Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

42569 star rating
(8587 Reviews)
Google
4429 star rating (895 Reviews)
Facebook
7210 star rating (1447 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2040 star rating (408 Reviews)
Houzz
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18173 star rating (3667 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Matthew was polite, on time, and performed our maintenance service as promised. Very pleased with his professional workmanship
Matthew K.
08/18/18
 
I'd like to give special recognition to Frank Hernandez for the fine service he provided this week. He was very observant to not only my air conditioner, but other possible energy waste in my attic and we very much appreciated his knowledgeable suggestions.

08/16/18
 
Ryan did an outstanding job with the A/C unit. He also explained everything in detail. Very pleased.

08/16/18
 
I got a courtesy call 20 minutes before the technician showed up. He is very kind and courteous. He was very professional and explained everything he had checked and done to my AC system.

08/16/18
 
We have a problem with our air conditioner not cooling properly. Anthony G. was our technician and did a great job of determining what needed to be done. He was very polite and explained everything that was necessary to find the problem. He itemized all work to be done and a future appt. was scheduled. Thank you Bell Bros. for sending Anthony, a very nice young man.
Anthony G.
08/15/18
 
Daniel A. did an excellent and very complete service call on my Heat Pump. He was courteous and pleasant to deal with and operated very effiicientlly. I highly recommend him to others and feel Bell Brothers does an excellent job of hiring its technicians. KUDOS to you all!!

08/15/18
 
Bell Brothers technician Matthew Kelly came and did the maintenance on my AC unit today. He was thorough and very professional and very polite he did an awesome job.
Matthew K.
08/15/18
 
Kevin (Senior Design Technician) from Bell Brothers was able to troubleshoot and repair my HVAC system. He was very polite and professional. Kevin was also knowledgeable about company promotions regarding replacement/upgrade of my HVAC unit. Highly recommend Kevin and Bell Brothers!
Joseph S., Kevin B.
08/14/18
 
Kevin (Senior Design Technician) from Bell Brothers was able to troubleshoot and repair my HVAC system. He was very polite and professional. Kevin was also knowledgeable about company promotions regarding replacement/upgrade of my HVAC unit. Highly recommend Kevin and Bell Brothers!
Joseph S., Kevin B.
08/14/18
 
Audrey was wonderful- knowledgeable, friendly yet professional, courteous, thorough and punctual. She also answered any questions we had, and her dedication to her job and employer was abvious. We hope to have her as our service provider in the future.

08/14/18
 
They are an upfront and honest company, no pressure in buying additional equipment and they don’t try and sell you stuff you don’t need. Their Technicians are always polite and they cover there shoes when entering your home Benjamin Maestretti was wonderful in explaining everything to me
Benjamin M.
08/11/18
 
Bells Brothers is a great company. The technician Tim Ortiz was very knowledgeable and worked efficiently. I would definitely recommend Bells Brothers. Thank you for your service.
Tim O.
08/11/18
 
Love the new AC unit. Bell brothers did a bang up job
Jessie T., Robert J., Jeremy K., Simon S.
08/09/18
 
Prompt and courteous. Awesome Tech.

08/09/18
 
Fidel Garcia was the technician who came out the same day I called for a broken air conditioner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the cool air back on. He took the time to answer my questions and I felt went the extra mile!

08/08/18
 
Francisco M did a great job! He was very helpful, very thorough and very friendly. I would be very happy to have him back for our next service.

08/08/18
 
All the Bell Bros. representatives who've been to my home have been great. I especially want to give a big shout-out for Moana Schietinger who has been an absolute delight, very patient and her follow-up is spot on! She's a great employee, Bell Bros; don't let her get away!! She represents your company WELL!!

08/08/18
 
Every member of the Bell Brothers' team who has been to my home, has been on time, courteous, patient and did a great job. They all cleaned up any needed areas after they were finished and I feel I can depend on Bell Brothers to do the job right....the first time!
Moana S.
08/08/18
 
Jung did an excellent job communicating what routine maintenance he would going to perform, then took the time to go over what he found. Thankfully, our air conditioning unit is running very well. I appreciated his professionalism.
Jung L.
08/08/18
 
Isaiah Jilles did a great job! He is very respectful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great job Isaiah!

08/08/18
 
The maintenance technician was Jung Lee, a very capable and thorough fellow. He inspected the entire system, top to bottom; attic and under the house crawl space, and always made sure to cover his shoes before entering the house. Thank you Jung!

08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Sergio O.
08/07/18
 
Thank you so much Alex Castro! He was cordial and efficient!
Alex C., Rickey G.
08/07/18
 
Jung Lee performed our annual air conditioning maintenance on August 7th. He was polite, courteous, and thorough. He cleaned our washable filters, and checked the system. He was outstanding in his customer service. A great technician.
Jung L.
08/07/18
 
Isaiah Jiles Maintenance Tech was very respectful, sweet and knowledgeable. he did a great job!
Isaiah J.
08/07/18
 
We are very pleased with the service we have received from Bell Brothers. Anthony arrived at the scheduled time and we had received a phone call that he was in his way. He explained the issue and presented our options. No hard- sell, just made sure we had all of the information to make an informed decision.
Anthony G.
08/06/18
 
We had a great experience with Bell Brothers. I called at 7:00 am on a Saturday and was able to get a technician out the same day to fix our air conditioning that stopped working.. Fidel G***** was our technician and he was awesome. He explained everything to us and answered any questions we had. Fidel was very nice and professional.
Fidel G.
08/06/18
 
Francisco was very professional and explained each step of the way of the service he was providing. I would highly recommend him as a great asset to Bell Brothers and a great employee who is very professional and courteous.

08/06/18
 
Thank you Fidel! You were very helpful!
Fidel G.
08/04/18
 
Arthur from Bell Brothers was very helpful, quickly assessing my furnace and AC and explaining the options for each. Glad to have Bell Bros. handle all my AC and furnace maintenance.
Arthur P.
08/04/18
 
Jacob was very pleasant and respectful. His was very knowledgeable in regards to my air conditioning and was able to explain the status in layman's terms so that I could understand! I feel I am in good hands with Bell Brothers!

08/04/18
 
Great job! I would highly recommend Bell Bros.

08/03/18
 
Bell Brothers service was everything they promised. They were courteous, friendly, and respectful to us and our property. The job was completed in the time they quoted. They even helped us to get quick, reasonable financing for our project so that we did not have to wait in hot summer temperatures for our new duct work and new efficient air conditioner. Thanks to all the workers and the great job that they did!

08/03/18
 
We had Francisco M******** perform our maintenance today and he did a great job - very thorough and was patient and willing to have our son shadow him. We appreciate that he was professional and explained areas of potential concern but did not push us to do anything right away. He is an asset to your company!
Francisco M.
08/03/18
 
Bell Brothers installed our HVAC eight years ago and we are very happy with the system and their service. Our technician today was Jacob Srout and he did an excellent job.
Jacob S.
08/02/18
 
We just had a new heating and air conditioner installed by Bell Bros. Jeremy K and Derrick B were the installers. They were both very friendly and explained everything in great detail as they worked through the process. They were both very hard working and were careful not to damage our home in any way as they did their work. We had a great experience from our original request for a quote to the end result. We are now enjoying our newly cooled home and would highly recommend Bell Bros to anyone looking for a hassle free experience with no surprises. Thanks Jeremy and Derrick!
Derrick B., Jeremy K.
08/02/18
 
John and his team were awesome! Best customer service ever! John explained everything in detail and used visual aids which helped me greatly. Im so happy with the service I received today! You guys ROCK!

08/02/18
 
POSITIVE For years we have had a yearly contract with Bell Bros for AC, furnace, and plumbing. Extremely happy with service and caliber of technicians. Jose B did AC service today. He was very professional and knowledgable. Bell Bros makes sure that their technicians are well trained and certified and continues training them so that they are always up to date. Excellent company.!
Jose B.
08/02/18
 
Matthew K was very professional and I felt comfortable having him in my house. He was very informative but not "salesman" pushy. I would definitely recommend Matthew K.

08/01/18
 
Francisco was the tech that serviced our air conditioner today I must say he was top notch in all aspects and represented Bell Brothers in a most positive way !! If I ever need service again i I will request him by name.
Francisco M.
08/01/18
 
Jose is thorough and professional .He ensured that both my wife and I were completely informed on all aspects of the work he performed .He even went out of his way to help move the trash bins in front of my house. Five stars.
Jose B.
08/01/18
 
Arrived on time for scheduled AC maintenance and was very professional. Completed the maintenance review within an hour and went over the review checklist with me before leaving. Happy that all is well with our AC.
Benjamin M.
08/01/18
 
Excellent
Simon S.
08/01/18
 
Mo (Moana S) is a very professional, caring, honest Design Consultant. She's the person that goes into your attic to check on what you have, takes measurements of what you need, then sits down with you to go over everything which includes the cost and financing for a brand new Central Air Conditioning & Heating System. Since our old system was so poor in efficiency Mo brought us a portable Air Conditioner to use until ours was installed as temperatures were in the 100's. On the day of installation we had a crew of 3 professional & knowledgeable men. Thank you Mo S, you're the best & thank you Bell Brothers we're cooler than ever. We will definitely recommend you for all services you offer.
Moana S.
07/31/18
 
Great Service, AC fixed quickly, good price
Tim O.
07/31/18
 
He was very courteous & helpful

07/31/18
 
The technician Eric went out of his way to answer all of my questions (there were many) and I loved not being pressured into any upsell. I am happy to have them on board now as a company that I can (and have) recommend to my friends and that I feel comfortable having in my home. I am so glad I called them for my AC tune up! They will be my go to for all my heating, AC and Plumbing needs.
Eric R.
07/30/18
 
I couldn’t have been more pleased with every aspect of Ezequiel’s appearance and performance from the time he knocked on my door until he wiped off the door handle on his way out with a “thank you for letting us serve you” JLS
Ezequiel A.
07/30/18
 
We could not be more pleased with the service we rescued from Bell Brothers

07/28/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin B.
07/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.