Arlinghaus Heating & Air
40 Cave Run Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: 859-429-9169
Website: www.arlinghausair.com



Arlinghaus Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9357 star rating
(1881 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3746 star rating (753 Reviews)
Google
2498 star rating (502 Reviews)
Facebook
1312 star rating (264 Reviews)
Yelp
180 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1273 star rating (255 Reviews)
Angie's List
185 star rating (38 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
58 star rating (12 Reviews)
Superpages
75 star rating (15 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arlinghaus Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have been using Arlinghaus Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning for two years. They offer great products at a very competitive price and do great work.

11/14/18
 
Thomas K. came to service my furnace. He arrived on time and was friendly and professional. Thomas explained all that he was performing while servicing the furnace and even cleaned up after completing the work. I will be using Arlinghaus Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning in the future. Thanks Thomas K. for a job well done.
Thomas K.
11/14/18
 
Tom was very professional and efficient. I feel confident that he did a thorough job.
Tom O.
11/14/18
 
Tom is Awesome!knowledgeable, , friendly, knows what he is doing and SINCERELY AWESOME !

11/14/18
 
Greg C and Kyle C did an outstanding job on installing my Trane furnace. Very professional and caring and making sure I totally understood what was taking place. I highly recommend there service.
Greg C.
11/13/18
 
Great work as usual.

11/13/18
 
Our fall tune up appointment was scheduled and Don arrived on time to complete the service. I had arranged ahead of time for a new humidifier to be installed and he completed this task as well. He explained the settings of the new unit and made sue we understood everything before he left. Great job by Don and the entire team at Arlinghaus.
Don W.
11/13/18
 
Winter checkup with Tom from Arlinghaus HVAC. Timely, courteous, friendly and professional. Took the time to explain what was done. Look forward to our next Spring checkup. No worries keeping our furnace running, full inspection and everything is good. Thanks Tom! Summer checkup review Friendly professional maintenence checkup. Service tech really knows his product and what he is doing. Took the time to explain what was needed.
Thomas K.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Billy H.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Thomas K.
11/12/18
 
Arlinghaus Plumbing Heating &Air Conditioning will be my choice every time! They offer 24/7 assistance. Zach E. was our Service Pro and did a phenomenal job explaining everything and making sure that everything was taken care of! 5 Stars!!!
Zach E.
11/11/18
 
My house was cold and the furnace was not working correctly. Tom O. came in, was very friendly and professional. After doing a furnace diagnostic and found everything to be ok asked where the outside exhaust was? Upon checking this out it appears my 3 year old grandson had thought the exhaust was a great place to put rocks! Tom O. cleared the rocks and the furnace immediately started working. So thankful for his through exam of our furnace and getting the heat working.
Tom O.
11/10/18
 
I haven't used Arlinghaus yet, but I scheduled a call for later this month; and if my first contact with them is any indication, I'm looking forward to their visit. Within 20 minutes after entering my basic info on their website, I got a call from Katie, who was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She provided great info, answered my questions clearly, and didn't hard-sell me in the slightest. An excellent first impression!
Katie M.
11/10/18
 
Arlinghaus has been handling our maintenance & service since buying our home 4 years ago. Today was our fall maintenance call and Zach E. was amazing! After completing the maintenance we let him know that our thermostat was not connected to the wi-fi due to a power outage. He took the time, made phone calls, whatever was needed to make sure we were up and running again before leaving. Thank you, Zach!!
Zach E.
11/10/18
 
Tom Owens of Arlinghaus Heating and Air arrived for a routine winter service call , he was on time, pleasant, courteous, and efficient. Tom checked all necessary components of our heating unit to be certain they were in good condition for the upcoming winter. You won't go wrong with Tom Owens as your technician.
Tom O.
11/09/18
 
BILLY Was awesome! HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.
Billy H.
11/09/18
 
Very courteous, knowledgeable, and considerate.
Kyle H.
11/09/18
 
Zack was very professional and explained what he was and why he was doing it.

11/09/18
 
Jon Freking was excellent to work with! He was very thorough and very friendly. He did a great job and I will definitely be requesting him for any future work with Arlinghaus.
Jon F.
11/09/18
 
Billy H did a great job with our repair. He was quick and courteous. Explained his whole process in great detail which I really appreciate.
Billy H.
11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Zach E.
11/08/18
 
From the 1st contact with Brittany J to Tom O coming for the service call, they were professional and helpful. Tom explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. I definitely would recommend Arlinghaus
Tom O.
11/08/18
 
From the first phone call to the friendly customer service rep...to the sales person (Matt Hood) who gave us the estimate and information regarding the different types of furnaces and AC units, with absolutely no pressure, just friendly no nonsense knowledge and prices.... to the two installers, (Tyler C and Josh) who were amazingly efficient, informative and polite, we had a great experience. Arlinghaus was the first one scheduled of the four estimates we received, so we compared each one to Arlinghaus and the other three were eliminated. The combination of great customer service along with price and product made choosing Arlinghaus an outstanding company we would not hesitate to recommend!
Tyler C.
11/08/18
 
Friendly and reliable service
Don W.
11/08/18
 
Tyler Beck did a fantastic job performing the maintenance on my heating unit he was very professional and very helpful thank you very much for sending such a professional young men to do this job.
Tyler B.
11/08/18
 
Thomas Kessler was very polite professional. Very satisfied with the service
Thomas K.
11/08/18
 
Tom was very professional in the services performed and displayed a friendly disposition throughout.
Tom O.
11/08/18
 
I have used Arlinghaus Heating and Air Conditioning for many years and always very professional, courteous and prompt for service calls. Their furnace/AC techs Don Weaver was great today. For improvement, they need to offer a window of time when the tech will arrive and not make home owners wait all day
Connie S., Don W.
11/07/18
 
We bought a new house earlier this year and decided to have your team come out to inspect/service our furnace. Thomas was super knowledgable and helped to explain how my new system works compared to what I'm used to. He was very professional and courteous and answered every question I had. You're lucky to have him on the team, thanks for everything!
Thomas K.
11/07/18
 
My experience with Arlinghaus Heating &Air was outstanding yesterday. From calling into the office to Beth, ConnieS, Jordan the Service Specialist ( outstanding ) Bryan Nelson, and Mike White. All involved so concerned about my not having heat. I highly recommend this company. Customer Service is there passion.
Jordan G.
11/07/18
 
Great people just wish we could narrow down the arrival time for routine service.
Zach E.
11/06/18
 
Great people just wish we could narrow down the arrival time for routine service.
Katie M., Zach E.
11/06/18
 
Don was great to work with. He took the time to explain everything in detail so that we would know what was going on. He also pointed out some other areas of our furnace and water heater that need to be looked at. I rate Don the highest possible rating.
Don W.
11/06/18
 
Billy couldn't have been more helpful. He went out of his way to explain everything to me step by step and went above and beyond!!
Billy H.
11/05/18
 
I had arlinghaus come out for a furnace tune up since my furnace is 22 years old and we are getting into winter months. Don Weaver was respectful, honest, and knowledgeable during his visit. He helped give me peace of mind that my furnace is still in good shape but because of its age to maybe set up and consult about a new one in case something happens to mine so if it does I’ve already done that step. Very nice man and I am very pleased with the work he performed.
Don W.
11/05/18
 
Thomas Kessler was my service rep and was very polite and knowledge.

11/03/18
 
From the salesperson to the install and the check-in after the install, this company has pleased me. Besides getting a really good price and exactly what our house needed, it was all done professionally and without feeling pressured. The installers were very professional and attentive. Happy with my choice.
Jon D., Brad M., Tom O.
11/02/18
 
Zach was great! Very polite thorough and timely!
Zach E.
11/02/18
 
Knowledgeable and Professional. Always does a great job!
Don W.
11/02/18
 
Kyle provides excellent service and professionalism to his craft! Always a satisfied customer!
Kyle H.
11/02/18
 
Don with Arlinghaus was awesome! Arrived on time, was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Explained what he going to do and quickly got to work. Afterwards explained what was wrong and gave us a game plan for action. He was great....will request him from now on.
Don W.
11/02/18
 
Arlinghaus Heating and Cooling is a first rate company. Very professional. Skilled technicians. I am so pleased with all that they have done to make the climate in my home perfect! I absolutely love my whole house ducted dehumidifier. Our humidity was always at 60%! It was awful. The ducted system has brought us back down in a normal range of 45-50%. The shower no longer molds and I feel much better. The furnace and air conditioner check that they do twice a year is wonderful. Our systems will last much longer due to their regular maintenance.

11/02/18
 
Billy arrived on time and was careful to put on booties in consideration of cleanliness in our home. He went over our furnace thoroughly and carefully to axxress all issues. He summarized his findings to me when completed. I have every confidence that our furnace is good to go for this heating season. Job well done.
Billy H.
11/02/18
 
Today I again had Arlinghaus out to serve my furnace. Thomas Keissler was very good at his job and very knowledge. He helped me to understand about safety features. This young man did an excellent job. Had Arlinfhaus come out and service my air conditioner. Donald Weaver was here and was very polite and was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend their service.
Thomas K.
11/01/18
 
My service technician, Don was great. He was extremely professional and most importantly respectful of my house. He installed a new and upgraded humidifier and air filter solution to help with my son’s allergies. He also suggested me adding a uv lamp to help kill mold spores and bacteria that flow through our air ducts. I will add that later this year. Great experience as usual!
Don W.
11/01/18
 
Just had Kyle Houlehan in our home to clean and service our furnace. Arlinghaus has the best technicians ever! Outstanding as always!
Kyle H.
11/01/18
 
Their customer service is outstanding and their technicians are the best I have ever experienced! Just had Kyle Houlehan in our home to clean and service our furnace. Outstanding as always!
Kyle H.
11/01/18
 
Recent winter check-up on furnace completed by Thomas Keissler. He was efficient, very informative, pleasant and extremely courteous.
Thomas K.
11/01/18
 
Matt came to give us a quote on a new boiler and or furnace. We loved everything he told us and showed us about going with the furnace over the boiler. We had a quote from other companies for a new boiler and a whole new furnace upgrade was cheaper than the boiler. He was very pleasant, honest and caring in his approach. Thank you for your time and professionalism, it was truly appreciated.
Matt H.
10/31/18
 
Billy, the repair man, was on time, assessed the problem quickly, and fixed it fast.
Billy H.
10/31/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.