Arlinghaus Heating & Air
40 Cave Run Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: 859-429-9169
Website: www.arlinghausair.com



Arlinghaus Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12299 star rating
(2473 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4848 star rating (975 Reviews)
Google
3684 star rating (741 Reviews)
Facebook
1762 star rating (354 Reviews)
Yelp
224 star rating (45 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1413 star rating (283 Reviews)
Angie's List
205 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
58 star rating (12 Reviews)
Superpages
75 star rating (15 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arlinghaus Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Andy did a whole house plumbing inspection. Made some suggestions and made some repairs. Andy was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Andy C.
05/17/19
 
Very knowledgeable representative and interested in your needs. Takes the time to get to know you and feel secure in his recommendations.

05/16/19
 
Knowledgeable and interested in your needs to find right product for your home.
Tom O.
05/16/19
 
No Comment
Greg C.
05/14/19
 
Arlinghaus plumbers Kevin miller and Roy Brinegar just installed a water heater at my house. they did a great job and where very professional.
Cody M.
05/14/19
 
No Comment
Tyler F.
05/14/19
 
Arlinghaus plumbers Kevin miller and Roy Brinegar just installed a water heater at my house. they did a great job and where very professional.
Kevin M., Roy B.
05/14/19
 
Max and Jordan were both very professional and nice. Very good customer service qualities. Max was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to do and showed me what he did after he was finished. I give them an excellent rating.
Max H.
05/14/19
 
Excellent service. Thomas K. was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to go over several things in detail, and finished the work in a timely manner.
Thomas K.
05/14/19
 
Always arrives within the time specified and are thorough with their work.

05/14/19
 
When Thomas came out to the house he was courteous and polite. During the service, Thomas asked if I had ever watched during a tune up; my answer was no because no one has ever been truly inviting. Thomas was willing to share his knowledge and fully explained the procedures and reasons for the procedures. Thomas was also able to fully explain all offers from Arlinghaus and provide sound advice for the future of our system’s needs.
Thomas K.
05/13/19
 
Thank you for great and courteous customer service.

05/13/19
 
Great service. Cannot go wrong with these professionals.
Greg C.
05/12/19
 
Great service. Cannot go wrong with there professionals.
Greg C.
05/12/19
 
Cody was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I will request Cody for future HVAC appointments.
Cody S.
05/12/19
 
Arlinghaus and Cody Mahan recently serviced my AC. They always do a great job and are very thorough. I would definitely recommend both!!
Cody M.
05/12/19
 
No Comment
Don W.
05/11/19
 
Matt was very Informative about the entire process. And he answered all our questions in a timely manner. He even took a phone call in the late evening to help. Very professional. Thanks Matt.
Matt H.
05/11/19
 
Doug (and Eric) did a great job with our AC installation. They were able to solve several tight fit problems and the final installation is so much cleaner looking than before. They were on time, left the house clean. I recommend them highly.
Eric R.
05/10/19
 
Doug (and Eric) did a great job with our AC installation. They were able to solve several tight fit problems and the final installation is so much cleaner looking than before. They were on time, left the house clean. I recommend them highly.
Doug K.
05/10/19
 
No comments
Cody M.
05/10/19
 
This is the second house I have used Arlinghaus to install a furnace and air conditioner. Matt was thorough in explaining how the system works and listened to our wants and needs. Installation began the following day with Greg and Grayson showing up on time and explaining the process and progress throughout the day. When they completed the install, they made sure the system operated correctly and showed me how to operate it. Thanks for a job well done and cleaning up after they were finished. I recommend Arlinghaus to anyone.
Greg C.
05/10/19
 
politeand professional; showed me the dirty filter before installing
Caleb H.
05/10/19
 
James L. Worked incredibly quick, was very knowledgeable and professional. Our home unit was installed this winter so the AC couldn't be properly tested, but now that we've gotten to warmer weather it was time. James was quick to diagnose the issue and got it up and running in no time. We can't sing the praises of Arlinghaus enough.
James L.
05/10/19
 
Thank You Billy H. For always providing us with excellent service... always professional and helpful!

05/10/19
 
Thanks to Bryan Nelson, Greg Collins, Andy and team for a seamless trifecta of heating/air/hot water tank installation today. From the initial estimate through the final install and cleanup, you made it a smooth process. Thanks again!
Greg C.
05/09/19
 
Great service always! They care about your heating and air conditioning needs and always make sure we are completely satisfied... Highly recommend this company
Billy H.
05/09/19
 
Doug ,Eric and Tom did a awesome job! Love my new furnace and air conditioner! My house is spotless and Doug was so patient with showing me the nest app. . Highly recommend this crew.
Doug K.
05/09/19
 
Matt H. Was a pleasure to deal with. He came into my home and reviewed the current hvac system thoroughly to determine if it was the right set up for my home. He was very professional, explained everything clearly to me and showed different options for hvac replacement. I didn’t feel like he was just here to sell me something but wanted to install a unit to fit my needs. Top notch!
Matt H.
05/09/19
 
Don was professional and helpful with advice on how to maintain my equipment and make it last longer. I appreciate his help making it easier to clean certain components and return them properly.
Don W.
05/09/19
 
Quick ,efficient ,and professional. I appreciate being able to get an appointment set up that fast for same day service. As always will be recommending Arlinghouse for peoples heating and cooling needs.
Caleb H.
05/08/19
 
Don was extremely helpful and professional. I was provided options on how to resolve my problem. Instead of feeling pushed into an option I was informed and given the ability to make the decision best for my decision. Don displayed great care for his job and the company he represents. I would highly recommend anyone to use this company and will be reaching out to don directly for any future needs.
Don W.
05/08/19
 
Greg Collins installed my system in 2016 and did an excellent job he has since serviced my system multiple times and has been prompt and professional every time listening to my concerns and immediately without hesitation has addressed and fixed them I would highly recommend him
Greg C.
05/08/19
 
Greg Collins installed my system in 2016 and did an excellent job he has since serviced my system multiple times and has been prompt and professional every time listening to my concerns and immediately without hesitation has addressed and fixed them I would highly recommend him
Greg C.
05/08/19
 
See google review

05/08/19
 
Very nice very pleasant

05/08/19
 
Thomas helped me out today with a heating and air-conditioning check up. He is very thorough and very courteous. Highly recommended!
Thomas K.
05/07/19
 
have had my heat pump for 6 years and no problems and the servicemen that have come out to do the spring and fall checks have been very knowledgeable and very courteous
Stephen C.
05/07/19
 
have had my heat pump for 6 years and no problems and the servicemen that have come out to do the spring and fall checks have been very knowledgeable and very courteous
Stephen C.
05/07/19
 
5 stars exceptional service, prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Our A/C wasn’t performing like it did last year. Our service tech Bobby quickly diagnosed our A/C system, showed me all of the issues with our system(20 year old system). Our sales consultant Mike came and again was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. We went through all of our options for a complete replacement system. Our installer Tyler C did an amazing job installing our new system. He did a walk through the new system. He relocated the furnace so I could easily replace my filters. All in all Arlinghaus has done an amazing job to get us back to comfort in an exceptionally quick manor. I would highly recommend. Thank you all for the exceptional work you performed
Tyler C.
05/07/19
 
No comments
Bobby P.
05/06/19
 
Service and customer service
Caleb H.
05/06/19
 
5 stars exceptional service, prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Our A/C wasn’t performing like it did last year. Our service tech Bobby quickly diagnosed our A/C system, showed me all of the issues with our system(20 year old system). Our sales consultant Mike came and again was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. We went through all of our options for a complete replacement system. All in all Arlinghaus has done an amazing job to get us back to comfort in an exceptionally quick manor. I would highly recommend.
Bobby P., Mike W.
05/06/19
 
Thomas K came to complete my spring service. He’s been our tech previously and is such a nice man. He takes his time, is thorough, answers any questions and makes suggestions to improve the performance of the system and extend its longevity. He’s also great with Quincy, our dog! Thanks, Thomas!
Thomas K.
05/05/19
 
Service Specialist Thomas K had much patience and knowledge for my many concerns regarding the decision to repair my air conditioner or buy a new one. Great job.
Thomas K.
05/05/19
 
Roy B. and Kevin M. did a great job with the install of our new hot water heater yesterday. They were on time. They went over everything in detail up front and after they were done. They finished the work in the amount of time they said it would take. They kept things clean in our home and we hardly knew they were there when they were working. Arlinghaus has never disappointed and I highly recommend them for you heating and air and plumbing needs.
Kevin M., Roy B.
05/04/19
 
Ryan and Mason were my installers for a heat pump and air handler. This was my first experience with Arlinghaus and I was very impressed. From the moment I called, they were great. Someone was able to come and diagnose the problem the very next day and the day after that they did the installation. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly! He explained everything he did and was very patient teaching me how to use my new thermostat. He is a real asset to the company. I would highly recommend Arlinghaus and definitely will use them in the future for any HVAC needs.
Ryan R.
05/04/19
 
From the salesperson to the install and the check-in after the install, this company has pleased me. Besides getting a really good price and exactly what our house needed, it was all done professionally and without feeling pressured. The installers were very professional and attentive. Happy with my choice.
Thomas K.
05/04/19
 
Quick, professional and friendly! Will definitely use the service again!
Jordan G.
05/03/19
 
Jon F did an awesome job of explaining what needed to be repaired to get our AC working. The repairs were completed timely and with upmost professionalism. Arlinghaus will be servicing all of my heating, air and plumbing needs!!
Jon F.
05/03/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.