Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

41658 star rating
(8404 Reviews)
Google
4167 star rating (842 Reviews)
Facebook
7120 star rating (1429 Reviews)
Houzz
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1795 star rating (359 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
17869 star rating (3606 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fidel G, very good, courteous, friendly, diagnosed problem quickly. Very satisfied !

06/23/18
 
Matthew was very professional and informative. He checked the a/c system and let me know it was working. Luckily, he found no problems.
Matthew K.
06/22/18
 
The Bell Brothers technician (Matthew K.) was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. He kept me informed during the maintenance of my air conditioning system and explained all services to me at the end of his visit. I would recommend Mathew and Bell Brothers to friends and family.
Richard G., Matthew K.
06/22/18
 
Great service on an AC tuneup. Open and honest. No hidden costs or up sale.
Kevin B.
06/22/18
 
I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Bell Brothers. Kevin, my advisor, was excellent in helping me understand the deficiencies of my old system and what new system would be most efficient for the size of my home. The costs was high but Kevin managed to save me over $500 on closing. Another bonus was that we were able to pay using our credit card so we were able to accrue mileage points for future use. The techs whom installed our new system were Jessie T and Robert. They were superb installers working under horrid conditions during a stretch of triple digit heat up in my attic. They are quite knowledgable, super tidy, polite and quick to explain the entire process of the install (which was extensive - from install, testing, inspection and use). I am grateful for the expertise and wonderful customer service exhibited by all the workers mentioned above. I look forward to years of service from my new system and what I know will be great follow-up service by Bell Brothers. Thank you!

06/21/18
 
Ed was very professional and did a great job!
Ed L.
06/21/18
 
Martin arrived on time. We found him to be knowledgeable, personal, honest and, he gave us options. Bell Brothers will have our business in the future.

06/21/18
 
I can always count on Bell Brothers. The expert they sent was great, if I any issues I hope I can get the same employee.

06/21/18
 
Tim Ortiz is "My Hero". I was so frustrated in trying to reprogram my Nest Thermostat. We had lost connection to the internet and I lost all of the programing. Tim is very intelligent and extremely polite. I will always request Tim for my Bell Brothers Heating and Air services. He also works fast and efficiently on our Heating and Air maintenance..
Tim O.
06/20/18
 
Thank you for GREAT SERVICE

06/20/18
 
Sergio O and Jeff D did a fantastic job. They got right to work and explained what they were going to do. When they finished the job they made sure we knew how to use the new equipment. They were courteous and didn't leave a mess when they were done. I would have them back anytime.

06/19/18
 
The service was fantastic and the tech that fixed my plumbing was hard working and informative. I hope I get him on my other service needs.
Oscar G.
06/19/18
 
Isasis examplified the attentiveness and professionalism expect from a Bell Bros. technician! If I could choose an AC tec, I would ask for Isasis
Isaiah J.
06/19/18
 
Though your bid was a little higher than others, we decided to use you based on the recommendation of friends who have used your service in the past. We look forward to several years of comfort with the units you so expertly installed in our home.

06/19/18
 
Our two installation technicians were Simon S and Marshal Harlan, and they worked from about 0900 to 1830 to install our rooftop heat pump. The day was warm, near 90 ℉, so the temp on the roof was probably 20 ℉ hotter than that. They ripped out our old unit, did extensive repairs to the roof that had been damaged by the previous unit's installation 10 years ago (not Bell Bros), and rebuilt part of the roof where the old ductwork penetrated. They were unfailingly polite, clearly well-trained, and they busted their butts all day in crappy conditions. Our new unit is humming away, and those two did a fantastic job.
Marshal H.
06/18/18
 
Our two installation technicians were Simon S and Marshal Harlan, and they worked from about 0900 to 1830 to install our rooftop heat pump. The day was warm, near 90 ℉, so the temp on the roof was probably 20 ℉ hotter than that. They ripped out our old unit, did extensive repairs to the roof that had been damaged by the previous unit's installation 10 years ago (not Bell Bros), and rebuilt part of the roof where the old ductwork penetrated. They were unfailingly polite, clearly well-trained, and they busted their butts all day in crappy conditions. Our new unit is humming away, and those two did a fantastic job.
Simon S.
06/18/18
 
Leiman, Jonathan and Ace did a wonderful job installing our windows. They arrived on time and installed the windows in a timely manner. We are very happy with the product and the service.

06/17/18
 
Alex Castro came to my house on June 16 , 2018 to service my air conditioning. The technician was efficient well mannered; when I had guestions I got a good response . Thank you Alex for GREAT SERVICE.i will request for Alex Castro.
Glynn P., Alex C.
06/16/18
 
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Very clean job and polite gentlemen. Thanks Nea,Romney and Bhaweet. Great job!
Romney M.
06/15/18
 
Sergio O. and Jeff D. installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit in our home on June 14. They did an excellent job, worked through the heat of the day, kept us informed of what they were doing at every step of the way. It was a pleasure to have these two capable technicians in our home doing the work. We thank them and Bell Brothers for preparing us for the weather of the future.
Sergio O.
06/15/18
 
We had a urgent need for service on our air conditioning unit as it went out on a 100 degree day. We had been using another company but getting lied to and cheated so I talked to 2 friends who recommended Bell Brothers as honest, hard working and VERY customer oriented. Tim, our technician found the problem in only a few minutes, was the circuit breakers. The other company had installed our unit without telling us we should replace these before they installed. Tim went out of his way to install the new ones and we were up and running again, thank God. Tim was not only courteous and polite, but was genuinely concerned about us at our age going through trouble with creeps who take advantage of seniors. He made several recommendations that we will make sure get taken care of so this does not happen again. Bell Brothers is the greatest! We plan to use them for all of our household needs that they cover.
Tim O.
06/15/18
 
Nea, Romney, Nick and Adam were out of this world. Very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, hard working and great fun to have around our house. They provided service above and beyond our expectations. They are a very professional crew and their work is definitely above standard. They gave extra effort and our project is being enjoyed every day, especially since we are now hitting 100 degree days.

06/14/18
 
Matt and his partner Victor did an exceptional job. They didn't hesitate at all to go into the attic multiple times even though it was 100 degrees outside. They performed the installation in a very clean and professional manner. They were very willing to answer all my questions. I would be very happy to recommend Bell Bros. and specially Matt and Victor on any new A/C system install.
Matthew P.
06/13/18
 
My thermostat went out, called and had an apt schedule for the next day. Technician Ed L. showed up on time, was super polite, quickly identified the issue. He walked me through the different price options and had my thermostat replaced and up and running within an hour. Bell Bros and team are the best.
Ed L.
06/13/18
 
Arrived on time and immediately gave me a tip to help with my heater/air unit. Very informative and friendly. Work thoroughly and explained things as he went along. I would refer Bell Brothers to anyone because of the great service and attention Kenneth gave me.

06/13/18
 
Alex Castro was extremely professional. He explained everything he had done and found. Very thorough! Alex is a asset to your company.
Andy C., Christian G., Alex C.
06/13/18
 
Excellent service!

06/13/18
 
What a wonderful company to be a customer for! Fidel was very knowledgeable and honest about all work needed and all future possible work! I love how informative he was about my service appointment as well as going forward!
Miguel R., Fidel G.
06/12/18
 
Great customer service from our two installers.

06/11/18
 
Nea and Romney were very professional and respectful of our home; explained process well; cleanup up well after job; and offered orientation to the new system

06/10/18
 
Kenny Karr provided excellent service and very useful explanations. He was a pleasure to work with and I will request him again as my maintenance technician.

06/10/18
 
My experience with Bell Brothers personnel was exceptional, from the salesman, Dennis, to the installers, Gerardo, Cameron, and Mohamed. They finished installing 6 windows in 4 hours and cleaned up afterward. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Bell Brothers.

06/08/18
 
Kyle Land performed PM on our AC system. He renewed our belief that customer service still counts with a few companies. He was courteous and explained all tasks as he completed them and informed us of a few corrective measures that he recommended but didn't push. Because of his service we chose to sign up for the Bell Advantage Plan.

06/07/18
 
I must tell you how pleased & satisfied I was with Bell Brothers technician, Jung. He was very professional & polite. He explained everything that needed to be done in a way I could understand. Thank you, Jung, great work. Linda C.

06/07/18
 
Jose Barraza is certainly one of the most personable, friendly, and helpful technicians working with Bell Brothers. I have never been disappointed with any of the employees at BB; however, Jose made a great and lasting impression with his courtesy and willingness to go beyond the basics of the maintenance he was at my home to perform.
Jose B.
06/07/18
 
Clinton A courteous representative that took the time to discover the problem and fix it beyond new thank you very much for your service my friend .

06/05/18
 
Very pleased with the work done to install new window replacements. Was here on time and finished 6 windows in 4 hours! Amazing.
Cameran R.
06/05/18
 
Very pleased with the work done to install new window replacements. Was here on time and finished 6 windows in 4 hours! Amazing.
Gerardo R.
06/05/18
 
Had a plumbing problem with my Lincoln, California condominium and believe me - I am no handy man. Called Bell Bros - this was my 2nd time using them - once before for A/C tune up - and I was worried that maybe I wouldn't be as lucky with their service this next time around. I could not have been more wrong. The plumbing tech they sent was "Merle L." He was fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant. I can't say enough good things about Merle and the great service I always seem to receive from Bell Bros. I'll will use them again for my PHA needs. I don't know that I am comfortable using any PHA service other than Bell Bros - And no, this is not a solicited review in anyway - nor am I in anyway associated with this company other than being a satisfied customer.
Merle L.
06/04/18
 
Rudy Mejia did an excellent job in repairing/replacing my faucet and valves. I would recommend this company, and especially this individual, to anyone needed plumbing repair.

06/04/18
 
Francisco from Bell Brothers was out this week for an inspection and maintenance on the AC of the house we just bought. We love this company! And their staff! And Francisco! He was so thorough, cleaned and tested everything, all the while explaining the whole process to us as he worked. Next time we need work done we'll request him by name!
Francisco M.
06/02/18
 
Jacob S. - Maintenance Technician, Bell Brothers, conducted a checkup on my Air conditioning Unit; he was very thorough, explained all of his activities clearly, answered all questions posed, and always conducted himself in a professional manner.
Jacob S.
06/02/18
 
m so happy because today I got done my HVAC,two days project .BellBrothers employees (Nea,Romney,Tim and Adam) are very professional ,respectful and they finish it on time as they told us,and also we appreciate that they leave my place clean as it was before they started working,thanks so much for the good job.I'm very proud of recommend BellBrothers to my relatives and friends .
Nea T.
06/01/18
 
Ed, the Bell Brothers technician, was able to quickly identify why we had no air being pushed through our vents. He was very communicative with me every step of the way, offering details to what he's currently doing and "next steps". He also verified our outside compressor, fan, capacitor and connectors were working properly. He also gave some recommendations on what we can do going forward, since we have a very old (26 years) AC/Furnace. Great work and also at a very competitive price. Thank you!

06/01/18
 
Jose was very knowledgeable. He gave us money saving tips on our vent filters. He took the extra time to change a ceiling grid that had been placed incorrectly. Thank you Jose.

06/01/18
 
Isaiah was punctual, professional, and got the job done in record time! The person (Brooke) who called me on the phone to try and re-schedule our confirmed apt was not polite or courteous, and was laughing (not professional at all) on the voicemail I received, I have a copy of it if you want it for your review and own interpretation.

06/01/18
 
The Techs were knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had. When they left you did not even know they were there. They cleaned up and took away all the old equipment.

06/01/18
 
Samuel and his team (Javier and James) were very punctual, kept things clean and very professional. I would highly recommend them for any HVAC service.
Samuel B.
06/01/18
 
Excellent professional job! Highly recommended!
Jose B.
05/31/18
 
Very nice

05/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.