Ashton Service Group
140-4631 Shell Road, Richmond, BC V6X3M4
Phone: 604-283-2383
Website: www.ashtonservicegroup.com



Ashton Service Group - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6524 star rating
(1325 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3420 star rating (699 Reviews)
Yelp
317 star rating (64 Reviews)
Google
1279 star rating (260 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
615 star rating (123 Reviews)
Facebook
694 star rating (139 Reviews)
Homestars.com
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yellowpages.ca
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
9 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ashton Service Group has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service, if i have any problems i will call again for sure!
Mo R.
11/14/18
 
I was very concerned due to suspected leak but discovered that it was condensation so as usual, Mo did a fantastic job and fixed the issue and no charge too. In my opinion, the best customer service ever and I will remain loyal and refer more customers to Ashton!
Mo R.
11/14/18
 
We are very happy with the services provided. Patrick is very efficient and friendly. We would like to use your service again in future.
Patrick D.
11/14/18
 
In an industry that is plagued with poor service and price gouging, Ashton was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

11/14/18
 
More expensive than the other bids, but you get what you pay for. Extremely worth the extra money. It is very rare that I run across such a great experience in the trades industry. Installers Mike and Mitch really know their stuff. I was that annoying customer that knows a little about a lot of things and hovered over the guys all day long while they installed our new furnace. They were extremely gracious with answering all my questions and a ton of patience. They really went the extra mile to make the job aesthetically pleasing as well. Everything was tidy and tucked away, not just thrown in. All of the staff at Ashton were fantastic to deal with, from Ron who really took his time with the sales process to make sure we were getting the right furnace for the right price, to Caryn who was right on top with scheduling and confirmations. It was also great to hear how they spoke of the company and fellow workers when they didn't know I was listening. Next we will have them install our tankless water heater. Great people, great company!!!
Mike A.
11/13/18
 
Professional, friendly, helpful, willing to explain everything before work is done! Jean-luc has been a great help in fixing our plumbing issues and I am happy to refer him and your company to my friends and families! Cheers Andrew
Jean-Luc W.
11/13/18
 
My experience with all the Ashton onsite guys has been great. I must say I am more comfortable in my new home after the competent review of plumbing and HVAC. There was some weird stuff done by the previous homeowner and now things are up to code so I can sleep well at night!

11/13/18
 
Mohammed went above and beyond helping us out today, and WE'RE now members. Thank you!
Mo R.
11/12/18
 
MO was very professional to deal with and found the problem quickly after a long day. Thanks
Mo R.
11/11/18
 
Everything was excellent about the service call

11/11/18
 
MO THE TEC GUY IS FIRST CLASS, GREAT SENSE OF HOUMORJUST HOPE I DO NOT HAVE TO GET HIM SENT OUT TO ME AGAIN,
Mo R.
11/11/18
 
Great and quick service from Ashton and awesome service and knowledge from Mo. I really appreciate this super service and I'm signing up to be a member. Please continue to offer great service and friendly knowledgeable people like Mo. I also would like him to return to do all future servicing. Thank you kindly
Mo R.
11/11/18
 
Prompt and helpful.
Mo R.
11/11/18
 
I can see why Ashton gets so many 5 stars reviews. Mike and Ben installed 2 furnaces in my house and they were very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not a single time I felt awkward or uneasy with them. At one time, they broke my screen curtain (small tear) and Ben was quick to point it out and quickly apologized for the damage. The very next day, he got me a new one, as if he had one in stock! After the job was done, they cleaned up everything. It would have been nice if they also mopped the floor!!! Ashton's price may be steep but they stand behind their product and quality of work. They offer a 10 year parts and labor warranty unlike another company i inquired which only offered 1 year. I would definitely go back to Ashton for another project.
Mike A., Ben T.
11/10/18
 
Mohamed is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is very punctual and efficient
Mo R.
11/10/18
 
Have been with Ashton for almost 10 years. Prompt service. Scheduling staff and all technicians are curious and professional. If something needs attention, senior management promptly gets things solved. Mohammed was prompt and attentive.
Mitchell S.
11/10/18
 
Mohammed is great and awesome!!!

11/10/18
 
He is awesome and Great!!!
Mo R.
11/10/18
 
Great service! Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Mo R.
11/10/18
 
Excellent friendly fast service. It was a pleasure!
Mo R.
11/09/18
 
Mo was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with fixing my dishwashing machine issues. He also went beyond the job and assisted me with my toilet issues. I would definitely recommend his services.
Mo R.
11/09/18
 
We just had Xavier and Nick onsite to install a new hot water on demand system as well as a new furnace. The guys were fantastic onsite as well as the support from the staff in the office. What a relief knowing everything is installed to code - as their attention to detail was superb! Thanks Guys!! Also - we had Kevin install a new main shutoff valve as well as a new pressure reducing valve (as ours was as old as the house). All were great keeping the place tidier than when they arrived and they were all so nice to the dogs in the house.
Kevin R., Alan S.
11/08/18
 
We just had Xavier and Nick onsite to install a new hot water on demand system as well as a new furnace. The guys were fantastic onsite as well as the support from the staff in the office. What a relief knowing everything is installed to code - as their attention to detail was superb! Thanks Guys!! Also - we had Kevin install a new main shutoff valve as well as a new pressure reducing valve (as ours was as old as the house). All were great keeping the place tidier than when they arrived and they were all so nice to the dogs in the house.
Caryn B., Xavier D., Nick R.
11/08/18
 
Mo was very helpful and provided us with excellent service. Very knowledgeable and gave us advice on replacing our pipes. We will recommend Mo to our friends.
Mo R.
11/08/18
 
Service wad great. Price told to me before any work done. Would highly recommend their service.
Jean-Luc W.
11/07/18
 
Very happy with the information and expert care by Jean Luc
Jean-Luc W.
11/07/18
 
Arash and Jean luc did a great work and did not finish until everything was properly done. It was a long day for them but the work quality was a superior one.
Arash S.
11/06/18
 
Professional service, quick, efficient and very cheery.
Jean-Luc W.
11/06/18
 
Jean-Luc was personal, professional, efficient, and informative. He fixed the problem quickly and checked for other problems while spending the time explaining what he was doing and why. We couldn't be happier with the service!
Jean-Luc W.
11/05/18
 
Service was excellent. Mitch was very thorough when inspecting my furnace and did a good job at explaining what issues he saw and how he could fix it using the existing parts in effort to keep cost as low as possible. Took one star off because he did not have a spare valve on the truck so if the other fixes didn't work they would have had to come back on another day. That being said I'm very satisfied with the service and would recommend.
Arlene E., Mitchell S.
11/05/18
 
Professional and friendly Team. Great service from first contact.
Mike A., Xavier D., Ron S.
11/02/18
 
Great fast and honest service. Mo was thorough and efficient. He called prior to his arrival and was prompt and on time.
Mo R.
11/02/18
 
Very personable well mannered very efficient commended in the future
Mo R.
11/01/18
 
Arash provided great srrvice. Very professional and answered all our questions.
Arash S.
11/01/18
 
Arash was highly consultative snd thorough. Really appreciate the extra effort to get the job right.
Arash S.
10/31/18
 
Very helpful. Great communication. Happy with everything.
Mo R.
10/30/18
 
Awesome service , very friendly, will definitely get more services from Mohammed
Mo R.
10/29/18
 
Wonderful service. Thank you so much for the prompt, and professional service. The issue was fixed and i look forward to future care for my plumbing needs with Ashton.
Mo R.
10/29/18
 
Happy Mo assess problem and go pick up faucet and replace faucet and valves for sink all a once. Very professional service.
Mo R.
10/27/18
 
A very pleasant man and very good at what he does we would recommend him to anyone
Mo R.
10/27/18
 
Mo did a fantastic job, extremely friendly and very professional. He is an expert and shared his knowledge so that we were very comfortable with the work that was being done.
Mo R.
10/26/18
 
Dave M came overtoresolve my igniter problem. We discussed my shower stall replacement and whether I needed a re-pipe due to the corrosion of copper pipes. His advice was spot on and now I feel more comfortable going ahead with shower stall replacement and the re-piping. Thanks again David a great job as usual.
Dave M.
10/26/18
 
Arasha was very knowledgeable efficient professional would recommended him absolutely
Arash S.
10/26/18
 
Patrick does a great job for us. He is nice and courteous. He keeps things very clean from shoe covers to floor coverings. He finished the job in a timely manner. Overall, I am very satisfied with him and would like to have him back when we need help again. I look forward to seeing Patrick next year in the annual maintenance service.
Patrick D.
10/25/18
 
Excellent service with a smile... If I have a plumbing issue in the future, I will be sure to contact you again.
Mo R.
10/25/18
 
Mo was professional and courteous throughout his service call. He throughly explained the issue and provided several good solutions.
Mo R.
10/24/18
 
Quick, courteous and solved the issues quickly. Great finished product, Thanks.
Mo R.
10/24/18
 
Mo and Arash work was very good
Mo R.
10/23/18
 
Very good work and professional as well. Two thumbs up. Thank you MO and Arash Ian
Mo R.
10/23/18
 
Although we were not thrilled with having to replace our furnace, we were very satisfied with the service provided in finding a replacement furnace. We were very pleased with the professionalism shown with the installation of the new one as well.

10/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.