Arlinghaus Heating & Air
40 Cave Run Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: 859-429-9169
Website: www.arlinghausair.com



Arlinghaus Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8524 star rating
(1714 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3442 star rating (692 Reviews)
Google
2134 star rating (429 Reviews)
Facebook
1192 star rating (240 Reviews)
Yelp
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Angie's List
170 star rating (35 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1258 star rating (252 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
58 star rating (12 Reviews)
Superpages
75 star rating (15 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arlinghaus Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Zach was outstanding! He was courteous and answered all of our questions. We would recommend him to anyone.
Zach E.
09/22/18
 
Very knowledgeable, explained everything well. Tyler went beyond what I think was just his job. Very eager to make sure we were more than satisfied with the service!
Tyler B.
09/22/18
 
Don Weaver performed the winter check of my HVAC system. I feel confident that everything is okay for when the weather turns cold. Don was very cordial and professional. Arlinghaus installed my HVAC system over six years ago and I have had no complaints at all.
Don W.
09/21/18
 
Zack did a fantastic job.
Zach E.
09/21/18
 
Cody was professional and personable and completed his work on my furnace in a timely manner. He listened to my concerns. I have had your service technicians here quite a bit. Just had a new air conditioner put in last month. Your representative then and your technicians have all been excellent.
Cody M.
09/21/18
 
Jordan did a very good job. He explained the how to change the new filter. He was very nice.
Jordan G.
09/20/18
 
Answered all my questions and very polite. Very nice guy.
Thomas K.
09/20/18
 
Very happy with his work and explanation.

09/19/18
 
Presented himself very well and went about his work without bothering us.
Zach E.
09/19/18
 
Did a great job and had great manners.
Jordan G.
09/19/18
 
(no comment)
Jake N.
09/19/18
 
I have had several wonderful experiences with Arlinghaus. In June I worked with Matt Hood who was very helpful in providing options for our primary residence. We selected a system and the install team was very polite and cleaned up the work area after they finished. The next day I discovered we had the incorrect themorstat. I contacted Beth and she had someone come replace it the same day. I later had some additional questions and install manager Doug came by the same day to explain everything very clearly and courteously. Lastly, I used Arlinghaus again for a cleaning of the system at a rental property I was preparing to list for sale this month. Tom Owens was the service pro amd he was very professional and polite. He explained several options available and did an excellent job cleaning up the system. Overall, I am very satisfied with Arlinghaus. As an Erlanger resident I am very pleased with not only their products and customer service, but their presence in the community as well.
Tom O.
09/19/18
 
Excellent H/A service, very professional.
Jon F.
09/19/18
 
Jake was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything to the detail.

09/19/18
 
Jake was very professional and very knowledgeable about all the services.
Jake N.
09/18/18
 
Zach was so knowledgeable, respectful of our property, polite, efficient, and timely. His gentle temperment did not even bother my crazy, overly protective dog. Truly a joy to work with! Additionally, I love your "new" company colors. The hot pink shirts look bright, fresh, and lively. Zach's truck looked beautiful- so clean and new. Great "new" company image. I couldn't have had a better experience!
Zach E.
09/18/18
 
Jake was very punctual and polite asked if we had any questions or any problems with our new system. No we love our new system and your company made what could have been stressful a positive experience we would definitely recommend to other people.
Jake N.
09/17/18
 
Once again I had Arlinghaus Heating and Air and true to form excellence in service as always. Thomas K was the tech and I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so. He really knows what he is doing and represents his company well. Great service from a great company.
Thomas K.
09/17/18
 
Billy H. came out to give me my annual inspection for the fall. After spending some time came up stairs and shared pictures of mold in my vent in my system. His solution was device that killed the mold before getting into the venting system. I asked to see the mold and he showed. Because of good documentation on our heating system it was recorded before so an on going. Issue so I purchased. It was expensive, but Billy never pushed it answered all my questions. He was professional and very complete, making sure all systems were working when he left.
Billy H.
09/17/18
 
(no comment)
Thomas K.
09/17/18
 
I called Deanna on a Sunday afternoon after my air went out. She was so pleasant to talk to and gave me straight forward and honest feedback. She set me up for next day service and she put my mind at ease. The following day I recieved a call from Billy, my technician. He arrived when he said he would be there and explained everything he was going to do and gave me the exact cost before he did any work. He was extremely friendly and didn't give me the run around. He completed the work quickly and I am now sitting in fresh cold air in less than 1 hour. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for heating and air assistance. Thanks!
Billy H., Deanna S.
09/17/18
 
Great service thank you. Excellent technician.
Don W.
09/17/18
 
satisfied 100%
Thomas K.
09/17/18
 
Tom Owens is really professional and smart as well. He helped me with my thermostat by setting the clock to the correct time

09/15/18
 
Don W. was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He found the best way to repair our system while also saving us money. If there's a way to choose your Service Pro, I highly recommend choosing Don the next time you're in need of HVAC repairs.

09/14/18
 
Don W. was professional, extremely kind, and very courteous. He did everything he could to save us money while also finding the best way to repair our HVAC. If there is a way to request a Service Pro to work on your repair, I highly recommend choosing Don. I'd be happy to see him again if/when we need repairs in the future.
Don W.
09/14/18
 
AWESOME SERVICE. Tom Owens is Very professional and knowledgeable
Tom O.
09/14/18
 
I called and talked to Deanna and she was very helpful in scheduling my appointment for my fall service. Very nice to talk to.
Deanna S.
09/12/18
 
(no comment)
Zach E.
09/12/18
 
Thomas was very thorough and polite. He showed me what he did and explained everything. He made some recommendations that we will have done. My only negative is not directed at him but with your company’s scheduling. We both work. I am usually the one that will have to be here. Not giving a customer an arrival window makes it impossible to plan your day. You really need to change this. I drove all the way to Carrollton for work and came back to Sparta. Jan Smith
Thomas K.
09/12/18
 
(no comment)
Billy H.
09/12/18
 
Did a great job
Jordan G.
09/11/18
 
Zach was very polite and made every effort to keep my home clean by wearing shoe covers when he came inside. He explained what he was doing as he went along and gave me a thorough explanation when he finished. Great job, Zach!

09/11/18
 
I have had nothing but positive interactions with this company! everyone is always friendly and helpful. I would for sure recommend them to anyone
Kyle H.
09/10/18
 
Zack was extremely polite. He did an excellent job keeping my floors in my home clean. He used shoe covers when he came inside my home. He kept me informed about the service process as he went along and, after he was finished, he explained thoroughly what he had done. He made suggestions of how I could increase the efficiency of my HVAC system. Zach is a wonderful asset for Arlinghaus HVAC. Great job, Zach!
Zach E.
09/10/18
 
Very helpful
Britney J.
09/10/18
 
No comment
Andy C., Tom O.
09/10/18
 
Their service was timely, efficient and got the problem corrected with my AC quickly. What I particularly liked was the professionalism, communication and even the professional presence and appearance of the technicians. They were friendly and attentive. Great service.
Kyle H.
09/10/18
 
Courteous and competent service specialist. Kyle and Tyler completed the check I a timely manner. Great price for both furnace and AC check.
Kyle H.
09/08/18
 
Couldn’t be happier with the service and solutions given. Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to understand what is going on

09/08/18
 
Came out the same day and got my unit running again. Not only did they get it running but explained to me why it wasn’t running properly.
Billy H.
09/07/18
 
The service tech who originally came out told us someone had sabotaged our unit and drilled a hole. When we had someone come out for a 2nd quote they found that was not the case, a wire had shorted and burned a hole. We called the police and made a police report for no reason, pretty unhappy about that!

09/07/18
 
Showed up on time, finished the work almost exactly at the time they said they would, and cleaned up the area when finished. Accidentally left a mark on the wall but pointed it out to me instead of letting me find it on my own later. Very pleased with the service!
Cody M., Tyler C., Greg C.
09/06/18
 
To Tom’s Supervisor or whom it may concern: I would like to thank you for sending Tom Owens to my home on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 in fixing my air conditioning in Florence KY. Tom was very helpful, was on time, never complained, very professional and knowledgeable of my issues, answered all of my questions, shows outstanding people skills, but most of all fixed my problem. He went above and beyond the call of duty, went up in my attic to make sure things were looking good as well as looking at my outside unit fixing issues, carrying out buckets of water, checking air vents in the house, and cleaning up. I will be ready for Thanksgiving, when my family gets together at my place. Everything is working fine now. Tom’s level of experience and skills shows in his work ethics. I hope you consider Tom as a valuable asset to Arlinghaus Heating & Air Conditioning. Please reward him well! He worked hard and made sure everything was in working order before he left. I am a very happy and satisfied customer with the service I received yesterday and will be happy to give others your business name. A+ Rating
Tom O.
09/06/18
 
Billy Helton did a great job. Service was fast and professional! Got things up and running quickly!
Billy H.
09/04/18
 
Don was very courteous and willing to answer all of my questions. I have noticed that many of Arlinghaus technicians seem to relish the opportunity to teach their customers. Not once have I had a bad experience with Arlinghaus and this appointment with Don was no different!
Don W.
09/04/18
 
Connie helped me get an appointment right away for an emergency situation with our a/c. She was very helpful and friendly, and I really appreciated her help.
Connie S.
09/04/18
 
We were very impressed with Arlinghaus Plumbing and Heating. Everyone was very professional from Susan that returned our call to Greg, the technician, that worked on our Geothermal Cooling system. Our AC stopped working in the middle of the night and with the 24 hour service they were able to schedule us first thing that morning. We are now signed up for their semi-annual service plan and peace of mind. Thank you!! Highly recommend.
Susan F.
09/04/18
 
Zach was a professional did a great job explained everything to me that he did. I was real happy with is work
Zach E.
09/04/18
 
Great customer service. Very helpful and informative
Thomas K.
09/03/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.