Bell Brothers
10555 Norden ave, Mather, CA 95655
Phone: 916-444-1234
Website: www.thinkbellbrothers.com



Bell Brothers - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

43027 star rating
(8679 Reviews)
Google
4584 star rating (926 Reviews)
Facebook
7235 star rating (1452 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2075 star rating (415 Reviews)
Houzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
18401 star rating (3713 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
350 star rating (70 Reviews)
Yelp
3534 star rating (724 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
3293 star rating (664 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Citysearch
245 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yahoo
2866 star rating (577 Reviews)
Buildzoom
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bell Brothers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our entire experience from beginning with Mo, to the install with Erwin and Cameron and the follow up with Nea was great! They all presented as professional, efficient, knowledgeable and respectful of our home and our time. I have been highly recommending Bell Brothers to all of my friends. I am impressed with how the company is run and who they choose to hire to represent the company. Plus, we are very happy with the performance of our new HVAC system.

10/19/18
 
Kevin was great and explained to us our options and worked with us and even fixed some things in our attic to help with duct flow in the meantime. Was overall very satisfied with Bell Brothers. They are a very organized organization and have a smooth system and turned around a 2 unit HAV job in a day and half. The tech team were really awesome. Great guys and we were very comfortable having them in our home. Highly recommend Nick and Jeremy. These guys are an asset to Bell Brothers. Replicate them and do what you can to keep them. They exceeded expectations for us on this purchase and process.
Kevin B.
10/19/18
 
Jose was very professional, knowledgeable, and went above & beyond the call of duty when servicing our A/C Unit. When Jose inspected the A/C Unit he found the ground wire was not connected for the fan motor, and found the capacitor was a little weak for the Compressor. So I told Jose to go ahead and replace the Capacitor and reconnect the ground wire for the fan motor. When Jose was done hosing down the A/C Condenser he rolled up the garden hose, and then secured the gate on the side of the house. After all is said and done, Jose asked me if I had any questions. I said no because you had explained everything you had done today including the total for replacing the Capacitor. I was very pleased with today's A/C service. Juan 2
Curtis B.
10/18/18
 
I am an older, single female on a limited income. It's a gamble trying to find someone who does competent work, has friendly and courteous employees, is reliable, respects your home, and works with you financially. My first call to you was for an AC check, as you were offering a special deal that I considered reasonable. That was a really good piece of luck, and I will continue to call you as need arises. Thank you.

10/16/18
 
Awesome tech very helpful and honest

10/15/18
 
Michael Scott helped me make a very difficult decision regarding a new AC unit. My finances are very tight, but he helped me get the financing I needed in order to purchase a much needed new AC. He was courteous, friendly, and very personable. Thank you.
Michael S.
10/15/18
 
Employee was on time, respectful, professional, thorough, and very friendly. We are very impressed with Bell Brothers and will recommend them to our friends and family. We are thankful we chose to work with your company, and look forward to having the work done to get our system up and running properly! Thanks!

10/15/18
 
Michael Scott helped me make a very difficult decision regarding a new AC unit. My finances are very tight, but he helped me get the financing I needed in order to purchase a much needed new AC. He was courteous, friendly, and very personable. Thank you.
Daulton S.
10/15/18
 
If you have had trepidation over having someone come to your home to do maintenance work - you need not have that fear with Bell Brothers. I am so impressed with the people who work for them. Competent people - who just happen to also be very caring about what they do. I'm so glad I found out about them. I recommend them.

10/13/18
 
Jacob S was an outstanding employee who explained conditions well. He was courteous, well-spoken and had a good sense of humor. I would like to have him back.

10/12/18
 
Audrey came to check our plumbing. She was so kind and thorough in all she did. It was a pleasure to have her in our home. She tested everything. I highly recommend Audrey from Bell Brothers Plumbing.
Audrey W.
10/12/18
 
(no comment)
Fidel G.
10/11/18
 
Ed Lewis was very good at his job. He understands older people their needs and their whims. It was great to see a older tech working at Bell Bros who new what he was talking about. Not too say younger guys don't know as much. Way to go ED>>>.

10/11/18
 
Luis was great friendly helpful and respectful. Would like to request him every time. Thank you.

10/11/18
 
Daniel Ainslie was very courteous, and he explained everything he did. I have two systems that require maintenance twice a year, and he took his time. He also put in all my new filters.

10/10/18
 
Clinton was very professional and helpful to answer my questions. The bid was high, but he gave a good answer. Keep up the good work!
Clinton R.
10/10/18
 
Matt P. and Victor A. did an outstanding job on my installation. Couldn't have asked for better installers. They were very professional and courteous.

10/10/18
 
Excellent service as always

10/07/18
 
Jacob went above and beyond, he provided a great service. A true professional.
Jacob S.
10/06/18
 
Nick, Jeremy, Simon and Adam K. were amazing! Professional, curtious and efficient and we are happy with went with Bell Brothers.
Nick M.
10/04/18
 
Matt P, Samuel B and Victor A installed a new HVAC system for us. They were all very professional and kind. They answered all my questions even in the middle of their working. They also cleaned up everywhere the work was done. Very nice gentlemen.
Matthew P.
10/04/18
 
Mr. Fidel Garcia is very professional and helpful. He explained what he was going to check and the results. He made sure to cover his shoes before entering my home. I truly appreciate his assistance.
Fidel G.
10/04/18
 
(no comment)
Isaias T.
10/03/18
 
Ed Lewis was very professional and efficient. Provided all information about the maintenance and did the work in a timely manner.

10/03/18
 
Nea and Romney were the primary installers on our 2-day HVAC installation, assisted part of one day by Adam. All three were professional, friendly and did everything they could to make the process very easy. They handled problems with the same great attitude as the smooth parts. They represented Bell Bros. very well.

10/03/18
 
Matt Kelley did a great job checking my heating system. I am ready for winter now. Thanks Matt! Penni
Matthew K.
10/03/18
 
Jacob S. was amazing. I will definitely request him when I need to make another appointment.

10/02/18
 
Dalten Davis came out today and did an excellent job. I rate him a 5 + and will be calling him back every time to service our unit. He takes his time to do a professional job, is clean, goes over everything with you and does not leave anything out of place. I also trust him going in and out of our home. Thank you... Dave and Angie Grech Fair Oaks, Ca

10/02/18
 
Jose was professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. He showed up right on time and did the work in a timely manner.
Jose B.
09/29/18
 
Eric came and assessed my home and advised new insulation and ducts. It was much needed and he was very helpful in getting the process started, even came to my work to help me sign the contract. Jeremy was very informative the entire time when he was installing the ducts. I felt like Jeremy and Simon were a great team,. They worked hard for hours to get the job done. The 3rd party company bell brothers goes through to remove and input insulation are terrible but that's not their fault. Bell brothers is great and I will continue using them.

09/27/18
 
Tim O. was very professional and helpful. Going beyond call of duty - removing debris from attic and washing return grate.

09/27/18
 
Although we had some difficulty diagnosing the issue because the problem wouldn’t occur when the technians were here, Miguel Ramirez, Technian, was very confident and immediately found, went and picked up and installed a new HVAC fan motor. He apologized for the previous inconvenience, was extremely polite and got the job done - all under warranty. Buying an HVAC system from Bell Brothers eight years ago was the best decision we made with our home.

09/24/18
 
Anthony and his crew were very nice and polite did an exelent job I would recomand them to everyone.

09/24/18
 
My service technician- Fidel Garcia was very professional, courteous and thoroughly explained my options for how to maintain the longevity of our furnace. Highly recommend Bell Brothers and Fidel!

09/24/18
 
Fidel Garcia did my scheduled cleaning of my furnace hedid a very good job and completed everything in good time,Was very polite and explained everything to me.including a board they will be keeping a eye on next

09/22/18
 
Bell Brothers AC technicians are professional and courteous hard workers focusing on quality work result.
Adam L., Daulton S.
09/21/18
 
First class, competant people. Always pleasant and able to answer our questions. Great clean-up!Jeremy K., Simon S., and Christian M. were our team. They were very diligent and professional.
Jeremy K.
09/21/18
 
I had Leiman,Gerardo,Garrett & Cameron put in window throughout the house. They worked so well together each one knew their job well . All.of them not only worked hard but all has a good sense of humor
Garrett A., Gerardo R., Cameran R., Leiman T.
09/21/18
 
Nea and Beau removed my old A/C and Heating system and in stalled a new one which was bigger and more efficient than the old one. They were very helpful in explain what they would be doing. The installation went off without a hitch. They cleaned up everything and hauled the old system away. I couldn't ask for a better job. Thank you BELL BROTHERS for having great people working for you. Louis M.
Beau M., Nea T.
09/21/18
 
Friendly professional service technician. Hope he continues to complete my future service calls.
Ed L.
09/18/18
 
Matthew K. came out today to do a regular service of our heat and air. He actually came early, but it worked out fine. He did a thorough job, checking everything, and even explained the readings from his tests on the ac unit. He checked the water heater and even offered to to into the attic to check the duct work and insulation (next time I will be ready :)). He was very professional and friendly and even made friends with our 3 dogs and cat. Thanks again Matthew and Bell Brothers.

09/17/18
 
I contacted Francisco on the street as they were completing work at the neighbors house. He took the time to explain what maintenance on my AC would entail and gave me his card. I made an appointment for him to come out and do maintenance on my AC. His work was very thorough and he explained to me what he did and what he saw and show me photos and videos. Awesome Technician! If he is the quality of people, the Bell Brothers have working for them, they have a customer for life!

09/15/18
 
Isaiah J was excellent. He was on time, friendly, explained what he was doing, and completed the job in a timely manner. He is a very competent young man. I really like Bell Brothers. They treat me like family, everyone of the Technicians.

09/14/18
 
(no comment)
Garrett A., Joshua W., Alex C., Jose B.
09/14/18
 
Bell Brothers provided a regular semi-annual maintenance service for my heat pump that they installed 10 years ago. I belong to their service club so the visit is part of that membership. When I called for a service appointment they were able to schedule a visit on that same day which was a pleasant surprise. My service person was Tim O****. Tim was courteous and professional. He clearly explained his work, tests, and findings. He showed me videos on a tablet of his servicing and tests which was impressive. There was no charge for the regular servicing. Tim’s testing revealed that the compressor was working at maximum (probably because it was 10 years old). He recommended a device to improve long term compressor efficiency. After his explanation of it’s benefits I agreed to installing the device. Although it cost $299 (a reduced cost for me) I hope that it will improve my heat pump efficiency and ease my summer electric bill.
Tim O.
09/13/18
 
as I said in my review "Anthony G is AWESOME! He thoroughly checked our system(s), took pictures and video to show our older main system in the attic as he explained and made recommendations. He asked questions and listened to our usage so he could provide us with recommendations to have more efficient running system(s). Safety first, though he was wrapping up the summer AC side, he checked the heat side for safety. Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with examples when explaining and provided quotes with a no pressure approach! Thanks Anthony, I'll be sure to request you again!"

09/13/18
 
I've had the Bell Brother maintance program for sometime now and all tech have been good but Jose B. who just left was outstanding! Keep up the great work Jose B. and Bell Brother's give this guy a raise!!
Jose B.
09/13/18
 
Kevin did a great job helping us with the details for a new air conditioner. Very efficient but not rushed.
Kevin B.
09/12/18
 
We had a service call for plumbing problems. Rudy Mejia came out and took care of our problems immediately. We also had a plumbing safety check and Rudy was very thorough checking each bathroom, plumbing and water heater. He explained what he was checking for and to make sure everything was up to par. Rudy is informative, courteous, and knowledgeable. We may have some extra plumbing installation to be done in the near future we would definitely ask for Rudy.
Rudy M.
09/12/18
 
Anthony G is AWESOME! He thoroughly checked our system(s), took pictures and video to show our older main system in the attic as he explained and made recommendations. He asked questions and listened to our usage so he could provide us with recommendations to have more efficient running system(s). Safety first, though he was wrapping up the summer AC side, he checked the heat side for safety. Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with examples when explaining and provided quotes with a no pressure approach! Thanks Anthony, I'll be sure to request you again!
Anthony G.
09/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.