer all our questions and concerns we and we booked for window replacement. We have been very happy with Bell Brothers with our heat and air needs and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

10/24/18
 
Bell Brothers replaced our 20-year-old worn-out heating and cooling system last week. There were five workers in and out during the day. My husband and I are both in our eighties. We look first for honesty, second for skill and competence, then for patience, understanding and friendliness. We got all of that and more from the Bell Brothers.

10/22/18
 
We had been dealing with another company but decided it was time for a change. Bell Brothers provided a regular semi-annual maintenance for Winter. Ed L our technician was courteous, knowledgeable and arrived at our home on time. He professionally metered all motors and boards, and cleaned everything in and around. the system. It was the first time in ten years after 20 maintenances from another company that the inside coils were cleaned finally by Bell Bros. He did MORE than any other service technician we have had before. We wished we had called on Bell Bros earlier.

10/21/18
 
We had been dealing with another company but decided it was time for a change. Bell Brothers provided a regular semi-annual maintenance for Winter. Daniel A our technician was courteous, knowledgeable and arrived at our home on time. He professionally metered all motors and boards, cleaned ignitor, and everything in and around. the system. He did MORE than any other service technician we have had before. We wished we had called on Bell Bros earlier.

10/21/18
 
Our entire experience from beginning with Mo, to the install with Erwin and Cameron and the follow up with Nea was great! They all presented as professional, efficient, knowledgeable and respectful of our home and our time. I have been highly recommending Bell Brothers to all of my friends. I am impressed with how the company is run and who they choose to hire to represent the company. Plus, we are very happy with the performance of our new HVAC system.

10/19/18
 
Kevin was great and explained to us our options and worked with us and even fixed some things in our attic to help with duct flow in the meantime. Was overall very satisfied with Bell Brothers. They are a very organized organization and have a smooth system and turned around a 2 unit HAV job in a day and half. The tech team were really awesome. Great guys and we were very comfortable having them in our home. Highly recommend Nick and Jeremy. These guys are an asset to Bell Brothers. Replicate them and do what you can to keep them. They exceeded expectations for us on this purchase and process.
Kevin B.
10/19/18
 
Jose was very professional, knowledgeable, and went above & beyond the call of duty when servicing our A/C Unit. When Jose inspected the A/C Unit he found the ground wire was not connected for the fan motor, and found the capacitor was a little weak for the Compressor. So I told Jose to go ahead and replace the Capacitor and reconnect the ground wire for the fan motor. When Jose was done hosing down the A/C Condenser he rolled up the garden hose, and then secured the gate on the side of the house. After all is said and done, Jose asked me if I had any questions. I said no because you had explained everything you had done today including the total for replacing the Capacitor. I was very pleased with today's A/C service. Juan 2
Curtis B.
10/18/18
 
I am an older, single female on a limited income. It's a gamble trying to find someone who does competent work, has friendly and courteous employees, is reliable, respects your home, and works with you financially. My first call to you was for an AC check, as you were offering a special deal that I considered reasonable. That was a really good piece of luck, and I will continue to call you as need arises. Thank you.

10/16/18
 
Awesome tech very helpful and honest

10/15/18
 
Michael Scott helped me make a very difficult decision regarding a new AC unit. My finances are very tight, but he helped me get the financing I needed in order to purchase a much needed new AC. He was courteous, friendly, and very personable. Thank you.
Michael S.
10/15/18
 
Employee was on time, respectful, professional, thorough, and very friendly. We are very impressed with Bell Brothers and will recommend them to our friends and family. We are thankful we chose to work with your company, and look forward to having the work done to get our system up and running properly! Thanks!

10/15/18
 
Michael Scott helped me make a very difficult decision regarding a new AC unit. My finances are very tight, but he helped me get the financing I needed in order to purchase a much needed new AC. He was courteous, friendly, and very personable. Thank you.
Daulton S.
10/15/18
 
If you have had trepidation over having someone come to your home to do maintenance work - you need not have that fear with Bell Brothers. I am so impressed with the people who work for them. Competent people - who just happen to also be very caring about what they do. I'm so glad I found out about them. I recommend them.

10/13/18
 
Jacob S was an outstanding employee who explained conditions well. He was courteous, well-spoken and had a good sense of humor. I would like to have him back.

10/12/18
 
Audrey came to check our plumbing. She was so kind and thorough in all she did. It was a pleasure to have her in our home. She tested everything. I highly recommend Audrey from Bell Brothers Plumbing.
Audrey W.
10/12/18
 
(no comment)
Fidel G.
10/11/18
 
Ed Lewis was very good at his job. He understands older people their needs and their whims. It was great to see a older tech working at Bell Bros who new what he was talking about. Not too say younger guys don't know as much. Way to go ED>>>.

10/11/18
 
Luis was great friendly helpful and respectful. Would like to request him every time. Thank you.

10/11/18
 
Daniel Ainslie was very courteous, and he explained everything he did. I have two systems that require maintenance twice a year, and he took his time. He also put in all my new filters.

10/10/18
 
Clinton was very professional and helpful to answer my questions. The bid was high, but he gave a good answer. Keep up the good work!
Clinton R.
10/10/18
 
Matt P. and Victor A. did an outstanding job on my installation. Couldn't have asked for better installers. They were very professional and courteous.

10/10/18
 
Excellent service as always

10/07/18
 
Jacob went above and beyond, he provided a great service. A true professional.
Jacob S.
10/06/18
 
Nick, Jeremy, Simon and Adam K. were amazing! Professional, curtious and efficient and we are happy with went with Bell Brothers.
Nick M.
10/04/18
 
Matt P, Samuel B and Victor A installed a new HVAC system for us. They were all very professional and kind. They answered all my questions even in the middle of their working. They also cleaned up everywhere the work was done. Very nice gentlemen.
Matthew P.
10/04/18
 
Mr. Fidel Garcia is very professional and helpful. He explained what he was going to check and the results. He made sure to cover his shoes before entering my home. I truly appreciate his assistance.
Fidel G.
10/04/18
 
(no comment)
Isaias T.
10/03/18
 
Ed Lewis was very professional and efficient. Provided all information about the maintenance and did the work in a timely manner.

10/03/18
 
Nea and Romney were the primary installers on our 2-day HVAC installation, assisted part of one day by Adam. All three were professional, friendly and did everything they could to make the process very easy. They handled problems with the same great attitude as the smooth parts. They represented Bell Bros. very well.

10/03/18
 
Matt Kelley did a great job checking my heating system. I am ready for winter now. Thanks Matt! Penni
Matthew K.
10/03/18
 
Jacob S. was amazing. I will definitely request him when I need to make another appointment.

10/02/18
 
Dalten Davis came out today and did an excellent job. I rate him a 5 + and will be calling him back every time to service our unit. He takes his time to do a professional job, is clean, goes over everything with you and does not leave anything out of place. I also trust him going in and out of our home. Thank you... Dave and Angie Grech Fair Oaks, Ca

10/02/18
 
Jose was professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. He showed up right on time and did the work in a timely manner.
Jose B.
09/29/18
 
Eric came and assessed my home and advised new insulation and ducts. It was much needed and he was very helpful in getting the process started, even came to my work to help me sign the contract. Jeremy was very informative the entire time when he was installing the ducts. I felt like Jeremy and Simon were a great team,. They worked hard for hours to get the job done. The 3rd party company bell brothers goes through to remove and input insulation are terrible but that's not their fault. Bell brothers is great and I will continue using them.

09/27/18
 
Tim O. was very professional and helpful. Going beyond call of duty - removing debris from attic and washing return grate.

09/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.