Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

40191 star rating
(8109 Reviews)
Google
3689 star rating (746 Reviews)
Facebook
6975 star rating (1399 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1560 star rating (312 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
17285 star rating (3488 Reviews)
Houzz
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (725 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Alex was very thorough, very courteous, and very quick.

02/21/18
 
Dalton was great . He knew what he was doing!!

02/20/18
 
Austin was great! He is friendly, smart, and explained everything with me that had to happen to repair my HVAC system. I will ask for him for all of my future routine inspections.

02/20/18
 
Ed is a true professional and knows his furnace business. It was a pleasure to have him in our home. JP
Ed L.
02/19/18
 
Dalten Davis was thorough, knowledgeable, and promptly completed his inspection and upkeep of our equipment.
Dalten D.
02/19/18
 
Frank Hernandez was our service technician for our recent annual winter heater inspection. He was very thorough, helpful, and knowledgable. We are very pleased with all of the personnel we have dealt with over the years we have done business with Bell Brothers. Frank is a great representative of your company.
Frank H.
02/19/18
 
I just wanted to post a superb performance review for Austin Chao who took care of a recent HVAC problem at my residence. Austin was friendly, courteous, and took the time to explain to me the reasons for the equipment change-outs that he performed. Austin is a great guy, and I will ask for him in the future for my routine semi-annual inspections.
Austin C.
02/17/18
 
Aaron was great and very professional.

02/16/18
 
Ryan Mark was on time, very efficient in his inspections and he communicated what he found before he started his work, what he will need to do & provided other options. We decided to sign up for the Bell Brothers monthly program per Ryan's recommendation since we needed to replace parts and being a member saves us money plus we are still able to upkeep the maintenance on HVAC unit 2 times a year at less cost. Greatly appreciate Ryan's service and knowledge, we will definitely use him repeatedly for our maintenance and for my other clients. Realtor, Fridaleen Lou-Dizon
Ryan M.
02/16/18
 
Tommy Farrell came by. Very professional, timely, new what to do and did the job. Thank you!!
Tommy F.
02/15/18
 
If I could give Bell Brothers field supervisor and tech Eric R. more stars than 5 I would. Eric was prompt, pleasant, professional and thorough. Eric did a tune-up evaluation of my old heat pump. He explained everything he saw in detail and provided me with helpful tips for saving energy. I appreciated the time he took to explain to me how the system works. He educated me without being patronizing. Gave me all the information I needed and left the decision-making up to me. He was careful to take care of my property and thoroughly cleaned up. A great experience and well worth the price.
Eric R.
02/14/18
 
Great knowledge and service. Will request Nick C for my next plumbing repair.
Nick C.
02/13/18
 
Jose came in to do maintenance on our heater. He was very professional and considerate. He informed me of what he was doing. He left my house the way it was, no mess. He showed me the video of what he saw in my attic.
Jose B.
02/13/18
 
Danny was not only professional and thorough, he went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. Thank you. (This was a routine service/inspection visit.)
Danny C.
02/13/18
 
Anthony is a great technician! Very knowledgeable, explains every step he’s doing, and always asks if there is anything else he can help us with. He’s a great asset to your company!
Anthony G.
02/12/18
 
Anthony Gomez was my technician and arrived in time and was very helpful and explained everything he was doing. He ordered the part and returned a couple of days later with the new part and installed it. He was extremely kind and offered to do the maintenance on the unit so I didn’t have to call the office and schedule that to be done at another date. Anthony performed that maintenance as well and even cleaned the filters! It was a pleasure to have him in my home!

02/12/18
 
Kenneth was polite and courteous and explained in detail the results of his heating inspection. He did an awesome job in representing Bell Brothers.
Kenneth K.
02/12/18
 
Frank H. came today and performed annual maintenance on our heater and checked out our water heater. He was on time, polite and efficient. Highly recommend!
Frank H.
02/12/18
 
Mario with Bell Brothers' Plumbing Department was terrific about checking all sinks, toilets, areas of potential problems, etc. He was very friendly and helpful, and was here long enough to be thorough and to answer all my questions and concerns. I'll definitely ask for him the next time we have any plumbing issues!
Mario M.
02/10/18
 
top notch work done by Kenneth k and assistant on hvac system 02/06/18.scope of work well presented with results tabulated on printout sheet.thank you!
Kenneth K.
02/10/18
 
Jeremy and his crew showed up early for the job, unusual for most contractors. Did a great job of explaining the work and progress of the job. He also spotted a potential problem with my toilet and recommended your plumber look at it which helped us avoid a future very expensive problem. Very happy with Bell Brothers work. This is the third time we have had them do work for us and they have always performed above my expectations and after finding minor problems fixed them as they worked without an extra charge. They really are the no surprise guys.

02/10/18
 
Anthony was very knowledgeable and did a great job. A great employee to have on your team. Thank you

02/09/18
 
Ian H. was great. Very polite, knowledgeable, and informative during the Furnace tune-up service. Highly recommend. Thanks!
Ian H.
02/08/18
 
jose Barraza was the best.

02/07/18
 
Jose Barraza was extremely helpful, polite and professional.

02/06/18
 
Jose Barraza was a very considerate and personable technician. He was respectful of the fact that I just got out of the hospital. Did a great job as all of you do at Bell Brothers!
Jose B., Merle L.
02/06/18
 
Very happy with new installation by Mike K. and Jeremy K. Did a very through and clean job and were friendly and informative. Arrived on time and completed task in an efficient manner. Very good job by both guys! Thanks

02/05/18
 
i was so pleased with Trevor, and both installers, that I plan on having Bell Bros install my windows.

02/03/18
 
The service and Gilbert were great.

02/03/18
 
Had a great experience with Bell Brother Heating and Air with technician-Anthony Gomez. He was very informative and spent quality time for our Heater Tune-up. Thanks for all your help today.
Anthony G., Tim O., Anthony D.
02/02/18
 
Kenneth was great! Fast and efficient

02/02/18
 
Yencid was professional and easy to deal with. He explained everything, and was able to deliver and get our heater up and going in less than the stated time.

02/02/18
 
Gerardo, Cameron, Lehman, and Jeff did an amazing job installing my windows and sliding doors. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right.
Gerardo R., Cameran R., Jeffrey S., Leiman T.
02/01/18
 
Richard Espinosa came to repair a heating problem. I found him extremely professional and a fine representative of his company. I'm planning om using Bell Brothers again because of him. Good experience.
Richard E.
02/01/18
 
Jose is a real asset to your company. I was so impressed with his knowledge, pictures he showed me and his non pressure of what he recommended I should have done. I appreciated him and enjoyed his visit very much. Thankyou.

02/01/18
 
Very good experience, Soliman was very helpful

02/01/18
 
Kenneth went above and beyond, he even pulled in my trash can for me.

01/31/18
 
As always Bell Bros exceeded the highest standard. Outstanding PM experience with David M. as the attending tech. Its is rare these days that you get what you pay for. You never get more than you pay for. Bell Bros has been the exception over the past 5 years. A well run company that hires only exceptional personnel. Thank you all at Bell Bros.
David M.
01/31/18
 
Excellent service! Very professional and looking forward to having Gilbert come back again.

01/31/18
 
Jose was very professional and knowledgeable in offering cost effective recommendations for my home. He was genuinely interested in improving my home heating system did a very thorough job of servicing the system. Polite and well mannered and enjoyed his work and spoke very highly of the company.

01/30/18
 
Ryan Olsen surpassed my service needs. He is a very good service tech.

01/30/18
 
Knowledgeable and pleasant. Found wiring error that was costing us money for years.
Grant B.
01/30/18
 
Excellent technician in every way!!!! On time, polite, explained everything, cleaned up and just a super friendly nice guy!!!!!

01/30/18
 
(no comment)
Yencid V.
01/28/18
 
The guys were great..efficient and friendly. And early to the appointment.

01/27/18
 
When my 25 year old furnace began to have problems, I called my son in a panic. "Get Bell Brothers" was his response, having used their services for 8 years. So I called BB, spoke with Paige & a few days later was visited by Ian Chandler, design advisor. I was impressed by the fist thing he did, which was to put red booties over his shoes before coming into the living room. We spoke for about 3 hrs , me explaining what I wanted -- easier access to the heater & filter, a thermostat with large numbers, easy to program or not, & vents adjusted to my liking so I wouldn't have to climb a ladder. Ian drew a schematic of my requests for the installers. He left me his business card with office, cell & fax num- bers saying I should call him with any questions, and was able to schedule the installation for the next day! Unbelievable! Gary, Romney & Adam went right to work the following AM, but had a thermostat dif- ferent from the one I was expecting. My son sent me an e-mail showing his, & no sooner had I showed it to Romney then there was Ian with the same one. He also had made me of copy of his drawing which now hangs inside the furnace door. Mind reader. A few days later later I received a "thank-you/congratulations on your new system" card from him. Everything Bell Brothers did was outstanding (Romney even vacuumed off the carport steps & area around the furnace). I think the red booties set the whole tone for my experience. Thank you so much, Marilyn Ann Peterson

01/26/18
 
Ian C. provided a thorough presentation of his investigation of my HVAC system and laid out several options to alleviate certain issues. He presents a professional, well-trained and courteous image for Bell Brothers.

01/26/18
 
Excellent service! Job well done!

01/26/18
 
Two weeks ago my 25 year old furnace decided to call it quits. I called my son in a panic & he immediately said "Bell Brothers". He has been using them for over eight years & is very pleased with their service. So I called & spoke with Paige who arranged for Ian C*******, service advisor, to pay me a visit & check out the problem. Ian arrived on time the next day & spent three hours going over my life-style, use of the furnace & what I would like to have installed to make it easier for me to get the most out of it , such as accessible filters, simple, easy to read & adjust thermostat, & ceiling vents adjusted to my liking. I live in a mobile home, so the heater is squeezed into a tiny closet on the outside with a difficult door for access - maybe that could be changed also? Ian took down the information & drew an easy to read schematic for the installers. I felt very comfortable with him & his understanding of my needs. He was able to set up an installation date of the next day (unbelievable). The following morning the installers arrived: Gary & Romney. After prying open the heater door they set to work dismantling & carting off all the old parts. Then a work table was set up in the carport & the real job began. Gary would call out the needed equipment & Romney would bring it from the truck. Some more parts were needed, so another tech, Adam, brought them in his truck & assisted in the installation. Then, while Gary was squeezed into the closet putting everything together, Romney found the necessary outside breaker box & crawled under the home to locate a leaking hose. He also installed 10-year smoke & carbon monoxide detectors. The new thermostat was not what I had hoped for, so I called my son who sent me an e-mail picture of his. Amazingly, just at that time, Ian C******* arrived with the exact same thermostat ! These guys must read each others minds. Meanwhile, Gary changed the furnace door to open easily & showed me the bottom tray for the filters. He tested the new thermostat & Romney reset all the ceiling vents. The Bell folk are amazing. What is also amazing is that so many people I've spoken to use & love Bell Brothers. Thank you, thank you.
Ian C.
01/26/18
 
The team that did our work was efficient, courteous, and fun. Very good job and happy with the work.

01/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page